top of page

Tips & Information

The anal hook: everything you need to know.

Through this article, we are going to tell you about a sex toy that wreaks havoc during BDSM parties where domination and submission are the rules of the game: the anal hook. Still very little known to most people, the anal hook is a sex toy that nevertheless deserves to be known. Here's everything you need to know.

 

What is an anal hook?

 

The anal hook is a sex toy widely used in the world of BDSM, in the world of bondage, domination, submission. We are therefore here with a sex toy that can be used between people who have a certain sexual freedom, who have a high libido and who are not afraid to explore their limits, to submit to others.

The anal hook is simply a hook, which you can find at a butcher's / You know, those famous hooks from which meat is hung. Well by saying that, we have said everything about the role of the anal hook! Hang you like meat! If you didn't know the anal hook at all, I see concern in your eyes!! Don't worry, we're not in a horror movie here! The anal hook can be shaped like a butcher's hook, but there are still differences:

  • the anal hook is more sophisticated than the butcher hook

  • the anal hook is intended for anal penetration, with a small ball that will be easier to pass than a spike, and therefore less painful. The goal is to have fun, not to tear your anus!

Moreover, speaking of sophisticated, the anal hook is generally made of steel, on, stainless to avoid any wear, any rust. Generally, moreover, they are of surgical quality, which allows perfect penetration into the human body without any risk. This is to allow you to use it as long as possible.

The anal hook consists of two parts:

  • a part with a ball that you will insert into the anus

  • a part with a hole, in which you can pass a rope or a chain. You will thus be held like a "dog" or like a "female dog", and it is your master, your dominant who will decide what he wants to do with you.

In any case, the advantage of the anal hook is that it's a sex toy that doesn't look like a sex toy! It is indeed not at all suggestive and it is difficult to imagine that it fits into the anus. When you show a dildo, an anal plug, a vibrator, etc., the question does not arise, everyone knows. But if the person who falls on your anal hook does not know this type of sex toy at all, then it is obvious that you can rest easy! Especially if it's your mother-in-law who falls on it! Even if it means that it's a hook used to hang flowers on your balcony! Unless she goes for a walk from time to time in BDSM parties and therefore knows perfectly the use of the anal hook, this could be a new topic of conversation during your Sunday lunches!

Discover our selection of anal hooks here:

crochet anal.jpg

Why use an anal hook?

There are many reasons why you might want to use an anal hook:

An anal hook for men

 

The anal hook is an excellent sex toy for men who want to discover new sensations, or even go beyond their limits. Indeed, due to the shape of the anal hook, this sex toy will indeed directly tickle the prostate, this magnificent hidden organ, little known until now, which nevertheless turns out to be an excellent way to reach an orgasm. And an orgasm very different from an ejaculation. 

An anal hook for women

But the hook anal  is not only reserved for men, women will also be able to find their account, or rather their pleasure. Because even if the female anus has no organ like the prostate, an organ that once tickled will provide pleasure, the fact remains that anal penetration is a great source of enjoyment for women. First, let's not forget that the anus is stuffed with nerve endings. So you can very well caress the anus with the anal hook, it will provide a minimum of excitement.

But, if you insert the anal hook, it will hit against the vaginal wall, which will bring pleasure, especially if the woman is penetrated through the vagina by a sex or a dildo. The feeling of being "filled" on all sides can actually enhance enjoyment.

An anal hook for those experienced in anal penetration

The anal hook is in any case a sex toy to be used by people who already have a great experience of anal penetration, who have great feelings with this practice, and who want to go further. It is indeed not recommended to use an anal hook if you are new to anal penetration and want to discover the sensations it provides. To do this, we strongly recommend that you go through the beginner's anal plug stage, the shape and size of which will be more suitable for discovering gently and serenely.

No, the anal hook is a sex toy to use for people already used to inserting a penis, a dildo, a plug in the anus and who want to push their limits even more. Because the purchase hook, due to its shape and its rigidity created by steel, is not as flexible as a plug. Being thin, it does not fill the anus either. The slightest movement that you will make, you will undeniably feel it, and it can cause you discomfort. Typically, it is very very difficult (if not impossible) to walk around with an anal hook when you can keep an anal plug on for a whole day.

An anal hook for the dominated side

Of course, the anal hook is not an insignificant sex toy. We are here with a sex toy that still gives off a certain image, that of the butcher's hook! We are therefore here on a sex toy that feeds certain fantasies, that of domination / submission. So, the person who is going to be penetrated with an anal hook is still in certain fantasies, that of gentle torture, that of being completely dominated by his master or his mistress. Very clearly, the wearer of the anal hook surrenders completely to his partner or to his master (or to his mistress), to his desires, to his whims, to his impulses, because the anal hook asks to remain motionless. You leave your body somewhere, you no longer possess it. Because if you start to move, to gesticulate, you could thus feel the anal hook in you, have discomfort, discomfort, even pain. By the way, it should be noted that the shape of the hook has existed for many centuries, and in the times of the Middle Ages it was used for acts of torture. It is therefore not so surprising that people seeking this type of sexual domination have hijacked the hook for sexual purposes. We stay here all the same within the framework of a pleasant torture, of simulation of course.

With an anal hook, we are therefore in a much more intense game of anal penetration than with an anal plug. It is therefore essential to have perfect confidence in your partner, who will dominate you, so that you let go completely. Moreover, the anal hook may be a step that follows a long use of anal plugs, for people who want to go even further beyond their limits.

An anal hook to explore your libido

The anal hook can also prove to be an excellent sex toy for couples who know a certain routine, after a few years (even after a few months for some), and who want to discover new things together, such as BDSM. But by going slowly, calmly, just to discover each other a little more, to see slowly what the limits are. In this case, the anal hook can be a good sex toy, with the whip for example, to explore new territories related to domination and submission. To go slowly, therefore, by first penetrating the anal hook like a simple anal plug, then gradually integrating new sensations like a string attached to the anal hook before integrating leather outfits , harnesses, even anal fisting...

Thus, the anal hook is an excellent sex toy to embark on a bondage adventure, to try this type of practice in private in the bedroom for example.

 

How to use an anal hook?

If you feel like using an anal hook, don't worry, it's very simple. Even if the object seen like this may seem scary for some people, the anal hook is very simple to use. There is no need to have done long studies or to have good knowledge in the human body.

In concrete terms, putting on an anal hook is the same system as putting on an anal plug. But be careful, don't get the wrong direction, you must first insert the ball (or ball) of the anal hook into the anus. The reverse can be quite painful!

Given the shape of the anal hook, insert it very gently into the anus. Avoid sudden movements that could injure the anus. Likewise, the person who is going to wear the anal hook should be as relaxed as possible. If you are relaxed, then your anal muscles, especially the sphincter, will also be relaxed, which will facilitate the insertion of the anal hook.

Although some people want to attempt to put the anal hook in a vagina, it is not recommended to do so. Indeed, the shape of the anal hook is perfectly adapted to the anus, more than to the vagina. The sexual experience will not be the most perfect. Indeed, by inserting it into the vagina, the anal hook may not have a good grip and can therefore easily escape. Which, in the end, can be relatively dangerous in the context of certain types of bondage or shibari.

Another very important point, if you practice bondage or shibari, do not suspend your partner by the anal hook! Imagine the disaster, with its weight, that this could cause on his anus. In this case, you must suspend it by other parts of the body (arms, legs mainly), and then play with the anal hook.

Of course, if you feel pain with the anal hook in your anus, remove it, gently.

Advice before using an anal hook?

Even if you are in a hurry to use your anal hook, you will still have to respect certain rules:

Lubricate well before using the anal hook

Like any sex toy that you are going to insert into your anus, it will be necessary to use a lubricant. The lubricant is indeed essential when you are considering anal penetration, regardless of the object, and especially regardless of the size of the object you are going to insert. Indeed, the anus is not an area of the body that lubricates itself naturally, hence the need to apply a lubricant.

We advise you to use an anal lubricant which will have the effect of drying out less than a classic lubricant. Anal lubricants are indeed more resistant and more resistant to the heat caused by any back and forth movements.

Here is our selection of lubricants:

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Clean your anal hook well

Of course, as soon as you have finished using your anal hook, or when you have removed it from your partner's anus, don't forget to clean it well! Not only is it for hygienic reasons, but it's also to avoid damaging it, and to be able to use your anal hook for a long time, even your whole life!

Indeed, even if you have cleaned or washed your anus well before inserting the anal hook, it is possible that:

  • traces of feces are still present on the anal hook. And yes, it happens, it's not something that we necessarily master.

  • remnants of bodily fluids may also be present, such as blood.

  • finally, you apply lubricant, so it is necessary to wash it off.

Once you have washed it, dry your anal hook well to remove any trace of moisture that could damage it.

Article to read: how to maintain and clean your anal plug

Here is our selection of anal hook cleaners:

nettoyant plug anal 2.webp
nettoyant plug anal 3.webp
nettoyant plug anal 4.webp

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!!

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Le crochet anal : tout ce que vous devez savoir.

A travers cet article, nous allons vous parler d'un sextoy qui fait des ravages lors de soirées BDSM ou la domination et la soumission sont les règles du jeu : le crochet anal. Encore très peu connu du plus grand nombre, le crochet anal est un sextoy qui mérite pourtant d'être connu. Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir.

 

Qu'est-ce qu'un crochet anal ?

 

Le crochet anal est un sextoy largement utilisé dans l'univers du BDSM, soit dans l'univers du bondage, de la domination, de la soumission. Nous sommes donc ici avec un sextoy qui s'utilisent entre personnes qui ont une certaines liberté sexuelle, qui ont une libido poussée et qui n'ont pas peur d'explorer leur limites, de se soumettre à d'autres.

Le crochet anal est tout simplement un crochet, que vous pouvez trouver chez un boucher/ Vous savez, ces fameux crochets desquels sont suspendus de la viande. Et bien en disant cela, nous avons tout dit sur le rôle du crochet anal ! Vous suspendre comme une viande ! Si tu ne connaissais pas du tout le crochet anal, je vois de l'inquiétude dans ton regard !! Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne sommes pas dans un film d'horreur ici ! Le crochet anal peut avoir la forme d'un crochet de boucher, mais il y a quand même des différences :

  • le crochet anal est plus sophistiqué que le crochet de boucher

  • le crochet anal est prévu pour la pénétration anale, avec une petite boule qui sera plus facile à faire passer qu'un pic, et donc moins douloureux. Le but étant de prendre du plaisir, pas de se déchirer l'anus !

D'ailleurs, en parlant de sophistiqué, le crochet anal est généralement fait en acier, sur, inoxydable pour éviter toute usure, toute rouille. Généralement d'ailleurs ils sont en qualité chirurgicale, ce qui permet une parfaite pénétration dans le corps humain sans aucun risque. Cela pour vous permettre de l'utiliser le plus longtemps possible.

Le crochet anal est constitué de deux parties :

  • une partie avec une boule que vous allez insérer dans l'anus

  • une partie avec un orifice, dans lequel vous pourrez passer une corde ou une chaine. Vous serez ainsi tenu comme un "chien" ou comme une "chienne", et c'est votre maitre, votre dominant qui décidera ce qu'il a envie de faire de vous.

En tout cas, l'avantage du crochet anal c'est que c'est un sextoy qui n'a pas l'air d'un sextoy ! Ce n'est en effet pas du tout suggestif et l'on peut difficilement envisager que cela s'insère dans l'anus. Quand vous montrez un gode, un plug anal, un vibro, etc., la question ne se pose pas, tout le monde connait. Mais si la personne qui tombe sur votre crochet anal ne connait pas du tout ce type de sextoy, alors c'est évident que vous pourrez rester tranquille ! Surtout si c'est votre belle maman qui tombe dessus ! Quitte à dire que c'est un crochet qui sert à accrocher des fleurs à votre balcon ! A moins qu'elle ne se balade de temps en temps dans des soirées BDSM et qu'elle connaisse donc parfaitement l'usage du crochet anal, cela pourra faire un nouveau sujet de conversation lors de vos déjeuners du dimanche !

Découvrez ici notre sélection de crochet anal :

crochet anal.jpg

Pourquoi utiliser un crochet anal ?

Les raisons qui peuvent vous inciter à utiliser un crochet anal sont nombreuses :

Un crochet anal pour les hommes

 

Le crochet anal est un excellent sextoy pour les hommes qui ont envie de découvrir de nouvelles sensations, voire de dépasser leurs limites. En effet, de part la forme du crochet anal, ce sextoy va en effet aller titiller directement la prostate, ce magnifique organe caché, peu connu jusqu'à présent, qui se révèle pourtant être un excellent moyen d'atteindre un orgasme. Et un orgasme bien différent d'une éjaculation. 

Un crochet anal pour les femmes

Mais le crochet anal  n'est pas seulement réservé aux hommes, les femmes vont également pouvoir y trouver leur compte, ou plutôt leur plaisir. Car même si l'anus féminin est dépourvu d'organe comme la prostate, d'organe qui une fois titiller va procurer du plaisir, il n'en reste pas moins que la pénétration anale est une belle source de jouissance pour les femmes. Déjà, n'oublions pas que l'anus est bourré de terminaisons nerveuses. Donc, vous pouvez très bien caresser l'anus avec le crochet anal, cela va procurer un minimum d'excitation.

Mais, si vous insérer le crochet anal, celui-ci va aller taper contre la paroi vaginale, ce qui va amener du plaisir, d'autant plus si le femme se fait pénétrer par le vagin par un sex ou un gode. La sensation d'être "remplie" de tous les côtés peut pour le coup renforcer la jouissance.

Un crochet anal pour les expérimentés de la pénétration anale

Le crochet anal est dans tous les cas un sextoy à utiliser chez les personnes qui ont déjà une belle expérience de la pénétration anale, qui ont de belles sensations avec cette pratique, et qui veulent aller plus loin. Il est en effet déconseillé d'utiliser un crochet anal si vous êtes débutant avec la pénétration anale et que vous voulez découvrir les sensations que cela procure. Pour ce faire, nous vous recommandons vivement de passer par l'étape du plug anal pour débutant, dont la forme et la taille seront plus adaptées pour découvrir doucement et sereinement.

Non, le crochet anal est un sextoy à utiliser pour les personnes déjà habituées à l'insertion d'un pénis, d'un gode, d'un plug dans l'anus et qui veulent encore plus pousser leurs limites. Car le crochet achat, de part sa forme et sa rigidité créée par l'acier, n'est pas aussi souple qu'un plug. Étant fin, il ne remplit pas non plus l'anus. Le moindre mouvement que vous allez faire, vous allez indéniablement le sentir, et cela peut vous provoquer de l'inconfort. Typiquement, il est très très difficile (voire impossible) de se promener avec crochet anal alors que vous pouvez garder un plug anal une journée entière.

Un crochet anal pour le côté dominé

Bien entendu, le crochet anal n'est pas un sextoy anodin. Nous sommes ici avec un sextoy qui dégage quand même une certaine image, celui du crochet du boucher ! Nous sommes donc ici sur un sextoy qui alimente certains fantasmes, celui de la domination / soumission. Donc, la personne qui va se faire pénétrer avec un crochet anal est quand même dans certains fantasmes, celui de la torture douce, celui de se faire dominer complètement par son maitre ou par sa maitresse. Très clairement, celui qui porte le crochet anal s'abandonne complètement à son partenaire ou à son maître (ou à sa maitresse), à ses envies, à ses caprices, à ses pulsions, car le crochet anal demande à rester immobile. Vous abandonnez quelque part votre corps, vous ne le possédez plus. Car si vous commencez à bouger, à gesticuler, vous pourriez ainsi sentir le crochet anal en vous, avoir une gêne, de l'inconfort, voire de la douleur. D'ailleurs, il est à noter que la forme du crochet existe depuis de nombreux siècles et que, dans les temps du Moyen-Âge, il était utilisé pour des actes de torture. Ce n'est donc pas si étonnant que cela que les personnes recherchant ce type de domination sexuelle ait détourné le crochet à des fins sexuelles. Nous restons quand même ici dans le cadre d'une torture plaisante, de simulation bien entendu.

Avec un crochet anal, nous sommes donc dans un jeu de la pénétration anale bien plus intense qu'avec un plug anal. Il est donc indispensable d'avoir une parfaite confiance en son partenaire, qui va vous dominer, pour que vous lâchiez complètement prise. D'ailleurs, le crochet anal peut-être une étape qui suit une longue utilisation des plugs anaux, pour des personnes qui veulent encore plus dépasser leurs limites.

Un crochet anal pour explorer sa libido

Le crochet anal peut également s'avérer être un excellent sextoy pour les couples qui connaissent une certaine routine, au bout de quelques années (voire au bout de quelques mois pour certains), et qui ont envie de découvrir de nouvelles choses à deux, comme le BDSM. Mais en y allant doucement, sereinement, histoire de se découvrir un peu plus l'un et l'autre, de voire doucement quelles sont les limites. Dans ce cas, le crochet anal peut-être un bon sextoy, avec le fouet par exemple, pour explorer de nouveaux territoires liés à la domination et à la soumission. D'y aller doucement donc, en faisant pénétrer tout d'abord le crochet anal comme un simple plug anal, puis au fur et à mesure en intégrant de nouvelles sensations comme une ficelle accrochée au crochet anal avant d'y intégrer des tenues en cuir, des harnais, voire le fist anal ...

Ainsi, le crochet anal est un excellent sextoy pour se mettre à l'aventure du bondage, pour tenter ce type de pratique en privé dans la chambre par exemple.

 

Comment utiliser un crochet anal ?

Si vous avez envie d'utiliser un crochet anal, ne vous inquiétez pas, c'est très simple. Même si l'objet vu comme cela peut paraitre effrayant pour certaines personnes, le crochet anal est très simple à utiliser. Il n'y a pas besoin d'avoir fait de longues études ou d'avoir de bonnes connaissances dans le corps humain.

Concrètement, pour mettre un crochet anal c'est le même système que mettre un plug anal. Mais attention n'allez pas vous tromper de sens, il faut faire pénétrer d'abord la bille (ou la boule) du crochet anal dans l'anus. Le sens inverse peut être assez douloureux !

Vu la forme du crochet anal, insérez-le tout doucement dans l'anus. Évitez les gestes brusques qui pourraient blessez l'anus. De même, la personne qui va porter le crochet anal devra être le plus possible détendu. Si vous êtes détendu, alors vos muscles de l'anus, notamment le sphincter, le seront aussi ce qui facilitera l'insertion du crochet anal.

Même si certaines personnes veulent tenter de mettre le crochet anal dans un vagin, il est déconseillé de le faire. En effet, la forme du crochet anal est parfaitement adapté à l'anus, plus qu'au vagin. L'expérience sexuelle ne sera pas ainsi des plus parfaites. En effet, en l'insérant dans le vagin, le crochet anal risque de ne pas avoir une bonne adhérence et peut donc facilement s'échapper. Ce qui, au final, peut-être relativement dangereux dans le cadre de certains types de bondage ou de shibari.

Autre point très important, si vous pratiquez le bondage ou le shibari, ne suspendez pas votre partenaire par le crochet anal ! Imaginez la catastrophe, avec son poids, que cela pourrait occasionner sur son anus. Vous devez dans ce cas le suspendre par d'autres parties du corps (bras, jambes principalement), et jouer dans un second temps avec le crochet anal.

Bien entendu, si vous ressentez de la douleur avec le crochet anal dans votre anus, retirez-le, doucement.

Les conseils avant d'utiliser un crochet anal ?

Même si vous êtes pressés d'utiliser votre crochet anal, il va falloir quand même respecter certaines règles :

Lubrifiez bien avant d'utiliser le crochet anal

Comme n'importe quel sextoy que vous allez insérer dans votre anus, il sera nécessaire d'utiliser un lubrifiant. Le lubrifiant est en effet indispensable dès lors que vous envisagez une pénétration anale, peu importe l'objet, et surtout peu importe la taille de l'objet que vous allez insérer. En effet, l'anus n'est pas une zone du corps qui se lubrifie naturellement, d'où la nécessité d'appliquer un lubrifiant.

Nous vous conseillons d'utiliser un lubrifiant anal qui aura pour effet de moins sécher qu'un lubrifiant classique. Les lubrifiants anaux sont en effet plus résistants et résistent plus à la chaleur provoquée par les mouvements de va-et-vient éventuels.

Voici notre sélection de lubrifiants :

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Nettoyez bien votre crochet anal

Bien entendu, dès que vous avez terminé d'utiliser votre crochet anal, ou quand vous l'aurez retiré de l'anus de votre partenaire, n'oubliez pas de bien le nettoyer ! Non seulement c'est pour des questions d'hygiènes, mais c'est également pour ne pas l'abimer, et pouvoir utiliser votre crochet anal sur une longue durée, voire toute votre vie !

En effet, même si vous avez bien nettoyé ou lavé votre anus avant d'insérer le crochet anal, il se peut que :

  • des traces de matières fécales soient quand même présentes sur le crochet anal. Et oui, cela arrive, ce n'est pas quelque chose que l'on maitrise forcément.

  • des restes de fluides corporels peuvent également être présents, comme du sang.

  • enfin, vous appliquez du lubrifiant, il est donc nécessaire de le laver.

Une fois que vous l'avez lavé, séchez bien votre crochet anal pour retirer toute trace d'humidité qui pourrait l'abimer.

Article à lire : comment entretenir et nettoyer son plug anal

Voici notre sélection de nettoyants pour crochet anal :

nettoyant plug anal 2.webp
nettoyant plug anal 3.webp
nettoyant plug anal 4.webp

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !!

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration