top of page

The beard blog for men

 

In this section, we are going to talk about the beard! And yes, many bearded men read the Le Male Français blog . As I have written a number of articles on beards, to make it easier to read, I decided to create a column on beards. In this section centered on the beard, you will therefore find all the subjects related to the beard: maintenance of the beard, care of the beard, my advice for the beard, etc.

Beard blog: all about maintenance

Beard maintenance

beard blog: everything you need to know about beard care

beard care

The latest beard blog product reviews

Sources of inspiration

beard blog: all articles

A simple beard blog

 

The Le Male Français blog is not only a men's blog that deals with facial care or well-being for men , but it is also a specialized blog on beards. Through this beard blog, I will give you many tips to maintain your beard but also to take care of your beard.

A beard blog for all bearded people

Whether you have a beard of 3 days or a long beard of several weeks or even several months like the hipster beard , you will find here a lot of information and tips to have the most beautiful beard possible. Because maintaining your beard or taking care of your beard is not only reserved for men who wear a long beard. Even short beards are concerned because they are generally beards that have a lot of itching: they are beards that scratch, sting or are still dry. Thus, all beards need to be taken care of.

 

A beard blog to talk about beard maintenance

It's a fact, more and more men are letting their beards grow. Whether they let their beard grow naturally or use beard activators to make it grow faster. The beard has indeed become a standard in men's beauty , a must have dictated by many actors and other influential people. The beard is also a sign of masculinity, of virility that needs to be maintained.

On this French male beard blog, you will find many tips for maintaining your beard. How to trim it properly, what to do if you have holes in your beard , what to do to remove knots in your beard , here are some examples of advice you can find there. Simple advice of course, advice seen with beard experts.

 

A beard blog to take care of your beard

 

In addition to giving you tips for maintaining your beard, you will also find in this beard blog tips for taking good care of it! A very important mission, especially if you've had trouble getting a nice beard. And yes, we are not all equal when it comes to beard growth: some will grow very quickly while for others it will take months. On the beard blog, you will find advice on how to soften your itchy beard , how to moisturize it properly or how to choose an effective beard oil. To do this, I carry out numerous product tests and I give you an informed opinion on my feelings and my experience as a user.

Enjoy your visit to the beard blog

 

So welcome to this beard blog, I wish you many tips to have the most beautiful beard possible. Above all, do not hesitate, through the contact section, to leave me your opinions and comments.

bottom of page

Le blog barbe pour homme

 

Dans cette rubrique, nous allons parler de la barbe ! Et oui, les barbus sont nombreux à lire le blog Le Mâle Français. Comme j'ai écris un certain nombre d'articles sur la barbe, pour faciliter la lecture, j'ai décidé de créer une rubrique sur la barbe. Dans cette rubrique centrée sur la barbe, tu vas donc retrouver tous les sujets liés à la barbe : entretien de la barbe, soin de la barbe, mes conseils pour la barbe, etc.

Entretien de la barbe

Soin de la barbe

Les derniers tests de produits pour la barbe

Sources d'inspiration

Les conseils du Mâle Français

 

Tu souhaites recevoir chaque semaine mes conseils pour bien prendre soin de ton visage, de ta barbe et de ton corps ?

N'hésite pas à t'inscrire !

Un blog barbe en toute simplicité

 

Le blog Le Mâle Français n’est pas uniquement un blog homme qui traite de soin du visage ou de bien-être pour homme, mais c’est également un blog spécialisé sur la barbe. A travers ce blog barbe, je vais te donner de nombreux conseils pour entretenir ta barbe mais également pour prendre soin de ta barbe.

Un blog barbe pour tous les barbus

Que tu aies une barbe de 3 jours ou une barbe plus longue de plusieurs semaines voire de plusieurs mois comme la barbe de hipster, tu trouveras ici de nombreuses informations et astuces pour avoir la plus belle barbe possible. Car entretenir sa barbe ou prendre soin de sa barbe n'est pas uniquement réservé aux hommes qui portent une longue barbe. Même les barbes courtes sont concernées car ce sont généralement des barbes qui ont de nombreux démangeaisons : ce sont des barbes qui grattent, qui piquent ou qui sont encore sèche. Ainsi, toutes les barbes nécessitent que l'on prenne soin d'elles.

 

Un blog barbe pour parler entretien de la barbe

C'est un fait, les hommes sont de plus en plus nombreux à laisser pousser leur barbe. Qu'ils laissent pousser leur barbe naturellement ou qu'ils utilisent des activateurs de barbe pour qu'elle pousse plus vite. La barbe est en effet devenu un standard dans la beauté pour homme, un must have dicté par de nombreux acteurs et autres personnes influentes. La barbe est également un signe un signe de masculinité, de virilité qu'il est nécessaire d'entretenir.

Sur ce blog barbe du Mâle Français, tu trouveras ainsi de nombreux conseils pour entretenir sa barbe. Comment bien la tailler, que faire si tu as des trous dans la barbe, que faire pour enlever les nœuds dans la barbe, voici des exemples de conseils que tu peux y trouver. Des conseils en toute simplicité bien entendu, des conseils vus avec des experts de la barbe.

 

Un blog barbe pour prendre soin de sa barbe

 

En plus de te donner des conseils pour entretenir ta barbe, tu trouveras également dans ce blog barbe des conseils pour bien prendre en soin ! Une mission très importante d'autant plus si tu as eu des difficultés à avoir une belle barbe. Et oui, nous ne sommes pas tous égaux devant la pousse de la barbe : certains auront une pousse très rapide alors que pour d'autres, cela va prendre des mois. Sur le blog barbe, tu trouveras des conseils pour adoucir ta barbe qui pique, pour savoir comment bien l'hydrater ou pour choisir une huile à barbe efficace. Pour ce faire, je réalise de nombreux tests de produits et je te donne un avis éclairé sur mon ressenti et mon expérience en tant qu'utilisateur.

Bonne visite sur le blog barbe

 

Bienvenue donc sur ce blog barbe, je te souhaite de prendre de nombreux conseils pour avoir la plus belle barbe possible. Surtout n'hésite pas, à travers la rubrique contact, à me laisser tes avis et tes commentaires.

Blog barbe : tout savoir sur l'entretien

blog barbe : tout savoir sur les soins de la barbe

blog barbe : tous les articles