top of page

Tips & Information

Which natural lubricant to choose?

Which natural lubricant to choose? Does this question seem strange to you? Don't be surprised. There are indeed many natural alternatives to industrial lubricants that can be purchased.

 

Why use a natural lubricant?

 

Here are the different reasons why you can lean towards a natural lubricant.

  • because more and more of you are looking for natural products for your daily life.

  • because some are very sensitive to industrial lubricants and can hardly tolerate them.

  • because you no longer have your usual lubricant and you will have to find a product in your cupboards to replace it.

  • because it can spice up your sex life, like a kind of naughty adult game .

So it is true that lubricants have become a trendy accessory in the life of a couple. Not to say essential when there is a certain dryness. But lubricants have become playful, with fun packaging to spice up your sex life. Lubricants can indeed be used in preliminary as a massage product, or even edible. But the industrial lubricants that can be found contain ingredients that are not very pretty. Moreover, since lubricants are not considered cosmetic products, manufacturers are not required to list the ingredients. We therefore do not really know how these lubricants are 100% made up, which is still problematic in terms of the level of transparency. It is thus possible to find silicones or polymers, some of which may be endocrine disruptors. Avoid therefore, especially when you know where the lubricating products go (vaginas, anus, namely mucous membranes). 

Here is my selection of products that can be a natural lubricant. They will also be cheaper to buy than industrial lubricants.

Vegetable oils as a natural lubricant

If you are a fan of organic products in cosmetics, you must certainly have one or more vegetable oils in your bathroom. So, you can replace your industrial lubricant with macadamia oil or jojoba oil. You can also apply coconut oil or even hazelnut oil, which will add a little flavor to your adult games! Of course, choose them organic, it goes without saying when we talk about vegetable oils.

A vegetable oil will prove to be an excellent natural lubricant because it will last a certain time: vegetable oil does not evaporate. However, be careful not to use a condom with it because the vegetable oil will make it porous.

Aloe vera as a natural lubricant

Aloe vera can also be a very good natural lubricant. Prefer it in gel form, which you can also use as a massage gel as a preliminary. On the other hand, the aloe vera gel will last less long than a vegetable oil, it will be necessary to give some. The aloe vera gel is indeed composed of water which will evaporate as and when penetrations.

lubrifiant-naturel.jpg

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!!

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Quel lubrifiant naturel choisir ?

Quel lubrifiant naturel choisir ? Cette question vous semble étrange ? Ne soyez pas étonnés. Il existe en effet de nombreuses alternatives naturelles aux lubrifiants industriels que l'on peut acheter.

 

Pourquoi utiliser un lubrifiant naturel ?

 

Voici les différentes raisons pour lesquelles vous pouvez vous pencher vers un lubrifiant naturel.

  • parce que vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à chercher des produits naturels pour votre quotidien.

  • parce que certains sont très sensibles aux lubrifiants industriels et les supportent difficilement.

  • parce que vous n'avez plus votre lubrifiant habituel et qu'il va falloir trouver dans vos placards un produit pour le remplacer.

  • parce que cela peut pimenter votre vie sexuelle, comme une sorte de jeu coquin pour adulte.

Alors il est vrai que les lubrifiants sont devenus un accessoire tendance dans la vie d'un couple. Pour ne pas dire indispensable lorsqu'il y a une certaine sécheresse. Mais les lubrifiants sont devenus ludiques, avec des packaging funs pour apporter un peu de piment à la vie sexuelle. Les lubrifiants peuvent en effet servir en préliminaire en tant que produit de massage, voire comestible. Mais les lubrifiants industriels que l'on peut trouver contiennent des ingrédients qui ne sont pas très jolis jolis. D'ailleurs, étant donné que les lubrifiants ne sont pas considérés comme des produits cosmétiques, les fabricants n'ont pas l'obligation de mettre la liste des ingrédients. On ne sait donc pas vraiment comment sont constitués à 100% ces lubrifiants, ce qui est quand même problématique quant au niveau de transparence. On peut ainsi trouver des silicones ou des polymères dont certains peuvent être des perturbateurs endocriniens. A éviter donc, surtout quand on sait où vont les produits lubrifiants (vagins, anus à savoir des muqueuses). 

Voici ma sélection de produits qui peuvent être un lubrifiant naturel. Ils seront en plus moins chers à l'achat que les lubrifiants industriels.

Les huiles végétales comme lubrifiant naturel

Si vous êtes un adepte des produits bio en cosmétique, vous devez certainement avoir une ou des huiles végétales dans votre salle de bain. Ainsi, vous pouvez remplacer votre lubrifiant industriel par de l'huile de macadamia ou de l'huile de jojoba. Vous pouvez également appliquer de l'huile de coco ou encore de l'huile de noisette, qui ajoutera un peu de goût pour vos jeux pour adulte ! Bien entendu, choisissez-les bio, cela va de soi quand on parle d'huiles végétales.

Une huile végétale s’avérera être un excellent lubrifiant naturel car elle va durer un certain temps : l'huile végétale ne s'évapore pas. Attention toutefois à ne pas utiliser de préservatif avec car l'huile végétale va le rendre poreux.

L'aloé vera comme lubrifiant naturel

L'aloé vera peut également constitué un très bon lubrifiant naturel. Préférez-le en forme de gel, que vous pourrez également utiliser comme gel de massage en guise de préliminaire. Par contre, le gel d'aloé vera va durer moins longtemps qu'une huile végétale, il faudra en remettre. Le gel d'aloé vera est en effet composé d'eau qui va s'évaporer au fur et à mesure des pénétrations.

Abonne-toi !

Tu souhaites recevoir les articles directement dans ta boite email ?

Inscris-toi à la newsletter Le Mâle Français

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration

© 2015 - 2020 par Le Mâle Français - A propos - Blog homme - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité.