top of page

Tips & Information

The suction cup anal plug: our complete guide

plug anal ventouse.jpg

The anal plug with suction cup is the anal plug that will satisfy all those who want to enjoy their anal plug quietly. Without taking the lead, and only having fun, without any effort. Because the anal plug with suction cup has the particularity of leaving you hands-free, and therefore of only focusing on the sensations it provides. The suction cup anal plug is therefore an anal plug made for all those who want to make the most of it. Through this article, we will give you all the information about the suction cup anal plug, everything you need to know.

What is a suction cup anal plug?

The suction cup anal plug is simply an anal plug that has a suction cup at its base. Generally, anal plugs have a kind of handle at their base, to allow it to be easily put on and used once it is inserted into the anus, by moving back and forth. Here, on a suction cup anal plug, the handle is not present.

 

Thus, like any product that has a suction cup, the suction cup anal plug will stick against a wall, generally the floor of a room, or even a wall depending on the positions you want to take. It will stay that way and you can have fun as you see fit.

You can find all kinds of suction cup butt plugs: smooth suction cup butt plugs or textured suction cup butt plugs.

Why use a suction cup anal plug?

There are different reasons why you might use a suction cup plug:

The suction cup anal plug for new experiences

The advantage of the suction cup anal plug is that you can put it in any room that has a smooth surface . Of course, it will be complicated to use it on the bed, the suction cup not adhering to the sheets. But suddenly, you can use it from anywhere: in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the living room, even in the car with the suction cup anal plug placed on the dashboard.

The anal plug with suction cup to feel the sensations of anal penetration

 

The interest of the suction cup anal plug is that you have your hands completely free . Finally, it's a bit like being penetrated by a penis, you just have to move back and forth with the suction cup anal plug. And as you leave your hands alone, the attention finally goes only to the sensations felt by the anus. Thus, the anal plug with suction cup is perhaps the best plug to really feel the effects of anal penetration, or even for men to work on their prostate stimulation.

The anal plug with suction cup for solitary pleasures

The suction cup anal plug is indeed ideal if you are alone and need to use an anal plug . Because given that it attaches to a wall or the floor, or even the wall of the bedroom, the suction cup anal plug is perfect to be used alone! Imagine, you can:

  • have a classic position, by putting the anal plug with suction cup on the ground, and sit on it by making back and forth movements.

  • have a slightly less classic position and test the most incredible positions. Why not put, for example, your butt plug with suction cup against the wall of your room and take the position of the doggy style? After all, it's all about the imagination.

Find our selection of suction cup anal plugs:

plug ventouse 1.jpg
plug ventouse 2.jpg
plug ventouse 3.jpg
plug ventouse 4.jpg

​​ Types of anal plug with suction cup

The suction cup anal plug market offers different kinds of plugs, it's up to you to find the one that will satisfy you the most.

The vibrating suction cup anal plug

And yes, like many other butt plugs, you can find the vibrating suction cup butt plug. The interest of course is that it will vibrate, with more or less vibration depending on the model you are going to take. The benefit of vibration: enhancing pleasure, especially for men with their prostate, and relaxing the muscles of the anus to better enjoy anal penetration.

Here is our selection of vibrating suction cup anal plugs:

plug anal ventouse vibrant.jpg
plug anal ventouse vibrant 2.jpg
plug anal ventouse vibrant 3.jpg

The inflatable suction cup anal plug

You can even find the inflatable suction cup butt plug. Namely that you will be able to give it the size you want, either by activating the pump to which it is linked, or by pressing a button. But usually, with the suction cup anal plug, the inflatable part is in the form of a pump.

Here is our selection of vibrating suction cup anal plugs:

plug anal ventouse pompe.jpg
plug anal ventouse pompe 2.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Le plug anal à ventouse : notre guide complet

Le plug anal à ventouse est le plug anal qui va satisfaire tous ceux et celles qui veulent profiter tranquillement de leur plug anal. Sans se prendre la tête, et uniquement se faire plaisir, sans aucun effort. Car le plug anal à ventouse à la particularité de vous laissez les mains-libres, et donc de ne vous focaliser que sur les sensations qu'il procure. Le plug anal à ventouse est donc un plug anal fait pour tous ceux et celles qui veulent en profiter au maximum. A travers cet article, nous allons vous donner toutes les informations sur le plug anal à ventouse, tout ce que vous devez savoir.

Qu'est-ce qu'un plug anal à ventouse ?

Le plug anal à ventouse est tout simplement un plug anal qui comporte à sa base une ventouse. Généralement, les plugs anaux comportent à leur base une sorte de poignée, pour permettre de le mettre facilement et de l'utiliser une fois qu'il est inséré dans l'anus, en faisant des mouvements de va-et-vient. Ici, sur un plug anal à ventouse, la poignée n'est pas présente.

 

Ainsi, comme n'importe quel produit qui comporte une ventouse, le plug anal à ventouse va se coller contre une paroie, généralement le sol d'une pièce, voire même un mur en fonction des positions que vous souhaitez prendre. Il restera ainsi fixé et vous pourrez prendre du plaisir comme bon vous semble.

Vous pouvez trouver toutes sortes de plugs anaux à ventouse : des plugs anaux à ventouse lisses ou des plugs anaux à ventouse texturés.

Pourquoi utiliser un plug anal à ventouse ?

Il existe différentes raisons pour lesquelles vous pourriez utiliser un plug à ventouse :

Le plug anal à ventouse pour de nouvelles expériences

L'avantage du plug anal à ventouse est que vous pouvez le mettre dans n'importe quelle pièce qui possède une surface lisse. Bien entendu, il va être compliqué de l'utiliser sur le lit, la ventouse n'adhérant pas aux draps. Mais du coup, vous pouvez l'utiliser de n'importe où : dans la cuisine, dans la salle de bain, dans le salon, voire dans la voiture avec le plug anal à ventouse mis sur le tableau de bord.

Le plug anal à ventouse pour ressentir les sensations de la pénétration anale

 

L'intérêt du plug anal à ventouse c'est que vous avez les mains entièrement libre. Finalement, c'est un peu comme si vous vous faisiez pénétrer par une verge, vous n'avez qu'à faire les mouvements de va-et-vient avec le plug anal à ventouse. Et comme vous laissez vos mains tranquilles, l'attention ne se porte finalement que sur les sensations ressenties par l'anus. Ainsi, le plug anal à ventouse est peut-être le meilleure plug pour ressentir véritablement les effets d'une pénétration anale, voire pour les hommes travailler sa stimulation prostatique.

Le plug anal à ventouse pour les plaisirs solitaires

Le plug anal à ventouse est en effet l'idéal si vous êtes seul(e) et que vous devez utiliser un plug anal. Car étant donné qu'il se fixe à une paroi ou au sol, voire au mur de la chambre, le plug anal à ventouse est parfait pour être utilisé seul ! Imaginez, vous pouvez :

  • avoir une position classique, en mettant le plug anal à ventouse au sol, et vous asseoir dessus en faisant des mouvements de va-et-vient.

  • avoir une position un peu moins classique et testez des positions les plus incroyables. Pourquoi ne pas mettre, par exemple, votre plug anal à ventouse contre le mur de votre chambre et prendre la position de la levrette ? Après, tout est question d'imagination.

Retrouvez notre sélection de plug anal à ventouse :

plug ventouse 1.jpg
plug ventouse 2.jpg
plug ventouse 3.jpg
plug ventouse 4.jpg

​​Les types de plug anal à ventouse

Le marché du plug anal à ventouse propose différentes sortes de plugs, à vous de trouver celui qui va vous satisfaire le plus.

Le plug anal à ventouse vibrant

Et oui, comme beaucoup d'autres plugs, vous pouvez trouver le plug anal à ventouse vibrant. L'intérêt bien entendu est qu'il va vibrer, avec plus ou moins de vibrations en fonction du modèle que vous allez prendre. L'intérêt de la vibration : renforcer le plaisir, notamment pour les hommes avec leur prostate et détendre les muscles de l'anus pour mieux profiter de la pénétration anale.

Voici notre sélection de plug anal à ventouse vibrant :

plug anal ventouse vibrant.jpg
plug anal ventouse vibrant 2.jpg
plug anal ventouse vibrant 3.jpg

Le plug anal à ventouse gonflable

Vous pouvez même trouver le plug anal à ventouse gonflable. A savoir que vous allez pouvoir lui donner la grosseur que vous voulez, soit en actionnant la pompe à laquelle il est lié, soit en appuyant sur un bouton. Mais généralement, avec le plug anal à ventouse, la partie gonflable se trouve sous la forme d'une pompe.

Voici notre sélection de plug anal à ventouse vibrant :

plug anal ventouse pompe.jpg
plug anal ventouse pompe 2.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration