top of page

Tips & Information

The vibrating anal plug: our complete guide

plug anal vibrant.webp

The vibrating anal plug is an anal plug that will satisfy all those looking for special sensations, with a sex toy. Because as its name suggests, the vibrating anal plug is a plug that vibrates!! Imagine feeling vibrations inside your anus! Magic, no? Finally, you have to like it, and some people are not very receptive to the vibrating anal plug. Through this article, we are going to give you all our advice on the vibrating anal plug and present our selection to you.

Why use a vibrating anal plug?

 

There are many reasons why you can use a vibrating butt plug.

The vibrating anal plug to relax

And yes, it may seem surprising to you, but the vibrating anal plug will allow you to relax! One could think the opposite, since the vibrations generally are not made at the base to relax. But you should know that the vibrations will allow you to relax the anus, and in particular the sphincter, and thus help you to have more pleasure. This can be a very good accessory to use during an intimate masturbation session, for example.

The vibrating anal plug for more pleasure

And this point will mainly concern men. Because, dear gentlemen, you have at the level of your anus an organ which can prove to be an immense source of pleasure if you are well relaxed: the prostate. You should know that the prostate loves to be titillated, this is how it provides the most pleasure. Then the vibrations of a vibrating anal plug are perfect to titillate her.

But this also applies to women! Because the anal plug once inserted into the anus will press against the vaginal wall, and the vibrations will also bring you more pleasure.

The vibrating anal plug to surprise your partner

Surprising your partner is one of the most important points in a couple's sexuality. Also, why not surprise your partner? Don't tell him that you have a vibrating anal plug, just a plug, and once inserted in the anus, start vibrating it. Your partner will thank you for this surprise effect.

The vibrating butt plug is also perfect for erotic games: imagine that one of you wears the vibrating butt plug and, in a restaurant for example, the other starts to activate it. A little game that can be very nice!

Here is our selection of vibrating anal plugs:

plug anal vibrant.webp
plug anal vibrant 2.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal vibrant 3.webp

What are the types of vibrating anal plugs?

Fortunately, to do this, there are different types of vibrating anal plug:

The single-speed vibrating butt plug

You will be able to find the vibrating anal plug with only one speed. The advantage is that once you activate it, you no longer have to think about the speed of the vibration, but to enjoy your vibrating anal plug correctly installed in your anus. This type of vibrating anal plug is therefore particularly suitable for people who do not want to worry!

Multi-speed vibrating butt plug

You will also find the anal plug vibrating at several speeds. This vibrating anal plug will be perfect for those who want to have several different sensations using their vibrating anal plug. If you want something soft, then you can put the speed soft. On the contrary, if you want to climb to the ceiling, the strongest speed will help you enormously. Of course, you can play with all speed levels depending on your excitement.

The vibrating anal plug with several degrees of vibration

You will also find the vibrating anal plug with several types of vibrations. Indeed, either you can set up a vibration that will remain the same throughout the use of the anal plug. Either you can put a program that will alternate different types of vibrations. It's up to you to let yourself be guided by the vibrations.

How is a vibrating anal plug used?

The vibrating anal plug is very easy to use:

The vibrating anal plug with an on/off button

This is the simplest anal plug, you can indeed find an on/off button on the base of the vibrating anal plug, to trigger the sensation. Generally, with this type of on/off button, you will only have one type of vibration (an identical vibration). Some plugs offer several vibrations, so you have to press the button each time to change the vibration. It turns off when the button is pressed for a long time.

The vibrating anal plug with a remote control

You can also find the vibrating anal plug with a remote control. It is true that it is the simplest solution to use a vibrating anal plug. Once you have placed your vibrating anal plug in your anus, you don't have to touch it anymore. And the remote control will allow you to choose the preferred vibration mode. What's more, if you use a vibrating anal plug with your partner, he can choose the vibration for you, and also get excited on his side.

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Le plug anal vibrant : notre guide complet

Le plug anal vibrant est un plug anal qui va satisfaire tous ceux et celles qui recherchent des sensations particulières, avec un sextoy. Car comme son nom l'indique, le plug anal vibrant est un plug qui vibre !! Imaginez sentir des vibrations à l'intérieur de votre anus ! Magique non ? Enfin, il faut aimer, et certaines personnes n'y sont pas très réceptives au plug anal vibrant. A travers cet article, nous allons vous donner tous nos conseils sur le plug anal vibrant et vous présenter notre sélection.

Pourquoi utiliser un plug anal vibrant ?

 

Les raisons pour lesquelles vous pouvez utiliser un plug anal vibrant sont nombreuses.

Le plug anal vibrant pour vous détendre

Et oui, cela peut vous paraitre surprenant, mais le plug anal vibrant va vous permettre de vous détendre ! On pourrait penser le contraire, étant donné que les vibrations généralement ne sont pas faites à la base pour détendre. Mais il faut savoir que les vibrations vont permettre de détendre l'anus, et notamment le sphincter, et ainsi vous aider à avoir plus de plaisir. Cela peut-être un très bon accessoire à utiliser lors d'une séance de masturbation intime par exemple.

Le plug anal vibrant pour plus de plaisirs

Et ce point va surtout concerné les hommes. Car, chers messieurs, vous avez au niveau de votre anus un organe qui peut se révéler être une immense source de plaisirs si vous êtes bien détendus : la prostate. Il faut savoir que la prostate adore être titillée, c'est de cette façon qu'elle procure le plus de plaisirs. Alors les vibrations d'un plug anal vibrant sont parfaites pour la titiller.

Mais cela concerna également les femmes ! Car le plug anal une fois insérér dans l'anus va appuyer contre la paroie vaginale, et les vibrations vont également vous apporter plus de plaisirs.

Le plug anal vibrant pour surprendre votre partenaire

Surprendre son partenaire est l'un des points les plus importants dans la sexualité d'un couple. Aussi, pourquoi ne pas faire une petite surprise à votre partenaire ? Ne lui dites-pas que vous avez un plug anal vibrant, mais un plug tout court, et une fois inséré dans l'anus, commencez à le faire vibrer. Votre partenaire va vous remercier de cet effet de surprise.

Le plug anal vibrant est également parfait pour des jeux erotiques : imaginez que l'un de vous porte le plug anal vibrant et, au restaurant par exemple, l'autre commence à l'activer. Un petit jeu qui peut-être très sympa !

Voici notre sélection de plug anal vibrant :

plug anal vibrant.webp
plug anal vibrant 2.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal vibrant 3.webp

Quels sont les types de plug anal vibrant ?

Heureusement, pour vous y faire, il existe différents types de plug anal vibrant :

Le plug anal vibrant à une seule vitesse

Vous allez pouvoir trouver le plug anal vibrant avec une seule vitesse. L'avantage est qu'une fois que vous l'avez activé, vous n'avez plus à penser à la vitesse de la vibration, mais à profiter de votre plug anal vibrant correctement installé dans votre anus. Ce type de plug anal vibrant est donc particulièrement adapté aux personnes qui ne veulent pas se prendre la tête !

Le plug anal vibrant à plusieurs vitesses

Vous allez également trouver le plug anal vibrant à plusieurs vitesses. Ce plug anal vibrant sera parfait pour celles et ceux qui veulent avoir plusieurs sensations différentes en utilisant leur plug anal vibrant. Si vous voulez quelque chose de doux, vous pourrez alors mettre la vitesse douce. Au contraire, si vous voulez monter au plafond, la vitesse la plus forte vous aidera énormément. Bien évidemment, vous pourrez jouer avec tous les niveaux de vitesse en fonction de votre excitation.

Le plug anal vibrant à plusieurs degrés de vibrations

Vous allez aussi trouver le plug anal vibrant avec plusieurs types de vibrations. En effet, soit vous pouvez mettre en place une vibration qui restera la même pendant toute l'utilisation du plug anal. Soit vous pouvez mettre un programme qui va alterner différents types de vibrations. A vous de vous laisser guider par les vibrations.

Comment s'utilise un plug anal vibrant ?

Le plug anal vibrant s'utilise très simplement :

Le plug anal vibrant avec un bouton on/off

C'est le plug anal le plus simple, vous pourrez en effet trouver un bouton on/off sur la base du plug anal vibrant, pour déclencher la sensation. Généralement, avec ce type de bouton on/off, vous n'aurez qu'un seul type de vibration (une vibration identique). Certains plugs proposent plusieurs vibrations, vous devez alors à chaque fois appuyer sur le bouton pour changer de vibration. Il s'éteint en restant longuement appuyé sur le bouton.

Le plug anal vibrant avec une télécommande

Vous pouvez également trouver le plug anal vibrant avec une télécommande. Il est vrai que c'est la solution la plus simple pour utiliser un plug anal vibrant. Une fois que vous avez placé votre plug anal vibrant dans votre anus, vous n'avez plus à y toucher. Et la télécommande vous permettra de choisir le mode de vibrations préféré. Qui plus est, si vous utilisez un plug anal vibrant avec votre partenaire, il pourra choisir pour vous la vibration, et s'exciter aussi de son côté.

Du lubrifiant avec le plug anal vibrant

Bien entendu, quel que soit le type de plug vibrant que vous avez choisi, n'oubliez pas d'appliquer du lubrifiant avant l'utilisation, à la fois sur et autour de l'anus, mais également sur le lubrifiant. Votre anus ne se lubrifie pas naturellement, il va donc falloir l'aider. Lubrifier va permettre de rendre la pénétration plus agréable, plus douce, et ainsi avoir plus de plaisirs.

Voici notre sélection de lubrifiants pour la pénétration anale :

lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration