top of page

Tips & Information

Interesting sex toy for couples: the connected anal plug!

plug anal connecté.jpg

Technology is increasingly present in our daily life and this concerns absolutely all elements: the house becomes connected with home automation, you can control your roller shutters from your work, open your front door with your phone and no longer a key, program the launch of your coffee maker, etc. This brings a big advantage, that of being able to program everything in advance. It is the same with sex toys and more particularly with anal plugs . You can indeed find as a type of plug the connected anal plug, i.e. a plug that you can use with your smartphone.

 

What is a connected anal plug?

 

As we said in the introduction, the connected anal plug is therefore a plug that you will be able to use thanks to your mobile phone. To do this, you will need to download an application specific to the plug-in. Don't worry, a user guide, a manual is present in the box of the connected anal plug, so you will know which application you will need to download. Generally, applications are available on both Android and Iphone.

Once you have downloaded the application, you will be able to activate the connected butt plug from the application, remotely.

Why use a connected anal plug?

The connected anal plug will allow you to have new sensations compared to the classic use of an anal plug.

A connected butt plug for solo play

 

What's good about the anal plug is that you can use it both as a couple or with your partners, but also solo! And the connected anal plug is particularly for this for a simple and good reason: once you have inserted it into your anus, you will no longer need to touch it! Your hands will be completely free except to play with your smartphone to activate it and give you good sensations! You will therefore only need to be comfortably seated and enjoy!

A connected anal plug for foreplay

Like any sex toy, a dildo, a vibrator, an egg, a masturbation sleeve, etc., the connected anal plug can be a perfect way to warm up, or warm up your partner. Because it's not only fun, but it can also help prepare for other sexual acts. Thus, the connected anal plug can be used to dilate the anus before anal penetration, or even double penetration. Or, for the more experienced and for those who want to go beyond their limits, the connected anal plug can be used as a preliminary before a fisting.

A connected butt plug for public sex play

Do you want to break the routine in your relationship a little and are looking for a way to bring something new, excitement, daring? So the connected anal plug is an excellent sex toy for this and will allow you to create scenarios, sexual games in public. Why ?

  • the advantage of the anal plug is that once inserted into the anus, it is invisible. So no one will see that you or your partner has a butt plug connected in their anus. You can indeed wear an anal plug all day without any problem.

  • then, since the connected anal plug is activated by your phone, you can very well pretend to send an SMS or to be on the Internet, on your social networks, etc. to actually play with the application of the connected anal plug! Neither seen nor known, well, unless your partner suddenly starts crying out in excitement. Besides, you don't need to be with a partner, you can very well insert it in your anus and play alone with your phone.

Imagine, you are at the restaurant with friends, or even with your family. You are at your workplace in the middle of a meeting, you are in a public park, in an airport, on a train... With the anal plug connected, you can have a lot of fun and create many sex games in public.

Discover our selection of connected anal plugs here:

plug anal connecté.jpg
plug anal connecté 2.jpg
plug anal connecté 3.jpg
plug anal connecté 4.jpg
plug anal connecté 5.jpg

Geisha Balls Connected Gballs²

89,90€

What are the functions of a connected anal plug?

The connected anal plug with different vibrations

 

The main feature of the connected anal plug is that it will allow you to activate different types of vibration, with different vibration powers. A connected anal plug is nothing more than a vibrating anal plug. You will thus be able to activate:

  • more or less fast, weak, medium or even powerful vibrations, depending on what you like. And yes, some people will prefer slow vibrations, others that the vibrations are intense.

  • alternating vibrations which therefore combine continuous vibrations with small pauses, even jolts.

If you are a man, the vibrations will have a significant impact on the prostate, this very beautiful, little-known organ that can give you an orgasm as strong as an ejaculation.

The connected anal plug is long distance

 

If you want to play with your partner, know that you can activate the connected anal plug from your phone no matter where your partner is:

  • if your partner is close to you, a few meters away, then you can activate it using bluetooth.

  • if your partner is several kilometers away, or even thousands of kilometers, then you can activate the plug using the internet. So you don't have to be nearby to play together with your connected butt plug. Imagine, you activate the anal plug while your partner is in a meeting with his manager!! You will have things to say in the evening when you come home from work (even to do with the excitement that it can bring!).

 

The connected anal plug is silent

 

Of course, the purpose of a connected anal plug is to remain as discreet as possible. Especially if you want to play in public with it. The vibrations should not be heard and those around you should immediately sense that you have an anal plug in your buttocks. Thus, the majority of connected anal plugs are silent, but look well before this point before buying it.

The connected anal plug is activated according to ambient noises

 

Another advantage of the connected anal plug, and this can give you new sensations if you are used to using an anal plug, is that you can adjust the vibrations according to the sounds around you:

  • if you listen to music, the vibrations of the connected anal plug will be in time with the music. If you listen to electro music, it can be quite rock!

  • if you are in nature, then the connected anal plug will vibrate to the sound of the noise around you: the words of people, the sounds of nature, etc. This can be interesting if, after a picnic, you are comfortably lying on a blanket and want to have a leisurely walk.

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Sextoy pour couple intéressant : le plug anal connecté !

plug anal connecté.jpg

La technologie est de plus en plus présente dans notre quotidien et cela concerne absolument tous les éléments : la maison devient connectée avec la domotique, vous pouvez piloter vos volets roulants de votre travail, ouvrir votre porte d'entrée avec votre téléphone et non plus une clé, programmez le lancement de votre cafetière, etc. Ce qui apporte un gros avantage, celui de pouvoir tout programmer à l'avance. Il en est de même avec les sextoys et plus particulièrement avec les plugs anaux. Vous pouvez en effet trouver comme type de plugs le plug anal connecté, soit un plug que vous pourrez utiliser avec votre smartphone.

 

Qu'est-ce qu'un plug anal connecté ?

 

Comme nous l'avons dit en introduction, le plug anal connecté est donc un plug que vous allez pouvoir utiliser grâce à votre téléphone portable. Pour cela, vous allez devoir télécharger une application propre au plug. Ne vous inquiétez pas, un guide d'utilisation, un manuel est présent dans la boite du plug anal connecté, vous saurez ainsi quelle application vous devrez télécharger. Généralement, les applications sont disponibles aussi bien sous Android et Iphone.

Une fois que vous aurez téléchargé l'application, vous pourrez ainsi activer le plug anal connecté depuis l'application, à distance.

Pourquoi utiliser un plug anal connecté ?

Le plug anal connecté va vous permettre d'avoir de nouvelles sensations par rapport à l'utilisation classique d'un plug anal.

Un plug anal connecté pour jouer en solo

 

Ce qui est bien avec le plug anal est que vous pouvez à la fois l'utiliser en couple ou avec vos partenaires, mais également en solo ! Et le plug anal connecté est particulièrement pour cela pour une simple et bonne raison : une fois que vous l'avez inséré dans votre anus, vous n'aurez plus besoin d'y toucher ! Vos mains seront entièrement libres sauf à jouer avec votre smartphone pour l'activer et vous procurer de bonnes sensations ! Vous n'aurez donc besoin qu'à être confortablement installé et profiter !

Un plug anal connecté pour les préliminaires

Comme n'importe quel sextoy, un gode, un vibro, un œuf, une gaine de masturbation, etc., le plug anal connecté peut-être un parfait moyen pour se chauffer, ou chauffer votre partenaire. Car c'est non seulement ludique, mais cela peut également permettre de préparer à d'autres actes sexuels. Ainsi, le plug anal connecté peut-être utilisé pour dilater l'anus avant une pénétration anale, voire une double pénétration. Ou, pour les plus expérimentés et pour ceux et celles qui veulent dépasser leurs limites, le plug anal connecté peut être utilisé en préliminaire avant un fist.

Un plug anal connecté pour le jeu sexuel en public

Vous voulez un peu casser la routine dans votre couple et cherchez un moyen d'apporter du neuf, de l'excitation, de l'audace ? Alors le plug anal connecté est un excellent sextoy pour cela et va vous permettre de créer des scenarii, des jeux sexuels en public. Pourquoi ?

  • l'avantage du plug anal c'est qu'une fois inséré dans l'anus, il est invisible. Ainsi, personne ne verra que vous ou votre partenaire a un plug anal connecté dans son anus. Vous pouvez en effet porter un plug anal toute une journée sans problème.

  • ensuite, étant donné que le plug anal connecté s'active grâce à votre téléphone, vous pourrez très bien faire semblant d'envoyer un SMS ou d'être sur un Internet, sur vos réseaux sociaux, etc. pour en fait jouer avec l'application du plug anal connecté ! Ni vu, ni connu, enfin, sauf si votre partenaire se met à pousser un cri d'excitation subitement. D'ailleurs, vous n'avez pas besoin d'être avec un partenaire, vous pouvez très bien vous l'insérer dans l'anus et jouer seul avec votre téléphone.

Imaginez, vous êtes au restaurant avec des amis, voire avec votre famille. Vous êtes sur votre lieu de travail en pleine réunion, vous êtes dans un parc public, dans un aéroport, dans un train ... Avec le plug anal connecté, vous pouvez bien vous amuser et créer de nombreux jeux sexuels en public.

Découvrez ici notre sélection de plugs anaux connectés :

plug anal connecté.jpg
plug anal connecté 2.jpg
plug anal connecté 3.jpg
plug anal connecté 4.jpg
plug anal connecté 5.jpg

Boules de Geisha Connectées Gballs²

89,90€

Quelles sont les fonctions d'un plug anal connecté ?

Le plug anal connecté avec différentes vibrations

 

La principale fonctionnalité du plug anal connecté est qu'il va vous permettre d'activer différents types de vibration, avec différentes puissances de vibrations. Un plug anal connecté n'est plus ni moins qu'un plug anal vibrant. Vous allez ainsi pouvoir activer :

  • des vibrations plus ou moins rapides, faibles, moyennes voire puissantes, en fonction de ce que vous aimez. Et oui, certaines personnes vont préférer des vibrations lentes, d'autres que les vibrations soient intenses.

  • des vibrations alternées qui allient donc des vibrations continues avec des petites pauses, voire des soubresauts.

Si vous êtes un homme, les vibrations vont avoir un impact non négligeable sur la prostate, ce très bel organe méconnu qui peut vous procurer un orgasme aussi fort qu'une éjaculation.

Le plug anal connecté est longue distance

 

Si vous avez envie de jouer avec votre partenaire, sachez que vous pourrez activer le plug anal connecté depuis votre téléphone peut importe ou se trouve votre partenaire :

  • si votre partenaire est proche de vous, à quelques mètres, alors vous pourrez l'activer grâce au bluetooth.

  • si vous partenaire est à plusieurs kilomètres, voire même à des milliers de kilomètres, alors vous pourrez activer le plug grâce à internet. Vous n'avez donc pas besoin d'être à proximité pour jouer ensemble avec votre plug anal connecté. Imaginez, vous activer le plug anal alors que votre partenaire est en réunion avec son responsable !! Vous en aurez des choses à dire le soir en rentrant du travail (voire à faire avec l'excitation que cela peut procurer !).

 

Le plug anal connecté est silencieux

 

Bien entendu, le but d'un plug anal connecté est de rester le plus discret possible. Surtout si vous avez envie de jouer en public avec. Il ne faudrait pas que les vibrations s'entendent et que votre entourage capte de suite que vous avez un plug anal dans les fesses. Ainsi, la majorité des plugs anaux connectés sont silencieux, mais regardez bien avant ce point avant de l'acheter.

Le plug anal connecté s'active en fonction des bruits ambiants

 

Un autre avantage du plug anal connecté, et cela peut vous procurer de nouvelles sensations si vous avez l'habitude d'utiliser un plug anal, c'est que vous pouvez caler les vibrations en fonction des sons autour de vous :

  • si vous écoutez de la musique, les vibrations du plug anal connecté vont être au rythme de la musique. Si vous écouter de la musique électro, cela peut être assez rock !

  • si vous êtes dans la nature, alors le plug anal connecté va vibrer au son du bruit autour du vous : les paroles des gens, les bruits de la nature, etc. Cela peut être intéressant si, après un pique-nique, vous êtes confortablement allongé(e) sur une couverture et que vous voulez prendre votre pied tranquillement.

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration