top of page

Tips & Information

Tips & Information

How to gradually dilate your anus with an inflatable anal plug

plug anal gonflable.jpg

An inflatable anal plug, but what is this sex toy! Well, the inflatable anal plug is undoubtedly one of the best sex toys ever invented! And above all, it is a sex toy that will suit both those who are new to anal penetration, even double anal penetration , and the use of anal plugs as well as the most experienced people. In short, the inflatable anal plug is suitable for everyone. Here is in detail everything you need to know about the inflatable anal plug.

What is an inflatable butt plug?

As its name suggests, the inflatable butt plug is an anal plug that inflates. Yes, you heard it right, it's an anal plug that inflates. To do this, we reassure you, it is not necessary to have a bicycle pump with you, no. It is therefore a somewhat special anal plug but which allows you to have new sensations, and above all not to bother with the question of the size of the plug, which is, it is true, one of the main questions. that can be asked by buying a plug. Of course, have no fear at this level, the inflatable anal plug cannot burst, no risk on this subject. But in order to be completely reassured, always buy an inflatable anal plug from a brand that is known and recognized on the market.

 

Our selection: the inflatable and vibrating Deep Expand anal plug at Dorcel: click here to buy it :

plug anal gonflable Dorcel
20210203_152312.jpg
LOGO-DORCELSTORE.jpg

This inflatable and vibrating Deep Expand anal plug, which you can find at Dorcel, is quite simply magical: very, very good quality, very pretty with its ultra-design side, it can be inflated to a nice size. It can thus be perfectly suitable for beginners as well as for more experienced people.

There are precisely two types of inflatable anal plug.

The inflatable anal plug with a pump

The inflatable anal plug with a pump is a plug made of two parts: the anal plug on one side and the pump on the shadow. Of course, these two parts are connected to each other. To inflate the plug to the desired size, simply activate the pump by pressing it, until you get the desired size.

Selections of inflatable anal plug with pump:

plug anal gonflable 1.jpg
plug anal gonflable 2.jpg
plug anal gonflable 3.jpg
plug anal gonflable 5.jpg

The inflatable anal plug with a button to inflate

The inflatable butt plug with a button is made in one piece and looks like a classic plug. The button that will activate the inflation of the plug is located at its base: pressing the button makes it inflate a notch. So as you press the button, the plug inflates, and you stop once you find the right size.

plug anal gonflable 4.jpg

Why use an inflatable anal plug?

The main advantage of the inflatable anal plug is that you can inflate it to the size you want. You will understand it this way:

The inflatable butt plug for beginners

For beginners, the inflatable butt plug has the advantage that you can use it at the beginning when it is at its smallest size. Then, depending on the use, but also on your desire to want to exceed your limits, you can inflate it a little more each time to see how far you can go, even if it means discovering greater pleasures. The inflatable anal plug is thus an excellent way to know what its limits are and to train the muscles of the sphincter. The inflatable anal plug can therefore be an excellent first purchase when you want to experiment with sodomy or anal penetration. It can indeed sometimes be difficult to choose the right size of anal plug (too small you risk being disappointed and too big you risk having pain and being discouraged afterwards).

The inflatable anal plug for his partner

For people who use an anal plug with a partner, this may be an opportunity to test the limits of his or her partner who has the anal plug in the anus. It's up to you to inflate, your partner is completely subject to your will and your desires. Even if you don't tell him that you have inserted an inflatable anal plug into him or her and you surprise him by inflating it little by little, in order to see him or her take more and more pleasure . Of course, in this case, for this game, use an inflatable anal plug with the button at the base.

The inflatable anal plug to avoid making mistakes

 

The first advantage of the inflatable anal plug is not to be mistaken! Indeed, as soon as you start wanting to try the anal plug adventure, the first question that comes to mind is: what size anal plug should you choose? Obviously, you don't want to be disappointed by taking an anal plug that is too small, or even to have pain with an anal plug that is too big, such as an XXL anal plug . Well, at the same time, taking an XXL anal plug to start... it's not very smart!

 

The advantage of the inflatable anal plug is that you will be able to measure the size of the anal plug in you, according to your desires, your expectations, your abilities! Either you inflate it a little and in this case you have a kind of beginner's anal plug in you. Either you inflate it a little more each time to familiarize yourself with larger anal plugs.

 

The inflatable anal plug to take control of your partner

 

Another advantage of the inflatable anal plug is that you will take control of your partner's desires! Imagine, you control the size of the inflatable anal plug inserted into your partner's anus! The excitement here is twofold:

  • not only do you dominate your partner, you are in charge. What could be more interesting to see your partner take each time more pleasure as you inflate the inflatable anal plug. And in addition, you on your side, you can indulge in the pleasure of masturbation

  • but your partner is completely dominated by you, from a distance, and you will then be able to see him (her) in a different light, especially if he (she) is not used to using an anal plug.

 

The inflatable anal plug as a surprise sex toy

 

You want to amaze your partner, to have an effect on him during your antics. What if you took him a little by surprise with the inflatable anal plug? Indeed, bring some hot pepper, blindfold him and simply tell him that it's a small anal plug that you are making him penetrate into his anus. Except that after a while, start to inflate it and you will see the astonishment, then the desire in your partner!

​​How to use an inflatable anal plug?

To use an inflatable anal plug, it's very simple. Here are the different steps:

  • insert the completely deflated inflatable butt plug into your (or your partner's) anus. The advantage with the inflatable anal plug is that there is no initial fear, for beginners, of having to put something big in their anus. This can therefore reassure beginners to experience the pleasures of anal penetration.

  • of course, as with any butt plug, put on some lube to make insertion easier.

  • as soon as it is inserted, you can start inflating the inflatable butt plug to the size you want.

  • when the time comes to remove it, either you can deflate it when the inflatable anal plug is still in the anus, or you can remove it as it is and deflate it outside. This will allow you to see how far you have come.

How to choose the right inflatable anal plug?

To choose your inflatable anal plug, you must already select the type of anal plug you want, either with a pump or with a button to press. Let's say that the inflatable anal plug with a button to press is generally more aesthetic than the one with a pump. It looks more modern, and in the end looks a lot like a classic anal plug.

Then, the other criterion for selecting an inflatable anal plug is of course the maximum size of the plug once 100% inflated. On this point, brands generally forget to give the maximum size of the fully inflated anal plug. It is therefore recommended, if this is important information for you, to contact the brand of the inflatable anal plug directly. It is true that this information will especially interest people who love large plugs, such as the XXL anal plug.

Finally, of course, choose your inflatable anal plug according to the texture and material that interests you the most. Regarding the material, you will not have much choice, almost all inflatable anal plugs are made of silicone. It is indeed difficult to inflate glass and wood.

The inflatable butt plug with a button is made in one piece and looks like a classic plug. The button that will activate the inflation of the plug is located at its base: pressing the button makes it inflate a notch. So as you press the button, the plug inflates, and you stop once you find the right size.

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Le plug anal gonflable : ce que vous devez savoir

Un plug anal gonflable, mais qu'est-ce donc que ce sextoy ! Et bien figurez-vous que le plug anal gonflable est sans aucun doute l'un des meilleurs sextoys qui ait été inventé ! Et surtout, c'est un sextoy qui va convenir à la fois à ceux et celles qui débutent dans la pénétration anale et dans l'utilisation du plug anal qu'aux personnes les plus expérimentées. Bref, le plug anal gonflable convient à tout le monde. Voici en détail tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le plug anal gonflable.

Qu'est-ce qu'un plug anal gonflable ?

Comme son nom l'indique, le plug anal gonflable est un plug anal qui se gonfle. Oui, vous l'avez bien entendu, c'est un plug anal qui se gonfle. Pour ce faire, nous vous rassurons, il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir une pompe à vélo avec soi, non. C'est donc un plug anal un peu particulier mais qui permet d'avoir de nouvelles sensations, et surtout de ne pas s'embêter avec la question de la taille du plug, qui est, il est vrai, l'une des principales questions que l'on peut se poser en achetant un plug. Bien entendu, n'ayez aucun crainte à ce niveau, le plug anal gonflable ne peut pas éclater, aucun risque à ce sujet. Mais afin de vous en rassurer complètement, achetez toujours un plug anal gonflable d'une marque connue et reconnue sur le marché.

 

Notre sélection : le plug anal gonflable et vibrant Deep Expand chez Dorcel : cliquez ici pour l'acheter :

plug anal gonflable Dorcel
20210203_152312.jpg
LOGO-DORCELSTORE.jpg

Ce plug anal gonflable et vibrant Deep Expand, que vous pouvez retrouver chez Dorcel, est tout simplement magique : de très très belle qualité, très joli avec son côté ultra design, il peut être gonflé d'une belle taille. Il peut ainsi parfaitement convenir aux débutants comme aux personnes plus expérimentées.

Il existe précisément deux types de plug anal gonflable.

Le plug anal gonflable avec une pompe

Le plug anal gonflable avec une pompe est un plug fait fait en deux parties : le plug anal d'un côté et la pompe de l'ombre. Bien entendu, ces deux parties sont reliées l'une à l'autre. Pour gonfler le plug à la taille souhaitée, il suffit tout simplement d'activer la pompe en la pressant, jusqu'à ce que vous obteniez la taille souhaitée.

Sélections de plug anal gonflable avec pompe :

plug anal gonflable 1.jpg
plug anal gonflable 2.jpg
plug anal gonflable 3.jpg
plug anal gonflable 5.jpg

Le plug anal gonflable avec un bouton pour gonfler

Le plug anal gonflable avec un bouton est fait en une seule partie et ressemble à un plug classique. Le bouton qui va activer le gonflement du plug est situé à sa base : une pression sur le bouton le fait gonfler d'un cran. Ainsi, au fur et à mesure que vous appuyez sur le bouton, le plug se gonfle, et vous arrêtez une fois que vous avez trouvé la bonne taille.

plug anal gonflable 4.jpg

Pourquoi utiliser un plug anal gonflable ?

L'avantage principal du plug anal gonflable est que vous allez pouvoir le gonfler à la taille que vous le souhaitez. Vous l'aurez ainsi compris :

Le plug anal gonflable pour les débutants

Pour les débutants, le plug anal gonflable à l'avantage que vous pouvez l'utilisez au début lorsqu'il est à sa plus petite taille. Puis, en fonction de l'usage, mais aussi de vos envies à vouloir dépasser vos limites, vous pouvez le gonfler chaque fois un peu plus histoire de voir jusqu'au vous pouvez aller, quitte à découvrir de plus grands plaisirs. Le plug anal gonflable est ainsi un excellent moyen de savoir quelles sont ses limites et d'entrainer les muscles du sphincter. Le plug anal gonflable peut donc s'avérer être un excellent premier achat lorsque vous voulez expérimenter la sodomie ou la pénétration anale. Il peut en effet être parfois difficile de choisir la bonne taille de plug anal (trop petit vous risquez d'être déçu et trop gros vous risquez d'avoir mal et d'être découragé par la suite).

Le plug anal gonflable pour son partenaire

Pour les personnes qui utilisent un plug anal avec un partenaire, cela peut-être l'occasion de tester les limites de son ou sa partenaire qui a le plug anal dans l'anus. A vous de gonfler, votre partenaire est complètement soumis à votre volonté et à vos envies. Quitte à ce que vous ne lui dites pas que vous avez insérer en lui, ou en elle, un plug anal gonflable et vous lui faites la surprise de le gonfler petit à petit, afin de le ou la voir prendre de plus en plus de plaisir. Bien entendu, dans ce cas, pour ce jeu, utilisez un plug anal gonflable avec le bouton à la base.

Le plug anal gonflable pour éviter de se tromper

 

Le premier avantage du plug anal gonflable est de ne pas se tromper ! En effet, dès que vous commencer à vouloir tenter l'aventure du plug anal, la première question qui nous vient à l'esprit est : quelle taille de plug anal choisir ? Forcément, vous n'avez pas envie d'être déçu(e) en prenant un plug anal trop petit, voire d'avoir mal avec un plug anal trop grand, comme un plug anal XXL. Bon, en même temps, prendre un plug anal XXL pour débuter ... ce n'est pas très malin !

 

L'avantage du plug anal gonflable est que vous allez pouvoir doser la taille du plug anal en vous, en fonction de vos envies, de vos attentes, de vos capacités ! Soit vous le gonflez peu et dans ce cas là vous avez une sorte de plug anal pour débutant en vous. Soit vous le gonflez chaque fois un peu plus histoire de vous familiariser avec des plugs anaux de plus grande taille.

 

Le plug anal gonflable pour prendre le contrôle de votre partenaire

 

Un autre avantage du plug anal gonflable est que vous allez prendre le contrôle des désirs de votre partenaire ! Imaginez, c'est vous qui contrôler la taille du plug anal gonflable inséré dans l'anus de votre partenaire ! L'excitation est ici double :

  • non seulement vous dominez votre partenaire, c'est vous qui commandez. Quoi de plus intéressant de voir votre partenaire prendre chaque fois plus de plaisir au fur et à mesure que vous gonflez le plug anal gonflable. Et en plus, vous de votre côté, vous pouvez vous adonner au plaisir de la masturbation

  • mais votre partenaire est complètement dominée par vous, à distance, et vous pourrez alors le (la) voir sous un autre jour, surtout si il (elle) n'est pas habitu(e) à l'utilisation d'un plug anal.

 

Le plug anal gonflable en tant que sextoy surprise

 

Vous voulez étonner votre partenaire, lui faire de l'effet pendant vos ébats. Et si vous le preniez un peu par surprise avec le plug anal gonflable ? En effet, apporter du piment, bandez-lui les yeux et dites-lui tout simplement que c'est un petit plug anal que vous lui faites pénétrer dans l'anus. Sauf qu'au bout d'un moment, mettez-vous à le gonfler et vous allez voir l'étonnement, puis le désir chez votre partenaire !

​​Comment utiliser un plug anal gonflable ?

Pour utiliser un plug anal gonflable, c'est très simple. Voici les différentes étapes :

  • insérer le plug anal gonflable complètement dégonflé dans votre anus (ou dans celui de votre partenaire). L'avantage ainsi avec le plug anal gonflable est qu'il n'y a pas la peur initiale, pour les débutants, de devoir faire entrer quelque chose de gros dans son anus. Cela peut donc rassurer les débutants à expérimenter les plaisirs de la pénétration anale.

  • bien entendu, comme avec n'importe quel plug anal, mettez du lubrifiant pour faciliter l'insertion.

  • dès qu'il est inséré, vous pouvez commencer à gonfler le plug anal gonflable à la taille que vous souhaitez.

  • dès que vient le moment de le retirer, soit vous pouvez le dégonflé lorsque le plug anal gonflable est encore dans l'anus, soit vous pouvez le retirer tel quel et le dégonfler à l'extérieur. Cela vous permettra de voir jusqu'où vous êtes allé.

Comment bien choisir son plug anal gonflable ?

Pour bien choisir votre plug anal gonflable, vous devez déjà sélectionner le type de plug anal que vous voulez, soit avec une pompe, soit avec un bouton à actionner. Disons que le plug anal gonflable avec un bouton à actionner est généralement plus esthétique que celui avec une pompe. Il fait plus moderne, et au final ressemble énormément à un plug anal classique.

Ensuite, l'autre critère de sélection d'un plug anal gonflable est bien entendu la taille maximale du plug une fois gonflé à 100%. Sur ce point, généralement les marques oublient de donner la taille maximale du plug anal entièrement gonflé. Il est donc recommandé, si c'est une information importante pour vous, de contacter directement la marque du plug anal gonflable. Il est vrai que cette information va surtout intéresser les personnes adeptes des gros plugs, type le plug anal XXL.

Enfin bien entendu, choisissez votre plug anal gonflable en fonction de la texture et de la matière qui vous intéresse le plus. Concernant la matière, vous n'aurez pas trop le choix, presque tous les plugs anaux gonflables sont en silicone. Il est en effet difficile de gonfler du verre et du bois.

Le plug anal gonflable avec un bouton est fait en une seule partie et ressemble à un plug classique. Le bouton qui va activer le gonflement du plug est situé à sa base : une pression sur le bouton le fait gonfler d'un cran. Ainsi, au fur et à mesure que vous appuyez sur le bouton, le plug se gonfle, et vous arrêtez une fois que vous avez trouvé la bonne taille.

Bien entendu, avant d'utiliser un plug anal gonflable, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser un lubrifiant. Vous aurez ainsi de meilleures sensations. Voici ci-dessous notre recommandations de lubrifiants spécialement adaptés pour la pénétration anale.

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration