top of page

Tips & Information

Tips for a successful double anal penetration

The urge to do double anal penetration has been itching for some time. But you are most certainly wondering how to do it well without hurting , or what position to take so as not to spend long periods of time trying to do it . Through this article we are going to give you all our advice so that your first double anal penetration is as successful as possible, and above all a source of pleasure for you and your partners.

Why do a double anal penetration?

 

The reasons that can push you to do a double anal penetration are numerous, and will of course depend on each person's desires, but also on their relationship with sexuality.

 

A double anal penetration for pleasure

 

 

Of course, pleasure is going to be the first thing sought with this sexual act. And this will especially be the case for anyone who has already experienced sodomy , whether with a penis or with a sex toy such as an anal plug . The pleasure will be felt in particular by this sensation of filling the anus, which will act on two elements:

  • on the one hand on all the nerve endings present in the anus. And yes, the anus has many endings, that's why it's an erogenous zone.

  • on the other hand on the prostate in the context of double anal penetration in men. The prostate being considered as the G fist of the man, it can provide a stronger orgasm according to the guys than an ejaculation.

A double anal penetration for the challenge

 

Another reason why some people will be tempted by double anal penetration is simply to challenge themselves. To excel sexually. Because the fact of trying things, of pushing one's limits, can be the subject of sexual pleasure. And the satisfaction, and therefore the pleasure, is all the greater as the challenge has been taken up. Double anal penetration is precisely one of those challenges that many people would like to achieve, to know its limits.

A double anal penetration like in porn movies

I couldn't write this article on double anal penetration without talking about porn movies. Because it is a fact: if double anal penetration is enjoying increasing success in sexual intercourse or is a great source of fantasies, porn films have something to do with it. Practically in each of these films, a double anal penetration is carried out, to the point that it becomes for some people an obligatory act. This is of course absolutely not the case, everyone must live their sexuality as they see fit and as they wish, without having to undergo pressure ... especially not that coming from porn films of which we know that everything is arranged.

A double anal penetration for submission

Last point that can push you to want to have a double anal penetration is the feeling of submission. You are generally submissive in your sexual relations, you really like being dominated, even being under the orders of a master who will do what he wants with your body. So imagine if two masters dominate you. Of course, when you receive a double anal penetration by two men, or not two women with a strap-on, which is called pegging, you are clearly under the influence of your two partners.

How to do a double anal penetration?

I'm going to be pretty quick on this part because if you want to receive a double anal penetration, ultimately you only have two options:

  • if you are single, to find two partners or to be penetrated by a partner who will also use a sex toy: an anal plug or dildo (or even a strap-on).

  • if you are in a relationship, to call on a third person in your sexual games, or even to ask your male partner to take you in association with a sex toy.

 

If you are alone, you can also do a double anal penetration! There are indeed double dildos that are perfect for this, either to take pleasure alone, or simply to train you for a future double penetration. Here is the double dildo that we recommend (click on the image to buy it):

double gode.jpg

What position to take for a double anal penetration?

For double anal penetration to have the best possible chance of success and above all to be as pleasant as possible for all partners, there are not 36 sexual positions. In any case, there is necessarily an obligation: that your anus is perfectly accessible! Also, there are mainly two positions that are suitable for double anal penetration:

  • the position of the spoon

  • and the doggy style

 

But you can also try the scissor position. Namely that the two guys who are going to penetrate you (or a guy and a woman with a strap-on) are lying with their legs in scissors, their penises glued against each other, and all you have to do is to sit on it.

double pénétration anale

How to prepare for a double anal penetration?

 

Here are the different steps for your double anal penetration to be as successful as possible.

Take care of your anus!

Of course the first step will be to take care of your anus, before the sexual intercourse begins.

Also, we advise you:

  • to epilate the FIS (or shave your anus) in order to remove any hair you may have at the level of the inter-gluteal furrow. The hairs could indeed be an embarrassment for your partners, a source of irritation. And for rimming, it's not necessarily super pleasant and hygienic (traces of feces in the hair).

  • to do an enema to also remove any faeces you may have in the anus.

I advise you to read my article: How to properly perform an anal enema

 

Here are also the products that I recommend to you to have a hairless SIF!

gillette body.jpg

Designed for shaving the male body. Rounded head for maximum comfort. Three lubricating strips for maximum softness. Ergonomic non-slip handle for control in the shower.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

The anti-irritation shaving gel allows easy shaving of body hair without irritation.

Suitable for the shower.

Significant expansion work

Of course, receiving a double anal penetration is not insignificant … and it is not natural! It must be understood that the anus has never been prepared to receive anal penetration, naturally it will not dilate or lubricate like a vagina. It is therefore necessary to prepare it, to expand it.

To do this, I recommend that you do it step by step:

  • on the one hand, start with an anilingus . This will allow you to start to get excited, the licks will indeed start to tickle your nerve endings.

  • then, your partner (or one of your partners) must begin the work of dilation by penetrating one finger, then two, etc. Everything must be done slowly, so as not to weaken your anus, so as not to create micro-tears.

  • Once the fingers pass, either your partner can try to pass the hand there, or give you a fist, or use sex toys suitable for anal penetration.

 

To do this, he can either start with a prostate stimulator which are small in size

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

If you decide to use an anal plug for beginners , here is our selection of 3 anal plugs :

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 3.webp

Either go through a large anal plug if he considers that the dilation is already well advanced, and especially if you do not feel any discomfort. Because this point is of course the most important, you should not feel discomfort, but only pleasure.

gros plug anal 1.jpg

If your partner hesitates, there is the inflatable anal plug which is a perfect alternative between the small anal plug and the larger anal plug. It is therefore a plug that can be inflated when inserted into the anus. It can thus fill the anus more and more according to the desires (and yours) of your partner. It is therefore perfect for dilation work. I therefore recommend this anal plug found at Dorcelstore.

plug anal gonflable Dorcel
20210203_152312.jpg

Then, once the dilation work is done, it is advisable to start with a simple sodomy, either with a single penis… before moving on to serious things.

The importance of lubricants

I haven't talked about it yet, but an accessory is essential, essential to a double anal penetration, the lubricant. I have already said it, the anus is not made to receive penetration, it does not lubricate naturally. It is therefore essential to lubricate it and saliva is not enough. Because with the back and forth movements, heat will be created which will dry out the saliva. So unless you put some every 2 minutes … but you have other fish to fry!

It is therefore important to use an anal lubricant, i.e. a lubricant specially adapted for sodomy, which will be more resistant to heat in particular than a conventional lubricant. Really, I advise you to put some, it would still be stupid to create anal fissures.

Here is my selection of lubricants for the anus:

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Poppers for double penetration

For the double penetration that awaits you, and to help you in the dilation of the anus , it may be recommended to use poppers. This product is indeed recognized and widely used by the gay community to dilate the anus. But in addition, the poppers will allow you:

  • to increase your pleasure even more

  • to develop your sexual arousal and you will thus let go even more

Be careful however, poppers, although it has been legal in France since 2013, is strongly discouraged for all people who have any health problems, as well as pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Do you want to buy poppers? The Jacquie et Michel boutique offers a large selection. We invite you to click on the image below to access it.

poppers.jpg

What to do during a double anal penetration?

 

Make the most !

Of course the first thing to do when you take a double penetration is to make the most of it. You wanted it, you waited so long, now is the time to enjoy every moment, every feeling. To let go too, not to stress about the discomfort or the embarrassment if it's your first double anal penetration. Because the more you will focus on it, the more you will feel discomfort, and therefore not enjoy it to the fullest.

Masturbate during the act

Your anus is full, whether by two rods or by a rod and a sex toy, but you have another part of your body that is absolutely not occupied: your penis. After enjoying your anus for a few moments while focusing on it, it's now time to take control of your penis and combine the double pleasure.

To do this, you can of course do a classic or less classic masturbation , using a lubricant, or even a warming cream that will give you nice feelings of heat and therefore increase your excitement. To do this, I recommend the heated masturbation cream from Mediax .

Screenshot_20210831-183533_Instagram.jpg

Review of Jonathan - The French Male:

Inevitably when I received this cream I hastened to test it. Having a hot sensation on the penis and glans was something I had never experienced. Well it's very very nice! A new sensation that brings additional pleasure to masturbation. So associated with a masturbator or a cock ring, it's a new experience guaranteed!

You can also use a cock ring not only to lengthen your erection and therefore your masturbation. In my opinion, the two people who are doing you a double anal penetration will enjoy it to the fullest, with a certain duration (especially if afterwards they decide to take you one after the other to finish each other). You will therefore have to make sure that your masturbation lasts as long as possible to enjoy all together. The cock ring will also allow you to have stronger sensations, especially at the level of the glans. A sex toy for men that I highly recommend.

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the We-Vibe Cockring Bond:

The strong point of this cock ring lies in its opening which allows very easy fitting around the penis (or around the testicles). And this regardless of the size of the penis. The remote control that comes with it allows you to play with the different vibration modes simply. The elongated shape of this cock ring also allows you to press on the perineum for even more sensations. A very good cock ring for a solo moment during masturbation or during a relationship with his/her partner.

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! We exchange a lot between guys on this account, especially through the Sexy Sunday question.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Les conseils pour une double pénétration anale réussie

L'envie de faire une double pénétration anale vous démange depuis un certain temps. Mais vous vous demandez très certainement comment bien la réussir sans avoir mal, ou encore quelle position prendre pour ne pas passer de longs moments à essayer de la réussir. A travers cet article nous allons vous donner tous nos conseils pour que votre première double pénétration anale soit la plus réussie possible, et surtout une source de plaisir pour vous et vos partenaires.

Pourquoi faire une double pénétration anale ?

 

Les raisons qui peuvent vous pousser à faire une double pénétration anale sont nombreuses, et vont dépendre bien entendu des envies de chacun, mais aussi de leur rapport avec la sexualité.

 

Une double pénétration anale pour le plaisir

 

 

Bien entendu, le plaisir va être la première chose recherchée avec cet acte sexuel. Et cela va notamment être le cas de toute personne ayant déjà expérimenté la sodomie que ce soit avec une verge ou avec un sextoy comme le plug anal. Le plaisir va notamment se faire sentir par cette sensation de remplissage de l’anus, qui va agir sur deux éléments :

  • d’une part sur l’ensemble des terminaisons nerveuses présentes dans l’anus. Et oui, l’anus comporte de très nombreuses terminaisons, c’est la raison pour laquelle c’est une zone érogène.

  • d’autre part sur la prostate dans le cadre d’une double pénétration anale chez l’homme. La prostate étant considérée comme le poing G de l’homme, il peut procurer un orgasme plus fort selon les mecs qu’une éjaculation.

Une double pénétration anale pour le défi

 

Une autre raison pour laquelle certaines personnes vont être tentées par la double pénétration anale est tout simplement de se challenger. De se surpasser sur le plan sexuel. Car le fait de tenter des choses, de repousser ses limites, peut faire l’objet d’un plaisir sexuel. Et la satisfaction, et donc le plaisir, est d’autant plus grand que le défi a été relevé. La double pénétration anale fait justement partie de ces défis que de nombreuses personnes aimeraient réaliser, pour connaitre ses limites.

Une double pénétration anale comme dans les films porno

Je ne pouvais pas écrire cet article sur la double pénétration anale sans parler des films pornos. Car il est un fait : si la double pénétration anale connait un succès croissant dans les rapports sexuels ou est une grande source de fantasmes, les films pornos n’y sont pas étrangers. Pratiquement dans chacun de ces films, une double pénétration anale est réalisée, au point que cela devienne pour certaines personnes un acte obligé. Ce n’est bien entendu absolument pas le cas, chacun doit vivre sa sexualité comme il l’entend et comme il en a l’envie, sans avoir à subir de pression … surtout pas celle venant des films porno dont on sait que tout est arrangé.

Une double pénétration anale pour la soumission

Dernier point qui peut vous pousser à vouloir avoir une double pénétration anale est le sentiment de soumission. Vous êtes soumis en général dans vos rapports sexuels, vous aimez beaucoup être dominé, voire être sous les ordres d’un maitre qui va faire ce qu’il veut de votre corps. Alors imaginez si ce sont deux maitres qui vous dominent. Bien entendu, quand vous recevez une double pénétration anale par deux hommes, ou pas deux femmes munies d’un gode ceinture, que l’on appelle le pegging, vous êtes clairement sous l’emprise de vos deux partenaires.

Comment faire une double pénétration anale ?

Je vais être assez rapide sur cette partie car si vous avez envie de recevoir une double pénétration anale, finalement vous n’avez que deux possibilités :

  • si vous êtes célibataires, de trouver deux partenaires ou de vous faire pénétrer par un partenaire qui va en plus utiliser un sextoy : un plug anal ou gode (voire d’un gode ceinture).

  • si vous êtes en couple, de faire appel à une troisième personne dans vos jeux sexuels, voire de demander à votre partenaire masculin de vous prendre en association avec un sextoy.

 

Si vous êtes seul(e), vous pouvez également faire une doublé pénétration anale ! Il existe en effet des doubles godes qui sont parfaits pour cela, soit pour prendre du plaisir seul, soit tout simplement pour vous entrainer à une future double pénétration. Voici le double gode que nous vous conseillons (cliquez sur l'image pour l'acheter) :

double gode.jpg

Quelle position prendre pour une double pénétration anale ?

Pour que la double pénétration anale ait le plus de chance de succès possible et surtout qu’elle soit la plus agréable possible pour tous les partenaires, il n’existe pas 36 positions sexuelles. Dans tous les cas, il y a forcément une obligation : que votre anus soit parfaitement accessible ! Aussi, il existe principalement deux positions qui sont adaptées à la double pénétration anale :

  • la position de la cuillère

  • et la levrette

 

Mais vous pouvez également tenter la position du ciseau. A savoir que les deux mecs qui vont vous pénétrer (ou un mec et une femme munie d’un gode ceinture) sont allongés les jambes en ciseaux, leurs pénis collés l’un contre l’autre, et vous n’avez plus qu’à vous asseoir dessus.

double pénétration anale

Comment se préparer à une double pénétration anale ?

 

Voici les différentes étapes pour votre double pénétration anale soit la plus réussie possible.

Occupez-vous de votre anus !

Bien entendu la première étape va être de vous occuper de votre anus, avant que le rapport sexuel ne commence.

Aussi, nous vous conseillons :

  • de faire une épilation du SIF (ou de vous raser l'anus) afin d'enlever les poils que vous pourriez avoir au niveau du sillon inter fessier. Les poils pourraient en effet être une gêne pour vos partenaires, source d'irritations. Et pour un anulingus, ce n'est pas forcément hyper agréable et hygiénique (traces de matières fécales dans les poils).

  • de faire un lavement pour retirer également toutes les matières fécales que vous pourriez avoir dans l'anus.

Je vous conseille de lire mon article : Comment bien faire un lavement anal

 

Voici également les produits que je vous conseille pour avoir un SIF sans poil !

gillette body.jpg

Conçu pour raser le corps masculin. Tête arrondie pour un maximum de confort. Trois bandes lubrifiantes pour une douceur maximum. Manche ergonomique antidérapant pour un contrôle sous la douche.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

Le gel de rasage anti-irritation permet un rasage facile des poils du corps sans irritation.

Convient pour la douche.

Un travail de dilatation important

Bien entendu, recevoir une double pénétration anale n’est pas anodin … et ce n’est pas naturel ! Il faut bien comprendre que l’anus n’a jamais été préparé à recevoir une pénétration anale, naturellement il ne va pas se dilater ni se lubrifier comme un vagin. Il est donc nécessaire de le préparer, de le dilater.

Pour ce faire, je vous recommande de faire par étape :

  • d’une part, commencez par un anulingus. Cela va vous permettre de commencer à vous exciter, les coups de langue vont en effet commencer à titiller vos terminaisons nerveuses.

  • ensuite, votre partenaire (ou l’un de vos partenaires) doit commencer le travail de dilation en faisant pénétrer un doigt, puis deux, etc. Tout doit se faire doucement, de sorte à ne pas fragiliser votre anus, à ne pas créer de micro-déchirures.

  • Une fois que les doigts passent, soit votre partenaire peut essayer d’y passer la main, soit de vous faire un fist, soit d’utiliser des sextoys adaptés à la pénétration anale.

 

Pour ce faire, il peut soit commencer par un stimulateur prostatique qui sont de petites tailles

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Si vous prenez le parti d'utiliser un plug anal pour débutant, voici notre sélection de 3 plugs anaux :

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 3.webp

Soit passer par un gros plug anal s’il estime que la dilatation est déjà bien avancée, et surtout si vous ne ressentez pas d’inconfort. Car ce point est bien entendu le plus important, il ne faut pas que vous ressentiez de gêne, mais uniquement du plaisir.

gros plug anal 1.jpg

Si votre partenaire hésite, il existe le plug anal gonflable qui est une parfaite alternative entre le petit plug anal et le gros plus anal. C’est donc un plug qu’il est possible de gonfler lorsqu’il est inséré dans l’anus. Il peut donc ainsi remplir de plus en plus l’anus en fonction des envies (et des vôtres) de votre partenaire. Il est ainsi parfait dans le cadre d’un travail de dilatation. Je vous conseille ainsi ce plug anal que l'on trouve chez Dorcelstore.

plug anal gonflable Dorcel
20210203_152312.jpg
LOGO-DORCELSTORE.jpg

Ensuite, une fois que le travail de dilatation est réalisé il est conseillé de commencer par une sodomie simple, soit avec un seul pénis … avant de passer aux choses sérieuses.

L’importance des lubrifiants

Je n’en ai pas encore parlé, mais un accessoire est indispensable, essentiel à une double pénétration anale, le lubrifiant. Je l’ai déjà dit, l’anus n’est pas fait pour recevoir une pénétration, il ne se lubrifie pas naturellement. Il est donc indispensable de le lubrifier et la salive ne pas suffire. Car avec les mouvements de va-et-vient, de la chaleur va être créée ce qui va assécher la salive. Donc à moins d’en mettre toutes les 2 minutes … mais vous avez d’autres chats à fouetter !

Il est donc important de mettre un lubrifiant anal, soit un lubrifiant spécialement adapté pour la sodomie, qui va être plus résistant à la chaleur notamment qu’un lubrifiant classique. Vraiment, je vous conseille d’en mettre, ce serait quand même con de créer des fissures anales.

Voici ma sélection de lubrifiants pour l’anus :

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Le poppers pour une double pénétration

Pour la double pénétration qui vous attends, et pour vous aider dans la dilatation de l'anus, il peut être recommandé d'utiliser du poppers. Ce produit est en effet reconnu et fortement utilisé par la communauté gay pour dilater l'anus. Mais en plus, le poppers va vous permettre :

  • d'augmenter encore plus votre plaisir

  • de développer votre excitation sexuelle et vous allez ainsi encore plus lâcher

Attention toutefois, le poppers, bien qu'il soit légale en France depuis 2013, est fortement déconseillé à toutes les personnes qui ont des problèmes de santé quels qu'ils soient, ainsi qu'aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

Vous souhaitez acheter du poppers ? La boutique Jacquie et Michel en propose un grand choix. Nous vous invitons à cliquer sur l'image ci-dessous pour y accéder.

poppers.jpg

Que faire pendant une double pénétration anale ?

 

Profitez au maximum !

Bien entendu la première chose à faire lorsque vous encaissez une double pénétration est d’en profiter au maximum. Vous l’aviez voulue, vous l’aviez tant attendu, maintenant est venu le moment de profiter de chaque instant, de chaque sensation. De lâcher prise aussi, de ne pas stresser éventuellement sur l’inconfort ou sur la gêne si c’est votre première double pénétration anale. Car plus vous allez vous focaliser sur cela, plus vous allez sentir de l’inconfort, et donc ne pas en profiter au maximum.

Masturbez-vous pendant l’acte

Votre anus est bien rempli, que ce soit par deux verges ou par une verge et un sextoy, mais vous avez une autre partie de votre corps qui n’est absolument pas occuper : votre pénis. Après avoir profité de votre anus quelques instants en vous focalisant dessus, il est désormais temps de prendre en main votre pénis, et d’associer le double plaisir.

Pour ce faire, vous pouvez bien entendu faire une masturbation classique ou moins classique, à l’aide d’un lubrifiant, voire d’une crème chauffante qui va vous procurer de belles sensations de chaleur et donc augmenter votre excitation. Pour ce faire, je vous conseille la crème de masturbation chauffante de Mediax.

Screenshot_20210831-183533_Instagram.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français :

Forcément quand j'ai reçu cette crème je me suis empressé de la tester. Avoir une sensation de chaud sur le pénis et le gland était quelque chose que je n'avais jamais testé. Et bien c'est très très agréable ! Une nouvelle sensation qui apporte un plaisir additionnel à la masturbation. Alors associé avec un masturbateur ou un cockring, c'est une nouvelle expérience assurée !

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Vous pouvez également utiliser un cockring non seulement pour allonger votre érection et donc votre masturbation. A mon avis, les deux personnes qui sont en train de vous faire une double pénétration anale vont en profiter au maximum, avec une certaine durée (surtout si après ils vont décider de vous prendre l’un après l’autre pour se finir). Il va falloir donc faire en sorte que votre masturbation tienne le plus longtemps possible pour jouir tous ensemble. Le cockring va en plus vous permettre d’avoir de plus fortes sensations, notamment au niveau du gland. Un sextoy pour homme que je recommande beaucoup.

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le Cockring Bond de We-Vibe :

Le gros point fort de ce cockring réside dans son ouverture qui permet une mise en place autour du pénis (ou autour des testicules) très facile. Et ce quelle que soit la taille du pénis. La télécommande qui est fournie avec permet de jouer avec les différents modes de vibrations simplement. La forme allongée de ce cockring permet également d'appuyer sur le périnée pour encore plus de sensations. Un très bon cockring pour un moment solo lors d'une masturbation ou lors d'un rapport avec son/sa partenaire.

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !! Nous échangeons beaucoup entre mecs sur ce compte, notamment à travers la question Sexy du dimanche.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration