top of page

Tips & Information

Tips & Information

The perfect XXL anal plug for intense sexual sensations

plug anal XXL.jpg

The anal plug market is such a vast market that you can find something for everyone, and for every need. And some people are so fond of anal plugs that they will want to go beyond their limits every time by inserting an XXL anal plug into their anus. But of course, penetrating such an anal plug involves risks, it is necessary to put the XXL anal plug in good conditions.  All you need to know about the XXL anal plug find it in this article.

Want to know more about the XXL anal plug?

But before presenting our advice for properly putting on an XXL anal plug, it is important to give some information.

What is an XXL butt plug?

The XXL anal plug is actually the large size plug of anal plugs that exist on the market. It's very simple, there is no bigger size. Much like clothing, anal plugs come in sizes S, M, L, XL and XXL. Beyond that, you won't find bigger.

If one has to sum it up in one picture, the XXL anal plug is bigger than the fist of a man's hand. Much bigger.

The size of the XXL anal plug

But when we talk about XXL anal plugs, what exactly are we talking about? What is his size ? And yes, there are standards! You should know that an XXL anal plug is between 60 and 70 mm in diameter. Yes, you read it right, between 60 and 70 mm in diameter. So as much to tell you that it is necessary to be well prepared!

But there are even bigger plugs, which can reach 13 cm in diameter.

Who is the XXL anal plug for?

The XXL anal plug will of course be aimed at all people who already have a great (and beautiful) experience with anal plugs. Indeed, to use an XXL anal plug:

The XXL anal plug for people who are ready

Not only do you have to know and understand your body. Of course, not all people, despite their experience in sodomy or anal penetration with anal plugs or other objects, will be able to insert an XXL anal plug. It is not only a question of dilation of the anus but certain physiognomy simply does not allow it.

 

But you also have to be psychologically ready to insert an XXL anal plug into your anus. This may be harmless for some, while for other people, beyond a certain size, inserting an XXL anal plug is simply an impossible mission.

The XXL anal plug to go beyond your limits

In any case, the XXL anal plugs will mainly address:

  • to people who want to exceed their limit more and more and who take pleasure in exceeding them and always going beyond them. They are daring people, who will always try the biggest, the furthest, the deepest too. Concretely, these are people who have no limits when it comes to getting something into their anus. They are very often people who are into fisting or who want to prepare for it. They are also people who have already tried the experience of double penetration.

  • to people who of course take pleasure in having something very big in their anus. It's very simple, the bigger what goes in, the better it tastes!

  • to people who also enjoy being dominated. They are thus totally subject to the will of their Master who will take a certain pleasure in inserting an XXL anal plug.

Discover our selection of XXL anal plugs

plug anal XXL 1.jpg
plug anal XXL 2.jpg
plug anal XXL 3.jpg
plug anal XXL 4.jpg

​​How to put on an XXL anal plug

To put on an XXL anal plug, it is necessary to follow certain instructions:

Dilate the anus before using an XXL anal plug

At first, it is necessary to prepare the anus well by dilating it as much as possible. To do this, you can use your fingers and then your hand. As long as the hand cannot penetrate the anus, it is necessary to work on the dilation of the anus. This dilation beforehand will be necessary to avoid any damage to the area of the anus, which is, remember, a fragile area. It is important not to create tears, which could be painful.

Lubricant with an XXL anal plug

Then, the essential accessory with the use of an XXL anal plug is of course lubricant. And you're going to have to put in a hell of a dose of lubricant to not only make it easier to pass the XXL anal plug, but to make it as pleasant as possible. As the saying goes, there is never enough lube, feel free to put some on it

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Start small before the XXL butt plug

You can also go gradually by inserting anal plugs of different sizes. As the anus expands, you can upgrade to a larger butt plug size.

Which XXL anal plug to choose?

You can choose the XXL anal plug according to your desires because there are all kinds of XXL anal plugs:

  • you can choose an XXL silicone anal plug for its comfort or an XXL glass anal plug for its raw and bestial side.

  • the XXL anal plug also comes in smooth or textured form to increase pleasure

  • finally, if the XXL anal plug is not enough for you, why not choose a vibrating XXL anal plug to increase the sensations?

  • finally, if you are alone and want to have fun with an XXL anal plug, in this case opt for a plug with suction cup.

 

The risks of the XXL anal plug

 

Of course, you have to be careful when inserting an XXL anal plug into your anus or that of your partner. Because an XXL anal plug put on too quickly or too abruptly can have serious consequences on the anus and its region:

  • an XXL anal plug can indeed cause irritation

  • the XXL anal plug can create anal fissures, which can be very painful

  • the XXL anal plug can cause a rupture of the sphincter.

How to choose the XXL anal plug

To choose the right XXL anal plug, it's very simple and we will give you only one piece of advice: have fun! And yes, after all if you take an XXL anal plug it's for your pleasure, or that of your partner. Also, let yourself be tempted by the XXL anal plug that will make you want to use it the most.

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Le plug anal XXL : ce que vous devez savoir

Le marché des plugs anaux est un marché tellement vaste que l'on peut en trouver pour toutes les envies, et pour tous les besoins. Et certaines personnes sont tellement adeptes du plug anaux qu'elles vont vouloir dépasser chaque fois plus leurs limites en faisant pénétrer dans leurs anus un plug anal XXL. Mais bien entendu, faire pénétrer un tel plug anal comporte des risques, il est nécessaire de mettre le plug anal XXL dans de bonnes conditions.  Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le plug anal XXL vous allez le retrouvez dans cet article.

En savoir plus sur le plug anal XXL ?

Mais avant de vous présenter nos conseils pour bien mettre un plug anal XXL, il est important de donner quelques informations.

Qu'est-ce qu'un plug anal XXL ?

Le plug anal XXL est concrètement la plug grosse taille de plugs anaux qui existent sur le marché. C'est bien simple, il n'y a pas de plus grande taille. Un peu comme les vêtements, le plug anaux se présente sous les tailles S, M, L, XL et XXL. Au delà, vous ne trouverez pas plus gros.

Si l'on doit résumer en une image, le plug anal XXL est plus gros que le poing d'une main d'un homme. Bien plus gros.

La taille du plug anal XXL

Mais quand on parle de plug anal XXL, on parle de quoi exactement ? Quelle est sa taille ? Et oui, il y a des standards ! Il faut savoir qu'un plug anal XXL fait entre 60 et 70 mm de diamètre. Oui, vous l'avez bien lu, entre 60 et 70 mm de diamètre. Alors autant vous dire qu'il est nécessaire d'être bien préparé !

Mais il existe des plugs encore plus gros, qui peuvent atteindre 13 cm de diamètre.

A qui s'adresse le plug anal XXL?

Le plug anal XXL va bien entendu s'adresser à toutes les personnes qui ont déjà une grande (et belle) expérience avec les plugs anaux. En effet, pour utiliser un plug anal XXL :

Le plug anal XXL pour les personnes qui sont prêtes

Non seulement il faut bien connaitre et comprendre son corps. Bien entendu, toutes les personnes, malgré leur expérience en sodomie ou pénétration anale avec des plugs anaux ou autres objets ne pourront faire pénétrer un plug anal XXL. Ce n'est pas seulement une question de dilation de l'anus mais certaine physionomie ne le permet tout simplement pas.

 

Mais il faut aussi être prêt psychologiquement à faire entrer un plug anal XXL dans son anus. Cela peut être anodin pour certain alors que pour d'autres personnes, au-delà d'une certaine taille, faire pénétrer un plug anal XXL est tout simplement une mission impossible.

Le plug anal XXL pour dépasser ses limites

Dans tous les cas, les plugs anaux XXL vont s'adresser surtout :

  • aux personnes qui veulent dépasser chaque fois plus leur limite et qui prennent du plaisir à les dépasser et aller toujours plus au-delà. Ce sont des personnes audacieuses, qui vont toujours tenter le plus gros, le plus loin, le plus profond aussi. Concrètement, ce sont des personnes qui n'ont aucune limite dès qu'il s'agit de faire pénétrer quelque chose dans leur anus. Ce sont très souvent des personnes adeptes du fisting ou qui veulent s'y préparer. Ce sont également des personnes qui ont déjà tenté l'expérience de la double pénétration.

  • aux personnes qui bien entendu prennent du plaisir à avoir un quelque chose de très gros dans leur anus. C'est bien simple, plus ce qui rentre est gros, plus c'est bon !

  • aux personnes qui ont également le plaisir à être dominées. Elles sont ainsi totalement soumises à la volonté de leur Maitre qui lui, prendra un certain plaisir à faire pénétrer un plug anal XXL.

Découvrez notre sélection de plug anal XXL

plug anal XXL 1.jpg
plug anal XXL 2.jpg
plug anal XXL 3.jpg
plug anal XXL 4.jpg

​​Comment mettre un plug anal XXL

Pour mettre un plug anal XXL, il est nécessaire de respecter certaines consignes :

Dilater l'anus avant d'utiliser un plug anal XXL

Dans un premier temps, il est nécessaire de bien préparer l'anus en le dilatant au maximum. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez utiliser les doigts puis la main. Tant que la main ne peut pénétrer dans l'anus, il est nécessaire de travailler la dilatation de l'anus. Cette dilatation au préalable va être nécessaire pour éviter tout dommage à la zone de l'anus, qui est, rappelons-le, une zone fragile. Il ne faut surtout pas créer de déchirures, qui pourraient être douloureuses.

Du lubrifiant avec un plug anal XXL

Ensuite, l'accessoire indispensable avec l'utilisation d'un plug anal XXL est bien entendu du lubrifiant. Et il va en falloir une mettre une sacrée dose de lubrifiant pour non seulement faciliter le passage du plug anal XXL, faire que ce soit le plus agréable possible. Comme on le dit, il n'y a jamais assez de lubrifiant, n'hésitez pas à en mettre une certaine couche

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Commencez petit avant le plug anal XXL

Vous pouvez également aller progressivement en faisant entrer des plugs anaux de tailles différentes. Au fur et à mesure que l'anus se dilate, vous pouvez passer à la taille de plug anal supérieure.

Quel plug anal XXL choisir ?

Vous pouvez choisir le plug anal XXL en fonction de vos envies car il existe toutes sortes de plugs anaux XXL :

  • vous pouvez choisir un plug anal XXL en silicone pour son confort ou un plug anal XXL en verre pour son côté brut et bestial.

  • le plug anal XXL se présente aussi sous la forme lisse ou texturé pour accroitre le plaisir

  • enfin, si le plug anal XXL ne vous suffit pas, pourquoi ne pas choisir un plug anal XXL vibrant pour augmenter les sensations ?

  • enfin, si vous êtes seul et que vous voulez prendre du plaisir avec un plug anal XXL, dans ce cas optez pour un plug avec ventouse.

 

Les risques du plug anal XXL

 

Il faut bien entendu faire attention quand vous faites pénétrer un plug anal XXL dans votre anus ou dans celui de votre partenaire. Car un plug anal XXL mis trop rapidement ou trop brusquement peut avoir de graves conséquences sur l'anus et sa région :

  • un plug anal XXL peut en effet provoquer des irritations

  • le plug anal XXL peut créer des fissures anales, qui peuvent être très douloureuses

  • le plug anal XXL peut provoquer une rupture du sphincter.

Comment bien choisir le plug anal XXL

Pour bien choisir son plug anal XXL, c'est très simple et nous ne vous donnerons qu'un seul conseil : faites-vous plaisir ! Et oui, apès tout si vous prenez un plug anal XXL c'est pour votre plaisir, ou celui de votre partenaire. Aussi, laissez-vous tenter par le plug anal XXL qui vous donnera le plus envie de l'utiliser.

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration