top of page

Tips & Information

The diamond anal plug: what you need to know

The diamond anal plug is one of those sex toys that are pleasant to offer. Yes, to offer, to your partner in particular. Because the diamond anal plug is absolutely not this type of somewhat crude, somewhat ugly sex toy that you can regularly find. No, the diamond anal plug is all about its aesthetics.

What is a diamond butt plug?

The diamond anal plug is a plug that looks like a jewel. A naughty little gem! Concretely, if your wife (or your mistress, but that's another story) loves jewelry, then you can surprise her by buying her a diamond anal plug! Surprise her and make you happy at the same time!!

Concretely, the diamond anal plug is an anal plug, with a completely classic shape, but which contains at its base a small jewel which takes the appearance of a diamond. Because, we're not going to hide it, it's not a real diamond of course, but a stone that takes on the appearance of a diamond.

Why use a diamond anal plug?

 

There are several reasons a person may want to use a diamond butt plug:

The diamond anal plug for its aesthetics

This is the main reason a person is going to want to buy or use a diamond butt plug. It is true that plugs in general are not the most aesthetic. Most are black, in silicone material, well, it lacks a bit of cheerfulness. While the diamond anal plug is generally made of metal, like silver that shines. Associated with the diamond, this can therefore give a pretty product, pleasant to look at, and above all a good idea for a gift!

The diamond anal plug for beginners

One reason that may make you turn to the diamond anal plug is that they are generally small in size. Even very small sizes. The diamond anal plug is therefore perfect to start your experiments with anal penetration, sodomy . It is an excellent means for anal initiation . Because remember, if you are a beginner, you will have to go very slowly: the anus is a very fragile area, you must not injure it at the risk of generating you very strong discomfort. Plus, it would be a shame to get stuck with using anal plugs because your first experience didn't go well. You can therefore easily turn to a diamond anal plug to start and discover its beautiful sensations.

The diamond anal plug to entice your partner

Do you want to discover new sensations during your lovemaking with your partner? Do you want to experience the joys of anal penetration but you don't know how to tell your partner? In that case, give her a diamond anal plug! We believe that the diamond anal plug is indeed a very good solution to start the conversation on this subject with your partner? Why ? Because the diamond anal plug is cute, it's pretty, it's beautiful, it looks like a piece of jewelry. It is much less raw than a silicone anal plug. And since it is small in size, you will have an easier time encouraging your partner to take the plunge.

 

Discover our selection of diamond anal plugs:

plug bijou 1.webp
plug bijou 2.webp
plug bijou 3.webp

The different types of diamond anal plugs

You can find different types of diamond anal plugs.

Colored diamond butt plug

The diamond anal plug is not only limited to the white color, the traditional color of the diamond. No, you will be able to find different colors of diamond (of fake diamond we want to specify it once again). Pink of course, purple. But also red to give a slightly hotter side, or even blue to encourage your man to use it. You can even find black that will give a wild, BDSM side...

Here is our selection of diamond anal plug below (click on the image to access it)

plug anal diamant couleur.jpg

The silicone diamond butt plug

To make using the diamond anal plug even more pleasant, you can opt for a plug made of silicone material. It may be a little less crude than the metal diamond butt plug, less strict and you will thus have a better chance of encouraging your partner to accept its use in the context of your antics.

The silicone material has the advantage of being soft and slightly flexible, which can facilitate penetration into the anus. This is an important point if you are new to using plug-ins.

plug anal bijou silicone.jpg

Discover our selection of jeweled silicone anal plugs at

espaceplaisir-logo.png

Blooming diamond butt plug

If you want to surprise your partner even more and make him happy, then you can give him a flower-shaped diamond butt plug. There are all kinds, the main ones being the rose of course, but you can also find the four leaf. The rose, imagine, you combine a jewel and the flower, it is obvious that you will please by offering this!

Click the picture below to buy flower shape diamond anal plug

plug anal fleur 2.jpg
plug anal fleur 1.jpg

Textured diamond butt plug

Finally, if you want to have even stronger sensations than with a simple anal plug, then you can take a textured diamond anal plug! This type of diamond anal plug has grooves that will further tickle your nerve endings. Especially if you start playing with it by twisting the plug a bit while it's in your anus.

 

Click the picture below to buy diamond anal plug 

plug anal bijou texture.jpg
espaceplaisir-logo.png

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Le plug anal diamant : ce que vous devez savoir

Le plug anal diamant fait parti de ces sextoys qui sont agréables à offrir. Oui, à offrir, à votre partenaire notamment. Car le plug anal diamant n'est absolument pas ce type de sextoy un peu brut, un peu moche que l'on peut régulièrement trouver. Non, le plug anal diamant mise tout sur son esthétisme.

Qu'est-ce qu'un plug anal diamant ?

Le plug anal diamant est un plug qui prend l'apparence d'un bijou. D'un petit bijou bien coquin ! Concrètement, si votre femme (ou votre maitresse mais bon c'est une autre histoire) adore les bijoux, alors vous pourrez la surprendre en lui achetant un plig anal diamant ! La surprendre et vous faire plaisir en même temps !!

Concrètement, le plug anal diamant est un plug anal, avec une forme toute à fait classique, mais qui contient à sa base un petit bijou qui prend l'apparence d'un diamant. Car, on ne vas pas se le cacher, ce n'est pas un vra diamant bien entendu, mais une pierre qui prend l'apparence d'un diamant.

 

Découvrez notre sélection de plug anal diamant :

Pourquoi utiliser un plug anal diamant ?

 

Il y a plusieurs raisons qui peuvent inciter une personne à utiliser un plug anal diamant :

Le plug anal diamant pour son esthétisme

C'est la principale raison pour laquelle une personne va vouloir acheter ou utiliser un plug anal diamant. Il est vrai que les plugs en généal ne sont pas des plus esthétiques. La plupart sont de couleurs noirs, en matière silicone, bon, cela manque un peu de gaieté. Alors que le plug anal diamant lui est généralement en métal, façon argent qui brille. Associé au diamant, cela peut donc donner un produit joli, agréable à regarder, et surtout une bonne idée de cadeau !

Le plug anal diamant pour débuter

Une raison qui peut vous inciter à vous tourner vers le plug anal diamant est qu'ils sont généralement de petites tailles. Voire de très petites tailles. Le plug anal diamant est donc parfait pour débuter vos expériences avec la pénétration anale, la sodomie. C'est un excellent moyen pour l'initiation anale. Car rappelez-vous, si vous débutez, il va falloir aller très doucement : l'anus est une zone très fragile, il ne faut pas la blesser au risque de vous générer de très fortes gênes. De plus, ce serait dommage de se bloquer avec l'utilisation des plugs anaux parce que votre première expérience s'est mal passée. Vous pouvez donc vous tourner sans problème vers un plug anal diamant pour débuter et découvrir ses belles sensations.

Le plug anal diamant pour inciter votre partenaire

Vous avez envie de découvrir de nouvelles sensations lors de vos ébats avec votre partenaire ? Vous souhaitez expérimenter les joies de la pénétration anale mais vous ne savez pas comment le dire à votre partenaire ? Dans ce cas, offrez-lui un plug anal diamant ! Nous pensons que le plug anal diamant est en effet une très bonne solution pour engager la conversation sur ce sujet avec votre partenaire ? Pourquoi ? Car le plug anal diamant est mignon, il est joli, il est beau, il ressemble à un bijou. Il est beaucoup moins brut qu'un plug anal en silicone. Et comme il est de petite taille, vous aurez plus de faciliter à inciter votre partenaire à franchir le cap.

Les différents types de plug anal diamant

Vous pourrez trouver différents types de plug anal diamant.

Le plug anal diamant coloré

Le plug anal diamant ne se limite pas seulement à la couleur blanche, la couleur traditionnel du diamant. Non, vous pourrez trouver différentes couleurs de diamant (de faux diamant nous tenons une nouvelle fois à le préciser). Du rose bien entendu, du violet. Mais aussi du rouge pour donner un côté un peu plus torride, voire du bleu pour inciter votre homme à l'utiliser. Vous pouvez même trouver du noir qui va donner un côté sauvage, BDSM ...

Voici notre sélection de plug anal diamant ci-dessous (cliquez sur l'image pour y accéder)

plug anal diamant couleur.jpg

Le plug anal diamant en silicone

Pour que l'utilisation du plug anal diamant soit encore plus agréable, vous pouvez vous orienter vers un plug en matière silicone. Il sera peut-être un peu moins brut que le plug anal diamant en métal, moins stricte et vous aurez ainsi plus de chances d'inciter votre partenaire à accepter son utilisation dans le cadre de vos ébats.

La matière silicone à l'avantage d'être douce et légèrement flexible, ce qui peut faciliter la pénétration dans l'anus. C'est un point important si vous débutez dans l'utilisation des plugs.

plug anal bijou silicone.jpg

Découvrez notre sélection de plug anal bijou en silicone chez

espaceplaisir-logo.png

Le plug anal diamant en fleur

Si vous voulez encore plus surprendre votre partenaire et lui faire plaisir, alors vous pouvez lui offrir un plug anal diamant en forme de fleur. Il en existe de toute sorte, les principaux étant la rose bien entendu, mais également vous pouvez retrouver le quatre feuille. La rose, imaginez, vous cumulez un bijoux et la fleur, c'est évident que vous allez faire plaisir en offrant cela !

plug anal fleur 2.jpg
plug anal fleur 1.jpg

Le plug anal diamant texturé

Enfin, si vous voulez avoir des sensations encore plus fortes qu'avec un simple plug anal, alors vous pouvez prendre un plug anal diamant texturé ! Ce type de plug anal diamant comporte des rainures qui vont encore plus aller titiller vos terminaisons nerveuses. Surtout si vous commencez à jouer avec en tournant un peu le plug pendant qu'il est dans votre anus.

plug anal bijou texture.jpg
espaceplaisir-logo.png

Lubrifiez votre anus avant d'utiliser votre plug anal diamant

N'oubliez pas d'appliquer un lubrifiant anal avant d'utiliser votre plug anal diamant. Même si c'est un petit plug anal, il est quand même nécessaire d'appliquer du lubrifiant pour que l'expérience soit la plus belle possible, et que vous ne ressentiez aucune douleur, aucune gêne.

Voici notre sélection de lubrifiants pour plugs :

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration