top of page

Tips & Information

How to masturbate as a couple?

Masturbating as a couple can be a highly intense event when all the elements are present . For some couples, we can indeed see a certain taboo in masturbation, while it is a completely natural sexual act. Why deprive yourself of having fun for two, with your partner? Moreover, masturbation during the sexual act can be enough on its own without there necessarily being penetration. We must not forget that penetration is not a necessary step in relationships and that enjoyment can come by other means, such as masturbating as a couple.

Through this article, I will give you all my advice so that you can masturbate well as a couple.

Tips for masturbating as a couple

Couple masturbation can be a good way to have fun together, breaking the routine of your sexual practices a little. It can indeed be very pleasant to masturbate as a couple, either each on their side but lying close to the other, or the other who masturbates you .

To masturbate well as a couple, you can:

  • you masturbate while masturbating your partner: this will allow both people to have pleasure at the same time, to come at the same time, and to increase the pleasure. In addition, seeing, seeing the other take pleasure in masturbating can add excitement.

  • offer your partner to masturbate with a masturbator: adding a sex toy to your relationship can indeed spice it up

  • feel free to ask your partner to pause with their hand and occasionally use their mouth or tongue.

If you really want to know how to give your partner the most pleasure by masturbating, the best thing to do is to ask him to masturbate, solo, in front of you . Why ? Because in this way, you will be able to see how your partner goes about having fun:

  • does your partner focus on a particular area? 

  • what rhythm does he (she) take to masturbate?

  • Does he (she) caress certain parts of his body, erogenous zones, to increase his pleasure?

So many clues that will allow you to know what really gives him pleasure and you can then focus on these elements to masturbate him well. 

Likewise, do not hesitate to ask him or her to express themselves while you masturbate them, that they tell you what they want: whether you go faster or slower, whether you look him or her in the eye while you do the masturbation, etc.

 

Another action that you could try is to perform rimming while your partner is masturbating, the sensations will be increased tenfold thanks to the nerve endings of the anus which will also be titillated.

se masturber en couple.jpg

What accessories to use to masturbate as a couple?

To masturbate well as a couple, I advise you to use accessories to spice up your session.  Accessories that you can even use for your solo masturbation sessions, as long as you go!

The importance of lubricant

Whether for Mr. or Mrs., the lubricant will certainly be essential for your masturbation session. And this for several reasons:  

 

  • let's not forget that some guys don't get wet at all and masturbating on a dry penis is not the most pleasant. It may even hurt some people. You are going to tell me that saliva is enough. Indeed, this may be enough, but it is not ideal! Because the saliva will dry with the back and forth movements on the penis, so you will have to put it back.

  • the same is true for some women who will need additional lubrication so that they can make the most of masturbation.

  • Finally, the greater the lubrication, the greater the pleasure! Do not hesitate to abuse it.

 

Regarding the type of lubricant, I recommend an anal lubricant. Why ? Because this type of lubricant lasts longer than a vaginal lubricant! You can therefore use it longer, which will make the masturbation session longer!

Here is the lubricant that I recommend, in terms of value for money, it is perfect.

lubrifiant anal 2.webp

Try the warming cream

I want to clarify that this product is only intended for your penis partner! Because it is a product dedicated to male masturbation! This product is a 2 in 1 because it will both act as a lubricant but will have a warming effect. And on the glans it becomes magic! 

Screenshot_20210831-183533_Instagram.jpg

My opinion on this warming cream after using it:

Inevitably when I received this cream I hastened to test it. Feeling hot on the penis and glans was something I had never experienced. And it is well known that applying a cream or lubricant to the penis during masturbation increases sensations . Well this warming cream is very very pleasant! A new sensation that brings additional pleasure to masturbation. So associated with a masturbator or a cock ring, it's a new experience guaranteed!

Use a male masturbator

Masturbating your partner with your hand is good, it's the basis. But bring new sensations thanks to a masturbator for men , and you will then make him experience new sensations! Especially if your partner is not used to using sex toys alone, then this will spice up the sexual act (and therefore increase his pleasure). This blog being dedicated to men, and having no women in the team, I will unfortunately only be able to recommend masturbators for men. But know ladies, that the LELO brand is the specialist in clitoral stimulators. Little message for the guys: if you want to please the lady, or surprise her, surprise her by offering her a clitoral stimulator.

 

Find here a selection of clitoral stimulators from the Lelo brand .

 

But then, let's get back to masturbators for men. I particularly recommend the Men Heat Vibrations masturbator from the leader in masturbators, Satisfyer.

masturbateur_heat_vibration_satisfyer.jpg

My opinion on this masturbator after use:

It is certainly one of the best masturbators with a price below 60€. For having tested it, it offers very nice sensations, which will change you from your "masturbation routine". The integration of the penis in this masturbator is very simple, it is ergonomic, easy to handle. And above all, it offers a large number of different vibrations, enough to vary the pleasures! And it's true that the heat function brings a little more not unpleasant at all! In short tested and highly approved !! And above all, very good value for money.

Here is a short presentation video of this masturbator:

Another masturbator that you could use, also cheaper than the first, is the Original Vacuum Cup masturbator from the Tenga brand. So small point of precision, it is cheaper because it is also disposable. Namely that you can only use it 2 to 4 times maximum depending on your use, and the force you put into it! With this type of disposable masturbator, you have to move back and forth on your penis.

image.png

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Original Vacuum Cup masturbator:

If you want a mix between a basic masturbator such as Tenga eggs and more elaborate vibrating masturbators, then this Original Vacuum Cup masturbator from Tenga is for you. It's a disposable masturbator (well, several uses are possible) but which offers a relatively thick texture in which you can insert your whole penis. Very pleasant textures inside to have very nice sensations during masturbation. And above all the deep throat effect is really very well done!!  

Place a cock ring on your penis

If you want to surprise your partner during the masturbation phase, then I advise you to put a cock ring _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ on your penis ! I can tell you that you will put stars in his eyes (and later elsewhere!) and you will even have more pleasure with this sex toy for men . Because it has two huge advantages:

  • it will give more width to your erect penis, your partner will thus have the feeling of having a bigger penis than usual in his hand (see the impression of having another sex, of another man, if ever his fantasy, your fantasy, is to sleep with other partners).

  • it will allow to delay ejaculation and thus to prolong the pleasure.

 

I can only recommend the use of a cock ring in your relationship with your partner! Really !

Here is the one that is for me the best cock ring currently on the market, the Bond from We-Vibe

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the We-Vibe Cockring Bond:

The strong point of this cock ring lies in its opening which allows very easy fitting around the penis (or around the testicles). And this regardless of the size of the penis. The remote control that comes with it allows you to play with the different vibration modes simply. The elongated shape of this cock ring also allows you to press on the perineum for even more sensations. A very good cock ring for a solo moment during masturbation or during a relationship with his/her partner.

Here is our selection of cock rings, also tested and approved. Click the picture to buy them.

cockring lot 2.jpg

If you have questions that you don't dare to ask, do not hesitate to send them to me via the contact form.

For more advice on male sexuality, you can subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that or on my Facebook page Make yourself male . Feel free to send me messages to possibly discuss your doubts and questions about male sexuality.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Comment bien se masturber en couple ?

Se masturber en couple peut-être un événement hautement intense quand tous les éléments sont présents. Pour certains couples, on peut en effet constater un certain tabou dans la masturbation, alors que c'est un acte sexuel complètement naturel. Pourquoi se priver de se faire du ben à deux, avec votre partenaire ? D'ailleurs, la masturbation pendant l'acte sexuel peut suffire à elle-seule sans qu'il y ait forcément de pénétration. Il ne faut pas oublier que la pénétration n'est pas un passage obligé dans les rapports et que la jouissance peut venir par d'autres moyens, comme par le fair se masturber en couple.

A travers cet article, je vais vous donner tous mes conseils pour que vous puissiez bien vous masturber en couple.

Les conseils pour bien se masturber en couple

La masturbation en couple peut être une bonne manière pour prendre du plaisir ensemble, en cassant un peu la routine de vos pratiques sexuelles. Il peut en effet être très agréable de se masturber en couple, soit chacun de son côté mais allongé près de l’autre, soit l’autre qui vous masturbe.

Pour bien se masturber en couple, vous pouvez :

  • vous masturbez tout en masturbant votre partenaire : cela permettra aux deux personnes d’avoir du plaisir en même temps, de venir en même temps, et d’accroitre le plaisir. De plus voir, voir l'autre prendre du plaisir en se masturbant peut rajouter de l'excitation.

  • proposez à votre partenaire de vous masturber avec un masturbateur : l’ajout d’un sextoy dans votre relation peut en effet la pimenter

  • n’hésitez pas de demander à votre partenaire de faire des pauses avec sa main et d’utiliser de temps en temps sa bouche ou sa langue.

Si vous voulez vraiment savoir comment donner le plus de plaisir à votre partenaire en le masturbant, la meilleure des choses à faire est de lui demander de se masturber, en solo, devant vous. Pourquoi ? Car de cette façon, vous allez pouvoir voir comment votre partenaire s'y prend pour prendre du plaisir :

  • votre partenaire se concentre t-il (t-elle) sur une zone particulière ? 

  • quel rythme prend-il (prend-elle) pour se masturber ?

  • se caresse t-il (t-elle) certaines parties de son corps, des zones érogènes, pour augmenter son plaisir ?

Autant d'indices qui vous permettront de savoir ce qui lui donne vraiment du plaisir et vous pourrez alors vous concentrer sur ces éléments pour bien le masturber. 

De même n'hésitez pas à lui demander de s'exprimer pendant que vous le masturbez, qu'il ou qu'elle vous dise ce qu'il ou qu'elle a envie : qie vous alliez plus vite ou moins vite, que vous le ou la regardiez dans les yeux pendant que vous faites la masturbation, etc.

 

Une autre action que vous pourriez tenter est de réaliser un anulingus pendant que votre partenaire se masturbe, les sensations seront ainsi décuplées grâce aux terminaisons nerveuses de l'anus qui seront également titillées.

se masturber en couple.jpg

Quels accessoires utiliser pour se masturber en couple ?

Pour bien vous masturber en couple, je vous conseille d'utiliser des accessoires pour pimenter votre séance. Des accessoires que vous pourrez même utiliser pour vos séances de masturbation en solo, tant qu'à faire !

L'importance du lubrifiant

Que ce soit pour monsieur ou pour madame, le lubrifiant vous sera très certainement indispensable pour votre session de masturbation. Et ce pour plusieurs raisons : 

 

  • n'oublions pas que certains mecs ne mouillent pas du tout et faire une masturbation sur un pénis à sec n'est pas des plus agréables. Cela peut même faire mal à certains. Vous allez me dire que la salive suffit. En effet, cela peut suffire, mais ce n'est pas l'idéal ! Car la salive va sécher avec les mouvements de va-et-vient sur le pénis, vous serez donc obligé(e) d'en remettre.

  • il en est de même pour certaines femmes qui vont avoir d'un complément en matière de lubrification pour qu'elles puissent profiter au maximum de la masturbation.

  • enfin, plus la lubrification sera importante, plus grand sera le plaisir ! N'hésitez donc pas à en abuser.

 

Concernant le type de lubrifiant, je vous conseille un lubrifiant anal. Pourquoi ? Car ce type de lubrifiant dure plus longtemps qu'un lubrifiant vaginal ! Vous pourrez donc l'utiliser plus longtemps, de quoi rendre la séance de masturbation plus longue !

Voici le lubrifiant que je vous conseille, niveau rapport qualité prix il est parfait.

lubrifiant anal 2.webp

Tentez la crème chauffante

Je tiens à préciser que ce produit est uniquement destiné à votre partenaire à pénis ! Car c'est un produit dédié à la masturbation masculine ! Ce produit est un 2 en 1 car il va à la fois agir comme un lubrifiant mais qui va avoir un effet chauffant. Et sur le gland cela devient magique ! 

Screenshot_20210831-183533_Instagram.jpg

Mon avis sur cette crème chauffante après l'avoir utilisée :

Forcément quand j'ai reçu cette crème je me suis empressé de la tester. Avoir une sensation de chaud sur le pénis et le gland était quelque chose que je n'avais jamais expérimentée. Et il est bien connu qu'appliquer une crème ou un lubrifiant sur le pénis pendant la masturbation augmente les sensations. Et bien cette crème chauffante est très très agréable ! Une nouvelle sensation qui apporte un plaisir additionnel à la masturbation. Alors associé avec un masturbateur ou un cockring, c'est une nouvelle expérience assurée !

Utilisez un masturbateur pour homme

Masturber son partenaire avec sa main c'est bien, c'est la base. Mais apporter de nouvelles sensations grâce à masturbateur pour homme, et vous allez alors lui faire vivre de nouvelles sensations ! D'autant plus si votre partenaire n'est pas habitué à utiliser des sextoys en solo, cela va alors pimenter l'acte sexuel (et donc augmenter son plaisir). Ce blog étant dédié aux hommes, et n'ayant pas de femmes dans l'équipe, je ne vais malheureusement pouvoir que vous recommander des masturbateurs pour hommes. Mais sachez mesdames, que la marque LELO est la spécialiste des stimulateurs clitoridiens. Petit message pour les mecs : si vous voulez faire plaisir à madame, ou la surprendre, faites-lui la surprise de lui offrir un stimulateur clitoridien.

 

Retrouvez ici une sélection de stimulateurs clitoridiens de la marque Lelo.

 

Mais du coup, revenons aux masturbateurs pour homme. Je vous conseille notamment le masturbateur Men Heat Vibrations du leader des masturbateurs, Satisfyer.

masturbateur_heat_vibration_satisfyer.jpg

Mon avis sur ce masturbateur après utilisation :

C'est certainement l'un des meilleurs masturbateurs avec un prix en dessous des 60€. Pour l'avoir testé, il offre de très belles sensations, qui vont vous changer de votre "routine masturbation". L'intégration du pénis dans ce masturbateur se fait de façon très simple, il est ergonomique, facile à prendre en main. Et surtout il propose un grand nombre de vibrations différentes, de quoi faire varier les plaisirs ! Et c'est vrai que la fonction chaleur apporte un petit plus pas désagréable du tout ! Bref testé et fortement approuvé !! Et surtout un très très bon rapport qualité / prix.

Voici une petite vidéo de présentation de ce masturbateur :

Un autre masturbateur que vous pourriez utilisez, moins cher aussi que le premier, est le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup de la marque Tenga. Alors petit point de précision, il est moins cher car il est aussi jetable. A savoir que vous ne pourrez l'utilisez que 2 à 4 fois maximum en fonction de votre usage, et de la force que vous y mettez ! Avec ce type de masturbateur jetable, vous devez faire les mouvements de va-et-vient sur votre pénis.

image.png

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup :

Si vous voulez un mix entre un masturbateur de base type les oeufs Tenga et les masturbateurs plus élaborés à vibrations, alors ce masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup de Tenga est fait pour vous. C'est un masturbateur jetable (bon, plusieurs utilisations sont possibles) mais qui offre une texture relativement épaisse dans laquelle tu peux insérer tout ton pénis. Des textures à l'intérieur très agréables pour avoir de très belles sensations lors de la masturbation. Et surtout l'effet gorge profonde est vraiment très bien fait !!  

Placez un cockring sur votre pénis

Si vous voulez surprendre votre partenaire pendant la phase de masturbation, alors je vous conseille de mettre un cockring sur votre pénis ! Je peux vous dire que vous allez lui mettre des étoiles dans les yeux (et plus tard ailleurs !) et même vous vous allez prendre plus de plaisir avec ce sextoy pour homme. Car il a deux énormes avantages :

  • il va donner plus de largeur à votre pénis en érection, votre partenaire aura ainsi la sensation d'avoir un plus gros sexe que d'habitude dans sa main (voir l'impression d'avoir un autre sexe, d'un autre homme, si jamais son fantasme, votre fantasme, est de coucher avec d'autres partenaires).

  • il va permettre de retarder l'éjaculation et donc de faire durer le plaisir.

 

Je ne peux que conseiller l'utilisation d'un cockring dans vos rapports avec votre partenaire ! Vraiment !

Voici celui qui est pour moi le meilleur cockring actuellement sur le marché, le Bond de We-Vibe

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le Cockring Bond de We-Vibe :

Le gros point fort de ce cockring réside dans son ouverture qui permet une mise en place autour du pénis (ou autour des testicules) très facile. Et ce quelle que soit la taille du pénis. La télécommande qui est fournie avec permet de jouer avec les différents modes de vibrations simplement. La forme allongée de ce cockring permet également d'appuyer sur le périnée pour encore plus de sensations. Un très bon cockring pour un moment solo lors d'une masturbation ou lors d'un rapport avec son/sa partenaire.

Voici notre sélection de cockrings, testés et approuvés également. Cliquez sur l'image pour les acheter.

cockring lot 2.jpg

Si vous avez des questions que vous n'osez pas poser, n'hésitez pas à me les envoyer via le formulaire de contact.

Pour plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, vous pouvez vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça ou sur ma page Facebook Fais toi Mâle. N'hésitez pas à m'envoyer des messages pour échanger éventuellement sur vos doutes et vos questions concernant la sexualité masculine.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration