top of page

Tips & Information

My advice for a perfect anal ejaculation

An anal ejaculation is an act that is more and more practiced. It is therefore normal that I talk about it through this sex toy test blog . If it is more and more practiced it is also because sodomy , anal penetration, is a subject less and less taboo in couples. It must be said that everything related to anal pleasure is increasingly highlighted, the anus full of elements that will increase sexual pleasure: nerve endings, prostate in men or the perineum. Also, many sex toys have been developed for anal pleasure, such as the anal plug or the prostate stimulator

 

Through this article, we will give you all the advice to achieve anal ejaculation.

 

What are the risks of anal ejaculation?

 

But before going into detail, it is important to take stock of the risks of anal ejaculation. Like this, the most negative things are said and the rest of the article will only talk about pleasure!

The risks associated with anal ejaculation

 

You should know that there are mainly two risks in having an anal ejaculation:

  • the first risk is that of transmission of an STI (sexually transmitted infection) or an STD (sexually transmitted disease). You should know that the anal mucosa is fragile and bleeds easily. Which is somewhat normal because the anus is not naturally designed to receive an external body. Besides, it does lubricate itself. It is therefore necessary to make an anal penetration to avoid any tearing and therefore bleeding. Also, if you don't know your partner, always put on a condom and avoid anal ejaculation.

  • the second risk is that of pregnancy ! And yes, amazing will you tell us! Well not that much. Because following an ejaculation, and in particular a large ejaculation , the sperm can indeed come out of the anus and flow into the fold that goes towards the vagina. 

Hygiene risks

 

Another point to take into account if you plan to do anal ejaculation, and therefore anal sex without a condom, is to have fecal matter on your penis. So poo. Yes, it is a risk and it is moreover what hinders a large number of people from having sodomy.

But for that, there is a very simple method, that of making an enema . This is a mandatory step before any sodomy, unless you like it! To do an enema, you can use an enema pear or a shower hose. It's simple, fast and effective and it will reassure everyone when it comes to the cleanliness of your anus.

Here are the products I recommend.

poire de lavement 1.jpg

Shower Enema Pear 224 ml

14,90€

poire de lavement 2.jpg
poire de lavement 3.jpg

Anal Shower Hose with Dildo Shower Shot

40,90€

How to prepare for an anal ejaculation?

We have seen it before, the first step to an anal ejaculation is to do an enema so that the anus is perfectly clean.

It is also advisable to carry out the following things for the anus to be well prepared.

Anal waxing

Don't forget that we are talking about a moment of pleasure here! Also, the partner who will perform the sodomy must be in the best possible conditions. It will therefore be advisable to perform hair removal on the SIF or to shave the SIF, the intergluteal furrow, if you do not wish to use depilatory cream. This step may be important to avoid any discomfort, even itching, caused by the friction of the hairs against the penis during back and forth movements.

Be careful not to use any product to wax or shave the SIF, it is a delicate area, very fragile due to the presence of mucous membranes. We advise you to use these products:

gillette body.jpg

Designed for shaving the male body. Rounded head for maximum comfort. Three lubricating strips for maximum softness. Ergonomic non-slip handle for control in the shower.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

The anti-irritation shaving gel allows easy shaving of body hair without irritation.

Suitable for the shower.

An essential dilation of the anus

We saw it above, the anus is not an organ made up to receive an external element (rather to evacuate). Also, unlike the vagina, it will not produce natural lubricant. Before any penetration, it is therefore important to carry out a work of dilation of the anus. This work can consist of several steps:

  • at first, you can start with an anilingus , before exciting your partner (and showing him that you will very soon be taking care of his anus!)

  • you can then insert one finger and then two fingers

  • Finally, you can end up using a sex toy, whether it's a prostate stimulator or anal plugs.

In the context of sodomy in a man, I advise you to use a prostate stimulator which will tickle his prostate. When she is well titillated, it can provide a powerful orgasm for men, stronger than an ejaculation for some guys. We particularly recommend the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator from Aneros .

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

But you can also use anal plugs. Be careful if the person is new to sodomy, first opt for a beginner's anal plug so as not to hurt him and give him a bad image of the use of these sex toys.

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 2.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp

A mandatory anal lubricant

Another point that is essential to take into account when considering anal ejaculation, and therefore sodomy, is to systematically use a lubricant. Saliva will not be enough!

Remember, the anus does not lubricate itself naturally, so it will be necessary to supply it with an external lubricant. And in the lubricants market, you have two types:

  • lubricants for the vagina: they will be a complement to the natural lubrication of the vagina.

  • lubricants for the anus: they are specifically adapted to the anus and the lubricating power will be stronger than lubricants for the vagina in the sense that they will dry out much less under the effect of the heat caused by the movements of the vagina. back and forth of the penis in the anus.

So always take a lubricant for the anus! Here is what I recommend:

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

How to wash after an anal ejaculation?

You received an anal ejaculation and you wonder how to wash your anus properly? Well it's relatively simple:

  • once you have received an anal ejaculation, go to the toilet as if you were having a bowel movement. Push as if you were having a bowel movement, a good part of the semen will then flow.

  • feel free to use toilet paper to clean your anus, as if you were cleaning your anus after a bowel movement.

  • you can of course take a shower and focus the jet of water (pay attention to the temperature) on the anus.

In any case, if you keep the sperm inside you (because you fall asleep right after anal ejaculation), then the sperm will be evacuated with your next bowel movement.

Want more sex tips? 

 

If you want more advice on male sexuality in general, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! We exchange a lot between guys on this account, especially through the Sexy Sunday question.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Mes conseils pour une parfaite éjaculation anale

Une éjaculation anale est un acte qui est de plus en plus pratiquée. Il est donc normal que j'en parle à travers ce blog de test de sextoys. Si elle est de plus en plus pratiquée c'est aussi parce que la sodomie, la pénétration anale, est un sujet de moins en moins tabou dans les couples. Il faut dire que tout ce qui touche au plaisir anal est de plus en plus mis en avant, l'anus regorgeant d'éléments qui vont accroitre le plaisir sexuel : terminaisons nerveuses, prostate chez les hommes ou encore le périnée. Aussi, de nombreux sextoys se sont développés pour le plaisir anal, comme le plug anal ou encore le stimulateur prostatique

 

A travers cet article, nous allons vous donner tous les conseils pour arriver à une éjaculation anale.

 

Quels sont les risques d'une éjaculation anale ?

 

Mais avant de rentrer dans le détail, il est important de faire un point sur les risques d'une éjaculation anale. Comme cela, les choses les plus négative sont dites et le reste de l'article ne parlera que de plaisir !

Les risques liées à l'éjaculation anale

 

Il faut savoir qu'il y a principalement deux risques à faire une éjaculation anale :

  • le premier risque est celui d'une transmission d'une IST (infection sexuellement transmissible) ou d'une MST (maladie sexuellement transmissible). Il faut en effet savoir que la muqueuse anale est fragile et saigne facilement. Ce qui est quelque part normal car l'anus n'est pas naturellement prévu pour recevoir un corps externe. D'ailleurs, il ne se lubrifie. Il faut donc faire une pénétration anale pour éviter toute déchirure et donc saignement. Aussi, si vous ne connaissez pas votre partenaire, mettez systématiquement un préservatif et évitez l'éjaculation anale.

  • le deuxième risque est celui d'une grossesse ! Et oui, étonnant allez-vous nous dire ! Et bien pas tant que cela. Car suite à une éjaculation, et notamment à une grosse éjaculation, le sperme peut en effet ressortir de l'anus et couler dans le pli qui va vers le vagin. 

Les risques liés à l'hygiène

 

Un autre point qui est à prendre en compte si vous envisagez de faire une éjaculation anale, et donc une sodomie sans préservatif, est d'avoir de la matière fécale sur votre pénis. Du caca donc. Oui, c'est un risque et c'est d'ailleurs ce qui freine un grand nombre de personnes à faire une sodomie.

Mais pour cela, il existe une méthode bien simple, celle de faire un lavement. C'est une étape obligatoire avant toute sodomie, sauf si vous aimez cela ! Pour faire un lavement, vous pouvez utiliser une poire à lavement ou encore un flexible de douche. C'est simple, rapide et efficace et cela va rassurer tout le monde quand à la propreté de votre anus.

Voici les produits que je vous conseille.

poire de lavement 1.jpg

Poire à Lavement Douche 224 ml

14,90€

poire de lavement 2.jpg
poire de lavement 3.jpg

Flexible de Douche Anal avec Dildo Shower Shot

40,90€

Comment se préparer à une éjaculation anale ?

Nous l'avons vu plus, la première étape à une éjaculation anale consiste à faire un lavement pour que l'anus soit parfaitement propre.

Il est également conseillé de réaliser les choses suivantes pour l'anus soit bien préparé.

Une épilation de l'anus

N'oubliez pas que nous parlons ici de moment de plaisir ! Aussi, il faut que le partenaire qui va réaliser la sodomie soit dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Il sera ainsi conseillé de réaliser une épilation du SIF ou encore de vous raser le SIF, le sillon interfessier, si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser de crème dépilatoire. Cette étape peut-être importante pour éviter toute gêne, voire démangeaisons, causée par les frottements des poils contre la verge pendant les mouvements de va-et-vient.

Attention à ne pas utiliser n'importe quel produit pour s'épiler ou se raser le SIF, c'est une zone délicate, très fragile par la présence des muqueuses. Nous vous conseillons ainsi d'utiliser ces produits :

gillette body.jpg

Conçu pour raser le corps masculin. Tête arrondie pour un maximum de confort. Trois bandes lubrifiantes pour une douceur maximum. Manche ergonomique antidérapant pour un contrôle sous la douche.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

Le gel de rasage anti-irritation permet un rasage facile des poils du corps sans irritation.

Convient pour la douche.

Une dilatation de l'anus essentielle

Nous l'avons vu plus haut, l'anus n'est pas un organe constitué pour recevoir un élément externe (plutôt pour évacuer). Aussi, contrairement au vagin, il ne va pas produire de lubrifiant naturel. Avant toute pénétration, il est donc important de réaliser un travail de dilation de l'anus. Ce travail peut se composer de plusieurs étapes :

  • dans un premier temps, vous pouvez commencer par un anulingus, avant d'exciter votre partenaire (et lui montrer que vous allez très prochainement vous occuper de son anus !)

  • vous pouvez ensuite introduire un doigt puis deux doigts

  • vous pouvez enfin terminer par l'utilisation d'un sextoy, que ce soit un stimulateur prostatique ou des plugs anaux.

Dans le cadre d'une sodomie chez un homme, je vous conseille d'utiliser un stimulateur prostatique qui va aller titiller sa prostate. Quand elle est bien titillée, cela peut procurer un puissant orgasme chez l'homme, plus fort qu'une éjaculation chez certains mecs. Nous vous conseillons notamment le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident d'Aneros.

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Mais vous pouvez également utiliser des plugs anaux. Attention si la personne débute avec la sodomie, optez d'abord avec un plug anal pour débutant afin de ne pas lui faire mal et lui donner une mauvaise image de l'utilisation de ces sextoys.

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 2.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp

Un lubrifiant anal obligatoire

Autre point qu'il est essentiel de prendre en compte lorsque vous envisagez une éjaculation anale, et donc une sodomie, et d'utiliser systématique un lubrifiant. La salive ne va pas suffire !

Rappelez-vous, l'anus ne se lubrifie pas naturellement, il sera donc nécessaire de lui apporter un lubrifiant externe. Et sur le marché des lubrifiants, vous en avez deux types :

  • les lubrifiants pour le vagin : ils vont être un complément à la lubrification naturelle du vagin.

  • les lubrifiants pour l'anus : ils sont spécifiquement adaptés à l'anus et le pouvoir lubrifiant va être plus fort que les lubrifiants pour le vagin dans le sens où ils vont beaucoup moins sécher sous l'effet de la chaleur provoquée par les mouvements de va-et-vient du pénis dans l'anus.

Prenez donc systématiquement un lubrifiant pour l'anus ! Voici ce que je vous conseille :

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Comment se laver après une éjaculation anale ?

Vous avez reçu une éjaculation anale et vous vous demandez comment bien laver votre anus ? Et bien c'est relativement simple :

  • une fois que vous avez reçu une éjaculation anale, allez aux toilettes comme si vous alliez à la selle. Poussez comme si vous faisiez vos selles, une bonne partie du sperme va alors couler.

  • n'hésitez pas à utiliser du papier toilette pour vous nettoyer l'anus, comme si vous nettoyez votre anus après la selle.

  • vous pouvez bien entendu prendre une douche et focaliser le jet d'eau (attention à la température) sur l'anus.

Dans tous les cas, si vous gardez le sperme en vous (parce que vous vous endormez juste après l'éjaculation anale), le sperme sera alors évacué avec votre prochaine selle.

Tu veux d'autres conseils sur la sexualité ? 

 

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine en général, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !! Nous échangeons beaucoup entre mecs sur ce compte, notamment à travers la question Sexy du dimanche.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration