top of page

Test of sex toys: the blog

 

In this sexy blog for men, we are going to talk about sex toys for men. And yes, you read it right, a sex toy for men! Le Male Français is a blog which is mainly aimed at men, and which aims to give advice on how to take good care of yourself, your face and your body. It was therefore logical that I present my opinion on sex toys for men in this sexy blog! And for me, male sexuality and everything associated with it should absolutely not be a taboo subject. So let's just talk about it.

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! If you don't have an Instagram account, I'm also on Facebook .

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Sextoys test: but why?

 

Through this blog dedicated to the test of sex toys, we will give you all our advice for choosing the right sex toys.

The sex toy test to educate

The objective of this blog, in which we present all our sex toy tests, is of course to educate. It is indeed important to educate about sex toys because it is still a taboo subject. Very few people dare to say that they use a sex toy whether solo in the context of masturbation or in their sexual relations with their partner to spice up their life as a couple. Speech can also be closed in the couple, for fear of having the reaction of the other, for fear of offending the other, for fear of appearing crazy. And yet, the sex toy can be a source of pleasure within the couple, new pleasures, and it would be a shame to deprive oneself of it because of "I don't dare to talk about it".

The purpose of the blog in which we highlight all our sex toy tests is precisely to give you all the elements to know sex toys better, with the eye of an average user who uses them just to have fun.

 

The sex toy test to inform

 

The idea of creating a blog in which we present our sex toy tests is above all to inform about these accessories which are more and more successful, for use alone or to share complicit moments with your partner.

The sex toy market is very vast. There isn't just one sex toy on the market, but you can find different types depending on what you're going to use them for, depending on your gender as well, male or female. Even if this sex toy test blog is run by men, we will necessarily highlight mainly male sex toy tests . You can indeed be very quickly lost when it comes to choosing your sex toy, if you have not had the opportunity to read tests before. Concretely, which masturbator to choose? Which anal plug to choose? Which lubricant to choose to use with a masturbator? As many questions as you can ask yourself and our sex toy tests allow you to answer these questions. Finally, we hope!

The sex toy test to entertain

 

But of course, the idea of these sex toy tests by Plug et Joue is not only to inform but to entertain. We are going to give you advice on how to make the most of sex toys, so that you have all the information on the different ways to use them. And above all, to introduce you to sex toys that you might not necessarily know, to show you all the sensations that these sex toys can offer you. Even make you discover new universes!

The sex toy test to encourage you to test

 

Obviously who says blog, says test!! It's still a bit the objective of the blog, it's to test the sex toys and to give you our opinion. We are thus going to test several kinds of sex toys, of all shapes, all materials, all sizes, for all desires (finally within the limits of the possible of course). Besides, if you want us to test a particular sex toy, don't hesitate to let us know!

An objective sex toy test every time

Our goal with every sex toy test we do is to be as objective as possible. Concretely, our idea is not to impress you, but really to describe the real sensations that we perceived, that we felt, before, during and after each sex toy test. This is the reason why the articles are not sponsored where, if so, we will tell you and we can also very well say what we may have disliked.

A sex toy test without vulgarity

Our blog aims to be open to as many people as possible. Everyone must be able to find themselves in each sex toy test that we are going to carry out. Also, no vulgarity here. If you expect to have raw vocabulary or even subjective photos of sex toys in use, then you can go your way and go to another site. You won't get all of that here. For us, the sex toy is a pleasure accessory, a toy, to be used alone or as a couple, but with the greatest possible respect. Such is the tenor of this account.

We would also like to make it clear that we will not respond to any crude messages that we may receive.

bottom of page

Test de sextoy : nos avis complets

 

Dans ce blog sexy pour homme, nous allons parler de sextoy pour homme. Et oui, tu l'as bien lu, de sextoy pour homme ! Le Mâle Français est un blog qui s'adresse majoritairement aux hommes, et qui a pour objectif de donner des conseils pour bien prendre soin de soi, de son visage et de son corps. Il était donc logique que je vous présente mon avis sur des sextoys pour homme dans ce blog sexy !

10% de remise chez Espace Plaisir

Code : LEMALE10

LOGO-DORCELSTORE.jpg

10% de remise chez Dorcelstore

Code : MALE10

Test de sextoys : mais pourquoi ?

 

A travers ce blog dédié au test de sextoys, nous allons vous donner tous nos conseils pour bien choisir vos sextoys.

Le test de sextoy pour éduquer

L'objectif de ce blog, dans lequel nous vous présentons tous nos tests de sextoys, est bien entendu d'éduquer. Il est en effet important d'éduquer sur les sextoys car cela reste encore un sujet tabou. Très peu de personnes n'osent dire qu'ils utilisent un sextoy. La parole peut également être fermée dans le couple, de peur d'avoir la réaction de l'autre, de peur de froisser l'autre, de peur de paraitre pour un fou. Et pourtant, le sextoy peut être une source de plaisirs au sein du couple, de nouveaux plaisirs, et il serait dommage de s'en priver pour cause de "je n'ose pas en parler".

Le but de blog dans lequel nous mettons en avant tous nos tests de sextoys est justement de vous donner tous les éléments pour mieux connaitre les sextoys, avec un œil d'utilisateur lambda qui les utilisent juste pour se faire plaisir.

 

Le test de sextoy pour informer

 

L'idée de créer un blog dans lequel nous présentons nos tests de sextoys est avant tout pour informer sur ces accessoires qui ont de plus en plus de succès, pour une utilisation seule ou pour partager des moments complices avec son partenaire.

Le marché du sextoy est très vaste. Il n'y a pas un seul sextoy sur le marché, mais vous pourrez trouver différents types en fonction de l'utilisation que vous allez en faire, en fonction de votre genre également, masculin ou féminin. Même si ce blog de test de sextoys étant tenu par des hommes, nous allons forcément mettre en avant des tests de sextoys masculins principalement. On peut en effet être très vite paumé quand vient le moment de choisir son sextoy, si on n'a pas eu la possibilité de lire des tests avant. Concrètement, quel masturbateur choisir ? Quel plug anal choisir ? Quel lubrifiant choisir pour utiliser avec un masturbateur ? Autant de questions que vous pouvez vous poser et nos tests de sextoys permettent justement de répondre à ces questions. Enfin, nous l'espérons !

Le test de sextoy pour divertir

 

Mais bien évidemment, l'idée de ces tests de sextoys par Plug et Joue n'est pas seulement d'informer mais bien de divertir. Nous allons vous donner des conseils pour profiter au mieux des sextoys, pour que vous ayez toutes informations sur les différentes façons de les utiliser. Et surtout, de vous présenter des sextoys que vous ne connaitriez pas forcément, de vous présenter toutes les sensations que ces sextoys peuvent vous offrir. Voire vous faire découvrir de nouveaux univers !

Le test de sextoy pour vous inciter à tester

 

Forcément qui dit blog, dit test !! C'est quand même un peu l'objectif du blog, c'est de tester les sextoys et de vous donner notre avis. Nous allons ainsi tester plusieurs sortes de sextoys, de toutes formes, de toutes matières, de toutes tailles, pour tous les désirs (enfin dans la limite du possible bien entendu). D'ailleurs si vous voulez qu'on test un sextoy en particulier, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part !

Un test de sextoy à chaque fois objectif

Notre objectif à travers chaque test de sextoys que nous faisons est d'être le plus objectif possible. Concrètement, notre idée n'est pas de vous en mettre plein la vue, mais vraiment de décrire les sensations réelles que nous avons perçues, que nous avons senties, avant, pendant et après chaque test de sextoy. C'est la raison pour laquelle les articles ne sont pas sponsorisés où, si c'est le cas, nous vous le dirons et nous pourrons également très bien dire ce qui nous aura éventuellement déplu.

Un test de sextoy sans vulgarité

Notre blog se veut d'être ouvert au plus grand nombre. Chacun doit pouvoir se retrouver dans chaque test de sextoy que nous allons réaliser. Aussi, point de vulgarité ici. Si vous vous attendez à avoir du vocabulaire cru ou encore voire des photos subjectives, de sextoys en utilisation, vous pouvez alors passer votre chemin et aller sur un autre site. Vous n'aurez pas tout cela ici. Pour nous, le sextoy est un accessoire de plaisir, un jouet, à utiliser seul ou en couple, mais avec le plus grand respect possible. Telle est donc la teneur de ce compte.

Nous tenons également à préciser que nous ne répondrons pas aux messages crus que nous pourrions recevoir.