top of page

Tips & Information

What solution against premature ejaculation?

ejaculation precoce.jpg

Strange to talk about premature ejaculation in this sex toy test blog . Not really, because you should know that sex toys can be of great help to men who suffer from premature ejaculation. We allow ourselves to put the word "sulfur" because a large majority of men who ejaculate prematurely see it as an annoyance towards their partner, not to say a shame. It completely ruins their daily sexual relations, to the point that some guys refuse any relationship with another person, focusing on masturbation .

 

Through this article, we are going to take stock of premature ejaculation and give you all our advice to try to deal with it.

What is premature ejaculation?

 

Before giving our advice, a quick point already on what concretely premature ejaculation is. It is quite simply one of the two most common male sexual disorders! In fact, nearly 1 in 4 men suffer from premature ejaculation , also known as premature ejaculation. That is 25% of men. So you're not the only guy to suffer! Imagine you are in your group of friends, you are 10 guys and at least 1 other of these guys has the same problem as you. For your information, the second most common disorder of male sexuality is erection problems.

To consider that you actually have premature ejaculation, three elements must be met according to doctors:

  • on the one hand, your ejaculation must arrive very soon after you have penetrated your partner, whether it is vaginal or anal penetration. When we say very shortly after, it means 1 minute later, or even less than 20 seconds later for the vast majority of cases.

  • then you can't hold back your ejaculation, or control it. Concretely, you ejaculate when you had not given the "order".

  • Finally, it must affect you psychologically.

If one of these 3 points is not present, then you do not have premature ejaculation.

We personally would add a 4th point: it must be recurrent. Because having ejaculation problems, all guys have them and it depends on several elements: temporary stress related to work or something else, fatigue, temporary loss of self-confidence, etc.

In addition, it should be noted that generally, the first days or even weeks of a new relationship, because the state of excitement is stronger (knowledge of a new body, discovery perhaps of new positions or even new sexual practices) then it can be difficult to hold back your ejaculation. Nothing serious, no stress!

In this regard, there are two types of premature ejaculation:

  • primary premature ejaculation : whatever your partners, you have premature ejaculation systematically, with each report

  • secondary premature ejaculation : it is a premature ejaculation which appears suddenly and is maintained. It can be linked to several reasons: 

    • psychological difficulty (psychology and sexuality are strongly linked)

    • a disease such as prostatitis or a neurological disorder

Also, it is important to specify that premature ejaculation in itself is not a disease ! On the other hand, the consequences that this can generate in men can lead to depression, anxiety, or even refraining from any sexual act with another person.

What are the causes of premature ejaculation?

Even if the psychological character is one of the main causes of premature ejaculation, you should know that other disorders can be the cause. Here they are in detail:

  • hypersensitivity of the glans,

  • hyper-excitability of the ejaculation reflex,

  • disorders of the transmission of nerve messages in the brain or hypersensitivity of certain nerve receptors,

  • inflammation of the prostate (chronic prostatitis),

  • abnormalities of the thyroid gland (hyperthyroidism),

  • a neurological disease, such as multiple sclerosis.

How to stop premature ejaculation?

To deal with premature ejaculation, there are several techniques that we will present to you below. If you are at the start of a new relationship, don't worry, this can be normal. Between the state of excitement and the stress that one can put on oneself to "be up to it" and want to satisfy the partner at all costs, this can lead to erectile dysfunction. No stress in this case.

The role of foreplay against premature ejaculation

If you're not a fan of foreplay and you want to go straight to the point with penetration, then you'll have to review your strategy! Foreplay is indeed an excellent lever to deal with premature ejaculation:

  • not only do they make it possible to establish a relaxed climate between the partners, which is less burdensome. Thus, this will make the report less stressful, less in performance, less in the obligation to have to satisfy the partner at all costs.

  • then, they allow you to have a different sexuality that is not 100% focused on penetration. Massages, caresses, rubbing, etc. are all elements that give pleasure.

 

Remember one thing: penetration does not have to be systematic! There are many other ways to please your partner. So you can use sex toys during foreplay.

For example, if you are a fan of anal penetration, you can use two types of sex toys on your partner: the prostate stimulator and the anal plug .

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

But you can also use anal plugs. Be careful if the person is new to sodomy, first opt for a beginner's anal plug so as not to hurt him and give him a bad image of the use of these sex toys.

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 2.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp

Put on a condom against premature ejaculation

One of the reasons you may have premature ejaculation is because of glans or frenulum tenderness. Besides, you can be aware of it yourself when you masturbate: if you feel that you are hyper sensitive, then premature ejaculation can only come from there. The idea is therefore to reduce the sensitivity of the glans and frenulum.

 

The first thing to do is to avoid any contact between your penis and the body or hands. No friction of your penis against the skin of your partner, no masturbation, you leave your penis alone!

Then, putting on a condom can be a great way to reduce sensitivity and therefore premature ejaculation . But be careful, do not take any condom! Do not use thin, light, skin-type condoms. On the contrary, opt for thick condoms or condoms that contain delay gels. We recommend, for example, Manix Endurance condoms, which will delay your ejaculation thanks to a specially formulated gel placed inside.

To buy these durable condoms, click on the image below.

preservatif Manix.jpg

Anesthetic cream against premature ejaculation

Another product that can be tested against premature ejaculation is the application of an anesthetic cream to the penis and in particular to the glans. So the advantage is that the glans will indeed be less sensitive, and therefore you will be able to have more control over ejaculation. On the other hand, you will lose a little in terms of sensations. To use therefore if you are really embarrassed, troubled, anxious by your premature ejaculation.

To buy the cream from Rhino, click on the image below.

creme anesthesiante.jpg

Masturbating against premature ejaculation

Finally, the last advice we will give you to deal with premature ejaculation is simply to control your body and in particular your ejaculation. And to do this, nothing better than masturbation. You have to listen to yourself, listen to your body, understand how it reacts, and especially your excitement. You have to master it and to do this, masturbation is a great way.

  • First, try to see how quickly, with what gestures you are most sensitive when you masturbate.

  • When you feel ejaculation coming, stop and focus on your breath or thought to try to block it.

It's going to take time to figure out exactly what excites you the most and how to deal with it. To do this, we advise you to use masturbators. Why ? Because they contain textures inside that are supposed to increase your desire. Some thus take on the sensation of a vagina or anus, ideal for self-control before being with your partner.

Here are the masturbators that we recommend:

Masturbation eggs from Tenga : disposable, inexpensive, each egg has a unique texture, ideal for testing different textures and controlling your masturbation. Moreover, they are discreet.

oeuf 1.jpg
oeuf 2.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Wavy

7,90€

oeuf 3.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Spider

7,90€

oeuf 4.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Crater

7,90€

 

Here is a video presentation of these Tenga eggs below:

Another 1st price masturbator that we recommend is the Tenga Orginial Vacuum Cup masturbator.

image.png

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Original Vacuum Cup masturbator:

If you want a mix between a basic masturbator such as Tenga eggs and more elaborate vibrating masturbators, then this Original Vacuum Cup masturbator from Tenga is for you. It's a disposable masturbator (well, several uses are possible) but which offers a relatively thick texture in which you can insert your whole penis. Very pleasant textures inside to have very nice sensations during masturbation. And above all the deep throat effect is really very well done!!  

Fleshlight masturbators

Finally, the third type of masturbator that we recommend are those of the Fleshlight brand, which are particularly well made. If you want to have the closest sensations to vaginal or anal penetration, then these are the masturbators you have to take. And we particularly recommend the Fleshlight Flight Pilot masturbator.

 

Click on the picture below to buy this product.

masturbateur 5.jpg

Want more sex tips? 

 

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality in general, we advise you to subscribe to our Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! You don't have Instagram, no worries, we are also present on Facebook . We exchange a lot between guys on this account, especially through the Sexy Sunday question.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Quelle solution contre l'éjaculation précoce ?

Étrange de parler d'éjaculation précoce dans ce blog de test de sextoys. Pas vraiment non, car il faut savoir que les sextoys peuvent apporter une grande aide aux hommes qui soufrent d'éjaculation précoce. Nous nous permettons de mettre le mot "soufre" car une grande majorité des hommes qui éjaculent précocement le voit comme une gêne vis à vis de leur partenaire, pour ne pas dire une honte. Cela gâche complètement leurs relations sexuelles au quotidien, au point que certains mecs refusent toute relation avec une autre personne, se focalisant sur la masturbation.

 

A travers cet article, nous allons faire le point sur l'éjaculation précoce et vous donner tous nos conseils pour tenter d'y faire face.

Qu'est-ce que l'éjaculation précoce ?

 

Avant de donner nos conseils, petit point rapide déjà sur ce qu'est concrètement l'éjaculation précoce. C'est tout simplement l'un des deux troubles de la sexualité masculine le plus répandu ! En effet, près d'1 homme sur 4 souffre d'éjaculation précoce, que l'on appelle également éjaculation prématurée. Soit 25% des hommes. Tu n'es donc pas le seul mec à en souffrir ! Imagine tu es dans ton groupe d'amis, vous êtes 10 mecs et bien au moins 1 autre de ces mecs a le même soucis que toi. Pour ton information, le deuxième trouble le plus répandu de la sexualité masculine est le problème d'érection.

Pour considérer que tu as effectivement une éjaculation précoce, trois éléments doivent être réunis selon les médecins :

  • d'une part, ton éjaculation doit arriver très peu de temps après que tu as pénétré ton/ta partenaire, que ce soit une pénétration vaginale ou anale. Quand on dit très peu de temps après, c'est 1 minutes après, voire même moins de 20 secondes après pour la grande majorité des cas.

  • ensuite, tu ne peux retenir ton éjaculation, ou la contrôler. Concrètement, tu éjacules alors que tu n'en avais pas donné "l'ordre".

  • enfin, cela doit t'affecter sur le plan psychologique.

Si l'un de ces 3 points n'est pas présent, alors tu n'as pas d'éjaculation précoce.

Nous personnellement nous en ajouterions un 4ème point : cela doit être récurrent. Car avoir des problèmes d'éjaculation, tous les mecs en ont et cela dépend de plusieurs éléments : un stress passager lié au travail ou à autre chose, une fatigue, une baisse de confiance en soi passagère, etc.

De plus, il est à noter que généralement, les premiers jours voire semaines d'une nouvelle relation, parce que l'état d'excitation est plus fort (connaissance d'un nouveau corps, découverte peut-être de nouvelles positions voire de nouvelles pratiques sexuelles) alors il peut être difficile de retenir son éjaculation. Rien de grave, no stress !

A ce tire, on distingue deux types d'éjaculation précoce :

  • l'éjaculation précoce primaire : quels que soient tes partenaires, tu as une éjaculation précoce systématiquement, à chaque rapport

  • l'éjaculation précoce secondaire : c'est une éjaculation précoce qui apparait soudainement et se maintient. Elle peut être liée à plusieurs raisons : 

    • difficulté psychologique (la psychologie et la sexualité sont fortement liées)

    • une maladie comme une prostatite ou un trouble neurologique

Aussi, il est important de préciser que l'éjaculation précoce en soi n'est pas une maladie ! En revanche, les conséquences que cela peut générer chez les hommes peuvent amener une dépression, de l’anxiété, voire s'interdire de tout acte sexuel avec une autre personne.

Quelles sont les causes de l'éjaculation précoce ?

Même si le caractère psychologique est l'une des causes principales à l'éjaculation précoce, il faut savoir que d'autres troubles peuvent en être la cause. Les voici en détails :

  • une hypersensibilité du gland,

  • une hyper-excitabilité du réflexe d’éjaculation,

  • des troubles de la transmission des messages nerveux dans le cerveau ou une hypersensibilité de certains récepteurs nerveux,

  • une inflammation de la prostate (prostatite chronique),

  • des anomalies de la glande thyroïde (hyperthyroïdie),

  • une maladie neurologique, comme la sclérose en plaques.

Comment ne plus avoir d'éjaculation précoce ?

Pour faire face à l'éjaculation précoce, il existe plusieurs techniques que nous allons vous présenter ci-dessous. Si vous êtes au début d'une nouvelle relation, ne vous inquiétez pas, cela peut-être normal. Entre l'état d'excitation et le stress que l'on peut se mettre pour "être à la hauteur" et vouloir satisfaire à tout prix le/la partenaire, cela peut amener des troubles de l'érection. No stress dans ce cas.

Le rôle des préliminaires contre l'éjaculation précoce

Si tu n'es pas un adepte des préliminaires et que tu veux directement aller droit au but avec la pénétration, alors il va falloir revoir ta stratégie ! Les préliminaires sont en effet un excellent levier pour faire face à l'éjaculation précoce :

  • non seulement ils permettent d'instaurer un climat détendu entre les partenaires, moins pesant. Ainsi, cela va rendre le rapport moins stressant, moins dans la performance, moins dans l'obligation de devoir satisfaire à tout prix le/la partenaire.

  • ensuite, ils permettent d'avoir une sexualtité différente non focusée à 100% sur la pénétration. Les massages, les caresses, les frottements, etc. sont autant d'éléments qui donnent du plaisir.

 

Rappelez-vous d'une chose : la pénétration ne doit pas forcement être systématique ! Il existe bien d'autres moyens de faire plaisir à son partenaire. Ainsi, vous pouvez utiliser des sextoys lors des préliminaires.

Par exemple, si vous êtes un adepte de le pénétration anale, vous pouvez utiliser sur votre partenaire deux types de sextoys : le stimulateur prostatique et le plug anal.

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

Mais vous pouvez également utiliser des plugs anaux. Attention si la personne débute avec la sodomie, optez d'abord avec un plug anal pour débutant afin de ne pas lui faire mal et lui donner une mauvaise image de l'utilisation de ces sextoys.

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 2.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp

Mettre un préservatif contre l'éjaculation précoce

L'une des raisons pour laquelle tu peux avoir une éjaculation précoce, c'est à cause d'une sensibilité du gland ou du frein. D'ailleurs tu peux en avoir toi-même conscience lorsque tu te masturbes : si tu sens que tu es hyper sensible, alors l'éjaculation précoce ne peut venir que de là. L'idée est donc de réduire la sensibilité du gland et du frein.

 

La première chose à faire est d'éviter tout contact entre ton pénis et le corps ou les mains. Pas de frottement de ton pénis contre la peau de ton/ta partenaire, pas de masturbation, tu laisses ton pénis tranquille !

Ensuite, le fait de mettre un préservatif peut-être un excellent moyen de réduire la sensibilité et donc l'éjaculation précoce. Mais attention, il ne faut pas prendre n'importe quel préservatif ! Ne prends pas des préservatifs fins, légers, type skin. Au contraire, opte pour des préservatifs épais ou qui contiennent des gels retardants. Nous te conseillons par exemple les préservatifs Endurance de Manix, qui vont retarder votre éjaculation grâce à un gel spécialement formulé disposé à l'intérieur.

Pour acheter ces préservatifs endurants, cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous.

preservatif Manix.jpg

La crème anesthésiante contre l'éjaculation précoce

Un autre produit qui peut-être testé contre l'éjaculation précoce est l'application d'une crème anesthésiante sur le pénis et en particulier sur le gland. Alors l'avantage est que le gland sera en effet moins sensible, et donc vous allez pouvoir avoir plus de contrôle sur l'éjaculation. En revanche, vous allez perdre un peu en terme de sensations. A utiliser donc si vous êtes vraiment gêné, troublé, anxieux par votre éjaculation précoce.

Pour acheter la crème de chez Rhino, cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous.

creme anesthesiante.jpg

Se masturber contre l'éjaculation précoce

Enfin le dernier conseil que nous vous donnerons pour faire face à l'éjaculation précoce est tout simplement de maitriser votre corps et notamment votre éjaculation. Et pour ce faire, rien de mieux que la masturbation. Vous devez vous écouter, écouter votre corps, comprendre comme il réagit, et notamment votre excitation. Vous devez la maitriser et pour ce faire, la masturbation est un excellent moyen.

  • Tout d'abord, essayer de voir à quelle rapidité, avec quels gestes vous êtes le plus sensible lorsque vous vous masturbez.

  • Quand vous sentez que l'éjaculation arrive, arrêtez-vous et concentrez-vous sur votre respiration ou sur idée pour tenter de la bloquer.

Cela va prendre du temps, pour voir justement ce qui vous excite le plus et comment y faire face. Pour ce faire, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser des masturbateurs. Pourquoi ? Car ils contiennent des textures à l'intérieur qui sont sensés augmenter votre désir. Certains reprennent ainsi la sensation d'un vagin ou d'un anus, idéal donc pour se contrôler seul avant d'être avec votre partenaire.

Voici les masturbateurs que nous vous conseillons :

Les œufs de masturbation de chez Tenga : à usage unique, pas cher, chaque œuf dispose d'une texture unique, idéal donc pour tester différentes textures et contrôler sa masturbation. De plus ils sont discrets.

oeuf 1.jpg
oeuf 2.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Wavy

7,90€

oeuf 3.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Spider

7,90€

oeuf 4.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Crater

7,90€

 

Voici ci-dessous une présentation en vidéo de ces œufs Tenga :

Un autre masturbateur 1er prix que nous te conseillons est le masturbateur de Tenga Orginial Vacuum Cup.

image.png

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup :

Si vous voulez un mix entre un masturbateur de base type les oeufs Tenga et les masturbateurs plus élaborés à vibrations, alors ce masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup de Tenga est fait pour vous. C'est un masturbateur jetable (bon, plusieurs utilisations sont possibles) mais qui offre une texture relativement épaisse dans laquelle tu peux insérer tout ton pénis. Des textures à l'intérieur très agréables pour avoir de très belles sensations lors de la masturbation. Et surtout l'effet gorge profonde est vraiment très bien fait !!  

Les masturbateurs Fleshlight

Enfin, le troisième type de masturbateur que nous te conseillons ce sont ceux de la marque Fleshlight, qui sont particulièrement bien faits. Si tu veux avoir les sensations les plus proches d'une pénétration vaginale ou anale, alors ce sont ces masturbateurs que tu dois prendre. Et nous te recommandons en particulier le masturbateur Flight Pilot de Fleshlight.

 

Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour acheter ce produit.

masturbateur 5.jpg

Tu veux d'autres conseils sur la sexualité ? 

 

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine en général, nous vous conseillons de vous abonner à notre compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !! Tu n'as pas Instagram, pas de soucis, nous sommes également présents sur Facebook. Nous échangeons beaucoup entre mecs sur ce compte, notamment à travers la question Sexy du dimanche.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration