top of page

Tips & Information

How to properly use a prostate stimulator?

Are you considering buying a prostate stimulator or doing an anal initiation using this sex toy for men ? Well you're right because the prostate stimulator turns out to be one of the best sex toys to get off on, thanks to our famous G-spot, the prostate. Prostatic massage is a sexual act that can affect all guys, whatever their sexual orientation, we all have an anus with a prostate, whether you're straight or gay, who cares! The most important thing is to have fun, this is the reason for this sex toy test blog . This article will also concern guys who already have some experience of sodomy , in particular through the use of an anal plug .

Here is everything you need to know about the prostate stimulator below.

What are the sensations felt during a prostate massage?

 

The pleasure that one feels with a prostate stimulator is very varied depending on the men and their sensitivity. Their ability also to completely relax and let go with this sexual practice. In any case, the sensations felt during a prostate massage with a prostate stimulator are mainly ants in the pelvis and lower abdomen . Some men will also feel a strong heat that will spread throughout the body , a strong excitement called prostate orgasm.

 

Another point to take into account with a prostate stimulator or any other anal sex toy is the domination and submission side, the one receiving the massage can indeed be submissive depending on the position and the way in which his partner inserts the prostate stimulator. . The person receiving the prostate massage can consider themselves to be under the control of the person. This will give a certain rhythm to the sexual relationship.

 

Diffuse heat, loss of control, more intense pleasure, deeper longer than with simple masturbation for example, prostate stimulation therefore has many benefits, which it would be a shame to do without.

     

    My advice for using a prostate stimulator properly

     

    Wash your sextoy beforehand

    Before you start using the prostate stimulator, even if you're in a hurry, you'll have to wash it off first. And yes, it all depends on how you store your sex toy, it is always best to wash it before inserting it into your anus. You should not insert any small dust that could be there or other particles, in this case you could create irritation, which would not be at all pleasant.

    To properly wash your prostate stimulator, you have two options:

    • either you rinse it with lukewarm water and soap

    • either you can use a product specially adapted to clean sex toys, I have made a small selection for you below. or freezing.

    nettoyant plug anal 1.webp
    nettoyant plug anal 2.webp
    nettoyant plug anal 3.webp
    nettoyant plug anal 4.webp

    Apply a lubricant to your prostate stimulator

     

    Then, once your prostate stimulator is clean, I advise you to lubricate it so that anal penetration is as smooth as possible. This is all the more important if you are not used to using such a sex toy, if you are in the middle of anal initiation and your anus is therefore not used to such sexual practice. However, do not use just any lubricant, I recommend that you start with an anal lubricant, rather than a lubricant made for the vagina, their composition is not identical. Indeed, the anus does not lubricate itself naturally, unlike the vagina. Also, it is necessary to have a lubricant that will last longer and above all that will not dry out under the effect of the heat produced by the back and forth movements of the prostate stimulator .

    If you don't have any lube, I advise you to go through these steps:

    • work on dilating your anus with your fingers, first one finger, then two, then three.

    • do not hesitate to use a lot of saliva, and put it regularly.

    • also put saliva directly on your prostate stimulator.

     

    But I prefer to tell you that this is not at all ideal. Not only do you risk creating mini-lesions in your anus, but the comfort will not be great. A good lubricant brings a lot to anal penetration with a prostate stimulator. Here is my selection below, all tested and approved!

    lubrifiant anal 1.webp
    lubrifiant anal 2.webp
    lubrifiant anal 3.webp
    lubrifiant anal 1.webp

    Choose a good position for the introduction of the prostate stimulator

     

    Then, once your prostate stimulator is ready to use, all you have to do is relax and choose the right position , the one that suits you.

    Relaxation is an important element because if you are stressed:

    • not only will your muscles not relax and you will have difficulty introducing the prostate stimulator

    • but in addition you risk missing out on the pleasure that a prostate massage offers.

     

    To relax, if you are accompanied by your partner, I advise you to ask him to give you anilingus . The nerve endings located at the edge and in the anus will indeed excite you, so you will be better prepared for anal penetration with the prostate stimulator. What's more, rimming allows the deposit of saliva, which can have an additional lubricating effect. If you are alone, then you can either start with a masturbation to start getting aroused (with or without a masturbator), or use poppers which have an arousing effect for some people. But be careful when using it, this is a very chemical product, it is important to follow the instructions for use.

     

    Then take a position that is most comfortable for you and that allows you to have the most unobstructed access to your anus (it makes sense). Generally the most suitable position when you are alone to put on a prostate stimulator is to lie on your back, the legs slightly apart (they can be raised) and the buttocks raised using a cushion for example. If you are with your partner, this position is also very suitable, but the 4 legged position is excellent.

    How to insert the prostate stimulator into the anus?

    Once the right position is found, I advise you to go slowly. But a gesture is very important to do as soon as you start to penetrate the prostate stimulator into the anus: push as if you were on the toilet. And yes, this action will relax the sphincter muscles, making it easier for you to insert the sex toy.

    Then, bring it in gradually by making light back and forth movements. Then once the prostate stimulator is completely retracted, make light circular movements that will directly tickle the prostate. The pleasure is yours.

    I don't feel pleasure with the prostate stimulator, is this normal?

    You have just used a prostate stimulator and you have not felt any particular excitement, no prostate orgasm in sight? Don't worry, this is completely normal, every man will react differently.

    • there are indeed men who will immediately feel something as soon as he stimulates their prostate

    • and there are others for whom it will be necessary to tame it well before feeling the effects. Sometimes it takes time for the prostate to give you pleasure, while you learn how to titillate it well. So don't give up right away, but try again the following days.

    Image de Deon Black

    What is the best prostate stimulator for us?

    You can imagine that we have tested a certain number of prostate stimulators. And it is therefore with great transparency that we can tell you that the one we consider to be the best prostate stimulator is the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator from Aneros. Besides, all the products of this brand are TOP.

    Click on the image to access the Aneros catalog at Espace Plaisir:

    stimulateur prostatique.jpg

    The prostate stimulator to start

     

    But among the Aneros range, the one that I liked the most because of its comfort, the softness of its material and its ability to tickle the prostate is Helix Syn Trident:

    stimulateur prostatique.webp

    Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

    It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

    Here is a video presentation of this Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

    The prostate stimulator for experienced guys

    image.png

    If you already have a good experience of anal sex, then we can advise you to test the prostate stimulator l'Élu de Têtu created in collaboration with the Passage du Désir boutique. As you can see from the image below, this prostate stimulator is indeed larger than the Helix Syn Trident from Aneros, so it will bring more pleasure to those who already have a little experience with this type of sex toy.

    Here is a video presentation of this L'Elu prostate stimulator.

    The 1st price prostate stimulator

     

    ​ If you don't want to spend too much on a prostate stimulator, because you already want to see if it will make you happy, if you are also ready to introduce yourself to a sex toy, especially if it's your first sex toy for men, in which case I can only recommend one of these two prostate stimulators below, for less than 15 €.

    stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

    Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

    12,90€

    stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

    Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

    12,90€

    If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!!

    faistoimale instagram.jpg

    My last articles

    bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Comment bien utiliser un stimulateur prostatique ?

Vous envisagez de faire l'achat d'un stimulateur prostatique ou de faire une initiation anale à l'aide de ce sextoy pour homme ? Et bien vous avez raison car le stimulateur prostatique s'avère être l'un des meilleurs sextoys pour prendre son pied, grâce à notre fameux point G, la prostate. Le massage prostatique est un acte sexuel qui peut concerner tous les mecs, quelle que soit leur orientation sexuelle, nous avons tous un anus avec une prostate, que l'on soit hétéro ou gay on s'en fout ! Le plus important est de prendre du plaisir, telle est la raison d'être de ce blog de test de sextoys. Cet article va également concerner les mecs qui ont déjà une certaine expérience de la sodomie notamment par l'utilisation d'un plug anal.

Voici ci-dessous tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le stimulateur prostatique.

Quelles sont les sensations ressenties lors d’un massage de la prostate ?

 

Le plaisir que l'on ressent avec un stimulateur prostatique est très varié en fonction des hommes et de leur sensibilité. De leur capacité aussi à se détendre complètement et à se laisser aller avec cette pratique sexuelle. Dans tous les cas, les sensations ressenties lors d’un massage prostatique avec un stimulateur prostatique sont principalement des fourmis dans le bassin et le bas du ventre. Certains hommes vont également ressentir une forte chaleur qui va se diffuser dans tous les corps, une forte excitation que l’on appelle orgasme prostatique.

 

Un autre point à prendre en compte avec un stimulateur prostatique ou tout autre sextoy anal est le côté domination et soumission, celui qui reçoit le massage peut en effet être soumis en fonction de la position et de la manière dont son partenaire lui insère le stimulateur prostatique. La personne qui reçoit le massage prostatique peut se considérer être sous l'emprise de la personne. Ce qui va donner un certain rythme à la relation sexuelle.

 

Chaleur diffuse, perte de contrôle, plaisir plus intense, plus profond plus long qu'avec une simple masturbation par exemple, la stimulation de la prostate comporte donc de nombreux bénéfices, qu’il serait dommage de s’en passer

 

Mes conseils pour bien utiliser un stimulateur prostatique

 

Lavez votre sextoy au préalable

Avant de commencer à utiliser stimulateur prostatique, même si vous êtes ultra pressé il va falloir dans un premier temps le laver. Et oui, tout dépend de la façon dont vous ranger votre sextoy, il est toujours préférable de le laver avant de l’insérer dans votre anus. Il ne faut pas en effet y insérer des petites poussières qui pourraient s’y trouver ou autres particules, vous pourriez dans ce cas créer des irritations, ce qui ne serait pas du tout agréable.

Pour bien laver votre stimulateur prostatique, vous avez deux possibilités :

  • soit vous le rincez à l’eau tiède et au savon

  • soit vous pouvez utiliser un produit spécialement adapté pour nettoyer les sextoys, je vous ai fait une petite sélection ci-dessous. ou au gel.

nettoyant plug anal 1.webp
nettoyant plug anal 2.webp
nettoyant plug anal 3.webp
nettoyant plug anal 4.webp

Appliquez un lubrifiant sur votre stimulateur prostatique

 

Ensuite, une fois que votre stimulateur prostatique est bien propre, je vous conseille de le lubrifier pour que la pénétration anale soit la plus douce possible. Cela est d’autant plus important si vous n’avez pas l’habitude d’utiliser un tel sextoy, que vous êtes en pleine initiation anale et que votre anus n’est donc habitué à une telle pratique sexuelle. N’utilisez toutefois pas n’importe quel lubrifiant, je vous recommande de partir sur un lubrifiant anal, plutôt qu’un lubrifiant fait pour le vagin, leur composition ne sont pas identique. En effet, l’anus ne se lubrifie pas naturellement, contrairement au vagin. Aussi, il est nécessaire d’avoir un lubrifiant qui va durer plus longtemps et surtout qui ne va pas sécher sous l’effet de la chaleur produit par les mouvements de va-et-vient du stimulateur prostatique.

Si vous n’avez pas de lubrifiant, je vous conseille de passer par ces étapes :

  • travailler la dilatation de votre anus avec vos doigts, d’abord un doigt puis deux, puis trois.

  • n’hésitez pas à utiliser beaucoup de salive, et mettez-en régulièrement.

  • mettez également de la salive directement sur votre stimulateur prostatique.

 

Mais je préfère vous préciser que ce n’est pas du tout l’idéal. Non seulement vous risqueriez de créer des mini-lésions dans votre anus mais en plus le confort ne sera pas top. Un bon lubrifiant apporte énormément à la pénétration anale avec un stimulateur prostatique. Voici ma sélection ci-dessous, tous testés et approuvés !

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Choisissez une bonne position pour l’introduction du stimulateur prostatique

 

Ensuite, une fois que votre stimulateur prostatique est prêt à l’utilisation, il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous détendre et à choisir la bonne position, celle qui vous convient.

La détente est un élément important car si vous êtes stressé :

  • non seulement vos muscles ne vont pas se détendre et vous aurez des difficultés à introduire le stimulateur prostatique

  • mais en plus vous risqueriez de passer à côté du plaisir qu’un massage prostatique offre.

 

Pour vous détendre, si vous êtes accompagné de votre partenaire, je vous conseille de lui demander de vous faire un anulingus. Les terminaisons nerveuses qui se trouve au bord et dans l’anus vont en effet vous exciter, vous serez ainsi mieux préparé à la pénétration anale avec le stimulateur prostatique. Qui plus est, l’anulingus permet de déposer de la salive, ce qui peut avoir un effet lubrifiant additionnel. Si vous êtes seuls, vous pouvez alors soit commencer par une masturbation pour commencer à vous exciter (avec ou sans masturbateur), soit utiliser du poppers qui a un effet excitant pour certaines personnes. Mais attention à son utilisation, cela est un produit très chimique il est important de respecter les consignes d’utilisation.

 

Prenez ensuite une position qui soit la plus confortable pour vous et qui vous permette d’avoir un accès le plus dégagé à votre anus (c’est logique). Généralement la position la plus adaptée quand on est seul pour mettre un stimulateur prostatique est d’être allongé sur le dos, les jambes légèrement écartées (elles peuvent être relevées) et le fessier relevé à l’aide d’un coussin par exemple. Si vous êtes avec votre partenaire, cette position convient très bien aussi, mais la positon à 4 pattes est excellente.

Comment insérer le stimulateur prostatique dans l’anus ?

Une fois que la bonne position est trouvée, je vous conseille d’y aller tout doucement. Mais un geste est très important à faire dès que vous commencez à faire pénétrer le stimulateur prostatique dans l’anus : pousser comme si vous étiez aux toilettes. Et oui, cette action va détendre les muscles du sphincter, vous donnant ainsi plus de facilités pour faire entrer le sextoy.

Ensuite, faites-le rentrer progressivement en faisant de légers mouvements de va-et-vient. Puis une fois que le stimulateur prostatique est complètement rentré, faites de légers mouvements circulaires qui vont directement titiller la prostate. A vous le plaisir.

Je ne ressens pas de plaisir avec le stimulateur prostatique, est-ce normal ?

Vous venez d’utiliser un stimulateur prostatique est vous n’avez pas ressenti d’excitation particulière, pas d’orgasme prostatique en vue ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, cela est complètement normal, chaque homme va réagir différemment.

  • il y a en effet les hommes qui vont tout de suite ressentir quelque chose dès qu’il stimule leur prostate

  • et il y en a d’autres pour qui il sera nécessaire de bien l’apprivoiser avant de ressentir les effets. Parfois il faut du temps pour que la prostate vous donne du plaisir, le temps que vous appreniez à bien la titiller. N’abandonnez donc pas tout de suite, mais refaites l’expérience les jours qui suivent.

Quel est la meilleur stimulateur prostatique pour nous ?

Vous vous imaginez bien que des stimulateurs prostatiques nous en avons testé un certain nombre. Et c'est donc avec une grande transparence que nous pouvons vous dire que celui que nous considérons comme étant le meilleur stimulateur prostatique est le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident de la marque Aneros. D'ailleurs tous les produits de cette marque sont TOP.

Cliquez sur l'image pour accéder au catalogue Aneros chez Espace Plaisir :

stimulateur prostatique.jpg

Mais parmi la gamme d'Aneros, celui qui m'a le plus plu de part son confort, la douceur de sa matière et sa capacité à titiller la prostate est Helix Syn Trident :

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !!

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration