top of page

Tips & Information

What are the masturbation techniques?

Here is an article that will please you! Masturbating. And yes it's a subject on which the guys speak very little, because badly considered, even as a completely deviant and unhealthy subject. Moreover, in some countries, masturbation is not tolerated and is seen as something bad. Don't we say that masturbation makes you deaf? Not here, not in this sex toy test blog, masturbation is a completely normal sexual act! Some species of animals masturbate. Normal and natural.

Summary of the article:

1. Why do men masturbate?

2. How do men do their masturbation?

2.1 Manual masturbation

2.2 Masturbation with a sex toy

2.3 Mechanical masturbation

3. How to make masturbation even more enjoyable?

Why do men masturbate?

Masturbation can serve different purposes if I may say so.

First of all, it's masturbation is an ideal act to discover yourself, discover your body and moreover to better tame your ejaculation. By doing a masturbation, you learn to use your penis in a sexual setting and to be able to block an ejaculation if necessary, to prolong the pleasure.

But the number one reason men masturbate is to relax , when they're a little stressed or upset. Masturbation is therefore an excellent anti-stress. This is why a lot of guys masturbate right before bed.

Finally, masturbation may also be linked to sexual frustration. If you're single and can't have regular sex, you have urges, which is completely normal. And of course if you are in a relationship and you are dissatisfied with your relationship with your partner, you are not fulfilled or you do not have the same desires. Masturbation will then be perceived as a solution to spice up your sex life.

How do men do their masturbation?

 

There are different techniques for masturbation, three precisely: manual masturbation, manual masturbation accompanied by a sex toy and mechanical masturbation. But it turns out that the use of sex toys is very little used by guys and their hand turns out to be their main ally. We will see this in a little more detail.

Manual masturbation

 

It is a fact, men do their masturbation mainly with their hands. Good, at the same time the hands are practical, they are available as soon as a sudden desire to masturbate is felt, and this whatever the place. But the disadvantage also of manual masturbation is that it can quickly turn into a routine, with the same gestures systematically. Hence the interest of being very imaginative to break this routine through erotic fantasies, scenarios, etc.

But how do you properly masturbate with your hands?

  • first of all, take your time! Masturbating well is not a race (well, unless you only have two minutes to do it), the important thing is to make yourself happy. And the longer it lasts, the better it is with masturbation. Also, don't go back and forth like a nag on your erect penis!

  • then do not overtighten. On the contrary, alternate the moments when you will squeeze your penis, masturbate it in a very firm way, and the moments when you will just rub it, caress it.

  • finally, use your other parts of the body: the nipples, the purses, the inside of the thighs... Do not hesitate to touch them, to caress them..

Pourquoi masturbation ?
Comment masturbation ?
masturbation

Masturbation with a sex toy

 

Very few guys use a sex toy while masturbating and that's a real shame because you can experience far greater sensations than using your hands. It must also be said that the use of sextoys by guys is not very cultural and is above all the subject of women. That women use a vibrator while masturbating does not shock anyone, we see it regularly in mainstream films or in series. But have you ever seen in these films or in these series a guy using a sex toy to jerk off?

And it's a shame and it's also the reason why I developed this sexy section on this blog. Because there should be no taboo or embarrassment to talk about it. To come back to masturbation with a sex toy, I advise you to use different kinds, precisely to discover new sensations. I assure you, sensations that will make you reach male orgasm.

Masturbation with a cock ring

The first sex toy that I recommend for a good masturbation, which will change you from the ordinary, is the cockring , also called penis ring . It's great ! The cock ring is positioned at the base of the penis and you can even insert your testicles there. It is to be applied when your penis is at rest or in semi-soft. The advantage of this sex toy is that when your penis is erect, it will tighten the base and therefore prevent blood flow. Your penis will thus have a larger size (in width). Why is it interesting in the context of masturbation?

  • because your penis will be bigger so in hand you will have the feeling of having another penis.

  • the veins will also be more marked, which could turn you on

  • Finally, the glans will be more sensitive.

 

As for cock rings, I recommend the king of cock rings, the Bond cock ring from We-Vibe .

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the We-Vibe Cockring Bond:

The strong point of this cock ring lies in its opening which allows very easy fitting around the penis (or around the testicles). And this regardless of the size of the penis. The remote control that comes with it allows you to play with the different vibration modes simply. The elongated shape of this cock ring also allows you to press on the perineum for even more sensations. A very good cock ring for a solo moment during masturbation or during a relationship with his/her partner.

If you are a little limited in terms of budget, you can opt for this kit of 3 cock rings at 1st price for less than 6€. This will already do the trick perfectly to have a bigger penis and therefore enjoy your masturbation differently!

cockring lot.jpg

But you can also find my complete guide to cock rings in which I give all my advice for choosing the right one and especially my selection of cock rings at all prices: How to choose and use a cock ring?

Masturbation with an anal plug or prostate stimulator

Wow, I see fear in your eyes. Don't worry, all of the topics covered on this blog are aimed at improving the well-being of men, so I'm not going to talk about objects of torture. But I know that the anal plug , and all that is related to anal initiation , to sodomy , are subjects of fear among guys, even of rejection without having even tried. And yet, in your anus are two little treasures, the prostate and the perineum, which you can titillate with the anal plug. And of course, I specify that anal pleasure concerns all guys, whatever their sexuality: we all have the same anus, all with the same organs and the same nerve endings. So no fear about it that using a butt plug will make you less straight!!

But why do I advise you to use an anal plug during masturbation? To double the fun! And also to make your masturbation session longer. And in the end, to reach orgasm. The prostate is considered to be the G-spot of the man, it would still be a shame to deprive yourself of it!

If you are worried about the pain of inserting an object in your ass (let's talk as it should be), know that there is the small butt plug , also known as a beginner 's butt plug . They are slightly wider than a finger. You can also use a prostate stimulator which has a more curved shape than the anal plug (which is straight). Its curved shape will thus make it possible to titillate the prostate directly.

If you are new to anal pleasure, then I advise you to use the  Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator from Aneros :

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

Want to know more about anal plugs? Then I advise you to read my guide to anal plugs .

 

mechanical masturbation

 

Last masturbation technique, the one I called mechanical masturbation! Yes, I kinda made it up! It also consists of using a sex toy which is the masturbation sleeve, also called a masturbator.

Why is this interesting? Because you have nothing to do, just let the excitement rise and the sensations overwhelm you until you reach orgasm! That's not pretty! The masturbator is a sex toy in which you will insert your penis and then choose the right vibration. Then you let go! Some masturbators will even have additional options, such as a deep throat effect or even releasing a little heat to make your masturbation even hotter.

The masturbator we recommend: the Fleshlight Flight Pilot masturbator, one of the best-selling in the world .

masturbateur 5.jpg

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Fleshlight Flight Pilot:

Why do I recommend this masturbator to you? For several reasons. On the one hand, Fleshlight is the specialist brand for non-disposable masturbators. Or you can reuse as you see fit. Then, these masturbators have different textures inside that will give you other sensations completely different from what you can feel with your hand . Basically, you will rediscover masturbation. Don't hesitate to apply gel to make the glide more pleasant. Ah, I forgot, whatever the length and thickness of your penis, it fits!

Excellent value.

I did a whole article on the best masturbator for me, which I invite you to read: What is the best masturbator?

How to make masturbation even more enjoyable

Now that I've told you about the different masturbation techniques, I'm going to give you two little tips to make masturbation even more enjoyable, whatever technique you use.

First of all, I advise you to use a lubricant. Yes, you read that right, a lubricant even if you're alone. When you masturbate, it must often happen to you to use your saliva that you will deposit on your glans, see your pre-seminal liquid if you wet a lot. The disadvantage is that the saliva dries quickly and you have to reapply it regularly. Also, I advise you to use a lubricant whose texture will last longer on your glans. And I even advise you to use an anal lubricant, which lasts even longer than lubricants made for the vagina.


Here is my selection of lubricants:

Maturbation agréable
lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

But another product that I recommend is the heating masturbation cream  ! A real little treasure. This cream which comes in the form of a gel will melt as you go back and forth on your penis and heat it. Something to make you discover beautiful sensations!!

Screenshot_20210831-183533_Instagram.jpg

Review of Jonathan - The French Male:

Inevitably when I received this cream I hastened to test it. Having a hot sensation on the penis and glans was something I had never experienced. Well it's very very nice! A new sensation that brings additional pleasure to masturbation. So associated with a masturbator or a cock ring, it's a new experience guaranteed!

14,90€

Small bonus? Do you know Tenga eggs ? If not, then I advise you to use at least one, if you have never used a masturbator. Their low price of less than €10 makes them a sex toy to use from time to time in your masturbation routine. There are several eggs available, each containing a different texture. You will love ! After the Kinder surprise eggs, you won't be able to do without them!!

oeuf 1.jpg
oeuf 2.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Wavy

7,90€

oeuf 3.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Spider

7,90€

oeuf 4.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Crater

7,90€

 

The poppers during masturbation

It is not possible to talk about increasing your pleasure during masturbation without mentioning poppers. A product which has been democratized in France by the gay community and which is now used by many guys, whatever their sexuality. And yes, the consumption of poppers is not only reduced for the purpose of dilation of the anus preparatory to sodomy , it can be used for all sexual practices

  • because it will increase your pleasure even more

  • it will increase your sexual arousal and you will thus let go even more

Even if poppers have been legal in France since 2013, their consumption is not recommended for anyone with health problems.

 

It is advisable to leave the open poppers bottle close to you and it will evaporate in the air. You will thus feel its effects over a longer period, without risk.

Do you want to buy poppers? The Jacquie et Michel boutique offers a large selection. We invite you to click on the image below to access it.

poppers.jpg

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! If you don't have an Instagram account, find us also on Facebook .

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Quelles sont les techniques de masturbation ?

Voici un article qui va vous plaire ! La masturbation. Et oui c’est un sujet sur lequel les mecs parlent très peu, parce que mal considérée, voire comme un sujet complètement déviant et malsain. D’ailleurs, dans certains pays, la masturbation n’est pas tolérée et est vue comme quelque chose de mauvais. Ne dit-on pas d’ailleurs que la masturbation rend sourd ? Pas ici, pas dans ce blog de test de sextoys, la masturbation est un acte sexuel tout à fait normal ! Certaines espèces d’animaux se masturbent. Normal et naturelle donc.

Sommaire de l'article :

1. Pourquoi les hommes font une masturbation ?

2. Comment les hommes font leur masturbation ?

2.1 La masturbation manuelle

2.2 La masturbation avec un sextoy

2.3 La masturbation mécanique

3. Comment rendre la masturbation encore plus agréable ?

Pourquoi les hommes font une masturbation ?

La masturbation peut répondre à différents objectifs si je peux le dire ainsi.

Tout d’abord, c’est la masturbation est un acte idéal pour se découvrir, découvrir son corps et d’ailleurs pour mieux apprivoiser son éjaculation. En faisant une masturbation, vous apprenez à utiliser votre pénis dans un cadre sexuel et à pouvoir bloquer éventuellement une éjaculation, pour prolonger le plaisir.

Mais la première raison pour laquelle les hommes se masturbent c’est pour se détendre, quand ils sont un peu stressés ou énervés. La masturbation est donc un excellent anti-stress. C’est la raison pour laquelle un grand nombre de mecs se masturbent juste avant de se coucher.

Enfin, la masturbation peut-être également liée à une frustration sexuelle. Si vous êtes célibataire et que vous ne pouvez pas avoir de rapports sexuels réguliers, que vous avez des pulsions, ce qui est tout à fait normal. Et bien entendu si vous êtes en couple et que vous êtes insatisfaits de vos rapports avec votre partenaire, que vous n’êtes pas épanouis ou que vous n’avez pas les mêmes envies. La masturbation sera alors perçue comme une solution pour pimenter votre vie sexuelle.

Comment les hommes font leur masturbation ?

 

Ils existent différentes techniques pour la masturbation, trois précisément : la masturbation manuelle, la masturbation manuelle accompagnée d’un sextoy et la masturbation mécanique. Mais il s’avère que l’utilisation de sextoys est très peu utilisée par les mecs et leur main s’avère être leur principale alliée. Nous allons voir cela un peu plus en détail.

La masturbation manuelle

 

Il est un fait, les hommes font leur masturbation essentiellement avec leurs mains. Bon, en même temps les mains sont pratiques, elles sont disponibles dès qu’une envie subite de se masturber se fait sentir, et ce quel que soit l’endroit. Mais l’inconvénient aussi de faire une masturbation manuelle est que cela peut vite tourner en routine, avec la même gestuelle systématiquement. D’où l’intérêt d’être très imaginatifs pour casser cette routine à travers des fantasmes érotiques, des scenarios, etc.

Mais comment bien faire une masturbation avec les mains ?

  • tout d’abord, prenez votre temps ! Bien se masturber n’est pas une course (bon, sauf si vous n’avez que deux minutes pour la faire), l’important est de vous faire plaisir. Et plus ça dure, plus c’est bon avec la masturbation. Aussi, ne faites pas des allées et venues comme un bourrin sur votre pénis en érection !

  • ensuite ne serrez pas trop fort. Au contraire, alternez les moments ou vous allez serrer votre pénis, le masturber d’une manière bien ferme, et les moments ou vous allez juste le frotter, le caresser.

  • enfin, utilisez vos autres parties du corps : les tétons, les bourses, l’intérieur des cuisses … N’hésitez pas à les toucher, à les caresser..

 
 
masturbation

La masturbation avec un sextoy

 

Très peu de mecs utilisent un sextoy pendant leur masturbation et c’est vraiment dommage car vous pouvez avoir des sensations bien plus importantes qu’en utilisant vos mains. Il faut aussi dire que l’utilisation de sextoy par les mecs n’est pas très culturelle et s’avère surtout être le sujet des femmes. Que les femmes utilisent un vibromasseur pendant qu’elles se masturbent ne choquent personne, on en voir d’ailleurs régulièrement dans des films grand public ou dans des séries. Mais avez-vous déjà vu dans ces films ou dans ces séries un mec utiliser un sextoy pour se branler ?

Et c’est bien dommage et c’est aussi la raison pour laquelle j’ai développé cette rubrique sexy sur ce blog. Car il ne devrait pas y avoir de tabou ou de gêne à en parler. Pour en revenir à la masturbation avec un sextoy, je vous conseille d’en utiliser de différentes sortes, justement pour découvrir de nouvelles sensations. Je vous rassure, des sensations qui vont vous faire atteindre l’orgasme masculin.

La masturbation avec un cockring

Le premier sextoy que je vous conseille pour une bonne masturbation, qui va vous changer de l’ordinaire, est le cockring, également appelé anneau pénien. C’est top ! Le cockring se positionne à la base du pénis et vous pouvez même y insérer vos testicules. Il est à poser lorsque votre pénis est au repos ou en demi-molle. L’intérêt de ce sextoy est que lorsque votre sexe sera en érection, il va serrer la base et donc empêcher le flux sanguin. Votre pénis va ainsi avoir une plus grosse taille (en largeur). Pourquoi est-ce intéressant dans le cadre d’une masturbation ?

  • car votre pénis sera plus gros donc en main vous aurez la sensation d’avoir un autre pénis.

  • les veines seront aussi plus marquées, ce qui pourrait vous exciter

  • enfin, le gland sera plus sensible.

 

Pour ce qui est des cockrings, je vous conseille le king des cockrings, le cockring Bond de chez We-Vibe.

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le Cockring Bond de We-Vibe :

Le gros point fort de ce cockring réside dans son ouverture qui permet une mise en place autour du pénis (ou autour des testicules) très facile. Et ce quelle que soit la taille du pénis. La télécommande qui est fournie avec permet de jouer avec les différents modes de vibrations simplement. La forme allongée de ce cockring permet également d'appuyer sur le périnée pour encore plus de sensations. Un très bon cockring pour un moment solo lors d'une masturbation ou lors d'un rapport avec son/sa partenaire.

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Mais vous pouvez également retrouver mon guide complet des cockrings dans lequel je donne tous mes conseils pour bien le chosir et surtout ma sélection de cockrings à tous les prix : Comment choisir et utiliser un cockring ?

La masturbation avec un plug anal ou stimulateur prostatique

Ouh la, je vois de la peur dans vos yeux. Ne vous inquiétez pas, tous les sujets traités sur ce blog ont pour objectif d’améliorer le bien-être des hommes, je ne vais donc pas parler d’objets de tortures. Mais je sais que le plug anal, et tout ce qui est liée à l’initiation anale, à la sodomie, sont des sujets de craintes chez les mecs, voire de rejets sans avoir même essayé. Et pourtant, dans votre anus se trouvent deux petits trésors, la prostate et le périnée, que vous pourrez titiller avec le plug anal. Et bien évidemment, je précise que le plaisir anal concerne tous les mecs, quelle que soit la sexualité : nous avons tous le même anus, tous avec les mêmes organes et les mêmes terminaisons nerveuses. Donc aucune crainte à ce sujet sur le fait qu’utiliser un plug anal vous rendra moins hétéro !!

Mais pourquoi je vous conseille d’utiliser un plug anal pendant la masturbation ? Pour doubler le plaisir ! Et aussi pour rendre votre séance de masturbation plus longue. Et au final, pour atteindre l’orgasme. La prostate est considéré comme étant le point G de l’homme, ce serait quand même dommage de s’en priver !

Si vous avez des craintes concernant la douleur de vous insérer un objet dans le cul (parlons comme il se doit), sachez qu’il existe le petit plug anal, que l’on appelle également plug anal pour débutant. Ils sont légèrement plus large qu’un doigt. Vous pouvez également utiliser un stimulateur prostatique qui a une forme plus courbée que le plug anal (qui lui est droit). Sa forme courbée va ainsi permettre de titiller directement la prostate.

Si vous débutez avec le plaisir anal, alors je vous conseille d'utiliser le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident de Aneros :

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur les plugs anaux ? Alors je vous conseille de lire mon guide des plugs anaux.

 

La masturbation mécanique

 

Dernière technique de masturbation, celle que j’ai appelée masturbation mécanique ! Oui, je l’ai un peu inventée ! Elle consiste à utiliser elle aussi un sextoy qui est la gaine de masturbation, également appelée masturbateur.

Pourquoi est-ce intéressant ? Car vous n’avez rien à faire, juste à laisser monter l’excitation et vous faire envahir par les sensations jusqu’à atteindre l’orgasme ! Ce n’est pas beau ça ! Le masturbateur est un sextoy dans lequel vous allez insérer votre pénis et ensuite choisir la bonne vibration. Puis vous laissez aller ! Certains masturbateurs vont même avoir des options supplémentaires, comme un effet gorge profonde ou encore libérer un peu de chaleur pour rendre votre masturbation encore plus caliente.

Le masturbateur que nous vous conseillons : le masturbateur Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration.

masturbateur_heat_vibration_satisfyer.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration :

C'est certainement l'un des meilleurs masturbateurs actuellement. Pour l'avoir testé, il offre de très belles sensations, qui vont vous changer de votre "routine masturbation". L'intégration du pénis dans ce masturbateur se fait de façon très simple, il est ergonomique, facile à prendre en main. Et surtout il propose un grand nombre de vibrations différentes, de quoi faire varier les plaisirs ! Et c'est vrai que la fonction chaleur apporte un petit plus pas désagréable du tout ! Bref testé et fortement approuvé !! Et surtout un très très bon rapport qualité / prix.

J’ai fait tout un article sur le meilleur masturbateur pour moi, que je vous invite à lire : Quel est le meilleur masturbateur ?

Comment rendre la masturbation encore plus agréable

Maintenant que je vous ai parlé des différentes techniques de masturbation, je vais vous donner deux petits conseils pour rendre la masturbation encore plus agréable, quelle que soit la technique utilisée.

Tout d’abord, je te conseille d’utiliser un lubrifiant. Oui, tu l’as bien lu, un lubrifiant même si tu es seul. Quand tu te masturbes, il doit souvent t’arriver d’utiliser ta salive que tu vas déposer sur ton gland, voir ton liquide pré-séminale si tu mouilles beaucoup. L’inconvénient est que la salive sèche vite et tu dois en remettre régulièrement. Aussi, je te conseille d’utiliser un lubrifiant dont la texture va résister plus longtemps sur ton gland. Et je te conseille même d’utiliser un lubrifiant anal, qui dure encore plus longtemps que les lubrifiants faits pour le vagin.


Voici ma sélection de lubrifiants :

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

 
lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Mais un autre produit que je te conseille est la crème de masturbation chauffante ! Un vrai petit trésor. Cette crème qui se présente sous la forme d’un gel va fondre au fur et à mesure de tes allées et venues sur ton pénis et le chauffer. De quoi te faire découvrir de belles sensations !!

Screenshot_20210831-183533_Instagram.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français :

Forcément quand j'ai reçu cette crème je me suis empressé de la tester. Avoir une sensation de chaud sur le pénis et le gland était quelque chose que je n'avais jamais testé. Et bien c'est très très agréable ! Une nouvelle sensation qui apporte un plaisir additionnel à la masturbation. Alors associé avec un masturbateur ou un cockring, c'est une nouvelle expérience assurée !

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Petit bonus ? Connais-tu les œufs Tenga ? Si ce n'est pas le cas, alors je te conseille d'en utiliser au moins un, si tu n'as jamais utilisé de masturbateur. Leur petit prix à moins de 10€ en fait en effet un sextoy à utiliser de temps en temps dans sa routine masturbation. Il y a plusieurs œufs disponibles, chacun renfermant une texture différente. Vous allez adorer ! Après les œufs surprise Kinder, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer !!

oeuf 1.jpg
oeuf 2.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Wavy

7,90€

oeuf 3.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Spider

7,90€

oeuf 4.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Crater

7,90€

 

Le poppers pendant la masturbation

Il n'est pas possible de parler d'augmenter son plaisir pendant une masturbation sans évoquer le poppers. Un produit qui s'est démocratisé en France par la communauté gay et qui est aujourd'hui utilisé par de nombreux mecs, quelle que soit leur sexualité. Et oui, la consommation de poppers n'est pas seulement réduite dans un objectif de dilatation de l'anus préparatoire à une sodomie, il peut être utilisé pour toutes les pratiques sexuelles

  • car il va augmenter encore plus votre plaisir

  • il va développer votre excitation sexuelle et vous allez ainsi encore plus lacher

Même si le poppers est légal en France depuis 2013 sa consommation est déconseillée à toute personne ayant des problèmes de santé.

 

Il est conseillé de laisser le flacon de poppers ouvert proche de vous et il va s'évaporer dans l'air. Vous allez ainsi ressentir ses effets sur une plus longue durée, sans risque.

Vous souhaitez vous procurer du poppers ? La boutique Jacquie et Michel en propose un grand choix. Nous vous invitons à cliquer sur l'image ci-dessous pour y accéder.

poppers.jpg

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !!

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration