top of page

Tips & Information

What is the best butt plug for gays?

plug anal gay

We recently had the request, by message, to know which was the best gay butt plug. So between us, it's a question that surprised us a little on first reading, then borderline shocked. Why should there be a gay butt plug? Do gays have specific expectations regarding anal penetration, different from people with another sexuality? So, we decided to make an article about this famous gay anal plug, in order to try to find this question: why did someone try to have a gay anal plug?

Does the gay-specific anal plug exist?

This is obviously the question we asked ourselves. Because, as anal plug experts (lol), we never said to ourselves:

  • like this plug is for straight people

  • hold this plug is for gays

  • like this plug is for men between 20 and 22 years old

  • like this plug is for women from 50 years old

We never thought that the anal plug could be categorized! Because, between us, an anus is an anus! Whatever the person, age, gender, sexuality!!

So of course, there is no such thing as a gay butt plug. A person should choose an anal plug based on:

  • of his experience with anal penetration or with anal initiation . Someone who is starting out will take a beginner's anal plug , or even an inflatable anal plug , while a more experienced person, especially in the work of dilation, can choose a large anal plug , such as the XXL anal plug .

  • of his tastes, this implies in particular the material of the plug! Someone who wants softness will take a silicone butt plug while people who want harder materials will opt for a glass butt plug or even a metal butt plug.

  • of his desires:  do you want a simple conical anal plug or a rosary anal plug whose small balls will give you additional sensations? Likewise, do you want a vibrating butt plug or a remote control butt plug to play with even more?

 

As you will have understood, we do not choose an anal plug according to his sexuality, but according to his abilities, his desires and his tastes. So forget it: there is no gay butt plug!

Our selection of gay anal plugs

Again, there is no such thing as a gay butt plug! It's even completely ridiculous to talk about it. Nevertheless, we have found plugs that could make the gay community smile because they use the colors of the Rainbow flag. We will present them to you below.

Rainbow-style gay butt plug

Of course, we couldn't talk about a gay butt plug without mentioning the rainbow butt plug! This anal plug indeed wears the colors of the gay community. So between us, it's super pretty and gives a little color to anal penetration! This can be a great gift for a birthday, for example, it's fun, it's funny and at the same time it's very practical!

Click on the image below to access the Rainbow anal plug

plug anal gay 2.jpg

The unicorn-style gay butt plug

Another style of gay butt plug you can find is the unicorn butt plug . So let's say we tend to have tailed butt plugs more, except the tail is curled unicorn horn style. Of course you will have understood why we put the anal plug as a "gay anal plug", the tail is in the colors of the rainbow.

Click on the image below to access the unicorn anal plug

plug anal gay.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Le plug anal gay : ce que vous devez savoir

Nous avons récemment eu la demande, par message, de savoir quel était le meilleur plug anal gay. Alors entre nous, c'est une question qui nous a un peu étonnés à la première lecture, puis limite choqués. Pourquoi devrait-il exister un plug anal gay ? Est-ce que les gays ont des attentes particulières vis à vis de la pénétration anale, différentes des personnes ayant une autre sexualité ? Du coup, nous avons décidé d'en faire un article, sur ce fameux plug anal gay, afin d'essayer de trouver cette question : pourquoi une personne a t-elle cherché à avoir un plug anal gay ?

Le plug anal spécifique aux gays existe t-il ?

C'est bien évidemment la question que nous nous sommes posés. Car, en tant qu'experts du plug anal (lol), nous ne nous sommes jamais dit :

  • tiens ce plug est pour les hétéros

  • tiens ce plug est pour les gays

  • tiens ce plug est pour les hommes entre 20 et 22 ans

  • tiens ce plug est pour les femmes à partir de 50 ans

Jamais nous n'avons pensé que le plug anal pouvait être catégorisé ! Car, entre nous, un anus est un anus ! Quelle que soit la personne, son âge, son genre, sa sexualité !!

Donc bien évidemment, il n'existe pas de plug anal gay. Une personne doit choisir un plug anal en fonction :

  • de son expérience avec la pénétration anale ou avec l'initiation anale. Quelqu'un qui début va prendre un plug anal pour débutant, voire un plug anal gonflable, alors qu'une personne plus expérimentée, notamment dans le travail de la dilatation, pourra choisir un gros plug anal, comme le plug anal XXL.

  • de ses goûts, cela implique notamment la matière du plug ! Quelqu'un qui veut de la douceur prendra un plug anal en silicone alors que des personnes qui veulent des matériaux plus durs optera pour un plug anal en verre voire un plug anal en métal.

  • de ses envies :  est-ce que vous voulez un plug anal simple en forme conique ou un plug anal chapelet dont les petites boules vont vous procurer des sensations additionnelles ? De même, voulez-vous un plug anal vibrant ou un plug anal à télécommande pour encore plus jouer avec ?

 

Vous l'aurez compris, on en choisit pas un plug anal en fonction de sa sexualité, mais en fonction de ses capacités, de ses envies et de ses goûts. Donc oubliez cela : il n'y a pas de plug anal gay !

Notre sélection de plug anal gay

Encore une fois, il n'existe pas de plug anal gay ! C'est même complètement ridicule d'en parler. Néanmoins, nous avons trouver des plugs qui pourraient faire sourire la communauté gay parce qu'ils reprennent les couleurs du Rainbow flag. Nous allons vous les présenter ci-dessous.

Le plug anal gay façon rainbow

Bien évidemment, nous ne pouvions pas parler de plug anal gay sans parler du plug anal rainbow ! Ce plug anal porte en effet haut les couleurs de la communauté gay. Alors entre nous, il est super joli et donne un peu de couleur à la pénétration anale ! Cela peut-être un super cadeau à offrir pour un anniversaire par exemple, c'est fun, c'est drôle et en même temps c'est très pratique !

Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour accéder au plug anal Rainbow

plug anal gay 2.jpg

Le plug anal gay façon licorne

Un autre style de plug anal gay que vous pouvez trouver est le plug anal licorne. Alors disons que nous avons plus tendance à avoir un plug anal à queue, sauf que la queue est enroulée façon corne de licorne. Bien évidemment vous l'aurez compris pourquoi nous mettons le plug anal en tant que "plug anal gay", la queue est aux couleurs du rainbow.

Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour accéder au plug anal licorne

plug anal gay.jpg

Lubrifiez votre anus avant d'utiliser votre plug anal gay

Que vous soyez ou non un expert de la sodomie, de la pénétration anale, n'oubliez pas qu'il est très important d'appliquer un lubrifiant anal sur le sextoy mais également sur les contours de votre anus, voire un peu dans l'anus. En effet, l'anus est une zone très fragile qui mérite une attention toute particulière. Toute déchirure à cet endroit pourrait vous provoquer une belle gêne, voire des douleurs dans le cas d'une fissure anale.

Voici notre sélection de lubrifiants pour plugs :

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration