top of page

Tips & Information

14 tips for guys to masturbate well

How to masturbate well? Here is a question that few men dare to ask. Here are my tips for masturbating well.

We're not going to hide it, masturbating is no longer a taboo subject as it once was . Formerly, finally, a few years ago still, it is not so far, the fact of masturbating for a man was to hide. Above all, it was not necessary to talk about it. And then science found beneficial effects to masturbation: it would prevent the appearance of prostate cancer for example.

So today masturbation is talked about everywhere, even men's magazines do not hesitate to put it forward through sex issues.

Also, given that I had a lot of requests, especially on Instagram, following the highlighting of masturbators, here are my tips for masturbating well and making the most of this moment, alone or as a couple.

The importance of preparation for good masturbation

Unless you need to empty your balls quickly, sorry for the expression but we must be honest, many guys practice masturbation in a few minutes either in the morning quickly before going to work, or during a blow of stress (it is well known that masturbation is almost widely used by guys to de-stress, and there is no problem with that), here are some tips if, on the contrary, you want to take the time!

A quiet place to masturbate well

Of course, to masturbate well you must be in a perfectly calm, quiet place. No noise that bothers you, no smell that will keep your mind occupied with something else. Because to masturbate well, you have to be in your world, in your fantasy of the moment! Putting yourself in your room, lying on your bed is of course the perfect place to masturbate quietly. This is the place of all fantasies. But you can also sit on your couch, where then enjoy relaxation in your bath, in your shower, etc.

A film to masturbate well

Some people are going to need a good movie to masturbate well. By good film, we must understand a porn film, which highlights its own fantasies, its own desires. This gives the impression of being in the scene and having fun with the actors. This can thus decouple the pleasure rather than being alone with your own imagination.

A cam plan to masturbate well

If you need more interactions to masturbate well, then the solution may lie in making a cam plan! To do this, there are quite a few websites where you can connect and share live with certain men or women. So in this kind of plan, you have three possibilities:

  • either you are the one who will show yourself, show off,

  • either you are going to watch other people show off.

  • either you are going to masturbate together, with your partner at the other end of the cam.

What accessories to use to masturbate well?

To masturbate well, you will also be able to use accessories . Accessories that will increase your pleasure during masturbation. And you are spoiled for choice for that!

Use a lubricant

The lubricant will be an ideal accessory to masturbate well, because it will have two main interests:

 

  • not only is the lubricant going to be perfect for good masturbation because it allows your hand to slide better over your erect penis, or your hands if you are doing a two-handed masturbation.

  • but it will also make the glans, which is the most erogenous zone in men, more sensitive. You will thus be able to concentrate on the glans to have more pleasure and masturbate well.

Having a lubricant can especially be essential for some guys who wet little or not at all . Indeed, we are not all equal in terms of the amount of pre-ejaculatory fluid we produce. And masturbating dry is not necessarily pleasant, hence the fact that instinctively, many guys will use their saliva to masturbate well. But the disadvantage of saliva is that it dries quickly under the effect of the heat caused by the back and forth movements of the hand on the penis. To counter this, you can use a lubricant. We advise you to use an anal lubricant, which lasts longer than a classic lubricant. In addition, you can try putting your finger in your anus (don't worry about that, especially if you're alone in your room) while you masturbate, you'll see, it's not bad at all and you will discover new, more intense pleasures!

Here is the lubricant that I recommend, in terms of value for money, it is perfect.

lubrifiant anal 2.webp

A warming cream for ecstasy

Yes, you read it right, a warming cream for masturbation! Here is a product that will put you even more in heat! And especially to have new sensations!

Screenshot_20210831-183533_Instagram.jpg

My opinion on this warming cream after using it:

Inevitably when I received this cream I hastened to test it. Feeling hot on the penis and glans was something I had never experienced. And it is well known that applying a cream or lubricant to the penis during masturbation increases sensations . Well this warming cream is very very pleasant! A new sensation that brings additional pleasure to masturbation. So associated with a masturbator or a cock ring, it's a new experience guaranteed!

comment-se-masturber.jpg

Massage oil for good masturbation

If you don't have a lubricant, don't panic, a good massage oil can also do the trick for good masturbation. Massage oil has the advantage of not being dry, but of being very shiny, which will remain in its state for a relatively long time, but after many passages of the hand.

Another advantage of massage oil is that it will also provide a scent, unlike lubricant which is rather neutral on the sensory level.

Masturbating with a masturbator

The masturbator can also be a good accessory, sorry, a good sex toy, to masturbate well. Its shapes, its textures, its materials will indeed allow you to have other sensations than with your hand. And why not also other fantasies!

To do this, you have the choice between many masturbators on the market today. I have tested many, disposable ones like Tenga eggs or more technical ones that combine vibrations and heat. And these are really excellent for discovering new sensations, especially since you just have to let yourself go: no back and forth gestures on the penis, you insert the penis into the masturbator and let yourself go. do... magic.

I particularly recommend the Flight Pilot masturbator from the leader in masturbators, Fleshlight.

masturbateur-fleshlight-flight-pilot.jpg

My opinion on this masturbator after use:

It is certainly one of the best masturbators with a price below 50€. For having tested it, it offers very nice sensations, which will change you from your "masturbation routine". The integration of the penis in this masturbator is very simple (and all erect penis sizes fit in this masturbator), it is ergonomic, light and easy to handle. And above all, it offers a large number of different textures inside, with a very pleasant soft effect (soft in the natural sense), enough to vary the pleasures! In short tested and highly approved !! Very very good value for money, you will hardly find better.

Another masturbator that you could use, also cheaper than the first, is the Original Vacuum Cup masturbator from the Tenga brand. So small point of precision, it is cheaper because it is also disposable. Namely that you can only use it 2 to 4 times maximum depending on your use, and the force you put into it!

image.png

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Original Vacuum Cup masturbator:

If you want a mix between a basic masturbator such as Tenga eggs and more elaborate vibrating masturbators, then this Original Vacuum Cup masturbator from Tenga is for you. It's a disposable masturbator (well, several uses are possible) but which offers a relatively thick texture in which you can insert your whole penis. Very pleasant textures inside to have very nice sensations during masturbation. And above all the deep throat effect is really very well done!!  

Use a cock ring to masturbate

If you don't have a masturbation sleeve, another sex toy for men that you can use to masturbate well is the cock ring ! The cockring is this tight ring that is placed at the base of the penis. It will have two main interests:

  • making the penis bigger when erect, so you will feel like you have more mass in your hands while you masturbate,

  • prolonging pleasure by delaying ejaculation. And so a masturbation that will last longer, isn't that fantastic?

You have all kinds of cockrings, you even have the cockring cage, which also tightens the testicles.

Honestly, this sex toy is amazing. This is also the product that I recommend as the first sex toy for men . The sensations are fabulous, whether during masturbation (the feeling of having a bigger cock in hand isn't bad for your ego!) and even during oral sex. You will have new sensations, your glans will be more sensitive and your partner will have a bigger penis in the mouth!

But here is the one that is for me the best cock ring currently on the market, the Bond from We-Vibe

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the We-Vibe Cockring Bond:

The strong point of this cock ring lies in its opening which allows very easy fitting around the penis (or around the testicles). And this regardless of the size of the penis. The remote control that comes with it allows you to play with the different vibration modes simply. The elongated shape of this cock ring also allows you to press on the perineum for even more sensations. A very good cock ring for a solo moment during masturbation or during a relationship with his/her partner.

Here is my selection of cock rings, also tested and approved. Click the picture to buy them.

cockring lot.jpg
cockring vibrant

An anal plug to combine penis and anus

Another sex toy that you could use to masturbate well is the anal plug . Still very little used by men, the more anal will allow you to stimulate the anus and complete the pleasure you could have with masturbation. Indeed, the anal area is an area full of nerve endings that will make you take off. are focused on your penis.

If you don't have a butt plug or prostate simulator, you could very well insert a few fingers into your anus, that could do the trick perfectly. Be careful, however, to put the lubricant well.

Here is our selection of anal plugs, tested and approved.

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal connecté 2.jpg

The poppers to masturbate well

Many men use poppers to masturbate well. These small bottles that are mainly found in sex shops (and sometimes in nightclubs) indeed allow for a few seconds to experience immense pleasure and to feel like a wave of heat running through the body. Masturbation then takes on another dimension. However, be careful not to abuse it too much, and especially not to swallow it, it is a relatively dangerous product.

By clicking on the image below, you can find a large selection on Jacquie and Michel's website (discreet delivery by the brand, their name does not appear on the package).

poppers.jpg

What steps to take to masturbate well?

Now that you have prepared yourself well and that you have all the accessories, here are the tips and especially the gestures to do to masturbate well.

Take all your sex to masturbate well

To masturbate well, you will have to take control of your entire sleeve: from the base to the glans. Do not stay focused on the glans, the most sensitive area. This could make your masturbation time shorter. Enjoy the length of your penis as a whole.

Vary the speed to masturbate well

There is no point in going too fast, unless you are in a hurry of course!! Alternate gears, take it slow, speed up, brake, depending on your fantasies, the ideas you have right now.

In any case, if you want your session to last, slow down the pace: 

  • or you can even stop masturbation for a few moments by stroking other parts of your body: your stomach, testicles, inner thighs, etc.

  • either you continue to touch your penis but leave your glans alone for a few moments, it is indeed one of the most sensitive parts that can make you come.

  • you can also change position, or even room if you are alone, it will slightly lower your desire to cum.

Vary the force of pressure to masturbate well

In addition to the speed, you can also vary the pressure that you will exert on your penis, and on your glans. This will allow you to hold yourself back by releasing the pressure and making your masturbation last longer.

If you have questions that you don't dare to ask, do not hesitate to send them to me via the contact form .

This article has you more? Do not hesitate to share ;)

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! If you don't have an Instagram account, find us also on Facebook . Feel free to send me messages to possibly discuss your doubts and questions about male sexuality.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

14 conseils pour les mecs pour bien se masturber

Comment bien se masturber ? Voici une question que peu d'homme osent poser. Voici mes conseils pour bien se masturber.

On ne va pas se le cacher, se masturber n’est plus du tout un sujet tabou comme cela l’a pu l’être à une certaine époque. Autrefois, enfin, il y a quelques années encore, ce n’est pas si loin, le fait de se masturber pour un homme était à cacher. Il ne fallait surtout pas en parler. Et puis la science a trouvé des effets bénéfiques à la masturbation : cela permettrait d’éviter l’apparition du cancer de la prostate par exemple.

Alors aujourd’hui la masturbation on en parle un peu partout, même les magazines masculins n’hésitent pas à la mettre en avant à travers des questions sexo.

Aussi, étant donné que j'ai eu pas mal de demandes notamment sur Instagram suite à la mise en avant des masturbateurs, voici mes conseils pour bien se masturber et profiter au maximum de ce moment, seul ou en couple.

L'importance de la préparation pour bien se masturber

A moins que vous ayez besoin de vous vider rapidement les couilles, pardon pour l'expression mais il faut être honnête, beaucoup de mecs pratiquent la masturbation en quelques minutes soit le matin rapidement avant d'aller bosser, soit lors d'un coup de stress (il est bien connu que la masturbation est une pratiquement largement utilisée par les mecs pour se déstresser, et il n'y a aucun souci avec cela), voici quelques conseils si au contraire, vous voulez prendre le temps !

Un endroit calme pour bien se masturber

Bien entendu, pour bien se masturber vous devez être dans un endroit parfaitement calme, tranquille. Pas de bruit qui vous gêne, pas d’odeur qui vont faire que votre esprit sera occupé par autre chose. Car pour bien se masturber, il faut être dans son monde, dans son fantasme du moment ! Se mettre dans sa chambre, allongé sur son lit est bien entendu le parfait endroit pour bien se masturber tranquillement. C'est l'endroit de tous les fantasmes. Mais vous pouvez également vous poser sur votre canapé, où alors profiter de la détente dans votre bain, sous votre douche, etc.

Un film pour bien se masturber

Certaines personnes vont avoir besoin d'un bon film pour bien se masturber. Par bon film, il faut entendre un film porno, qui met en avant ses propres fantasmes, ses propres envies. Cela donne ainsi l'impression d'être dans la scène et de prendre du plaisir avec les acteurs. Cela peut ainsi découpler le plaisir plutôt que d'être seul face à sa propre imagination.

Un plan cam pour bien se masturber

Si vous avez besoin de plus d’interactions pour bien vous masturber, alors la solution peut résider à faire un plan cam ! Pour ce faire, il existe pas mal de sites internet sur lequel vous pouvez vous connecter et partager en direct avec certains hommes ou des femmes. Alors dans ce genre de plan, vous avez trois possibilités :

  • soit vous êtes celui qui allez vous montrer, vous exhiber,

  • soit vous allez mater, regarder d'autres personnes s'exhiber.

  • soit vous allez vous masturber ensemble, avec votre partenaire à l'autre bout de la cam.

Quels accessoires utiliser pour bien se masturber ?

Pour bien vous masturber, vous allez pouvoir également utiliser des accessoires. Des accessoires qui vont accroitre votre plaisir pendant la masturbation. Et vous n'avez que l'embarras du choix pour cela !

Utilisez un lubrifiant

Le lubrifiant va être un accessoire idéal pour bien se masturber, car il va avoir deux intérêts principaux :

 

  • non seulement le lubrifiant va être parfait pour bien se masturber car il permet de mieux faire glisser votre main sur votre pénis en érection, ou vos mains si vous faites une masturbation à deux mains.

  • mais il va également permettre de rendre plus sensible le gland, qui est la zone la plus érogène chez l’homme. Vous allez ainsi pouvoir vous concentrer sur le gland pour avoir plus de plaisir et bien se masturber.

Avoir un lubrifiant peut notamment être indispensable pour certains mecs qui mouillent peu, voire pas du tout. En effet, nous ne sommes pas tous égaux devant la quantité de liquide pré-éjaculatoire que nous produisons. Et se masturber à sec n'est pas forcément agréable, d'où le fait qu'instinctivement, beaucoup de mecs vont utiliser leur salive pour bien se masturber. Mais l'inconvénient de la salive, c'est qu'elle sèche vite sous l'effet de la chaleur provoquée par les mouvements de va-et-vient de la main sur le pénis. Pour contrer cela, vous pouvez utiliser un lubrifiant. Nous vous conseillons d'utiliser un lubrifiant anal, qui dure plus longtemps qu'un lubrifiant classique. En plus, vous pourrez tester de vous mettre un doigt dans l'anus (n'ayez aucune crainte par rapport à cela, surtout si vous seul dans votre chambre) pendant que vous vous masturbez, vous verrez, c'est pas mal du tout et vous allez découvrir de nouveaux plaisirs plus intenses !

Voici le lubrifiant que je vous conseille, niveau rapport qualité prix il est parfait.

lubrifiant anal 2.webp

Une crème chauffante pour l'extase

Oui, vous l'avez bien lu, une crème chauffante pour la masturbation ! Voilà un produit qui va te mettre encore plus en chaleur ! Et surtout avoir de nouvelles sensations !

Screenshot_20210831-183533_Instagram.jpg

Mon avis sur cette crème chauffante après l'avoir utilisée :

Forcément quand j'ai reçu cette crème je me suis empressé de la tester. Avoir une sensation de chaud sur le pénis et le gland était quelque chose que je n'avais jamais expérimentée. Et il est bien connu qu'appliquer une crème ou un lubrifiant sur le pénis pendant la masturbation augmente les sensations. Et bien cette crème chauffante est très très agréable ! Une nouvelle sensation qui apporte un plaisir additionnel à la masturbation. Alors associé avec un masturbateur ou un cockring, c'est une nouvelle expérience assurée !

comment-se-masturber.jpg

De l'huile de massage pour bien se masturber

Si vous n'avez pas de lubrifiant, ne paniquez pas, une bonne huile de massage pourra aussi faire l'affaire pour bien se masturber. L'huile de massage a en effet l'avantage de ne pas être sèche, mais d'être bien luisante qui va rester relativement longtemps dans son état, mais après de nombreux passage de la main.

Un autre intérêt de l'huile de massage est qu'elle va également apporter un parfum, contrairement au lubrifiant qui est plutôt neutre sur le plan sensoriel.

Se masturber avec un masturbateur

Le masturbateur peut également être un bon accessoire, pardon, un bon sextoy, pour bien se masturber. Ses formes, ses textures, ses matières vont en effet vous permettre d’avoir d’autres sensations qu’avec votre main. Et pourquoi pas également d’autres fantasmes !

Pour ce faire, vous avez le choix entre de nombreux masturbateurs aujourd'hui sur le marché. J'en ai beaucoup testé, des jetables comme les œufs Tenga ou des plus techniques qui associent vibrations et chaleur. Et ces derniers sont vraiment excellents pour découvrir de nouvelles sensations d'autant plus que vous n'avez qu'à vous laisser aller : pas de gestes en effet de va et vient sur le pénis, vous insérez le pénis dans le masturbateur et vous laissez faire ... magique.

Je vous conseille notamment le masturbateur Flight Pilot du leader des masturbateurs, Fleshlight.

masturbateur-fleshlight-flight-pilot.jpg

Mon avis sur ce masturbateur après utilisation :

C'est certainement l'un des meilleurs masturbateurs avec un prix en dessous des 50€. Pour l'avoir testé, il offre de très belles sensations, qui vont vous changer de votre "routine masturbation". L'intégration du pénis dans ce masturbateur se fait de façon très simple (et toutes les tailles de pénis en érection rentre dans ce masturbateur), il est ergonomique, léger et facile à prendre en main. Et surtout il propose un grand nombre de textures différentes à l'intérieur, avec un effet doux très agréable (doux dans le sens naturel), de quoi faire varier les plaisirs ! Bref testé et fortement approuvé !! Très très bon rapport qualité / prix, vous trouverez difficilement mieux.

Un autre masturbateur que vous pourriez utilisez, moins cher aussi que le premier, est le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup de la marque Tenga. Alors petit point de précision, il est moins cher car il est aussi jetable. A savoir que vous ne pourrez l'utilisez que 2 à 4 fois maximum en fonction de votre usage, et de la force que vous y mettez !

image.png

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup :

Si vous voulez un mix entre un masturbateur de base type les oeufs Tenga et les masturbateurs plus élaborés à vibrations, alors ce masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup de Tenga est fait pour vous. C'est un masturbateur jetable (bon, plusieurs utilisations sont possibles) mais qui offre une texture relativement épaisse dans laquelle tu peux insérer tout ton pénis. Des textures à l'intérieur très agréables pour avoir de très belles sensations lors de la masturbation. Et surtout l'effet gorge profonde est vraiment très bien fait !!  

Utilisez un cockring pour se masturber

Si vous n'avez pas de gaine de masturbation, un autre sextoy pour homme que vous pouvez utiliser pour bien se masturber est le cockring ! Le cockring est cet anneau, serré, que l'on place à la base du pénis. Il va avoir deux intérêts principalement :

  • le fait de rendre le pénis plus gros en érection, vous aurez ainsi la sensation d'avoir plus de masse en main pendant que vous vous masturbez,

  • le fait de faire durer le plaisir en retardant l'éjaculation. Et donc une masturbation qui va durer plus longtemps, n'est-ce pas fantastique ?

Vous avez toutes sortes de cockring, vous avez même la cage cockring, qui va également serré les testicules.

Honnêtement, ce sextoy est incroyable. C'est d'ailleurs le produit que je conseille en tant que premier sextoy pour homme. Les sensations sont fabuleuses, que ce soit lors de la masturbation (la sensation d'avoir une plus gros sexe en main c'est quand même pas mal pour son égo !) et même pendant une fellation. Vous allez avoir de nouvelles sensations, votre gland sera plus sensibles et votre partenaire aura un plus gros pénis en bouche !

Mais voici celui qui est pour moi le meilleur cockring actuellement sur le marché, le Bond de We-Vibe

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le Cockring Bond de We-Vibe :

Le gros point fort de ce cockring réside dans son ouverture qui permet une mise en place autour du pénis (ou autour des testicules) très facile. Et ce quelle que soit la taille du pénis. La télécommande qui est fournie avec permet de jouer avec les différents modes de vibrations simplement. La forme allongée de ce cockring permet également d'appuyer sur le périnée pour encore plus de sensations. Un très bon cockring pour un moment solo lors d'une masturbation ou lors d'un rapport avec son/sa partenaire.

Voici ma sélection de cockrings, testés et approuvés également. Cliquez sur l'image pour les acheter.

cockring lot.jpg
cockring vibrant

Un plug anal pour associer pénis et anus

Un autre sextoy que vous pourriez utiliser pour bien se masturber est le plug anal. Encore très peu utilisé par les hommes, le plus anal va vous permettre de stimuler l'anus et de compléter le plaisir que vous pourriez avoir avec la masturbation. En effet, la zone anale est une zone pleine de terminaisons nerveuses qui vont vous faire décoller.  Le plus simple et surtout le plus pratique serait d'utiliser un plug anal connecté, de sorte que vos mains soient concentrées sur votre pénis.

Si vous n'avez pas de plug anal ou de simulateur prostatique, vous pourriez très bien introduire quelques doigts dans votre anus, cela pourrait parfaitement faire l'affaire. Attention toutefois à bien mettre du lubrifiant.

Voici notre sélection de plugs anals, testés et approuvés.

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal connecté 2.jpg

Le poppers pour bien se masturber

Beaucoup d'hommes utilisent le poppers pour bien se masturber. Ces petits flacons que l'on trouve essentiellement dans les sex shop (et parfois dans les boites de nuit) permettent en effet le temps de quelques secondes d'éprouver un immense plaisir et de sentir comme une vague de chaleur parcourir le corps. La masturbation prend alors une autre dimension. Attention toutefois à ne pas trop en abuser, et surtout à ne pas avaler, c'est un produit relativement dangereux.

En cliquant sur l'image ci-dessous, vous pouvez retrouver une large sélection sur le site de Jacquie et Michel (livraison discrète de la part de la marque, leur nom n'apparait pas sur le colis).

poppers.jpg

Quels gestes faire pour bien se masturber ?

Maintenant que vous vous êtes bien préparer et que vous avez tous les accessoires, voici les conseils et surtout les gestes à faire pour bien se masturber.

Prenez tout votre sexe pour bien se masturber

Pour bien se masturber, il va falloir prendre en main l’ensemble de votre manche : de la base au gland. Ne restez pas en effet concentré sur le gland, la zone la plus sensible. Vous pourriez ainsi rendre moins longue votre masturbation. Profitez de la longueur de votre verge dans son ensemble.

Variez la vitesse pour bien se masturber

Rien ne sert d’aller trop vite, à moins que vous soyez pressé bien entendu !! Alternez les vitesses, allez-y doucement, accélérerez, freinez, en fonction de votre fantasmes, des idées que vous en ce moment.

Dans tous les cas, si vous voulez que votre séance dure, ralentissez le rythme : 

  • soit vous pouvez même stopper le temps de quelques instants la masturbation en vous caressant d'autres parties du corps : le ventre, les testicules, l'intérieur des cuisses, etc.

  • soit vous continuer à toucher votre pénis mais laissez votre gland tranquille quelques instants, c'est en effet une des parties les plus sensibles qui peut vous faire jouir.

  • tu peux également changer de position, voire de pièce si tu es tout seul, cela fera un peu baisser ton envie de jouir.

Variez la force de pression pour bien se masturber

En plus de la vitesse, vous pouvez également varier la pression que vous allez effectuer votre votre pénis, et sur votre gland. Cela vous permettra notamment de vous retenir en relâchant la pression et faire en sorte que votre masturbation dure plus longtemps.

Si vous avez des questions que vous n'osez pas poser, n'hésitez pas à me les envoyer via le formulaire de contact.

Cet article vous a plus ? N'hésitez pas à le partager ;)

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !! Si vous n'avez pas de compte Instagram, retrouvez-nous également sur Facebook. N'hésitez pas à m'envoyer des messages pour échanger éventuellement sur vos doutes et vos questions concernant la sexualité masculine.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration