top of page

How to use a blackhead remover?

utiliser un tire comédon

A blackhead remover is an accessory that is increasingly used to remove blackheads. Find all my advice for preparing your skin and using a blackhead remover properly.

I think few men have heard of a blackhead remover. And it's relatively normal, it's not a beauty accessory that we talk about between guys. And it's also an accessory that we don't see regularly when we go to buy our beauty products for men. And yet, if you have blackheads , the blackhead remover is a perfect accessory. Ah the famous blackheads, which ruin our daily lives. The blackheads that make you spend long minutes in front of the mirror trying to get them out of their pores. But, there is a solution, the blackhead remover will indeed allow you to remove blackheads . Any place on the body. You can indeed use a blackhead remover to remove blackheads from the nose or to remove blackheads from the back . In short, to remove them everywhere on the body.

But what is a blackhead remover and how to use a blackhead remover, here are my tips.

 

Why use a blackhead remover?

 

What is a comedone extractor?

To put it very simply, a blackhead remover is actually a blackhead remover. Indeed, comedo is another term for blackheads. The blackhead remover is a metal instrument specially dedicated to removing blackheads as well as freeing the pores of all the impurities that can get into them. It is widely used by beauty professionals, such as beauticians. But today, you can find blackhead removers on sale everywhere, in supermarkets and in pharmacies, alongside nail clippers. So anyone can buy a blackhead remover. The comedo puller consists of an orifice at its end. There is also the double-ended blackhead remover, which offers holes of different sizes, to remove blackheads of all sizes.

What is the benefit of using a blackhead remover?

The main interest of the blackhead remover is to remove blackheads simply and easily, without leaving traces on the skin. Because generally, we are used to removing blackheads with the nails, which not only will leave traces but in addition risks infecting the areas. Hence the importance of washing your hands well. So by using a blackhead remover, you will be able to remove blackheads hygienically.

With a comedone puller, you can also use it to remove a milium speck , if you are doing the excision yourself. Finally, you can take care of your pimples after shaving with a blackhead remover to remove an ingrown hair.

The blackhead remover is softer than other means

Many people use means other than a comedone extractor to remove blackheads. But they can be aggressive for the skin:

  • anti-blackhead patches are therefore not recommended for people with dry and sensitive skin. The patch will indeed remove the hydrolipidic film on the skin which constitutes its protective barrier.

  • the blackhead vacuum cleaner may cause injury to the skin and if the suction force is too strong.

Thus, the blackhead remover will be less aggressive for your skin.

How to prepare your skin before using a blackhead remover

Before using a blackhead remover, it is necessary to follow certain instructions. Indeed, the objective of the blackhead remover is to remove the blackheads and not, on the contrary, to push them even more into your skin and thus create whiteheads .

Dilate pores before using a blackhead remover

For the use of the blackhead remover to be as easy as possible, you must open the dilated pores of your skin as much as possible. To do this, you have different options:

  • you can perform a steam bath, or a facial sauna

  • you can pass on your face, or on the upper back and shoulders, for 2 to 5 minutes a towel soaked in hot water after wringing it out.

Cleanse your face before using a blackhead remover

 

Of course, before doing a facial treatment, regardless of the treatment, you will have to cleanse the skin. And I would even say here a deep cleansing in order to make the skin really clear. Thus, I advise you to perform a facial scrub that will remove excess sebum on the face and remove all impurities from the skin, such as dead cells. 

Disinfect your blackhead remover

Before applying the blackhead remover to your skin and around your blackhead, you will need to thoroughly disinfect your blackhead remover. Indeed, it must above all not contain bacteria, which could infect the blackhead area and make your blackhead even less attractive. To disinfect your blackhead remover, nothing could be simpler:

  • either you wash the blackhead remover with disinfectant

  • or you pass it for a few moments in boiling water.

 

How to properly use a blackhead remover?

 

Now that your skin is clear and the pores are perfectly dilated, you can use the comedone remover to remove blackheads. To do this, it's very simple, it is not necessary to read a manual!

The blackhead remover consists of a bulging orifice that will have to be placed around the blackhead. Once you have placed the blackhead remover, you must exert pressure on the skin so that the blackhead, which is actually sebum, comes out. Then clean the skin very carefully, as well as the blackhead remover before storing it, of course. You can disinfect it.

You must perform this gesture on all the blackheads you have on your body.

My opinion on the blackhead remover

After reading this article, the blackhead remover has no more secrets for you! I think it will quickly become a beauty accessory that will have its place in your bathroom. The blackhead remover has several advantages:

  • It is easy to use,

  • the blackhead remover is hygienic,

  • it is economical, no need to buy blackhead remover patch or blackhead remover mask

  • it is ecological: once you buy it, it's good, you have everything you need to remove blackheads from the face, back or any other part of the body.

tire comedon.png

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Comment utiliser un tire comédon ?

Un tire comédon est un accessoire de plus en plus utiliser pour enlever les points noirs. Retrouvez tous mes conseils pour préparer sa peau et bien utiliser un tire comédon.

Je pense que peu d’hommes ont entendu parler d’un tire comédon. Et c’est relativement normal, ce n’est pas un accessoire de beauté dont on parle entre mecs. Et c’est aussi un accessoire que l’on ne voit pas régulièrement quand on va acheter nos produits de beauté pour homme. Et pourtant, si tu as des points noirs, le tire comédon est un accessoire parfait. Ah les fameux points noirs, qui nous gâchent la vie au quotidien. Les points noirs qui te font passer de longues minutes devant la glace à essayer de les faire sortir de leurs pores. Mais, il existe une solution, le tire comédon va en effet te permettre d'enlever les points noirs. Quel que soit l’endroit sur le corps. Vous pouvez en effet utiliser un tire comédon pour enlever les points noirs du nez ou pour enlever les points les noirs dans le dos. Bref, pour les enlever partout sur le corps.

Mais qu’est-ce qu’un tire comédon et comment utiliser un tire comédon, voici mes conseils.

 

Pourquoi utiliser un tire comédon ?

 

Qu'est-ce qu'un tire comédon ?

Pour parler très simplement, un tire comédon est en fait un tire point noir. En effet, comédon est un autre terme pour désigner les points noirs. Le tire comédon est un instrument métallique spécialement dédié à enlever les points noirs ainsi que libérer les pores de toutes les impuretés qui peuvent s'y engouffrer. Il est largement utilisé par les professionnels de la beauté, comme les esthéticiennes. Mais aujourd'hui, on trouve des tire comédons en vente partout, dans les grandes surfaces et en pharmacie, à côté des coupe ongles. Ainsi, n'importe qui peut acheter un tire-comédon. Le tire comédon est constitué d'un orifice à son bout. Il existe également le tire comédon à double embout, qui propose des orifices de différentes tailles, pour enlever les points noirs de toutes les tailles.

Quel est l'intérêt d'utiliser un tire comédon ?

L'intérêt principal du tire comédon est d'enlever les points noirs simplement et facilement, sans laisser de traces sur la peau. Car généralement, nous avons l'habitude d'enlever les points noirs avec les ongles, ce qui non seulement va laisser des traces mais en plus risque d'infecter les zones. D'où l'importance de bien se laver les mains. Ainsi en utilisant un tire comédon, vous allez pouvoir enlever les points noirs de façon hygiénique.

Avec un tire comédon, vous pourrez également l'utiliser pour enlever un grain de milium, si vous faites une exérèse vous-même. Enfin, vous pouvez vous occuper de vos boutons après rasage avec un tire comédon pour enlever un poil incarné.

Le tire comédon est plus doux que les autres moyens

Beaucoup de personnes utilisent d'autres moyens que le tire comédon pour enlever les points noirs. Mais ils peuvent être agressifs pour la peau :

  • les patchs anti point noir sont ainsi déconseillés aux personnes ayant la peau sèche et sensible. Le patch va en effet retirer le film hydrolipidique sur la peau qui constitue sa barrière protectrice.

  • l'aspirateur à point noir peut causer des lésions sur la peau et si la force d'aspiration est trop forte.

Ainsi, le tire comédon sera moins agressif pour votre peau.

Comment préparer sa peau avec d'utiliser un tire comédon

Avant d'utiliser un tire comédon, il est nécessaire de respecter certaines consignes. En effet, l'objectif du tire comédon est d'enlever les points noirs et de ne pas, au contraire, encore plus les enfoncer dans votre peau et ainsi créer des points blancs.

Dilater les pores avant d'utiliser un tire comédon

Pour que l'utilisation du tire comédon soit la plus facile possible, vous devez ouvrir le plus possible les pores dilatés de votre peau. Pour ce faire, vous avez différentes possibilités :

  • vous pouvez réaliser un bain de vapeur, ou un sauna facial

  • vous pouvez passer sur votre visage, ou sur le haut du dos et les épaules, pendant 2 à 5 minutes une serviette trempée dans de l'eau chaude après l'avoir essorée.

Nettoyez votre visage avant d'utiliser un tire comédon

 

Bien entendu, avant de faire un soin du visage, peu importe le soin, il va falloir nettoyer la peau. Et je dirai même ici un nettoyage en profondeur afin de rendre la peau vraiment nette. Ainsi, je vous conseille d'effectuer un gommage du visage qui va permettre de retirer l'excès de sébum sur le visage et de supprimer toutes les impuretés de la peau, comme les cellules mortes. 

Désinfectez votre tire comédon

Avant d'appliquer le tire comédon sur votre peau et autour de votre point noir, il va falloir bien désinfecter votre tire comédon. En effet, il ne doit surtout pas comporter de bactéries, qui risqueraient d'infecter la zone du point noir et rendre encore moins joli votre point noir. Pour désinfecter votre tire comédon, rien de plus simple :

  • soit vous lavez le tire comédon au désinfectant

  • soit vous le passez quelques instants dans de l'eau bouillante.

 

Comment bien utiliser un tire comédon ?

 

Désormais que votre peau est bien nette est que les pores sont parfaitement dilatées, vous pouvez vous utiliser le tire comédon pour enlever les poins noirs. Pour ce faire, c'est très simple, il n'est pas nécessaire de lire une notice !

Le tire comédon est constitué d'un orifice bombé qu'il va falloir mettre autour du point noir. Une fois que vous avez placé le tire comédon, vous devez exercer une pression sur la peau de sorte à faire sortir le point noir, qui est en fait du sébum. Nettoyez ensuite bien soigneusement la peau, ainsi que le tire comédon avant de le ranger, bien entendu. Vous pouvez le désinfecter.

Vous devez effectuer ce geste sur l'ensemble des points noirs que vous avez sur le corps.

Mon avis sur le tire comédon

Après la lecture de cet article, le tire comédon n'a plus de secret pour vous ! Je pense qu'il va vite devenir un accessoire de beauté qui aura toute sa place dans votre salle de bain. Le tire comédon a en effet plusieurs avantages :

  • il est facile à utiliser,

  • le tire comédon est hygiénique,

  • il est économique, pas besoin d'acheter de patch anti point noir ou de masque anti point noir

  • il est écologique : une fois que vous l'avez acheté, c'est bon, vous avez tout ce qu'il vous faut pour enlever les points noirs du visage, du dos ou d'une autre partie du corps.

Reçois directement les articles !

CONSEILS

BEAUTE POUR HOMME

CONSEILS

BARBE & RASAGE

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration