top of page

Tips & Information

My advice for a dilation of the anus

Are you looking for information to perfectly dilate the anus before anal penetration, sodomy , or even double anal penetration ? Then you've come to the right place!

In any case, here are the main points concerning the dilation of the anus:

  • you will have to listen to your partner whose anus you are dilating: above all, do not force yourself, stick to his gaze, his sighs, his body movements and especially the buttocks. It should be fun.

  • take it easy! The anus is a fragile area, it is necessary to take care of it.

  • avoid long fingernails when working the anus with your fingers. In order to avoid any injury of course.

Be aware that the dilation of the anus can occur at different times:

  • before penetration of course

  • before a double anal penetration

  • before apegging session, i.e. when a woman penetrates a man with a strap-on

  • during a masturbation session, to double the pleasure.  Moreover, we advise you to opt for a masturbator or a cock ring to have even more pleasure.
     

Through this article, we are going to give you all our advice to make your anal dilation a success, whether you are a man or a woman.

dilatation anus

The importance of lubricants for the dilation of the anus

The lubricant is an essential element in the work of dilation of the anus. We do not advise you to do without it. Why ? Because the anus is not an organ that will lubricate itself naturally. It is therefore important to help him to avoid:

  • pain with the person who is going to be sodomized

  • discomfort

  • potential anal injuries, such as a tear or crack.

But be careful, don't take just any lubricant! It is advisable to take an anal lubricant, which is particularly suitable for the anus and to accompany the work of dilation then penetration. The anal lubricant will indeed be more resistant to the classic lubricant, it will dry less due to the heat caused by the comings and goings of the finger, the penis or the sex toy that you are going to use.

Similarly, regarding the lubricant, it is advisable during your anal initiation to take the simplest possible anal lubricant, without flavor, without smell, without cooling effect like mint or heating. Because it may bother you more than anything else. This type of lubricant is to be preferred if you are really experienced with anal penetration.

Here is our selection of lubricants for the anus:

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

If it's your first anal penetration and you're really afraid of pain, that it prevents you from initiating anal sex, there is the relaxing anal gel , which will anesthetize the anus. So, between us, it doesn't matter because you're not going to enjoy the pleasures of anal sex. But if it can relax you and bring you to this sexual practice, then you can test.

Here is the relaxing gel that we recommend:

gel anal 1.png

Which sex toys to choose for the dilation of the anus?

 

We've talked about tongue and fingers, but you can also use sex toys for the anus dilation job. The advantage of sex toys is that it will bring additional pleasure, even greater excitement at this time. Here are the sex toys that we recommend, from the smallest to the largest!

The prostate stimulator

The prostate stimulator is a sex toy that will mainly concern men, men who are therefore preparing to receive sodomy. This sex toy for men is very interesting because it will allow, with its slightly curved shape, to tickle the prostate, which is the organ considered to be the G fist in men. When the prostate is well titillated, it's guaranteed pleasure, even orgasm! The advantage of the prostate stimulator is that it also tickles the perineum, a muscle that can bring great sensations.

Why start dilating the anus with a prostate stimulator?

  • because it is relatively thin, it represents the size of two fingers glued to each other. It can therefore easily enter the anus

  • then because it will bring a lot of pleasure by going to tickle the prostate and the perineum, and therefore relax, relax the person who is in the process of being dilated. And we know that if the person being dilated is relaxed, then his muscles will also be relaxed and the dilation will happen more quickly.

Here is our selection of prostate stimulator:

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

The anal plug to relax the anus

Another sex toy that you can use for anal stretching is the butt plug . It concerns both women and men. The anal plug is an elongated sex toy, the purpose of which is to provide anal pleasure through the sensation of having a full anus. It will therefore press against all the nerve endings that you have in the anus.

Why is the anal plug interesting?

  • on the one hand, there are anal plugs in different sizes, from the smallest anal plug to the XXL anal plug . The small plug, also an anal plug for beginners , will therefore concern people who have no experience with anal penetration and who therefore need a lot of dilation work. The XXL anal plug will concern people who are already used to sodomy and who even go into more extreme practices, such as fisting.

  • then, the anal plug is a very nice product to integrate into your sex life because there are different colors, different shapes, and some even have jewelry. This is called the anal jewel .

Here is our selection of anal plugs for beginners:

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 2.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp

You can also use an inflatable anal plug , which will then take the size you want. Yes, it swells! Ideal, or even perfect, for gently dilating the anus.

Here is the one that is for us the best inflatable anal plug:

plug anal gonflable Dorcel
20210203_152312.jpg

Dildos for a big dilation of the anus

Well, the use of the dildo is not necessary for the work of dilation of the anus. Because you might as well put a penis in it. But it can add a little spice. And then, if you want to have a big dilation of the anus, especially to prepare for a double anal penetration, then the dildo can be relevant.

Here is our selection of dildos:

gode réaliste.jpg

Realistic 8 inch dildo

54,90€

gode star porno 1.jpg
gode noir.jpg

All Black Dildo 22cm

22,90€

Are poppers effective in dilating the anus?

The poppers are an element that was first widely used in the gay community mainly for the purpose of dilating the anus. Today, its consumption has spread widely and no longer concerns only the gay community. Concretely, the poppers will act as a vasodilator, which will therefore dilate the blood vessels and relax the muscles. But poppers also have other consequences:

  • it stimulates the libido by bringing in particular a "heat stroke"

  • it is a powerful sexual stimulant that will disinhibit, generally people who take it are more open, let go more

  • it increases the production of dopamine which is the hormone of desire

However, many people can't stand poppers because of the smell.

You should know that poppers have been legal in France since 2013. But, it is not without danger and a (high) consumption of poppers can lead to:

  • migraines

  • slight burns or yellow scabs on the nose

  • poisoning if you drink it! Above all, do not drink the poppers.

It is therefore strongly discouraged for people:

  • asthmatics

  • pregnant or breastfeeding women

  • who have heart problems

  • who have health concerns.

 

In any case, if ever you do not like to inhale the poppers directly from the bottle, it is advisable to leave the bottle open in the room, close to you: the poppers will gradually evaporate in the room and you will feel the effects.

Want some poppers? We advise you to buy them on Jacquie and Michel 's shop by clicking on the image below

poppers.jpg

Want more advice on anal dilation? 

 

If you want more advice on anal dilation and male sexuality in general, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! We exchange a lot between guys on this account, especially through the Sexy Sunday question.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Mes conseils pour une dilatation de l'anus

Vous cherchez des informations pour parfaitement dilater l'anus avant une pénétration anale, une sodomie, voire une double pénétration anale ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit !

Dans tous les cas, voici les principaux points concernant la dilatation de l'anus :

  • il va falloir écouter votre partenaire à qui vous dilatez l'anus : ne forcez surtout pas, calez-vous sur son regard, ses soupirs, ses mouvements du corps et notamment les fesses. Cela doit être une partie de plaisir.

  • allez-y doucement ! L'anus est une zone fragile, il est nécessaire d'en prendre soin.

  • évitez les ongles longs lorsque vous allez travailler l'anus avec les doigts. Afin d'éviter toute blessure bien entendu.

Sachez que la dilatation de l'anus peut survenir à différents moments :

  • avant une pénétration bien entendu

  • avant une double pénétration anale

  • avant une séance de pegging, soit lorsqu'une femme pénètre un homme avec un gode ceinture

  • lors d'une séance de masturbation, pour doubler le plaisir.  D'ailleurs, nous vous conseillons d'opter pour un masturbateur ou un cockring pour avoir encore plus de plaisirs.
     

A travers cet article, nous allons vous donner tous nos conseils pour parfaitement réussir votre dilatation de l'anus, que vous soyez un homme ou une femme.

dilatation anus

L’importance des lubrifiants pour la dilatation de l'anus

Le lubrifiant est un élément essentiel au travail de dilatation de l'anus. Nous ne vous conseillons pas de vous en passer. Pourquoi ? Car l'anus n'est pas un organe qui va se lubrifier naturellement. ll est donc important de l'aider pour éviter :

  • de la douleur auprès de la personne qui va se faire sodomiser

  • de l'inconfort

  • de potentielles blessures anales, comme une déchirure ou une fissure.

Mais attention, n'allez pas prendre n'importe quel lubrifiant ! Il est conseillé de prendre un lubrifiant anal, qui est particulièrement adapté pour l'anus et pour accompagner le travail de dilatation puis de pénétration. Le lubrifiant anal va être en effet plus résistant au lubrifiant classique, il va moins sécher du fait de la chaleur provoquée par les va-et-vient du doigt, du pénis ou du sextoy que vous allez utiliser.

De même, concernant le lubrifiant, il est conseillé lors de votre initiation anale de prendre un lubrifiant anal le plus simple possible, sans saveur, sans odeur, sans effet rafraîchissant type mentholé ou chauffant. Car cela risque de vous gêner plus qu'autre chose. Ce type de lubrifiant est à privilégier si vous êtes vraiment expérimenté avec la pénétration anale.

Voici notre sélection de lubrifiants pour l’anus :

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Si jamais c'est votre première pénétration anale et que vous avez réellement peur de la douleur, que cela vous empêche l'initiation au sexe anal, il existe le gel anal relaxant, qui va comme anesthésier l'anus. Alors, entre nous, cela n'a pas d'intérêt car vous n'allez pas du coup profiter des plaisirs du sexe anal. Mais si cela peut vous détendre et vous amenez à cette pratique sexuelle, alors vous pouvez tester.

Voici le gel relaxant que nous vous recommandons :

gel anal 1.png

Quels sextoys choisir pour la dilatation de l'anus ?

 

Nous avons parlé de la langue et des doigts, mais vous pouvez également utiliser des sextoys pour le travail de dilatation de l'anus. L'avantage des sextoys est que cela va apporter du plaisir additionnel, une plus grande excitation encore à ce moment. Voici les sextoys que nous vous conseillons, du plus petit au plus grand !

Le stimulateur prostatique

Le stimulateur prostatique est un sextoy qui va essentiellement concerner les hommes, les hommes qui se préparent donc à recevoir une sodomie. Ce sextoy pour homme est très intéressant car il va permettre, avec sa forme légèrement courbée, d'aller titiller la prostate, qui est l'organe considéré comme étant le poing G chez l'homme. Lorsque la prostate est bien titillée, c'est plaisir assuré, voire même orgasme ! L'intérêt du stimulateur prostatique est qu'il permet également de titiller le périnée, un muscle qui peut apporter de belles sensations.

Pourquoi débuter la dilatation de l'anus par un stimulateur prostatique ?

  • car il est relativement fin, il représente la taille de deux doigts collés l'un à l'autre. Il peut donc rentrer facilement dans l'anus

  • ensuite parce qu'il va apporter beaucoup de plaisir en allant titiller la prostate et le périnée, et donc détendre, relaxer la personne qui est en train de se faire dilater. Et l'on sait que si la personne qui se fait dilater est détendue, alors ses muscles seront également détendus et la dilatation se fera plus rapidement.

Voici notre sélection de stimulateur prostatique :

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Le plug anal pour détendre l'anus

Un autre sextoy que vous pouvez utiliser pour une dilatation de l'anus est le plug anal. Il concerne aussi bien les femmes que les hommes. Le plug anal est un sextoy de forme allongée, dont l'objectif est de donner un plaisir anal par la sensation d'avoir un anus rempli. Il va donc appuyer contre toutes les terminaisons nerveuses que vous avez dans l'anus.

Pourquoi le plug anal est intéressant ?

  • d'une part, il existe des plugs anaux de différentes tailles, du plus petit plug anal au plug anal XXL. Le petit plug, également plug anal pour débutant, va donc concerner les personnes qui n'ont pas d'expérience avec la pénétration anale et qui ont donc besoin d'un travail important de dilatation. Le plug anal XXL va lui concerner les personnes qui sont déjà habituées à la sodomie et qui vont même dans des pratiques plus extrêmes, comme le fist.

  • ensuite, le plug anal est un produit très sympa à intégrer dans sa vie sexuelle car il en existe de différentes couleurs, de différentes formes, voire même certains ont des bijoux. C'est ce qu'on appelle le bijou anal.

Voici notre sélection de plugs anals pour débutants :

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 2.webp
plug anal débutant 1.webp

Vous pouvez également utiliser un plug anal gonflable, qui va alors prendre la taille que vous voulez. Oui, il se gonfle ! Idéal, voire même parfait pour un travail de dilatation de l'anus en douceur.

Voici celui qui est pour nous le meilleur plug anal gonflable :

plug anal gonflable Dorcel
20210203_152312.jpg
LOGO-DORCELSTORE.jpg

Les godes pour une grosse dilatation de l'anus

Bon, l'utilisation du gode n'est pas nécessaire pour le travail de dilatation de l'anus. Car autant y mettre un pénis. Mais cela peut apporter un peu de piment. Et puis, si vous voulez avoir une grosse dilatation de l'anus, notamment pour préparer une double pénétration anale, alors le gode peut être pertinent.

Voici notre sélection de godes :

gode réaliste.jpg

Gode réaliste 20,3 cm

54,90€

gode star porno 1.jpg
gode noir.jpg

Gode All Black 22 cm

22,90€

Le poppers est-il efficace pour dilater l'anus ?

Le poppers est un élément qui a d'abord été beaucoup utilisé dans la communauté gay essentiellement dans un objectif de dilater l'anus. Aujourd'hui, sa consommation s'est largement répandue et ne concerne plus seulement la communauté gay. Concrètement, le poppers va agir comme un vasodilatateur, qui va donc dilater les vaisseaux sanguins et relâcher les muscles. Mais le poppers a également d'autres conséquences :

  • il stimule la libido en apportant notamment un "coup de chaleur"

  • c'est un puissant excitant sexuel qui va désinhiber, généralement les personnes qui en prennent sont plus ouverts, se lâchent plus

  • il augmente la production de la dopamine qui est l'hormone du désir

Néanmoins, beaucoup de personnes ne supportent pas le poppers en raison de son odeur.

Il faut savoir que le poppers est légal en France depuis 2013. Mais, il n'est pas sans danger et une (forte) consommation de poppers peut entrainer :

  • des migraines

  • de légères brulures ou des croutes jaunes au niveau nez

  • un empoisonnement si vous le buvez ! Il ne faut surtout pas boire le poppers.

Il est ainsi fortement déconseillé aux personnes :

  • asthmatiques

  • aux femme enceintes ou qui allaitent

  • qui ont des problèmes cardiaques

  • qui ont des soucis de santé.

 

Dans tous les cas, si jamais vous n'aimez pas inhaler directement le poppers au flacon, il est conseillé de laisser le flacon ouvert dans la pièce, proche de vous : le poppers va peu à peu s'évaporer dans la pièce et vous allez ressentir les effets.

Vous voulez du poppers ? Nous vous conseillons de les acheter sur la boutique de Jacquie et Michel en cliquant sur l'image ci-dessous

poppers.jpg

Tu veux d'autres conseils sur la dilatation anale ? 

 

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la dilatation anale et la sexualité masculine en général, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !! Nous échangeons beaucoup entre mecs sur ce compte, notamment à travers la question Sexy du dimanche.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration