top of page

Tips & Information

3 methods to enlarge your penis: have a bigger penis!

If many guys are looking to have a bigger penis, it's for nothing. It's usually because they feel like they have a small penis, or in any case a smaller penis compared to other men they have been able to compare themselves to. Moreover, it is not uncommon to see some men looking for ways to enlarge their penis, especially young men (it is much less frequent among older guys, from their forties or finally the question of having a large penis is no longer a problem). But do you really have a small dick if I may say so?

What is the average size of a penis?

 

Let's not forget that the average size of a penis at rest is 7 centimeters to 10 centimeters in length and 9 centimeters to 10 centimeters in circumference . As for the average size of the erect penis, it would be between 13.12 centimeters and 16 centimeters in European countries. Thus, if you have a penis whose size is above these measurements, then you can consider having a large penis, in any case a penis larger than the average. Come on, go get a meter to measure your penis! If you're a teenager and you wonder if your penis will still grow, know that its size evolves until the end of your puberty, around 17-18 years (it may even be later for some guys). And if you think you have a micropenis, be aware that you are most likely mistaken because it is a very rare phenomenon: it only concerns 1 in 10,000 men in France! So finally, don't you have a big penis compared to the average?

But what about women? Know that according to an American study, women prefer an average penis length of 16 cm when erect. This corresponds to the average length of the sexes.

What about gay or bi men? Well, there are differences too! Some guys will prefer to have a male partner with a large and large penis (those who are looking to have a full anus during penetration) while others will instead look for smaller penis sizes in erection (those for whom anal penetration only matters to tickle the prostate, which is not far from the entrance to the anal door!).

A bigger penis for self-confidence

Of course, if guys want to have a bigger penis it's usually to increase their self-confidence. Let's say that the penis is to men what the size of the breast is to women: a factor of virility. The bigger your cock, excuse me the expression, the more you will feel like a guy, a real guy! It is true that we are enormously conditioned by what happens in porn movies. Guys are sporting big, fat penises and we feel like it's becoming a norm. Don't forget one thing guys: porn movie actors are recruited on casting! And inevitably one of the things that casters look at is the size of their penis! But the big, fat penises of porn actors are not the norm! So don't compare yourself to them.

Similarly, if you have the impression of having a smaller penis compared to other guys after seeing one in the locker room (and especially in the showers of the locker room), a small point of vigilance here too: this does not is not because a penis seems big at flaccid that it will be immense in erection! It can indeed be smaller than yours once at attention!

A bigger penis to improve your sexuality

The other reason guys want to get a big penis is to improve their sexual performance. But also to be more comfortable with their partner. It is good to think that the bigger your penis, the more you will satisfy your partner, whether during anal or vaginal penetration . So it should be noted that for vaginal penetration, it is not the length or the size of the penis that matters. The famous G-spot being very quick to access, a small penis can perfectly give pleasure to your partner. For sodomy , it's a little different indeed: for some people, it's the feeling of having a full anus that will give pleasure. It is for this reason that manufacturers of sex toys have launched the large butt plug , also known as the XXL butt plug . But that's another story, because these anal plugs are really really big, no penis can compare to it.

Anyway, presenting a big penis in front of your partner can be a way to excite him even more . It's true, let's not be dishonest, if your partner presents a large penis in front of you, it will strongly affect your excitement. We give you below ideas of sex toys that will allow you to have a bigger penis.

How to properly measure your penis?

That's a good question, do you know how to properly measure your penis? Because we have been talking about penis length for a while, but concretely, how is a penis measured? This is a question that many guys ask themselves, especially during adolescence! To do this, you need to take his measurement while flaccid and erect.

To do this, we advise you to take a ruler (a 30 cm ruler will be more than enough!!). You must therefore measure from the base of your penis to the end of the glans, where the urethra is located. If you have a slightly curved penis (don't worry many guys do, it's not abnormal), you shouldn't follow the curve. No, you imagine that it is straight and you also start from the base to its end.

When you measure the size of your erect penis, of course, make sure you have maximum arousal for it to be the best arousal . So excite yourself before taking the measurements and as soon as you feel that you are at the maximum, hop out the ruler. If it can save a few millimeters! In any case, we are not in favor here on this blog of the rule that a bigger penis is a more efficient penis. No really not. For us it is not at all the size of the penis that matters, but the way you use it, taking into account the desires and pleasures of your partner. This is what makes all the difference between a good shot and a bad shot. A guy with a big penis can perfectly be very bad in bed, precisely because with his huge cock, if I can say that, he will have the impression of perfectly managing the report.

How to get a bigger penis?

 

Sex maintenance to enlarge it

There is a very simple solution that you can put in place to enlarge your penis is to maintain all your hair, whether on the pubis and the penis itself. Indeed, if you are still among the rare guys who do not wax their pubic hair or shave their pubis, then you will have to get started. Not only is this happening more and more, but in no case are you going to lose virility and masculinity because you will have completely shaved or close-cropped hair. Inevitably, with this solution, your penis will give the sensation of being longer because it will not be invaded by pubic hair, like a jungle. It's simple to set up, quick and above all within everyone's reach: you must have a razor at home! If you are looking for the best products to shave or remove your pubic hair, here is our selection of trimmers below.

tondeuse one blade 2.webp

4 beard combs (1, 2, 3 & 5 mm) + body comb and protection system for sensitive areas. Effectiveness without irritation or cuts

tondeuse 1.jpg

Self-sharpening blades for comfortable mowing and impeccable styling

The protection tool preserves the most sensitive areas of your body

But you can also use shaving products.

gillette body.jpg

Designed for shaving the male body. Rounded head for maximum comfort. Three lubricating strips for maximum softness. Non-slip ergonomic handle.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

The anti-irritation shaving gel allows easy shaving of body hair without irritation.

Suitable for the shower.

Sex toys, perfect for gaining size

 

If we had to recommend products to enlarge your penis, it would necessarily be the use of sex toys for men. Still too few guys use sex toys and yet this can have very interesting effects on your sexuality, on the excitement of your partner, whether your partner is a woman or a man, but also on your confidence! You will be able to show with these accessories a very appetizing machine! To do this, we recommend two sex toys in particular:

The cock ring to have a bigger penis

 

The cock ring is the ideal sex toy for having a bigger penis because it will block the blood flow in your penis, thus giving it a bigger thickness. And the effect is immediate! Not only will you gain a few centimeters more thickness, but you will also see your veins. In short, something to rejoice you and your partner. Here is our selection of 1st price cock rings that we recommend (all tested).

cockring lot.jpg

But if you really want to get off with a cock ring, then we recommend the vibrating Bond cock ring:

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the We-Vibe Cockring Bond:

The strong point of this cock ring lies in its opening which allows very easy fitting around the penis (or around the testicles). And this regardless of the size of the penis. The remote control that comes with it allows you to play with the different vibration modes simply. The elongated shape of this cock ring also allows you to press on the perineum for even more sensations. A very good cock ring for a solo moment during masturbation or during a relationship with his/her partner.

Here is a presentation video of this cock ring:

The penis sheath

The second sex toy for men that we recommend to enlarge your penis is the penis sleeve . Don't be afraid, contrary to a hatred that serves to have a flat stomach, the penis sheath will allow you to gain in size!

Here is our selection of sheaths below (click on the image to access it).

gaine pour pénis 4.jpg
gaine pour pénis 5.jpg

Surgery as the ultimate solution

Surgery may be the ultimate solution to showing the world a bigger penis! Yes, I'm going strong!! For this, there are several surgical techniques. Little information beforehand: to be able to have access to these operations, you must first pass psychological and psychosexological tests in order to know your motivations and rule out any diagnosis of dysmorphophobia (the impression of having a penis smaller than it looks). is actually).

Penoplasty

Among the solutions is penoplasty. It is an operation that aims to enlarge the circumference, the diameter, or the size of about 1 to 2 centimeters. . This technique consists of incising the surface of the corpora cavernosa along their entire length to place a small piece of vein there. Well, honestly, is it worth doing an operation to gain 1 centimeter? Might as well use a cockring!

The lipofilling

This technique, more aesthetic medicine than aesthetic surgery, consists of injecting fat, very often previously taken from the buttocks by liposuction) directly into the penis. I specify that it is more of aesthetic medicine because, like any fat injection, especially in the buttocks, it does not give a definitive result: the fat dissolves after about a year. If you opt for this, it is therefore a treatment to be repeated every year.

Myths for enlarging your penis

So there are different techniques to have a huge penis (let's exaggerate a bit!!), to enlarge your penis, if we are to believe everything we can find on the internet (and especially on Amazon). We are going to go around the question and present to you what for us is the best solution to have a big and long penis!

Are pills and supplements effective?

The Internet is full of pills and supplements to have a bigger and longer sex, which would allow the enlargement and/or enlargement of the penis. So a little advice anyway: take a good look at the composition of the products that compose it. Here on the blog I have already tested one of its products, I have indeed tested Erector . Well, it's a product that is mainly composed of water and sugar ... I don't see how it would make my machine bigger. In any case, these products contain certain ingredients such as taurine, but this is for marketing purposes only! Their presence is so low in the composition of the products that their effect will be almost non-existent! You will have a penis in its normal, usual length, even with the intake of these supplements.

You will also be able to find pills that contain androgens, which are a steroid hormone. But this will also not bring any efficiency here. And if you plan to take products that must be injected directly into the penis, do not go there because you can experience serious complications (it is still not trivial to inject products, which come out of who knows where, directly in the penis and therefore in the blood!).

Also avoid all pills that are taken for natural aphrodisiacs: no scientific study has proven their results and will not allow you to have a longer machine!

So in the end are these pills and supplements suitable for enlarging your penis? FAKE !

Kegel exercises for men

Many sites present Kegel exercises as one of the miracle solutions to have a bigger penis size. Well that's not the case at all! In fact, Kegel exercises actually help strengthen and tone the pelvic area. They are thus indicated in men who have erectile dysfunction because they improve erection control and duration.

So unless you're having trouble getting an erection, don't waste time doing these Kegel exercises!

Weight suspensions to have a bigger penis

Always on the Internet, you will also find different accessories to have a big penis folds. Accessories called weight suspensions. Don't go spending money for nothing! These techniques which require attaching weights directly to the penis while it is at rest to stretch it have not been scientifically proven! It can even be dangerous to your health.

Jelqing

Come on here is another myth that will have to tidy up! Jelqing is a technique of repeatedly pulling on the soft penis. This would promote blood circulation in the cavernous bodies of the penis. No scientific study has to date validated the relevance of this practice to enlarge the penis. Even, it could be dangerous because it would cause pain, bruises and other damage that can lead to erectile dysfunction. So forget!

More advice on male sexuality?

You can find all our articles on male sexuality here._cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ We also invite you to subscribe to our Instagram account Faistoimale . In particular, you will find in stories on the front page content that talks about this subject. If you don't have Instagram, the account also exists on Facebook ! Good discovery !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest sexy articles

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

3 méthodes pour agrandir votre pénis : ayez un sexe plus gros !

Si de nombreux mecs cherchent à avoir un plus gros pénis, ce n'est pour rien. C'est généralement par ce qu'ils ont l'impression d'avoir un petit pénis, ou dans tous les cas un sexe de plus petite taille par rapport à d'autres hommes auxquels ils ont pu se comparer. D'ailleurs, il n'est pas rare de voir certains hommes chercher des façons pour agrandir leur pénis, notamment des jeunes hommes (c'est beaucoup moins fréquents chez des mecs plus âgés, à partir de la quarantaine ou finalement la question d'avoir un grand pénis ne se pose plus tant que ça). Mais est-ce vraiment le cas, avez-vous vraiment une petite bite si je peux parler ainsi ?

Quelle est la taille moyenne d'un pénis ?

 

N'oublions pas que la taille moyenne d'une verge au repos est de 7 centimètres à 10 centimètres de longueur et de 9 centimètres à 10 centimètres en circonférence. Quant à la taille moyenne du pénis en érection elle se situerait entre 13,12 centimètres et 16 centimètres dans les pays européen. Ainsi, si vous avez un pénis dont la taille se situe au-dessus de ces mesures, alors vous pouvez considérer avoir un gros pénis, en tout cas un pénis plus gros que la moyenne. Allez, filez chercher un mètre pour mesurer votre pénis ! Si vous êtes un adolescent et que vous demandez si votre pénis va encore grandir, sachez que sa taille évolue jusqu'à la fin de votre puberté, soit vers 17-18 ans (cela peut-être même plus tardif chez certains mecs). Et si tu penses avoir un micropénis, sachez que vous trompez très probablement car c'est un phénomène très rare : cela ne concernerait qu'un 1 homme sur 10 000 en France ! Alors finalement, n'avez-vous pas un gros pénis par rapport à la moyenne ?

Mais qu'en penses les femmes ? Sachez que selon une étude américaine, les femmes préfèrent une longueur de sexe en moyenne de 16 cm en érection. Ce qui correspond à la moyenne de la longueur des sexes.

Et les hommes gays ou bi ? Et bien la aussi il y a des différences ! Certains mecs préfèreront avoir un partenaire masculin avec un sexe de grande et grosse taille (ceux qui sont à la recherche d'avoir un anus bien rempli lors de la pénétration) alors que d'autres chercheront au contraire des sexes de plus petites tailles en érection (ceux pour qui la pénétration anale importe uniquement pour aller titiller la prostate, qui se situe pas très loin de l'entrée de la porte anale !).

Un plus gros pénis pour la confiance en soi

Bien entendu, si des mecs cherchent à avoir un plus gros pénis c'est généralement pour augmenter leur confiance en eux. Disons que le pénis est à l'homme ce que la taille de la poitrine est à la femme : un facteur de virilité. Plus vous aurez une plus grosse bite, excusez-moi l'expression, plus vous aurez l'impression d'être un mec, un vrai mec ! Il est vrai que nous sommes énormément conditionnés par ce qui se passe dans les films pornos. Les mecs arborent de grands et gros pénis et nous avons l'impression que cela devient une norme. N'oubliez pas une chose les gars : les acteurs de films pornos sont recrutés sur casting ! Et forcément l'une des choses que les casteurs regardent est la taille de leur verge ! Mais le grand et gros pénis des acteurs pornos ne sont pas la normalité ! Il ne faut donc pas se comparer à eux.

De même, si vous avez l'impression d'avoir un plus petit pénis par rapport à d'autres mecs après en avoir vu dans les vestiaires (et dans les douches des vestiaires surtout), petit point de vigilance ici aussi : ce n'est pas parce qu'un pénis semble gros au repos qu'il sera immense en érection ! Il peut en effet être plus petit que le votre une fois au garde à vous !

Un plus gros pénis pour améliorer sa sexualité

L'autre raison pour laquelle les mecs cherchent à avoir un gros pénis est pour améliorer leur performance sexuelle. Mais aussi pour être plus à l'aise face à leur partenaire. Il est bon de penser que plus vous aurez un gros pénis plus vous allez satisfaire votre partenaire, que ce soit lors d'une pénétration anale ou vaginale. Alors il faut noter que pour une pénétration vaginale, ce n'est pas la longueur ou la grosseur de la verge qui joue. Le fameux point G étant en effet très rapide d'accès, un petit pénis peut parfaitement donner du plaisir à votre partenaire. Pour une sodomie, cela est un peu différent en effet : chez certaines personnes, c'est la sensation d'avoir un anus rempli qui va donner du plaisir. C'est pour cette raison que les fabricants de sextoys ont lancé le gros plug anal, que l'on appelle également le plug anal XXL. Mais c'est une autre histoire, car ces plugs anaux sont vraiment très très gros, aucun pénis ne peut s'y comparer.

Quoiqu'il en soit, présenter un gros pénis devant son partenaire peut-être un moyen de l'exciter encore plus. C'est vrai, ne soyons pas malhonnête, si votre partenaire présente devant vous un gros pénis, cela va fortement agir sur votre excitation. Nous vous donnons ci-dessous des idées de sextoys qui vous permettront d'avoir une plus grosse verge.

Comment bien mesurer son pénis ?

Voilà une bonne question, savez-vous comment bien mesurer votre verge ? Car nous parlons de longueur de pénis depuis tout à l'heure, mais concrètement, comme se mesure un pénis ? C'est une question que se pose de nombreux mecs, notamment lors de l'adolescence ! Pour le faire, vous devez prendre sa mesure au repos et en érection.

Pour ce faire, nous vous conseillons de prendre une règle (une règle de 30 cm suffira largement !!). Vous devez ainsi mesure en partant de la base de votre verge jusqu'à l'extrémité du gland, la ou se situe l’urètre. Si tu as un pénis légèrement courbé (ne t'inquiète pas c'est le cas de nombreux mecs, ce n'est pas une anormalité), il ne faut pas suivre la courbure. Non, tu imagines qu'il est droit et tu pars également de la base jusqu'à son bout.

Lorsque vous mesurer la taille de votre pénis en érection, bien entendu faites en sorte d'avoir une excitation maximale pour que ce soit la meilleure excitation. Excitez-donc vous avant de prendre les mesures et dès que vous sentez que vous êtes au maximum, hop sortez la règle. Si cela peut faire gagner quelques millimètres ! Dans tous les cas, nous ne sommes pas partisan ici sur ce blog de la règle comme quoi un pénis plus gros est un pénis plus performant. Non, vraiment pas. Pour nous ce n'est pas du tout la taille du pénis qui compte, mais bien la façon dont vous allez l'utilisez, en prenant en compte les désirs et plaisirs de votre partenaire. C'est cela qui fait toute la différence entre un bon coup d'un mauvais coup. Un mec avec un gros pénis peut parfaitement être très mauvais au pieu, justement parce qu'avec son énorme sexe, si je peux dire cela, il va avoir l'impression de parfaitement gérer le rapport.

Comment avoir un plus gros pénis ?

 

L'entretien du sexe pour l'agrandir

Il y a une solution très simple que vous pouvez mettre en place pour agrandir votre pénis est d'entretenir tous vos poils, qu'ils soient sur le pubis et la verge en elle-même. En effet, si vous êtes encore parmi les rares mecs qui ne font pas d'épilation des poils du sexe ou qui ne se rasent pas le pubis, alors il va falloir vous y mettre. Non seulement cela se fait de plus en plus, mais en aucun cas vous n'allez perdre en virilité et masculinité parce que vous aurez des poils entièrement rasés ou tondus à ras. Forcement, avec cette solution, votre pénis donnera la sensation d'être plus long car il ne sera pas envahi par les poils pubiens, telle une jungle. C'est simple à mettre en place, rapide et surtout à la portée de tout le monde : vous avez forcément un rasoir chez vous ! Si vous cherchez les meilleurs produits pour vous raser ou vous épiler les poils pubiens, voici ci-dessous notre sélection de tondeuses.

tondeuse one blade 2.webp

4 sabots barbe (1, 2, 3 & 5 mm) + sabot corps et système de protection pour les zones sensibles. Efficacité sans irritation ni coupure

tondeuse 1.jpg

Lames auto affûtées pour tondre en tout confort et obtenir un style impeccable

L'outil de protection préserve les zones les plus sensibles de votre corps

Mais vous pouvez également utiliser des produits de rasage.

gillette body.jpg

Conçu pour raser le corps masculin. Tête arrondie pour un maximum de confort. Trois bandes lubrifiantes pour une douceur maximum. Manche ergonomique antidérapant.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

Le gel de rasage anti-irritation permet un rasage facile des poils du corps sans irritation.

Convient pour la douche.

Les sextoys, parfaits pour gagner en taille

 

Si nous devions vous conseiller des produits pour agrandir votre pénis ce serait forcement l'utilisation des sextoys pour hommes. Encore trop peu de mecs utilisent des sextoys et pourtant cela peut avoir des effets très intéressants sur votre sexualité, sur l'excitation de votre partenaire, que votre partenaire soit une femme ou un homme, mais aussi sur votre confiance ! Vous pourrez ainsi montrer avec ces accessoires un engin très appétissant ! Pour ce faire, nous vous conseillons deux sextoys en particulier :

Le cockring pour avoir un plus gros pénis

 

Le cockring est le sextoy idéal pour avoir un plus gros sexe car il va venir bloquer l'afflux sanguin dans votre verge lui donnant ainsi une plus grosse épaisseur. Et l'effet est immédiat ! Non seulement vous allez bien prendre quelques centimètres en épaisseur en plus, mais vous allez également voir vos veines. Bref de quoi vous réjouir et votre partenaire. Voici notre sélection de cockrings 1er prix que nous vous conseillons (tous testés ).

cockring lot.jpg

Mais si vous voulez vraiment prendre votre pied avec un cockring, alors nous vous conseillons le cockring Bond vibrant :

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le Cockring Bond de We-Vibe :

Le gros point fort de ce cockring réside dans son ouverture qui permet une mise en place autour du pénis (ou autour des testicules) très facile. Et ce quelle que soit la taille du pénis. La télécommande qui est fournie avec permet de jouer avec les différents modes de vibrations simplement. La forme allongée de ce cockring permet également d'appuyer sur le périnée pour encore plus de sensations. Un très bon cockring pour un moment solo lors d'une masturbation ou lors d'un rapport avec son/sa partenaire.

Voici une vidéo de présentation de ce cockring :

La gaine à pénis

Le deuxième sextoy pour homme que nous vous conseillons pour agrandir le sexe est la gaine à pénis. N'ayez pas peur, contrairement à une haine qui sert à avoir un ventre plat, la gaine à pénis va vous permettra de gagner en taille !

Voici notre sélection de gaines ci-dessous (cliquez sur l'image pour y accéder).

gaine pour pénis 4.jpg
gaine pour pénis 5.jpg

La chirurgie comme solution ultime

La chirurgie peut être la solution ultime pour montrer au monde une verge plus imposante ! Oui, j'y vais fort !! Pour cela, il existe plusieurs techniques de chirurgie. Petite information au préalable : pour pouvoir avoir accès à ces opérations, vous devrez au préalable passer des tests psychologiques et psychosexologiques afin de connaitre vos motivations et écarter tout diagnostic de dysmorphophobie (l'impression d'avoir un pénis plus petit qu'il ne l'est réellement).

La pénoplastie

Pami les solutions figure la pénoplastie. C'est une opération qui vise à élargir la circonférence, le diamètre, soit la grosseur d'environ 1 à 2 centimètres. . Cette technique consiste à inciser la surface des corps caverneux dans toute leur longueur pour y placer un petit bout de veine. Bon, honnêtement, est-ce que cela vaut la peine de faire une opération pour gagner 1 centimètre ? Autant utiliser un cockring !

Le lipoffiling

Cette technique, plus de médecine esthétique que de chirurgie esthétique, consiste à injecter de la graisse, très souvent prélevée auparavant au niveau des fesses par liposuccion)directement dans le pénis. Je précise que c'est plus de la médecine esthétique car, comme toute injection de graisse, notamment dans le fessier, cela ne donne pas un résultat définitif : la graisse se dissout au bout d'un an environ. Si vous optez pour cela, c'est donc un soin à répéter chaque année.

Les mythes pour avoir agrandir son pénis

Alors il existe différentes techniques pour avoir un sexe énorme (allez exagérons un peu !!), pour agrandir son sexe, si l'on en croit tout ce que l'on peut trouver sur internet (et notamment sur Amazon). Nous allons faire le tour de la question et vous présenter ainsi ce qui pour nous est la meilleure solution pour avoir un gros et long sexe !

Les pilules et suppléments sont-ils efficaces ?

Internet regorge de pilules et suppléments pour avoir un sexe plus gros et plus long, qui permettraient l’agrandissement et/ou l’élargissement du pénis. Alors un petit conseil quand même : regardez bien la composition des produits qui le compose. Ici sur le blog j'ai déjà testé l'un de ses produits, j'ai en effet testé Erector. Bon, c'est un produit qui est majoritairement composé d'eau et de sucre ... je ne vois pas de quelle manière il permettrait d'agrandir mon engin. Dans tous les cas, ces produits contiennent certains ingrédients comme de la taurine, mais c'est uniquement à des fins marketing ! Leur présence est tellement faible dans la composition des produits que leur effet sera quasiment inexistant ! Vous aurez un sexe dans sa longueur normale, habituelle, même avec la prise de ces suppléments.

Vous pourrez également trouver des pilules qui contiennent des androgènes, qui sont une hormone stéroïdienne. Mais cela n'apportera ici également aucune efficacité. Et si vous comptiez prendre des produits qui doivent directement s'injecter dans la verge, n'y allez surtout pas car vous pouvez connaitre de sérieuses complications (ce n'est quand même pas anodin de s'injecter des produits, qui sortent d'on ne sait où, directement dans le pénis et donc dans le sang !).

Évitez aussi toutes les pilules qui se prennent pour des aphrodisiaques naturels : aucune étude scientifique n'a prouvé leur résultat et ne permettront pas d'avoir un engin plus long !

Alors au final ces pilules et suppléments sont-ils adaptés pour agrandir votre pénis ? FAUX !

Les exercices de Kegel pour les hommes

De nombreux sites présentent les exercices de Kegel comme l'une des solutions miracles pour avoir une plus grande taille de sexe. Et bien ce n'est pas du tout le cas ! En fait, les exercices de Kegel permettent en réalité à fortifier et tonifier la zone pelvienne. Ils sont ainsi indiqués chez les hommes qui ont des troubles de l'érection car ils permettent d’améliorer le contrôle et la durée de l’érection.

Donc à moins que vous ayez des difficultés à avoir une bonne érection, ne perdez pas de temps à faire ces exercices de Kegel !

Les suspensions de poids pour avoir une plus grosse verge

Toujours sur Internet, vous allez également trouver différents accessoire pour avoir une plis grosse verge. Des accessoires que l'on appelle suspensions de poids. N'allez pas dépenser de l'argent pour rien ! Ces techniques qui demande d’attacher des poids directement sur le pénis alors qu'il est en repos pour l’étirer n'ont pas été prouvées scientifiquement ! Elle peut même être dangereuse pour votre santé.

Le Jelqing

Allez voici un autre mythe qui va falloir ranger ! Le jelqing est une technique qui consiste à tirer de façon répétitive sur le pénis mou. Cela permettrait de favoriser la circulation sanguine au niveau des corps caverneux du pénis. Aucune étude scientifique n'a validée à ce jour la pertinence de cette pratique pour agrandir le pénis. Voire même, elle pourrait être dangereuse car elle causerait des douleurs, des bleus et autres dommages qui peuvent mener à des troubles de l’érection. A oublier donc !

Plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine ?

Vous pouvez retrouvez tous nos articles sur la sexualité masculine ici.  Nous vous invitons également à vous abonner à notre compte Instagram Faistoimale. Vous trouverez notamment en stories à la une du contenu qui parle de ce sujet. Si vous n'avez pas Instagram, le compte existe aussi sur Facebook ! Bonne découverte !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles sexy