top of page

Tips & Information

How not to have pain during anal penetration?

Many people, women and men, are tempted by anal penetration, but few of them finally dare to take the plunge for fear of pain. We have clearly specified women as well as men in the introduction because anal sex concerns everyone, whatever their sexual tendencies. Straight men have as much interest in discovering sodomy as gays, for example, the anus is made the same with the same G-spot, the prostate! So, it's not because you get caught, dear gentlemen, that you become gay... On this blog, we don't care about categorizations, the goal is to have fun. Moreover, it would seem that many women would like to test pegging , namely sodomizing their male partner with a dildo. Gentlemen, that's it!

 

Having pain during anal penetration is indeed the first obstacle to this sexual practice , the second being the dirty side.  elsewhere in this blog for advice on sex toys and male sexuality through an article on the enema . The pains during anal penetration are however not present from the moment the anus is well worked, or a good job of dilation of the anus has been carried out.

 

Through this article, we are going to give you all our advice so that your first anal penetration goes well and that the anal initiation you wish to begin makes you want to continue this practice.

The importance of hygiene for anal penetration

 

We saw it in the introduction, one of the main fears of anal penetration is the dirty side of this practice. It is completely normal that you have this fear, this fear, the first function of the anus is still to evacuate the excrements. Obviously, it is not the cleanest part of our bodies. This is all the more so if you do not wax the SIF : traces of excrement could remain in the hair. Why is hygiene important: because one of the keys to success in not having pain during anal penetration is rimming ! We will come back to this point below.

But for that, don't worry, you have different techniques to make your anus the most pleasant. Of course, you can take a shower a few moments before anal penetration . With your partner it's better to start foreplay. You can also go to the toilet to "empty" yourself beforehand, in order to avoid the risks as much as possible.

It is also advisable to epilate the intergluteal furrow, to remove all the hairs near your anus and thus have a perfectly clean entrance. Here are the products we recommend.

Veet Men.jpg

Veet Men Hair Removal Cream can be used on the chest and the whole body* *Chest, Back, Armpits, Groin, Arms, Legs

no hair crew.jpg

Premium depilatory cream for intimate areas: groin, pubis and buttocks

​​

If you decide to do hair removal, be careful not to put cream on your anus directly, made of mucous membranes. This may cause you burns. You don't want to wax, so you can opt for a shaving session!

gillette body.jpg

Designed for shaving the male body. Rounded head for maximum comfort. Three lubricating strips for maximum softness. Non-slip ergonomic handle.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

The anti-irritation shaving gel allows easy shaving of body hair without irritation.

Suitable for the shower.

The importance of foreplay for anal penetration

 

One of the rules not to have during your anal penetration, whether it is the first anal penetration or if you are used to this practice, is to have foreplay that focuses on your anus! Foreplay centered on the anus will have 3 major roles:

  • on the one hand excite you! And the more excited you are, the less pain you will have!

  • on the other hand relax! The more relaxed you are, the less focused you will be on the pain it can cause. Because we must not forget one thing, the psychological side takes an important part in the feeling of pain: the more you are afraid of having pain, the more you are preparing to have pain!

  • Finally, foreplay allows you to dilate your anus! And yes, the anus can dilate, especially the muscles of the anus, thus making anal penetration easier.

As for foreplay, you have two techniques for this:

  • fingers, whether yours or your partner's! Do not put your partner's penis, a dildo or an anal plug in your anus right away. You have to go slowly to prepare your anus! You can thus start with one finger, then two fingers, three fingers.

  • your partner's tongue, through an anilingus. We talked about it a little earlier in this article, rimming is a great way to relax the anus and turn you on!

The obligation of anal gel for anal penetration

Another solution to avoid pain during anal penetration is to use a lubricant. But beware, by anyone! Always use an anal lubricant, also called anal gel , rather than a regular lubricant. Why ? Because the anal lubricant is more resistant, so it will last longer! The lubricant will allow the penis or sex toy to penetrate better into your anus and will act as a protection for your anus: you will feel less friction, so you will have less pain and you can then concentrate on your pleasure.

It is advisable to apply an anal lubricant as soon as you start inserting something in your anus, such as a finger. Remember that the anus does not lubricate like a vagina for example.

Here is our selection of lubricants for the anus.

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

If you are really afraid of hurting even when using a lubricant, then there are relaxing products! Yes, you read it right, products that will anesthetize your anus a little. Recommended if you are really afraid of having pain. Here is the product we recommend, click on it to access it.

gel anal 1.png

A sex toy to facilitate anal penetration

 

Of course, there are different sex toys that will allow you to master your penetration without pain. Moreover, if you want to train before being with your partner, you can use these anal sex toys alone! Nothing better than to tame your anus, master anal penetration gently and at your own pace.

To do this, you have a choice. We advise you if you are a man to start with a prostate stimulator . This sex toy is indeed perfect for men because thanks to its slightly curved shape, it will tickle your prostate, the G-spot! In addition, another advantage, it is thin which means that it fits perfectly into the anus without pain. The prostate stimulator is thus an excellent way for men to begin anal penetration.

 

Here is our selection of prostate stimulators. Click on the image to access the Aneros catalog at Espace Plaisir:

stimulateur prostatique.jpg

The one we recommend above all is the Helix Syn Trident from Aneros:

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

If you don't want to spend too much on a prostate stimulator, then you can take a 1st price. They are certainly not of the same quality, but this will at least allow you to test the anal pleasure, before possibly buying a better quality one. Here are the cheapest I've found:

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

The second perfect sex toy to start anal penetration without hurting is the anal plug, but be careful not just any, the anal plug for beginners ! Indeed, there are different kinds of plugs, depending on the experience you have with sodomy. So don't use an XXL plug for your first anal penetration! This will not pass! Beginner plugs have the advantage of being the thinnest, and therefore the easiest to insert without pain.

 

You do not know which plug to choose to start! Here is our selection below:

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 3.webp

Finally, if you are really worried about not relaxing during your first anal, you always have the option of taking poppers. Well, you have to like the smell and you have to want to sniff something very chemical. Be careful with its use, do not abuse it too much. We therefore advise you, rather than snorting, to leave the bottle open on your bedside table for example, and to close your bedroom: the poppers will thus be diluted in the bedroom.

You can find some on Jacquie et Michel's online store by clicking on the image below. The Jungle Juice is one of the most appreciated by popper lovers.

poppers.jpg

More advice on anal penetration?

If in addition to this article you would like to have even more information on anal penetration, especially through testimonials from guys, then I invite you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale . In particular, you will find in stories on the front page content that talks about this subject. If you don't have Instagram, the account also exists on Facebook ! Good discovery !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Comment ne pas avoir mal pendant une pénétration anale ?

Beaucoup de personnes, femmes comme hommes, sont tentés par la pénétration anale, mais peu d'entre elles n'osent finalement franchir le cap de peur des douleurs. Nous avons bien précisé femmes comme homme en introduction car le sexe anal concerne tout le monde, quelle que soit ses tendances sexuelles. Les hommes hétéros ont autant d'intérêt à découvrir la sodomie que les gays par exemple, l'anus est fait pareil avec le même point G, la prostate ! Donc, ce n'est pas parce que vous vous faites prendre chers messieurs que vous devenez pour autant gay ... Sur ce blog on s'en fout des catégorisations, le but est de prendre du plaisir. D'ailleurs, il semblerait que de nombreuses femmes aimeraient tester le pegging, à savoir sodomiser son partenaire masculin avec un gode. Messieurs, il n'y a plus qu'à !

 

Avoir mal pendant une pénétration anale est en effet le premier frein à cette pratique sexuelle, le deuxième étant le côté sale.  Mais sur ce point, il existe des solutions pour éviter cela, nous en parlons d'ailleurs dans ce blog de conseils de sextoys et de sexualité masculine à travers un article sur le lavement. Les douleurs pendant une pénétration anale ne sont pourtant pas présentes à partir du moment ou l'anus est bien travaillé, ou un bon travail de dilatation de l'anus a été effectué.

 

A travers cet article, nous allons vous donner tous nos conseils pour que votre première pénétration anale se passe bien et que l'initiation anale que vous souhaitez commencer vous donne envie de poursuivre cette pratique.

L'importance de l'hygiène pour une pénétration anale

 

Nous l'avons vu en introduction, l'une des principales craintes de la pénétration anale est le côté sale de cette pratique. Il est complètement normal que vous ayez cette peur, cette crainte, la première fonction de l'anus est quand même d'évacuer les excréments. Forcément, ce n'est pas la partie la plus propre de nos corps. Cela d'autant plus si vous ne faites pas une épilation du SIF : des traces d'excréments pourraient se rester dans les poils. Pourquoi l'hygiène est-elle importante : car l'une des clé de succès pour ne pas avoir mal pendant une pénétration anale est l'anulingus ! Nous reviendrons sur ce point plus bas.

Mais pour cela, ne vous inquiétez pas, vous avez différentes techniques pour rendre votre anus le plus agréable. Bien entendu, vous pouvez pendre une douche quelques instants avant la pénétration anale. Avec votre partenaire c'est mieux pour commencer les préliminaires. Vous pouvez également aller aux toilettes pour vous "vider" avant, pour ainsi éviter au maximum les risques.

Il est également conseille de faire une épilation du sillon interfessier, pour retirer tous les poils proches de votre anus et ainsi avoir une entrée parfaitement propre. Voici les produits que nous vous conseillons.

Veet Men.jpg

La Crème Dépilatoire Veet Homme peut être utilisée sur le torse et l'ensemble du corps* *Torse, Dos, Aisselles, Aine, Bras, Jambes

no hair crew.jpg

Crème dépilatoire haut de gamme pour les zones intimes: aine, pubis et fesses

​​

Si vous décidez de faire une épilation, attention à ne pas mettre de crème sur votre anus directement, faite de muqueuses. Cela risque de vous provoquer des brulures. Vous n'avez pas envie de faire une épilation, vous pouvez alors opter pour une séance de rasage !

gillette body.jpg

Conçu pour raser le corps masculin. Tête arrondie pour un maximum de confort. Trois bandes lubrifiantes pour une douceur maximum. Manche ergonomique antidérapant.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

Le gel de rasage anti-irritation permet un rasage facile des poils du corps sans irritation.

Convient pour la douche.

L'importance des préliminaires pour la pénétration anale

 

L'une des règles pour ne pas avoir pendant votre pénétration anale, que ce soit la première pénétration anale ou si vous êtes habitué(e) à cette pratique, est d'avoir des préliminaires qui se focalisent sur votre anus ! Les préliminaires centrés sur l'anus vont avoir 3 rôles majeurs :

  • d'une part vous exciter ! Et plus vous serez excité(e), moins vous aurez mal !

  • d'autre part vous détendre ! Plus vous serez détendu(e), moins vous serez focalisé(e) sur la douleur que cela peut générer. Car il ne faut pas oublier une chose, le côté psychologique prend une part importante dans la sensation de douleur : plus vous aurez peur d'avoir mal, plus vous vous préparez à avoir mal !

  • enfin, les préliminaires vous permettre de dilater l'anus ! Et oui, l'anus peut se dilater, notamment les muscles de l'anus, rendant ainsi la pénétration anale plus facile.

Pour ce qui est des préliminaires, vous avez deux techniques pour cela :

  • les doigts, que ce soit les vôtres ou ceux de votre partenaire ! Ne mettez pas tout de suite le sexe de votre partenaire, un gode ou un plug anal dans votre anus. Il faut y aller tout doucement pour préparer votre anus ! Vous pouvez ainsi commencer par un doigts, puis deux doigts, trois doigts.

  • la langue de votre partenaire, à travers un anulingus. Nous en parlions un peu plus haut dans cet article, l'anulingus est un excellent moyen pour détendre l'anus et vous exciter !

L'obligation du gel anal pour une pénétration anale

Une autre solution pour ne pas avoir mal pendant la pénétration anale est d'utiliser un lubrifiant. Mais attention, par n'importe lequel ! Utilisez systématiquement un lubrifiant anal, également appelé gel anal, plutôt qu'un lubrifiant classique. Pourquoi ? Car le lubrifiant anal est plus résistant, il va donc durer plus longtemps ! Le lubrifiant va permettre de mieux faire pénétrer le pénis ou le sextoy dans votre anus et va agir comme une protection à votre anus : vous sentirez moins les frottements, vous aurez donc moins mal et vous pourrez alors vous concentrer sur votre plaisir.

Il est conseillé d'appliquer un lubrifiant anal dès lors que vous commencez à introduire quelque chose dans votre anus, comme un doigt. N'oubliez pas que l'anus ne se lubrifie pas comme un vagin par exemple.

Voici ci-dessous notre sélection de lubrifiants pour l'anus.

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Si vous avez vraiment peur d'avoir mal même en utilisant un lubrifiant, alors il existe des produits relaxant ! Oui vous l'avez bien lu, des produits qui vont un peu anesthésier votre anus. A conseiller si vous avez vraiment peur d'avoir mal. Voici le produit que nous vous conseillons, cliquez dessus pour y accéder.

gel anal 1.png

Un sextoy pour faciliter la pénétration anale

 

Bien entendu, il existe différents sextoys qui vont vous permettre de bien maitriser votre pénétration sans avoir mal. D'ailleurs, si vous avez envie de vous entrainer avant d'être avec votre partenaire, vous pouvez utiliser ces sextoys anaux seul(e) ! Rien de mieux que pour apprivoiser son anus, maitriser la pénétration anale en douceur et à votre rythme.

Pour ce faire, vous avez le choix. Nous vous conseillons si vous êtes un homme de commencer par un stimulateur prostatique. Ce sextoy est en effet parfait pour les hommes car grâce à sa forme légèrement courbée, il va aller titiller votre prostate, le point G ! En plus, autre avantage, il est fin ce qui fait qu'il s'introduit parfaitement dans l'anus sans douleur. Le stimulateur prostatique est ainsi un excellent moyen pour les hommes de commencer la pénétration anale.

 

Voici notre sélection de stimulateur prostatique. Cliquez sur l'image pour accéder au catalogue Aneros chez Espace Plaisir :

stimulateur prostatique.jpg

Celui que nous vous conseillons avant tout est le Helix Syn Trident d'Aneros :

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

Si vous n'avez pas envie de mettre trop cher dans un stimulateur prostatique, alors vous pouvez en prendre un 1er prix. Ils ne sont certes pas de la même qualité, mais cela vous permettra au moins de tester le plaisir anal, avant éventuellement d'en acheter un de meilleur qualité. Voici les moins chers que j'ai trouvés :

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Stimulateur Prostatique Apollo Curved Prostate Probe

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Stimulateur Prostatique Apollo Curved Prostate Probe

12,90€

Le deuxième sextoy parfait pour commencer la pénétration anale sans avoir mal est le plug anal, mais attention pas n'importe lequel, le plug anal pour débutant ! En effet, il existe différentes sortes de plugs, en fonction de l'expérience que vous avez avec la sodomie. N'allez donc pas utiliser pour votre première pénétration anale un plug XXL ! Cela ne passera pas ! Les plugs pour débutant ont l'avantage d'être les plus fins, et donc les plus facile à faire entrer sans douleur.

 

Vous ne savez pas quel plug choisir pour commencer ! Voici ci-dessous notre sélection :

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 3.webp

Enfin, si vous avez vraiment peur de ne pas vous détendre pendant votre première anale, vous avez toujours la possibilité de prendre du poppers. Bon, il faut aimer l'odeur et il faut avoir envie de sniffer quelque chose de très chimique. Attention à son utilisation, il ne faut pas trop en abuser. Nous vous conseillons ainsi, plutôt que d'en sniffer, de laisser le flacon ouvert sur votre table de nuit par exemple, et de fermer votre chambre : le poppers va ainsi se diluer dans la chambre.

Vous pouvez en trouver sur la boutique en ligne de Jacquie et Michel en cliquant sur l'image ci-dessous. Le Jungle Juice est l'un des plus appréciés par les amateurs de poppers.

poppers.jpg

Plus de conseils sur la pénétation anale ?

Si en plus de cet article vous souhaitez avoir encore plus d'informations sur la pénétration anale, notamment à travers des témoignages de mecs, alors je vous invite à vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale. Vous trouverez notamment en stories à la une du contenu qui parle de ce sujet. Si vous n'avez pas Instagram, le compte existe aussi sur Facebook ! Bonne découverte !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles