top of page

Tips & Information

How to choose your first sex toy for men?

Have you decided to take the leap and buy your first sex toy for men? Congratulations ! Yes we can say it because for many guys it may be a milestone to buy their first sex toy for men . A course in the sense that you have to dare to do it, sometimes also you have to dare to ask permission from your partner if you want to use it as a couple. But generally, his first sex toy is for completely personal use. Anyway, since us guys haven't had an education on sex toys (and it's not something you bring up on the table with your friends either), maybe complicated to know which 1st sex toy for men to buy .

Do not panic, Le Male Français is here to help you. Through the advice blog on sex toys , you can already get an idea of sex toys for beginners. But through this article, I decided to make a summary.

If you're worried about buying your first sex toy for men, fear not. Online sex toy shops send packages completely anonymously. It is therefore not the trade name of the store that will appear on the package. No risk of being grilled by the postman or your parents!

How to choose your first sex toy for men?

Before rushing headlong into the first online sales site for sex toys, it is necessary to ask yourself certain questions first and foremost in order to choose your first sex toy for men.

The 1st sex toy for which part of a man's body?

 

It may seem like a strange question, but the first question you should ask yourself before buying your first sex toy for men is: what am I going to do with it? Is it for a masturbation session or is it to discover new sensations in anal sex for example? Concretely, what do you want to do with this 1st sex toy for men?

  • if you want to break your masturbation routine and want to jerk off differently, in this case a masturbator will be an excellent choice as your first sex toy. You can find our selection below.

  • if you want to give your partner a bigger penis then the cock ring, also called penis ring, will be perfect.

  • if you want to discover the joys of prostate orgasm , then a prostate stimulator will be the sex toy to have.

  • if you want to have new sensations and discover all the joys offered by the rectum, then an anal plug will be ideal.

premier sextoy.jpg

What fantasy can you achieve with this first sex toy for men?

 

If you have decided to take your first sex toy for men, it is certainly because you have fantasies that you would like to explore. And you're absolutely right, a guy should have no shame, no embarrassment in wanting to satisfy certain fantasies in his corner, alone in his bedroom or in his bathroom.

This is one of the big advantages of sex toys for men , it is that you will be able to free yourself sexually and do what you want to do, without necessarily integrating another person .

  • So, if you want to discover the joys of anal sex without anyone seeing you, go ahead, don't be afraid to use a beginner's anal plug as your first sex toy for men. You will be alone to put this object in your buttocks, without you having the slightest stress. And above all, you will use this sex toy at your own pace, without any pressure.

  • If you think you have a small penis and you want to see what it feels like to have a thicker, wider cock (allow me the expression), do not hesitate to put a cock ring at the base of your penis while you masturbate. There's no shame in that.

  • And if you are in a relationship, and you want to be sodomized by Mrs (or Mr) and thus have the feeling of being in a threesome, then the prostate stimulator could be perfect.

These are only ideas here, of course each person has their own fantasies.

Do you live alone or with other people?

A final question to ask yourself before buying your first sex toy for men is whether you live alone or live with other people and are looking to be discreet. This is an important question because there are a lot of different sex toys for men, some being more discreet than the other. If you have to hide them, you will inevitably have to opt for small sex toys for men or disposable sex toys for men.

Also, how much space do you have to store these sex toys? If it's in your bedside table, then space will be rather limited.

Finally, some sex toys for men, I am thinking in particular of masturbators and cock rings, are vibrating. If you use it in the middle of the night when everyone is sleeping, it could be heard (especially if the walls are thin).

My selection of the best 1st sex toys for men

 

How to choose your first masturbator

 

I'm going to start my selection of the best 1st sex toys for men with masturbators. Because this type of sex toy is usually the first sex toy you buy. And yes, almost all men masturbate every day, so break the routine from time to time with a sex toy.

To do this, I am therefore going to recommend the best-selling masturbator today, the Fleshlight Flight Pilot

masturbateur 5.jpg

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Fleshlight Flight Pilot:

Why do I recommend this masturbator to you? For several reasons. On the one hand, Fleshlight is the specialist brand for non-disposable masturbators. Or you can reuse as you see fit. Then, these masturbators have different textures inside that will give you other sensations completely different from what you can feel with your hand . Basically, you will rediscover masturbation. Don't hesitate to apply gel to make the glide more pleasant. Ah, I forgot, whatever the length and thickness of your penis, it fits!

Excellent value.

oeuf 2.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Wavy

7,90€

oeuf 3.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Spider

7,90€

oeuf 4.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Crater

7,90€

 

If you're looking for discretion, you don't want to have to hide your first sex toy for men and for you the ideal would be to have a disposable sex toy, then don't hesitate, go for the Tenga eggs. Tenga is the brand specializing in disposable masturbators . Namely that once you have jerked off with it (and therefore come inside) you can throw it away. Neither seen nor known. So some guys reuse this type of sextoy a second time, it's possible if you didn't go there like a beast!

Another practical point with these Tenga eggs, their price, less than 10€. Accessible to all budgets therefore (no pun intended). Each egg has its own texture and there are a good dozen of them. You have something to do.

oeuf 1.jpg

Discovery of anal pleasure with a prostate stimulator

Another desire that guys want to discover is the one coming from the rectum. And yes, our famous G-spot for us guys is in our buttocks, namely the prostate. When it is solicited, not to say tickle, some guys experience a stronger orgasm than during an ejaculation. And for that, we put aside all the controversies related to homosexuality ok: all guys have the same rectum, the same prostate, so all guys regardless of their sexual orientation can discover the joys of prostate simulation without take the lead. Besides, why deprive yourself of the pleasure that nature has given us!

Now, it's true that guys like to be alone for that because the first time you have to go there without pressure, without stress. Yes, the fear of having pain is very present, and it is quite normal. But to avoid pain, I have a sex toy for men perfect for that, the prostate stimulator and in particular the  Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator from Aneros . This is for me the best prostate stimulator that can be found today.

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

This sex toy is perfect for discovering the pleasure associated with the prostate. Why ? Because it will prevent you from feeling any pain related to the introduction of an object through your anus. Indeed, this product is ideal as a first sex toy for men because it is very thin, the size of a finger. But as it is slightly curved, it will directly position itself at the level of the prostate. So no pain, easy to penetrate, what more could you ask for. Icing on the cake, it does not take up space, easy to store, to hide. What you have fun and take pleasure in all discretion.

If you want a cheaper prostate stimulator, there is of course one. The difference with the one I put for you above is that they will be less soft to the touch. But they do the job perfectly because they are also very thin (avoid prostate stimulators which are wide at the end, they are reserved for guys who are already used to introducing sex toys through their anus). Here is a selection.

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

Here is my selection of the best first sex toys for men to have.

 

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! If you don't have an Instagram account, find us also on Facebook .

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Comment choisir son premier sextoy pour homme ?

Vous avez décidé de passer le cap et d'acheter votre premier sextoy pour homme ? Félicitations à vous ! Oui nous pouvons le dire car pour beaucoup de mecs cela peut-être un cap d'acheter son premier sextoy pour homme. Un cap dans le sens où il faut oser le faire, parfois aussi il faut oser demander la permission à son ou sa partenaire si vous avez envie de l'utiliser en couple. Mais généralement, son 1er sextoy c'est pour un usage complètement personnel. Quoiqu'il en soit, étant donné que nous les mecs n'avons pas reçu une éducation sur les sextoys (et ce n'est pas non plus un sujet que l'on met sur la table avec ses potes), il peut-être compliqué de savoir quel 1er sextoy pour homme acheter.

Pas de panique, Le Mâle Français est là pour vous aider. A travers le blog de conseils sur les sextoys, vous pouvez déjà vous faire une petite idée des sextoys pour débutant. Mais à travers cet article, j'ai décidé de faire un récapitulatif.

Si vous avez peur d'acheter votre premier sextoy pour homme, n'ayez aucune crainte. Les boutiques en ligne de sextoys envoient les colis de façon complètement anonymisée. Ce n'est donc pas le nom commercial de la boutique qui apparaitra sur le colis. Aucun risque de vous faire griller par le facteur ou encore vos parents !

Comment bien choisir son premier sextoy pour homme ?

Avant de foncer tête baissée dans le premier site de vente en ligne de sextoys, il est nécessaire de se poser avant tout certaines questions pour bien choisir son 1er sextoy pour homme.

Le 1er sextoy pour quelle partie du corps de l'homme ?

 

Cela peut paraître être une question étrange, mais la 1ère question que vous devez vous posez avant d'acheter votre premier sextoy pour homme est : que vais-je en faire avec ? Est-ce pour une séance de masturbation ou est-ce pour découvrir de nouvelles sensations au niveau du sexe anal par exemple ? Concrètement, que voulez-vous faire avec ce 1er sextoy pour homme ?

  • si vous souhaitez casser votre routine masturbation et avez envie de vous branlez différemment, dans ce cas un masturbateur sera un excellent choix comme premier sextoy. Vous pourrez trouver notre sélection ci-dessous.

  • si vous souhaitez avoir offrir à votre partenaire un pénis plus gros alors le cockring, également appelé anneau pénien, sera parfait.

  • si vous voulez découvrir les joies de l'orgasme prostatique, alors un stimulateur prostatique sera le sextoy à avoir.

  • si vous voulez avoir de nouvelles sensations et découvrir toutes les joies qu'offrent le rectum, alors un plug anal sera idéal.

premier sextoy.jpg

Quel fantasme atteindre avec ce 1er sextoy pour homme ?

 

Si vous avez décidé de prendre votre premier sextoy pour homme c'est certainement parce que vous avez des fantasmes que vous aimeriez explorer. Et vous avez tout à fait raison, un mec ne devrait avoir aucune honte, aucune gêne à vouloir satisfaire certains fantasmes dans son coin, seul dans sa chambre ou dans sa salle de bain.

C'est la l'un des gros avantages des sextoys pour hommes, c'est que vous allez pouvoir vous libérer sexuellement et faire ce que vous avez envie de faire, sans forcément intégrer une autre personne.

  • Ainsi, si vous avez envie de découvrir les joies du sexe anal sans que personne ne vous voit, allez-y, n'ayez aucune crainte en utiliser un plug anal pour débutant comme 1er sextoy pour homme. Vous serez seul à vous mettre cet objet dans le fesse, sans que vous ayez le moindre stress. Et surtout vous utiliserez ce sextoy à votre rythme, sans aucune pression.

  • Si vous pensez avoir un petit pénis et que vous avez envie de voir ce que cela fait d'avoir une bite plus épaisse, plus large (permettez-moi l'expression), n'hésitez pas à mettre un cockring à la base de votre verge pendant que vous vous masturbez. Il n'y à aucune honte à cela.

  • Et si vous êtes en couple, et que vous avez envie de vous faire sodomiser par madame (ou monsieur) et ainsi avoir la sensation d'être dans un plan à 3 alors le stimulateur prostatique pourra être parfait.

Ce ne sont ici que des idées, bien entendu chaque personne à ses propres fantasmes.

Vivez-vous seul ou avec d'autres personnes ?

Une dernière question à vous posez avant d'acheter votre premier sextoy pour homme est de savoir si vous vivez seul ou si vous vivez avec d'autres personnes et que vous cherchez à être discret. C'est une question importante car il existe énormément de sextoys pour hommes différents, certains étant plus discrets de l'autre. Si vous devez les cacher, forcément vous allez devoir opter pour de petits sextoys pour homme ou des sextoys pour homme jetables.

De même, quelle place avez-vous pour ranger ces sextoys ? Si c'est dans votre table de chevet, alors la place sera plutôt limitée.

Enfin, certain sextoys pour hommes, je pense notamment aux masturbateurs et aux cockrings, sont vibrants. Si vous l'utilisez en pleine nuit alors que tout le monde dort, cela pourrait s'entendre (surtout si les parois sont fines).

Ma sélection des meilleurs 1er sextoys pour homme

 

Comment choisir son 1er masturbateur

 

Je vais commencer ma sélection des meilleurs 1ers sextoys pour homme par les masturbateurs. Car ce type de sextoy est généralement le 1er sextoy que vous achetez. Et oui, presque tous les hommes se masturbent chaque jour, autant casser la routine de temps en temps avec un sextoy.

Pour ce faire, je vais donc vous conseiller le masturbateur le plus vendu aujourd'hui, le Flight Pilot de Fleshlight

masturbateur 5.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le Flight Pilot de Fleshlight :

Pourquoi je vous conseille ce masturbateur ? Pour plusieurs raisons. D'une part, Fleshlight est la marque spécialiste des masturbateurs non jetables. Soit que vous pouvez réutiliser comme bon vous semble. Ensuite, ces masturbateurs ont à l'intérieur différentes textures qui vont vous apporter d'autres sensations complètement différentes de ce que vous pouvez ressentir avec votre main. En gros, vous allez redécouvrir la masturbation. N'hésitez pas à mettre du gel pour que la glisse soit plus agréable. Ah, j'oubliais, quelle que soit la longueur et l'épaisseur de votre pénis, cela rentre !

Excellent rapport qualité / prix.

oeuf 2.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Wavy

7,90€

oeuf 3.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Spider

7,90€

oeuf 4.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Crater

7,90€

 

Si tu cherches la discrétion, que tu n'as pas envie de devoir planquer ton premier sextoy pour homme et que pour toi l'idéal serait d'avoir un sextoy jetable, alors n'hésite pas, fonce sur les œufs Tenga. Tenga est la marque spécialisée dans les masturbateurs jetables. A savoir qu'une fois que tu t'es branlé avec (et donc joui à l'intérieur) tu peux le jeter. N'y vu ni connu. Alors certains mecs réutilisent une deuxième fois ce type de sextoys, c'est possible si tu n'y es pas allé comme une bête !

Autre point pratique avec ces œufs Tenga, leur prix, moins de 10€. Accessible à toutes les bourses donc (sans jeu de mot). Chaque œuf à sa propre texture et il en existe une bonne dizaine. Tu as de quoi faire.

oeuf 1.jpg

Découverte du plaisir anal avec un stimulateur prostatique

Un autre désir que veulent découvrir les mecs est celui provenant du rectum. Et oui, notre fameux point G à nous les mecs se trouvent dans nos fesses, à savoir la prostate. Lorsqu'elle est sollicitée, pour ne pas dire titillez, certains mecs éprouvent un orgasme plus fort que lors d'une éjaculation. Et pour cela, on met de côté toutes les controverses liées à l'homosexualité ok : tous les mecs ont le même rectum, la même prostatique, donc tous les mecs quelle que soit leur orientation sexuelle peuvent découvrir les joies de la simulation prostatique sans se prendre la tête. D'ailleurs, pourquoi se priver de se plaisir que la nature nous a donné !

Maintenant, il est vrai que les mecs aiment bien être seul pour cela car la première fois il faut y aller sans pression, sans stress. Oui, la crainte d'avoir mal est bien présente, et c'est bien normal. Mais pour éviter la douleur, j'ai un sextoy pour homme parfait pour cela, le stimulateur prostatique et notamment le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident de Aneros. Celui-ci est pour moi le meilleur des stimulateurs prostatiques que l'on peut trouver aujourd'hui.

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

Ce sextoy est parfait pour découvrir le plaisir lié à la prostate. Pourquoi ? Car il va vous éviter de ressentir toute douleur liée à l'introduction d'un objet par votre anus. En effet, ce produit est idéal comme premier sextoy pour homme car il est tout fin, de la taille d'un doigt. Mais comme il est légèrement courbé, il va directement aller se positionner au niveau de la prostate. Pas de douleur donc, facile à faire pénétrer, que demander de plus. Cerise sur le gâteau, il ne prend pas de place, facile à ranger, à planquer. De quoi vous amusez et prendre du plaisir en toute discrétion.

Si vous souhaitez un stimulateur prostatique moins cher, il en existe bien entendu. La différence avec celui que je vous ai mis ci-dessus est qu'ils seront moins doux au toucher. Mais il font parfaitement le job car ils sont également très fins (évitez les stimulateurs prostatiques qui sont large à l'extrémité, ils sont réservés aux mecs qui ont déjà l'habitude de s'introduire des sextoys via leur anus). Voici une sélection.

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Stimulateur Prostatique Apollo Curved Prostate Probe

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Stimulateur Prostatique Apollo Curved Prostate Probe

12,90€

Voici pour ma sélection des meilleurs premiers sextoys pour homme à avoir.

 

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !! Si vous n'avez pas de compte Instagram, retrouve-nous également sur Facebook.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration