top of page

Tips & Information

How to properly stimulate the prostate and have a prostate orgasm?

Women have their G-spot and men also have their own point, synonymous with a powerful orgasm, the P-spot. The P refers to the prostate, a male organ that allows you to reach an orgasm still unknown to guys. . What a pity. So obviously, when we talk about prostatic orgasm, it necessarily refers to anal initiation , anal penetration or even sodomy , words that can scare many guys because they are synonymous with pain. But nay, through this sex toy test blog , we give you all our advice to avoid pain precisely by using certain sex toys for men .  

But concretely, what is prostate orgasm and how to achieve it? You will know everything in this article!

What is a prostate orgasm

Before giving you advice on how to achieve prostatic orgasm, it is still necessary to define what this type of orgasm is. As its name suggests, it concerns a male organ, the prostate. The prostate is actually a gland that contains seminal fluid. It is relatively easy to access because it is located under the bladder, at the front of the rectum. All it takes is a simple digital rectal examination to stimulate it. So how do you know if it is the prostate that you are touching: it is as simple as a gland, it has a slightly rounded and slightly swollen shape. To stimulate it, you have two options:

  • either do it with your finger (or your partner's finger)

  • or use a suitable anal sex toy, such as a prostate stimulator or an anal plug, but we will see it a little further down with our selection of the best products.

 

Prostate orgasm is very different from the orgasm you may have after ejaculation . In fact, when you ejaculate, you ultimately expel your pleasure. With a prostate orgasm, the sensation is completely different in the sense that the orgasm, the pleasure, is diffused through your body . This is why prostatic orgasm is considered better than ejaculatory orgasm because:

  • it spreads through the body like waves, causing a feeling of heat that is difficult to describe (you have to experience it), a total feeling of letting go. Some guys also have the impression of being in another world with a prostate orgasm.

  • it lasts longer, in fact it lasts as long as the prostate is tickled. Magic no!

 

If prostatic orgasm is so intense, why don't men resort to it more often? Well there are two reasons for this, two perfectly stupid reasons (pardon the expression):

  • male sexuality should only focus on penetrating their female partner for reproduction. It is a classic pattern of sexuality but which is still a norm today. While male sexuality is not all about penetration. In addition, men are not taught to learn their bodies, to touch themselves, to masturbate well. Thus, it is only recently that prostatic orgasm is brought to the fore.

Article that we advise you to read: how to masturbate well?

  • then the anus is a bit of a taboo place, dirty for some or reserved for gays for others. Yes, let's be clear, how many guys don't want to have their anus fingered or have their anus penetrated by a sex toy for fear of being mistaken for gay? While we are convinced that once alone, in their room, they have already tried it. This is still a very limited image of sexuality: all men should discover anal pleasure and thus have access to prostatic orgasm, whatever their sexual orientation!

Orgasme prostatique

Our tips for having a prostate orgasm

 

Now that you have all the information on the sensations provided by a prostate orgasm, here are our tips for achieving it.

Successful preparation for prostate massage

Finally, to have a prostate orgasm, you will have to operate a prostate massage (prostate massage) whether with a finger or with a sex toy. Because it is by titillating the prostate that the pleasure will come. But for the massage to be as effective as possible, for you or your partner, you will have to follow certain instructions:

  • first of all, it is necessary to have short nails if you stimulate the prostate with a finger . The anus is a very fragile part of the body, any cut can cause pain. Similarly, if you have scratches on your fingers or a small wound, do not put it in the anus: it contains bacteria only present within it, they must not be spread.

  • then, you will have to go through the toilet box! This is the somewhat gory part of this article, when we talk about the anus, you have to go through it! Going to the toilet will allow you to clean your anus well and avoid unpleasant surprises accompanied by unpleasant odors (well, some people like that, but that's another subject!). So to clean your anus, you either have the option of going to the toilet a few hours (a few minutes) before the prostate massage, or you can perform an anal enema.

Article that we recommend: how to perform an enema? 

  • finally the last piece of advice would be to pee before getting a prostate massage. Because you should know that the tickling of the prostate can make you want to pee!

 

What is the best position for a prostate massage?

For the pleasure to be guaranteed and therefore for the prostate orgasm to come, you will have to be very comfortable. Basically dear gentlemen, let all your attention be focused on your pleasure. And for this to be the most comfortable, the right position to take is one that will provide easy access to your anus. Whether it's for you (to finger your anus or insert an anal sex toy) or for your partner.

Thus, the most comfortable position to have a prostate orgasm is to lie on your back and bring your legs towards your stomach . This is how your anus will be the most open. To make it even more comfortable for you, you can put a pillow under your buttocks. This position is particularly not bad at all to receive at the same time a blowjob from your partner ... double pleasure guaranteed!!

If you're with your partner, another position for prostate orgasm is to get on all fours and spread your thighs slightly apart .

The prostate stimulator is therefore a conical but leaning object. It is not straight as we will see later with the anal plug. If it is bent, it is simply to go directly to touch the prostate once put in the anus , because the prostate is on one side of the rectal wall. It is therefore made to go straight to the point, directly to the prostate, and thus allow rapid enjoyment in the practice of anal sex. Even an orgasm, some men have a more powerful orgasm with anal sex using a prostate stimulator than with ejaculation. It's still a shame not to discover that!

Prostatic orgasm with a prostate stimulator

The prostate stimulator is the sex toy you need to achieve a prostate orgasm . It is the best sex toy for several reasons:

 

  • it is thin which allows it to be easily introduced into the anus, without any pain. And on this point, you can count on us!

  • it is slightly curved, which means that it will directly touch the prostate.

 

If you do not know which prostate stimulator to choose, we recommend a product from the Aneros brand. This is the specialist brand for prostate stimulators, these are the best products on the market. We have tested several of this brand and they are practical, gentle and really effective.

Click on the image to access the Aneros catalog at Espace Plaisir (discreet delivery, no mention on the package):

stimulateur prostatique.jpg

But among the Aneros range, there is one in particular that we have found perfect for having a prostate orgasm, alone or with your partner, it is the Helix Syn Trident from Aneros:

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

If you are already used to anal penetration, then you can opt for a larger prostate stimulator, such as the L'Elu de Têtu prostate stimulator , produced in collaboration with the sexy online store Passage du Désir. Not only will you tickle the prostate, but you will also have the sensation of having a full anus, which can increase your pleasure.

image.png

As you can see from the photo, this L'Élu de Têtu prostate stimulator is much larger than the Helix Syn Trident from Aneros. It therefore requires either experience of anal penetration, or a good job of dilating the anus beforehand, especially with another finer anal sex toy. It also has a large intermediate ball in its center, which will give you some pleasure when inserting it into the anus. A very good sex toy to make the most of anal sex.

Do you want to discover prostatic orgasm at a lower price? Are you buying your first sex toy for men without spending too much money? So here is my selection of inexpensive prostate stimulators.

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

Remember to use an anal lubricant!

Here is a piece of advice that is very important to follow: before inserting anything into your anus, a finger or a prostate stimulator, do not forget to apply a lubricant both on your finger or the sex toy but also on the contours of your anus (and a little inside). Indeed the anus is not an organ that lubricates itself naturally. The lubricant will allow you:

to make the finger or the sex toy penetrate more easily

to have a feeling of comfort in use which can allow you to relax and better appreciate your prostate orgasm.

Here are the 100% anal lubricants that we recommend!

lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Do you want to go even further on prostate orgasm?

If in addition to this article you would like to have even more information on anal sex, especially through testimonials from guys, then I invite you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale . In particular, you will find in stories on the front page content that talks about this subject. Good discovery !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Comment bien stimuler la prostate et avoir un orgasme prostatique ?

Les femmes ont leur point G et bien les hommes ont également leur propre point, synonyme d’un orgasme puissant, le point P. Le P faisant référence à la prostate, un organe masculin qui permet d'atteindre un orgasme encore top méconnu des mecs. Quel dommage. Alors forcément, quand on parle d'orgasme prostatique, cela fait forcément référence à l'initiation anale, à la pénétration anale ou encore à la sodomie, des mots qui peuvent faire peur à de nombreux mecs car synonymes de douleurs. Mais que nenni, à travers ce blog de test de sextoys, nous vous donnons tous nos conseils pour éviter la douleur justement par l'utilisation de certains sextoys pour homme.  

Mais concrètement, qu'est-ce que l'orrgasme prostatique et comment y parvenir ? Vous allez tout savoir dans cet article !

Qu’est-ce qu’un orgasme prostatique

Avant de vous donner des conseils pour atteindre l’orgasme prostatique, il est quand même nécessaire de définir ce qu’est ce type d’orgasme. Comme son nom l’indique, il concerne un organe masculin, la prostate. La prostate est en faite une glande qui contient le liquide séminal. Elle est relativement facile d’accès car elle se situe sous la vessie, à l’avant du rectum. Il suffit d’un simple toucher rectal pour la stimuler. Alors comment savoir si c’est bien la prostate que vous toucher : c’est simple telle une glande elle a une forme un peu arrondi et légèrement gonflé. Pour la stimuler, vous avez deux possibilités :

  • soit le faire avec votre doigt donc (ou le doigt de votre partenaire)

  • soit utiliser un sextoy anal adapté, comme un stimulateur prostatique ou un plug anal, mais nous le verrons un peu plus bas avec notre sélection des meilleurs produits.

 

L’orgasme prostatique est très différent de l’orgasme que vous pouvez avoir après une éjaculation. En fait, quand vous éjaculez, finalement vous expulser votre plaisir. Avec un orgasme prostatique, la sensation est complètement différente dans le sens ou l’orgasme, le plaisir, est diffusé dans votre corps. C’est la raison pour laquelle l’orgasme prostatique est considéré comme étant meilleur qu’un orgasme par éjaculation car :

  • il se diffuse dans le corps comme des vagues, provoquant une sensation de chaleur difficilement descriptible (il faut le vivre), une sensation totale de lâcher prise. Certains mecs ont d’ailleurs l’impression d’être dans un autre monde avec un orgasme prostatique.

  • il dure plus longtemps, en fait il dure tant que la prostate est titillée. Magique non !

 

Si l’orgasme prostatique est si intense que cela, pourquoi les hommes n’y ont-ils pas recours plus souvent ? Et bien il y a deux raisons à cela, deux raisons parfaitement débiles (excusez-moi l’expression) :

  • la sexualité des hommes doit uniquement se concentrer à pénétrer leur partenaire féminin pour la reproduction. C’est un schéma classique de la sexualité mais qui est encore une norme aujourd’hui. Alors que la sexualité masculine ne se résument pas du tout à la pénétration. De plus, on n’enseigne pas aux hommes à apprendre leur corps, à se toucher, à bien se masturber. Ainsi, ce n’est que récemment que l’orgasme prostatique est mis sur le devant.

Article que nous vous conseillons de lire : comment bien se masturber ?

  • ensuite l’anus est un endroit un peu tabou, sale pour certains ou réserver aux gays pour d’autres. Oui, disons-le clairement, combien de mecs ne veulent pas se faire doigter l’anus ou se faire pénétrer l’anus par un sextoy de peur qu’on les prenne pour des gays ? Alors que nous sommes persuadés qu’une fois seul, dans leur chambre, ils l’ont déjà essayé. C’est encore une image très limitée de la sexualité : tous les hommes devraient découvrir le plaisir anal et ainsi avoir accès à l’orgasme prostatique, quelle que soit leur orientation sexuelle !

Orgasme prostatique

Nos conseils pour avoir un orgasme prostatique

 

Maintenant que vous avez tous les éléments sur les sensations procurées par un orgasme prostatique, voici nos conseils pour l'atteindre.

Réussir sa préparation au massage prostatique

Finalement pour avoir un orgasme prostatique il va falloir opérer un massage prostatique (massage de la prostate) que ce soit avec un doigt ou avec un sextoy. Car c'est en titillant la prostate que le plaisir va venir. Mais pour que le massage soit le plus efficace possible, pour vous ou votre partenaire, il va falloir respecter certaines consignes :

  • tout d'abord, il est nécessaire d'avoir des ongles courts si vous stimulez la prostate avec un doigt. L'anus est une partie très fragile du corps, toute coupure peut entrainer des douleurs. De même, si vous avez des éraflures sur les doigts ou une petite blessure, ne le mettez pas dans l'anus : il renferme en effet des bactéries uniquement présentes en son sein, il ne faut pas les propager.

  • ensuite, il va falloir passer par la case toilette ! C'est la partie un peu gore de cet article, quand on parle d'anus forcément il faut passer par là ! Le fait d'aller aux toilettes va permettre de bien nettoyer votre anus et de ne pas avoir de mauvaises surprises accompagnées d'odeurs peu agréables (bon certains aiment ça mais c'est un autre sujet !). Donc pour nettoyer votre anus, vous avez soit la possibilité d'aller aux toilettes quelques heures (quelques minutes) avant le massage prostatique, soit vous pouvez réaliser un lavement anal.

Article que nous vous conseillons : comment réaliser un lavement ? 

  • enfin le dernier conseil serait de faire pipi avant de se faire masser la prostate. Car il faut savoir que le titillement de la prostate peut donner envie de faire pipi !

 

Quelle est la meilleure position pour un massage prostatique ?

Pour que le plaisir soit garanti et donc que l'orgasme prostatique vienne, il va falloir être bien confortable. En gros chers messieurs, que toute votre attention soit portée sur votre plaisir. Et pour que cela soit le plus confortable, la bonne position à prendre est celle qui offrira un accès facile à votre anus. Que ce soit pour vous (pour vous doigter l'anus ou insérer un sextoy anal) ou pour votre partenaire.

Ainsi, la position la plus confortable pour avoir un orgasme prostatique est celle de s'allonger sur le dos et de ramener ses jambes vers son ventre. C'est de cette façon que votre anus sera le plus ouvert. Pour que cela soit encore plus confortable pour vous, vous pouvez poser un oreiller sous vos fesses. Cette position est notamment pas mal du tout pour recevoir en même temps une fellation par votre partenaire ... double plaisir garanti !!

Si vous êtes avec votre partenaire, une autre position pour l'orgasme prostatique consiste à vous mettre à 4 pattes et d'écarter légèrement les cuisses.

Le stimulateur prostatique est donc un objet de forme conique mais penché. Il n'est pas droit comme nous le verrons par la suite avec le plug anal. S'il est penché, c'est tout simplement pour aller directement toucher la prostate une fois mis dans l'anus, car la prostate se trouve sur un côté de la paroi rectal. Il est donc fait pour aller directement droit au but, directement la prostate, et ainsi permettre une jouissance rapide dans la pratique du sexe anal. Voire même un orgasme, certains hommes ont un orgasme plus puissant avec le sexe anal en s'aidant d'un stimulateur prostatique qu'avec une éjaculation. C'est quand même dommage de ne pas découvrir cela !

L'orgasme prostatique avec un stimulateur prostatique

Le stimulateur prostatique est le sextoy qu'il vous faut pour atteindre un orgasme prostatique. C'est le meilleur sextoy pour plusieurs raisons :

 

  • il est fin ce qui permet de l'introduire facilement dans l'anus, sans aucune douleur. Et sur ce point, vous pouvez compter sur nous !

  • il est légèrement incurvé, ce qui fait qu'il va directement aller toucher la prostate.

 

Si vous ne savez pas quel stimulateur prostatique choisir, nous vous conseillons un produit de la marque Aneros. C'est la marque spécialiste du stimulateur prostatique, ce sont les meilleures produits du marché. Nous en avons testé plusieurs de cette marque et ils sont à la fois pratique, doux et vraiment efficace.

Cliquez sur l'image pour accéder au catalogue Aneros chez Espace Plaisir (livraison discrète, aucune mention sur le colis) :

stimulateur prostatique.jpg

Mais parmi la gamme Aneros, il y en a un particulièrement que nous avons trouvé parfait pour avoir un orgasme prostatique, seul ou avec sa.son partenaire, c'est le Helix Syn Trident d'Aneros :

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

Si vous avez déjà l'habitude de la pénétration anale, alors vous pouvez opter pour un stimulateur prostatique plus gros, comme le stimulateur prostatique L'Elu de Têtu, réalisé en collaboration avec la boutique en ligne sexy Passage du Désir. Non seulement vous allez titiller la prostate mais en plus vous aurez la sensation d'avoir un anus rempli, ce qui peut augmenter votre plaisir.

image.png

Comme vous le constatez avec la photo, ce stimulateur prostatique L’Élu de Têtu est beaucoup plus large que le Helix Syn Trident d'Aneros. Il demande donc soit une expérience de la pénétration anale, soit un bon travail de dilatation de l'anus au préalable, notamment avec un autre sextoy anal plus fin. Il dispose également d'une boule intermédiaire large en son centre, qui vous donnera un certain plaisir au moment de l'introduction dans l'anus. Un très bon sextoy donc pour profiter au mieux du sexe anal.

Vous souhaitez découvrir l'orgasme prostatique à moindre prix ? Vous achetez votre premier sextoy pour homme sans dépenser trop d'argent ? Alors voici ma sélection de stimulateurs prostatiques pas chers.

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Stimulateur Prostatique Apollo Curved Prostate Probe

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Stimulateur Prostatique Apollo Curved Prostate Probe

12,90€

Pensez à utiliser un lubrifiant anal !

Voici un conseil qu'il est très important de respecter : avant de faire pénétrer quoique ce soit dans votre anus, un doigt ou un stimulateur prostatique, n'oubliez pas d'appliquer un lubrifiant à la fois sur votre doigt ou le sextoy mais également sur les contours de votre anus (et un peu à l'intérieur). En effet l'anus n'est pas un organe qui se lubrifie naturellement. Le lubrifiant va vous permettre :

de faire pénétrer plus facilement le doigt ou le sextoy

d'avoir une sensation de confort à l'utilisation qui peut vous permettre de vous détendre et de mieux apprécier votre orgasme prostatique.

Voici ci-dessous les lubrifiants 100% anal que nous vous conseillons !

lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Vous voulez aller encore plus loin sur l'orgasme prostatique ?

Si en plus de cet article vous souhaitez avoir encore plus d'informations sur le sexe anal, notamment à travers des témoignages de mecs, alors je vous invite à vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale. Vous trouverez notamment en stories à la une du contenu qui parle de ce sujet. Bonne découverte !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles