top of page

Tips & Information

My 6 tips for masturbating in the shower

How to masturbate in the shower and make this moment even more pleasant?  You are on the right page  I will give you all my advice to make your little handjob under the shower even more enjoyable.

Masturbation is a subject that is still relatively taboo for men, very few guys talk about it among themselves. It's not necessarily a subject that comes up on the table when you're with your friends. So you must be wondering if there are better ways to masturbate in the shower , to have fun during this moment. It should not be forgotten that masturbation is practiced almost every day in man, mainly in the morning when waking up or in the shower in the morning. A good way to start the day!

Know that there are several ways to masturbate in the shower, including using sex toys for men . Through this article I will give them to you. I know that many women read my sexo articles, even if this blog is aimed at men, I will still through this article give advice that may also concern you ladies. And then, masturbate in the shower alone OK, but why not masturbate in the shower as a couple! This can give a little spice!

Small warning before starting the article: do not put too hot water to avoid the risk of burns. It would still be a shame to have the glans burned and not be able to use it for a few days (beyond the dangerous side for the glans which is a very fragile area).

For masturbation in the shower is more exciting

Before giving you my advice on the best ways to masturbate well in the shower, I would like to come back to one point: why jerking off in the shower attracts a lot of guys (and girls)? Quite simply because you have water which will act as a lubricant on the glans. This is a very important point because during masturbation, you move back and forth on your penis. We must not forget that :

  • a number of guys don't get wet at all and that's completely normal . Don't think that because you're not wet at all, you're not normal! It's all a gossip story. Also, not getting wet can make masturbation difficult, even painful, for some. Hence the fact of putting saliva or a lubricant so as not to masturbate dry!

  • when you masturbate, the back and forth movements produce heat ! And inevitably, dries your wet, even your saliva.

Thus, some guys prefer to masturbate in the shower because:

  • the water will have a lubricating effect, without having to add saliva or lubricant. So it makes jerking off easier.

  • the shower gel, or the foam generated by the cleansing product, will also bring sensations to the glans. Come on, on this subject, I'm going to give you my first advice for masturbating well in the shower: use a shower oil , you'll see, before it foams, the effect is great on the glans! Here are two shower oils that I use.

huile de douche.jpg

Cottage Shower Oil

around 3€

huile de douche 2.jpg

Nivea shower oil

around 2.50€

The accessories to masturbate well in the shower

 

Come on, it's time to get to the heart of the matter and I will now give you all my advice to make your masturbation in the shower more pleasant. Come on, if I had to speak a little raw, jerking off in the shower will take on new sensations!

A lubricant adapted to the shower

The second tip I'm going to give you for your little pleasure session in the shower is to use a lubricant .

But beware, not just any lubricant, a lubricant that is really suitable for the shower. This implies that it will keep its role of lubrication throughout your shower, it will not leave with the water. It is still important. Why do I start with a lubricant as my first tip for masturbating well in the shower? Because it is the simplest product to have: whether you put a finger in your vagina or your anus, see that you move back and forth on your erect penis, the lubrication is ultra- important for having fun.

 

Here is the special shower lubricant that I recommend.

lubrifiant-douche.jpg

Toko shower lubricant

about 24,90€

se masturber sous la douche.jpg

A cock ring for masturbating in the shower

The cock ring is a fabulous accessory for male masturbation! If you don't have a cock ring at home, I can only advise you to buy one if you have to masturbate in the shower . Why the cock ring is awesome:

  • on the one hand, it will allow you to have a bigger penis . Indeed, by putting the cock ring at the base of your penis, you will block the blood in your penis which will therefore swell. You will thus gain in thickness. Ideal therefore to have the feeling of having a bigger erect penis. Very interesting for your partner, whether for oral sex or anal or vaginal penetration , who could then have the feeling of having another sex in her or him (ideal for fantasies).

  • then, it will make your glans more sensitive. And that, in the shower with the effect of water, it's perfect!

 

Here are the cock rings that I recommend. Click on the image to access it.

cockring lot.jpg

Masturbating in the shower with a masturbator

Another sex toy that I recommend is to use a masturbator . Obviously, it's because men masturbate almost every day (yes yes, I asked the question on my sexo Instagram account @faistoimale), you should all have at least one masturbator at home! The interest of the masturbator is that it will offer you different sensations than using your simple hand because they contain textures (in the form of spirals, spikes, etc.), which will tickle your glans and your penis. What fun!

If I had to recommend masturbators to you, I can only recommend one that is currently one of the best-selling in the world, the Flight Pilot masturbator from the leader in masturbators, Fleshlight .

masturbateur-fleshlight-flight-pilot.jpg

My opinion on this masturbator after use:

It is certainly one of the best masturbators with a price below 50€. For having tested it, it offers very nice sensations, which will change you from your "masturbation routine". The integration of the penis in this masturbator is very simple (and all erect penis sizes fit in this masturbator), it is ergonomic, light and easy to handle. And above all, it offers a large number of different textures inside, with a very pleasant soft effect (soft in the natural sense), enough to vary the pleasures! In short tested and highly approved !! Very very good value for money, you will hardly find better.

Another masturbator that you could use, also cheaper than the first, is the Original Vacuum Cup masturbator from the Tenga brand. So small point of precision, it is cheaper because it is also disposable. Namely that you can only use it 2 to 4 times maximum depending on your use, and the force you put into it!

image.png

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Original Vacuum Cup masturbator:

If you want a mix between a basic masturbator such as Tenga eggs and more elaborate vibrating masturbators, then this Original Vacuum Cup masturbator from Tenga is for you. It's a disposable masturbator (well, several uses are possible) but which offers a relatively thick texture in which you can insert your whole penis. Very pleasant textures inside to have very nice sensations during masturbation. And above all the deep throat effect is really very well done!!  

A suction cup anal plug for the shower

Do you want to go a little further while you masturbate and want to associate anal sex with it? Very good idea ! The anus and rectum contain many nerve endings, not to mention the presence in men of our famous G-spot, the prostate. So of course, if you're not used to it and you're in the middle of an anal initiation , you'll have to take it easy and put on a lubricant.

Since you are in the shower, the ideal is to have your hands free. Indeed, unless you have a good shower head installed on the ceiling, you may have to hold it by hand. Also, I advise you to opt for an anal plug with suction cup , its suction cup can be put on the tiles or on the wall of your shower.

Here is the selection of suction cup plugs that I recommend:

plug anal ventouse.jpg
plug anal ventouse 2.jpg
plug anal ventouse 3.jpg

The suction cup dildo in the shower

Last sextoy that I can advise you is the suction cup dildo. Perfect sex toy for women, but also for men who are used to anal penetration. As for the plug, there are dildos with suction cups which can therefore be placed directly on the tiles of your shower, thus leaving your hands free to masturbate!

Click on the image below to access a value-for-money selection of suction cup dildos.

gode ventouse.jpg

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! If you don't have an Instagram account, find us also on Facebook . Feel free to send me messages to possibly discuss your doubts and questions about male sexuality.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Mes 6 conseils pour se masturber sous la douche

Comment se masturber sous la douche et rendre ce moment encore plus agréable ?  Vous êtes sur la bonne page  Je vais vous donner tous mes conseils pour rendre votre petite branlette sous la douche encore plus jouissive.

La masturbation est un sujet qui reste encore relativement tabou chez l'homme, très peu de mecs en parlent entre eux. Ce n'est pas forcément un sujet qui arrive sur la table quand on est avec ses potes. Alors vous devez très certainement vous demander s'il n'y a pas de meilleures façons de se masturber sous la douche, de prendre du plaisir pendant cet instant. Il ne faut pas oublier que la masturbation est pratiquée presque tous les jours chez l'homme, majoritairement le matin au réveil ou sous la douche le matin. Histoire de bien commencer la journée !

Sachez qu'il y a plusieurs façons de se masturber sous la douche, en utilisant notamment des sextoys pour homme. A travers cet article je vais vous les donner. Je sais que de nombreuses femmes lisent mes articles sexo, même si ce blog s'adresse aux hommes, je vais quand même à travers cet article donner des conseils qui peuvent également vous concerner mesdames. Et puis, se masturber sous la douche seul OK, mais pourquoi ne pas se masturber sous la douche en couple ! Cela peut donner un peu de piment !

Petite mise en garde avant de commencer l'article : ne mettez pas de l'eau trop chaude pour éviter les risques de brulures. Ce serait quand même dommage d'avoir le gland brulé et ne pas pouvoir s'en servir pendant quelques jours (au-delà du côté dangereux pour le gland qui est une zone très fragile).

Pour la masturbation sous la douche est plus excitante

Avant te donner mes conseils sur les meilleures façons de bien se masturber sous la douche, je voudrais revenir sur un point : pourquoi se branler sous la douche attire beaucoup de mecs (et de nanas) ? Tout simplement parce que vous avez de l'eau qui va agir comme lubrifiant sur le gland. C'est un point très important car lors d'une masturbation, vous faites des mouvements de va-et-vient sur votre pénis. Il ne faut pas oublier que :

  • un certain nombre de mecs ne mouillent pas du tout et c'est complètement normal. Ne pensez pas que, parce que vous ne mouillez pas du tout, vous n'êtes pas normal ! Tout ça est une histoire de glande. Aussi, ne pas mouillez peut rendre difficile, voire douloureuse, la masturbation pour certains. D'où le fait de mettre de la salive ou un lubrifiant pour ne pas se masturber à sec !

  • en vous masturbant, les mouvements de va-et-vient produisent de la chaleur ! Et forcément, assèche votre mouille, voire votre salive.

Ainsi, certains mecs préfèrent se masturber sous la douche car :

  • l'eau va avoir un effet de lubrification, sans avoir à ajouter de la salive ou du lubrifiant. Cela simplifie donc la branlette.

  • le gel douche, ou la mousse généré par le produit lavant, va également apporter de sensations au niveau du gland. Allez, à ce sujet, je vais vous donner mon premier conseil pour bien se masturber sous la douche : utilisez une huile de douche, vous allez voir, avant qu'elle ne mousse, l'effet est génial sur le gland ! Voici deux huiles de douche que j'utilise.

huile de douche.jpg
huile de douche 2.jpg

Huile de douche Nivea

environ 2,50€

Les accessoires pour bien se masturber sous la douche

 

Allez, il est temps de rentrer dans le vif du sujet et je vais désormais vous donner tous mes conseils pour rendre votre masturbation sous la douche plus agréable. Allez, si je devais parler de façon un peu cru, se branler sous la douche prendra de nouvelles sensations !

Un lubrifiant adapté à la douche

Le deuxième conseil que je vais vous donner pour votre petite séance de plaisir sous la douche est d'utiliser un lubrifiant.

Mais attention, pas n'importe quel lubrifiant, un lubrifiant qui soit vraiment adapté à la douche. Cela sous entend qu'il va garder son rôle de lubrification pendant toute votre douche, il ne va pas partir avec l'eau. C'est quand même important. Pourquoi je commence par un lubrifiant comme 1er conseil pour bien se masturber sous la douche ? Car c'est le produit le plus simple à avoir : que vous vous mettiez un doigt dans le vagin ou dans l'anus, voir que vous faites des mouvements de va-et-vient sur votre pénis en érection, la lubrification est ultra-important pour avoir du plaisir.

 

Voici le lubrifiant spécial douche que je vous conseille.

lubrifiant-douche.jpg

Lubrifiant douche Toko

environ 24,90€

se masturber sous la douche.jpg

Un cockring pour se masturber sous la douche

Le cockring est accessoire fabuleux pour la masturbation masculine ! Si vous n'avez pas de cockring chez vous, je ne peux que vous conseiller d'en acheter un si vous avez vous masturber sous la douche. Pourquoi le cockring est génial :

  • d'une part, il va vous permettre d'avoir un plus gros pénis. En effet, en mettant le cockring à la base de votre pénis, vous allez bloquer le sang dans votre verge qui va donc gonfler. Vous allez ainsi gagner en épaisseur. Idéal donc pour avoir la sensation d'avoir un plus gros pénis en érection. Fort intéressant pour votre partenaire, que ce soit pour une fellation ou une pénétration anale ou vaginale, qui pourrait alors avoir la sensation d'avoir un autre sexe en elle ou en lui (idéal pour les fantasmes).

  • ensuite, cela va rendre votre gland plus sensible. Et ça, sous la douche avec l'effet de l'eau, c'est parfait !

 

Voici les cockrings que je vous conseille. Cliquez sur l'image pour y accéder.

cockring lot.jpg

Se masturber sous la douche avec un masturbateur

Un autre sextoy que je vous recommande est d'utiliser un masturbateur. Forcément, c'est étant donné que les hommes se masturbent presque tous les jours (oui oui, j'ai posé la question sur mon compte Instagram sexo @faistoimale), vous devriez tous avoir au moins un masturbateur chez vous ! L'intérêt du masturbateur est qu'il va vous offrir des sensations différentes qu'en utilisant votre simple main car ils renferment des textures (sous la forme de spirales, de picots, etc.), qui vont titiller votre gland et votre pénis. Que du plaisir !

Si je devais vous conseiller des masturbateurs, je ne peux que vous conseiller celui qui est l'un des plus vendus actuellement dans le monde, le masturbateur Flight Pilot du leader des masturbateurs, Fleshlight.

masturbateur-fleshlight-flight-pilot.jpg

Mon avis sur ce masturbateur après utilisation :

C'est certainement l'un des meilleurs masturbateurs avec un prix en dessous des 50€. Pour l'avoir testé, il offre de très belles sensations, qui vont vous changer de votre "routine masturbation". L'intégration du pénis dans ce masturbateur se fait de façon très simple (et toutes les tailles de pénis en érection rentre dans ce masturbateur), il est ergonomique, léger et facile à prendre en main. Et surtout il propose un grand nombre de textures différentes à l'intérieur, avec un effet doux très agréable (doux dans le sens naturel), de quoi faire varier les plaisirs ! Bref testé et fortement approuvé !! Très très bon rapport qualité / prix, vous trouverez difficilement mieux.

Un autre masturbateur que vous pourriez utilisez, moins cher aussi que le premier, est le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup de la marque Tenga. Alors petit point de précision, il est moins cher car il est aussi jetable. A savoir que vous ne pourrez l'utilisez que 2 à 4 fois maximum en fonction de votre usage, et de la force que vous y mettez !

image.png

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup :

Si vous voulez un mix entre un masturbateur de base type les oeufs Tenga et les masturbateurs plus élaborés à vibrations, alors ce masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup de Tenga est fait pour vous. C'est un masturbateur jetable (bon, plusieurs utilisations sont possibles) mais qui offre une texture relativement épaisse dans laquelle tu peux insérer tout ton pénis. Des textures à l'intérieur très agréables pour avoir de très belles sensations lors de la masturbation. Et surtout l'effet gorge profonde est vraiment très bien fait !!  

Un plug anal ventouse pour la douche

Vous avez envie d'aller un peu plus loin pendant que vous vous masturbez et avez envie d'y associer le sexe anal ? Très bonne idée ! L'anus et le rectum contiennent de nombreuses terminaisons nerveuses, sans compter la présence chez les hommes de notre fameux point G, la prostate. Alors bien entendu, si vous n'avez pas l'habitude et que vous êtes en pleine initiation anale, il va falloir aller doucement et mettre un lubrifiant.

Etant donné que vous êtes sous la douche, l'idéal est d'avoir les mains libres. En effet, à moins que vous n'ayez un bon pommeau de douche installé au plafond, il se peut que vous deviez le tenir à la main. Aussi, je vous conseille d'opter pour un plug anal à ventouse, sa ventouse pouvant se mettre sur le carrelage ou sur la paroi de votre douche.

Voici la sélection de plugs à ventouse que je vous conseille :

plug anal ventouse.jpg
plug anal ventouse 2.jpg
plug anal ventouse 3.jpg

Le gode ventouse sous la douche

Dernier sextoy que je peux vous conseiller est le gode ventouse. Sextoy parfait pour les femmes, mais également pour les hommes qui sont habitués à la pénétration anale. Comme pour le plug, il existe des godes à ventouse qui peuvent donc se mettre directement sur le carrelage de votre douche, vous laissant ainsi les mains disponibles pour vous masturber !

Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour accéder à une sélection à bon rapport qualité / prix de godes ventouse.

gode ventouse.jpg

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !! Si vous n'avez pas de compte Instagram, retrouvez-nous également sur Facebook. N'hésitez pas à m'envoyer des messages pour échanger éventuellement sur vos doutes et vos questions concernant la sexualité masculine.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration