top of page

Tips & Information

How to enjoy anal sex?

Anal sex is still a taboo subject today, perhaps the most taboo sexual subject, and few couples really discuss their desires regarding this sexual practice. Did you know for example that many women are tempted by pegging , this technique which consists of taking a man with a strap-on? But if the subject of anal sex is still taboo it is because the anus is not seen as a proper part of the body, or it is stereotyped among men as a practice reserved only for the gay community (which is of course not the case at all). Thus, still few people, especially among guys, have tested anal initiation or sodomy to talk differently about anal sex, when it can provide very beautiful sensations, intense sensations even not to say orgasmic thanks to the prostate .

Through this article, we are going to give you all our advice to make the most of anal sex , whether you are a complete beginner on the subject or more experienced.

Image de Deon Black

Which sex toy for anal sex?

 

If you want to discover anal sex through sex toys, then we will tell you below which sex toys we recommend you use. Each time we will give you ideas of very specific sex toys to use, which we have all tested beforehand of course!

 

The prostate stimulator for anal sex

The first anal sex toy that we are going to present to you to make the most of anal sex is the prostate stimulator . So, a little clarification from the start of this article, the prostate stimulator is a sex toy for men , because its objective is to tickle the prostate. And of course, women don't.

The prostate stimulator is therefore a conical but leaning object. It is not straight as we will see later with the anal plug. If it is bent, it is simply to go directly to touch the prostate once put in the anus , because the prostate is on one side of the rectal wall. It is therefore made to go straight to the point, directly to the prostate, and thus allow rapid enjoyment in the practice of anal sex. Even an orgasm, some men have a more powerful orgasm with anal sex using a prostate stimulator than with ejaculation. It's still a shame not to discover that!

The best brand of prostate stimulators

 

As for prostate stimulators, there are a very large number of them on the market. But there is one brand that stands out very clearly from the crowd, it's Aneros, the specialist brand for anal sex through its wide range of prostate stimulators. We therefore strongly advise you to choose it because these products are:

  • very good quality, solid, which is important

  • very soft, the silicone is very pleasant, thus allowing a good feeling when introducing the product into the anus

  • the base is very wide, which also allows you to tickle the perineum for even more sensations.

Click on the image to access the Aneros catalog at Espace Plaisir:

stimulateur prostatique.jpg

But among the Aneros range, there is one that is particularly suitable for all guys who want to discover anal sex, who have never introduced any sextoy in their anus and who are a little apprehensive about this moment: it's the Aneros Helix Syn Trident:

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator:

It's quite simply the ideal sex toy for discovering the joys of anal pleasure! Yes, I am talking about joy because when you have discovered this, you will not be able to do without it! This Helix Syn Trident prostate stimulator is very pleasant to the touch, very soft, which allows gentle introduction into the anus. Likewise, it is relatively thin, which means that beginners will have no fear in using it. Its shape will directly touch the prostate and the base will allow you to press the perineum at the same time: double pleasure guaranteed.

The prostate stimulator for experienced

Now, if you have already tried introducing sex toys into your anus, then you can try larger prostate stimulators, which will therefore allow you:

  • not only to titillate your prostate

  • but also to have a greater sensation of the filled anus, which can bring beautiful pleasures thanks to all the nerve endings present in the rectum

In concrete terms, we offer you an anal sex toy that combines both the advantages of a prostate stimulator and that of an anal plug, the prostate stimulator L'Elu de Têtu , produced in collaboration with the sexy online store Passage du Désir .

image.png

As you can see from the photo, this L'Élu de Têtu prostate stimulator is much larger than the Helix Syn Trident from Aneros. It therefore requires either experience of anal penetration, or a good job of dilating the anus beforehand, especially with another finer anal sex toy. It also has a large intermediate ball in its center, which will give you some pleasure when inserting it into the anus. A very good sex toy to make the most of anal sex.

If you don't have too much of a budget right now, or you just don't want to spend too much to discover the joys of anal sex, here are some entry-level prostate stimulators that will still prove to be very effective.

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

The plug for anal sex

But the perfect sex toy for anal sex, whether for women or for men, is the anal plug ! And concerning this sex toy, you will be spoiled for choice because the offer is so great! From the small anal plug to begin with, which is also called anal plug for beginners , to the large anal plug or even the XXL anal plug for fans of fisting (extreme practice of anal sex), passing through the intermediate plug which is the plug inflatable anal , you will have great pleasure in choosing the one that will suit you best.

But we are going to guide you, you shouldn't be disgusted with anal sex because of a bad choice of plug!

The plug to start with anal sex

If you are inexperienced with anal sex at all, then you will have to choose a perfectly adapted plug. Either a plug for beginners, of small width therefore, barely wider than 3 fingers glued to each other. Why go with a plug for beginners?

  • because your anus is fragile, and you do not fully master the work of dilation. So you have to go slowly to avoid any cracks, tears, injuries.

  • because you will also have to learn the pleasures of anal sex! What it feels like to have the sensation of a full anus, to move back and forth in the anus, etc. And nothing better for that than a plug for beginners.

Below is our selection of the ones we consider to be the best plugs for beginners.

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 3.webp

The inflatable plug to go further with anal sex

Now if you already have some experience with anal sex, and using a plug, then you can use an inflatable plug. Concretely, an inflatable plug is a plug that inflates:

  • either via a remote control,

  • either via the telephone if it is connected,

  • either via a button located at the base of the plug

  • or via a pump.

 

The advantage of this type of plug is that you will be able to push your limits, even how far you can go in inserting a plug of more or less size.

 

The idea is therefore to insert the inflatable plug into the anus at its minimum size and, when it is in the anus, to inflate it gradually. A very good sex toy to discover even more anal sex.

Here is the inflatable plug that we recommend, the Deep Expand that you find at Dorcelstore, to go even further in anal sex. A super comfortable inflatable plug, with a head that inflates a lot.

plug anal gonflable Dorcel
20210203_152312.jpg
LOGO-DORCELSTORE.jpg

The best lubricants for anal sex

 

It's fine to talk about anal sex, but there is an accessory that will be mandatory for any anal practice, whether with fingers, with a point, with a forearm, a penis or even with a sex toy. is the lubricant. But beware, not just any lubricant: for anal sex it is essential to choose an anal lubricant .

There are indeed different types of lubricants:

  • the lubricant for the vagina, which will be a complement to the natural lubrication of the vagina.

  • the anal lubricant, 100% suitable for anal sex. However, the anus does not lubricate itself naturally, nature did not in fact foresee that one day we can take advantage of it to introduce things into it!

 

The anal lubricant will thus be stronger than the lubricant for the vagina, more resistant to the heat caused by the back and forth movements. It will therefore not dry as quickly, you will have less need to put it on for your comfort and especially the one who is being sodomized.

Here are the 100% anal lubricants that we recommend for your anal sex party. All tested. We put a mentholated lubricant for the cool side it brings, you will see it's a small sensation that is not unpleasant at all!!

lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Want to take anal sex even further?

If in addition to this article you would like to have even more information on anal sex, especially through testimonials from guys, then I invite you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale . In particular, you will find in stories on the front page content that talks about this subject. Good discovery !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Comment bien profiter du sexe anal ?

Le sexe anal est encore un sujet tabou aujourd'hui, peut-être même le sujet sexuel le plus tabou, et rare sont les couples à discuter véritablement de leurs envies concernant cette pratique sexuelle. Saviez-vous par exemple que de nombreuses femmes sont tentées par le pegging, cette technique qui consiste à prendre un homme avec un gode ceinture ? Mais si le sujet du sexe anal est encore tabou c'est parce que l'anus n'est pas vu comme une partie propre du corps, ou encore cela est stéréotypé chez les hommes comme une pratique uniquement réservée à la communauté gay (ce qui n'est bien entendu pas du tout le cas). Ainsi, encore peu de personnes, notamment chez les mecs, ont testé l'initiation anale ou la sodomie pour parler différemment du sexe anal, alors qu'il peut procurer de très belles sensations, des sensations intenses même pour ne pas dire orgasmique grâce à la prostate.

A travers cet article, nous allons vous donner tous nos conseils pour profiter au mieux du sexe anal, que vous soyez entièrement débutant sur le sujet ou plus expérimenté.

Quel sextoy pour le sexe anal ?

 

Si vous avez envie de découvrir le sexe anal à travers des sextoys, alors nous allons vous communiquer ci-dessous quels sont les sextoys que nous vous conseillons d'utiliser. A chaque fois nous vous donnerons des idées de sextoys bien spécifiques à utiliser, que nous avons tous testés au préalable bien entendu !

 

Le stimulateur prostatique pour le sexe anal

Le premier sextoy anal que nous allons vous présenter pour profiter au mieux du sexe anal est le stimulateur prostatique. Alors, petite précision dès le début de cet article, le stimulateur prostatique est un sextoy pour homme, car son objectif est d'aller titiller la prostate. Et bien entendu, les femmes en sont dépourvu.

Le stimulateur prostatique est donc un objet de forme conique mais penché. Il n'est pas droit comme nous le verrons par la suite avec le plug anal. S'il est penché, c'est tout simplement pour aller directement toucher la prostate une fois mis dans l'anus, car la prostate se trouve sur un côté de la paroi rectal. Il est donc fait pour aller directement droit au but, directement la prostate, et ainsi permettre une jouissance rapide dans la pratique du sexe anal. Voire même un orgasme, certains hommes ont un orgasme plus puissant avec le sexe anal en s'aidant d'un stimulateur prostatique qu'avec une éjaculation. C'est quand même dommage de ne pas découvrir cela !

La meilleure marque de stimulateurs prostatiques

 

Pour ce qui est des stimulateurs prostatiques, il en existe un très grand nombre sur le marché. Mais il y a une marque qui se détache très nettement du lot, c'est Aneros, la marque spécialiste du sexe anal à travers sa large gamme de stimulateurs prostatiques. Nous vous conseillons donc vivement de la choisir car ces produits sont :

  • de très bonne qualité, solide, ce qui est important

  • très doux, le silicone est très agréable, permettant ainsi une bonne sensation lors de l'introduction du produit dans l'anus

  • la base est très large, ce qui permet également de titiller le périnée pour encore plus de sensations.

Cliquez sur l'image pour accéder au catalogue Aneros chez Espace Plaisir :

stimulateur prostatique.jpg

Mais parmi la gamme Aneros, il y en a un particulièrement qui est adapté à tous les mecs qui veulent découvrir le sexe anal, qui n'ont jamais introduit un quelconque sextoy dans leur anus et qui appréhende un peu ce moment : c'est le Helix Syn Trident d'Aneros :

stimulateur prostatique.webp

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident :

C'est tout simplement le sextoy idéal pour découvrir les joies du plaisir anal ! Si si, je parle bien de joie car quand vous aurez découvert cela, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Ce stimulateur prostatique Helix Syn Trident est très agréable au toucher, très doux, ce qui permet une introduction dans l'anus en douceur. De même il est relativement fin ce qui fait que les débuutants n'auront aucune crainte à l'utiliser. Sa forme va directement toucher la prostate et la base va vous permettre d'appuyer en même temps sur le périnée : double plaisir garanti.

10% de remise avec le code LEMALE

Le stimulateur prostatique pour expérimenté

Maintenant, si vous avez déjà tenté l'introduction de sextoys dans votre anus, vous pouvez alors tenter des stimulateurs prostatiques plus larges, qui vont donc vous permettre :

  • non seulement d'aller titiller votre prostate

  • mais également d'avoir une plus grande sensation de l'anus rempli, ce qui peut apporter de beaux plaisirs grâce à toutes les terminaisons nerveuses présente dans le rectum

Concrètement, nous vous proposons un sextoy anal qui allie à la fois l'avantage d'un stimulateur prostatique et celui d'un plug anal, le stimulateur prostatique L'Elu de Têtu, réalisé en collaboration avec la boutique en ligne sexy Passage du Désir.

image.png

Comme vous le constatez avec la photo, ce stimulateur prostatique L’Élu de Têtu est beaucoup plus large que le Helix Syn Trident d'Aneros. Il demande donc soit une expérience de la pénétration anale, soit un bon travail de dilatation de l'anus au préalable, notamment avec un autre sextoy anal plus fin. Il dispose également d'une boule intermédiaire large en son centre, qui vous donnera un certain plaisir au moment de l'introduction dans l'anus. Un très bon sextoy donc pour profiter au mieux du sexe anal.

Le plug pour le sexe anal

Mais le sextoy parfait pour le sexe anal, que ce soit pour les femmes ou pour les hommes, est le plug anal ! Et concernant ce sextoy, vous aurez l'embarras du choix tellement l'offre est grande ! Du petit plug anal pour commencer, que l'on appelle également plug anal pour débutant, au gros plug anal voire le plug anal XXL pour les adeptes du fist (pratique extrême du sexe anal), en passant par le plug intermédiaire qui est le plug anal gonflable, vous allez vous faire bien plaisir à choisir celui qui va vous convenir le mieux.

Mais nous allons vous aiguiller, il ne faudrait pas que vous soyez dégouté avec le sexe anal à cause d'un mauvais choix de plug !

Le plug pour débuter avec le sexe anal

Si vous n'êtes pas du tout expérimenté avec le sexe anal, alors il va falloir choisir un plug parfaitement adapté. Soit un plug pour débutant, de petite largeur donc, à peine plus large que 3 doigts collés les uns aux autres. Pourquoi partir sur un plug pour débutant ?

  • car votre anus est fragile, et vous ne maitrisez pas totalement le travail de dilatation. Il faut donc aller doucement pour éviter toute fissure, toute déchirure, toute blessure.

  • car vous allez devoir aussi apprendre les plaisirs du sexe anal ! Ce que cela fait d'avoir la sensation d'un anus rempli, de faire des mouvements de va-et-vient dans l'anus, etc. Et rien de mieux pour cela qu'un plug pour débutant.

Voici ci-dessous notre sélection de ceux que nous considérons être les meilleurs plugs pour débuter.

plug anal débutant 1.webp
plug anal débutant 3.webp

Le plug gonflable pour aller plus loin avec le sexe anal

Maintenant si vous avez déjà une certaine expérience du sexe anal, et de l'utilisation d'un plug, vous pouvez alors utiliser un plug gonflable. Concrètement, un plug gonflable est un plug qui se gonfle :

  • soit via une télécommande,

  • soit via le téléphone s'il est connecté,

  • soit via un bouton situé à la base du plug

  • ou encore via une pompe.

 

L'avantage de ce type de plug est que vous allez pouvoir pousser vos limites, voire jusqu'où vous pouvez allez dans l'insertion d'un plug de plus ou moins grosse taille.

 

L'idée est donc d'insérer le plug gonflable dans l'anus à sa taille minimum et, quand il est dans l'anus, de le faire gonfler progressivement. Un très bon sextoy pour découvrir encore plus sexe anal.

Voici ci-dessous le plug gonflable que nous vous conseillons, le Deep Expand que vous trouvez chez Dorcelstore, pour aller encore plus loin dans le sexe anal. Un super plug gonflable très confortable, avec une tête qui se gonfle de beaucoup.

plug anal gonflable Dorcel
20210203_152312.jpg
LOGO-DORCELSTORE.jpg

Les meilleurs lubrifiants pour le sexe anal

 

C'est bien beau de parler de sexe anal, mais il y a un accessoire qui va être obligatoire pour toute pratique anale, que ce soit avec des doigts, avec un point, avec un avant-bras, un pénis ou encore avec un sextoy, c'est le lubrifiant. Mais attention, pas n'importe quel lubrifiant : pour le sexe anal il est indispensable de choisir un lubrifiant anal.

Il existe en effet différents types de lubrifiants :

  • le lubrifiant pour le vagin, qui va être un complément à la lubrification naturelle du vagin.

  • le lubrifiant anal, 100% adapté pour le sexe anal. Or, l'anus ne se lubrifie pas naturellement, la nature n'a pas en effet prévu qu'un jour on puisse en profiter pour introduire des choses dedans !

 

Le lubrifiant anal sera ainsi plus fort que le lubrifiant pour le vagin, plus résistant à la chaleur provoquée par les mouvements de va-et-vient. Il ne sèchera donc pas aussi rapidement, vous aurez moins besoin d'en mettre pour votre confort et surtout celui qui se fait sodomiser.

Voici ci-dessous les lubrifiants 100% anal que nous vous conseillons pour votre partie de sexe anal. Tous testés. Nous avons mis un lubrifiant mentholé pour le côté frais qu'il apporte, vous verrez c'est une petite sensation pas désagréable du tout !!

lubrifiant anal 1.webp
lubrifiant anal 2.webp
lubrifiant anal 3.webp
lubrifiant anal 1.webp

Vous voulez allez plus encore plus loin sur le sexe anal ?

Si en plus de cet article vous souhaitez avoir encore plus d'informations sur le sexe anal, notamment à travers des témoignages de mecs, alors je vous invite à vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale. Vous trouverez notamment en stories à la une du contenu qui parle de ce sujet. Bonne découverte !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration