top of page

Tips & Information

How to fuck well at the beach?

Are you planning to go to the seaside this summer, or treat yourself to a weekend in a seaside resort, with your partner? You want this moment to be super romantic, super sensual and you would like to make love at the beach? Like a large majority of French people, making love on the beach is a strong desire, a fantasy for some. A reality for others.

Through this article, I will give you some tips to make this moment as successful as possible.

Have good conditions to fuck at the beach

If you have made the decision to fuck on a beach, you must nevertheless make sure that certain conditions are met! Here are a few :

Is this the right timing to have sex on a beach?

Ideally, you will have to choose a time during the day when there are as few people as possible. Unless of course you are exhibitionists but beware, it is prohibited by law! You could be taken away by the police. So don't count on frolicking in the middle of the day, at least in August, on one of the main beaches of the Côte d'Azur or Brittany! Also, you will have to avoid certain times of the day during which you could find yourself with walkers. Unless you have found a beach that is difficult to access, possibly with dunes to hide in (but watch out for voyeurs).

Similarly, avoid doing it in the middle of the day at noon and 4 p.m. in the middle of summer, when UV rays are at their maximum... it would still be a shame to get sunburned on your private parts...

Also, the best time to fuck on a beach is at the end of the day when night begins to fall, or even in the middle of the night. No one will see you (they may hear you but that's another topic!!). A moment that could also be perfectly romantic with the sound of the sea as a background sound.

If you ever want to make love at the beach in the middle of the day, in this case try to find a position in which you will be as discreet as possible. For example, you can try to hide partly with the help of an umbrella, by being installed as high as possible on the beach (to avoid having people above you. You can simulate a nap by realizing ultra-light movements.

Don't forget your beach towel!

Kissing on the beach is good but there is still an element that can make this moment very unpleasant, the sand! And it is strongly advised not to make love on a pebble beach, unless you want to break your back and your knees! Indeed, the sand can quickly become problematic, the grains can squat your private parts, like the glans, the vulvar region or even the anus. It can irritate, scratch and be itchy if the sand gets into your parts.

Also, for your comfort, do not hesitate to take a beach towel with you. Even a beach towel, large enough to allow you to do all the positions you want, without having to put it back in place each time!

Simply kiss at the beach

As we have seen above, making love on the beach can quickly become problematic between the sand, possibly the pebbles, or even the towel to be put back on. It will therefore be necessary to avoid moving too much. Take a position that is as simple as possible, while giving you pleasure of course. Avoid making love like crazy by chaining different positions every 20 seconds.

Do not hesitate to use sex toys to precisely avoid changes in positioning

baiser à la plage_edited.jpg

Tips for having a good kiss at the beach

Avoid pubic hair!

 

As we saw above, sand can quickly become a problem! Also, to prevent it from becoming too encrusted, it is advisable to remove all the areas in which it could get in, and in particular the pubic hair. Before making love at the beach, it will therefore be useful to wax the private parts and in particular wax the bikini line and wax the testicles (or even wax the SIF if you are considering sodomy ).

To do this, you have several options. Either use a mower, like the two products below that I recommend.

tondeuse one blade 2.webp

4 beard combs (1, 2, 3 & 5 mm) + body comb and protection system for sensitive areas. Effectiveness without irritation or cuts

tondeuse 1.jpg

Self-sharpening blades for comfortable mowing and impeccable styling

The protection tool preserves the most sensitive areas of your body

Or use shaving products. It is advisable to use products suitable for the body.

gillette body.jpg

Designed for shaving the male body. Rounded head for maximum comfort. Three lubricating strips for maximum softness. Non-slip ergonomic handle.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

The anti-irritation shaving gel allows easy shaving of body hair without irritation.

Suitable for the shower.

Either use a depilatory cream for men, which will allow you to have perfectly smooth skin for the greatest pleasure of your partner!

Veet Men.jpg

Veet Men Hair Removal Cream can be used on the chest and the whole body* *Chest, Back, Armpits, Groin, Arms, Legs

no hair crew.jpg

Premium depilatory cream for intimate areas: groin, pubis and buttocks

​​

Use sex toys to fuck at the beach

 

We also saw it above, if you decide to have sex on the beach you will have to be discreet. Also, rather than doing classic penetration, why not use a sex toy? At least you wouldn't be glued to each other but you could still please your partner. To do this, here are the perfect sex toys!

The cock ring for making love at the beach

 

The cock ring is a male sex toy that is positioned at the base of the penis. It offers several advantages: it allows you to have a bigger penis and it delays ejaculation. Ideal for guys! So why not put a cockring on your partner's penis and masturbate ? Here is our selection of 1st price cock rings that we recommend.

cockring lot.jpg

If you want a more advanced cock ring, then I recommend the Bond cock ring which has the particularity of being vibrating!

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the We-Vibe Cockring Bond:

The strong point of this cock ring lies in its opening which allows very easy fitting around the penis (or around the testicles). And this regardless of the size of the penis. The remote control that comes with it allows you to play with the different vibration modes simply. The elongated shape of this cock ring also allows you to press on the perineum for even more sensations. A very good cock ring for a solo moment during masturbation or during a relationship with his/her partner.

The anal plug for fucking at the beach

Another sex toy for men that you could use for sex at the beach is a butt plug . Ideal if you or your partner are a fan of anal penetration. With such a sex toy, your partner could lie on their side not far from you and you calmly insert a plug. Neither seen nor known, your beach neighbors don't know you're having sex!

Here is our selection of plugs (click on the image to access it).

plug anal débutant 1.webp

A vibrator for the beach

If you want to please Madame with a relatively discreet sex toy, then I advise you to opt for a small vibrator. As with the anal plug, you can use it by putting a little distance between you and your partner, so that your neighbors do not catch you in the act of pleasure!!

Here is our selection of vibrators (click on the image to access it).

vibromasseur.png

More advice on male sexuality?

You can find all our articles on male sexuality here._cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ We also invite you to subscribe to our Instagram account Faistoimale . In particular, you will find in stories on the front page content that talks about this subject. If you don't have Instagram, the account also exists on Facebook ! Good discovery !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest sexy articles

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Comment bien baiser à la plage ?

Vous avez prévu de partir en bord de mer cet été, ou de vous faire plaisir le temps d’un week-end dans une station balnéaire, avec votre partenaire ? Vous avez envie que ce moment soit hyper romantique, hyper sensuel et vous aimeriez bien faire l’amour à la plage ? Comme une grande majorité de français, faire l’amour sur la plage est une forte envie, un fantasme pour certains. Une réalité pour d’autres.

A travers cet article, je vais vous donner quelques conseils pour que ce moment soit le plus réussi possible.

Avoir de bonnes conditions pour baiser à la plage

Si vous avez pris la décision de baiser sur une plage, il faut néanmoins vous assurer que certaines conditions soient bien remplies ! En voici quelques-unes :

Est-ce le bon timing pour faire l’amour sur une plage ?

Dans l’idéal il va falloir que vous choisissiez un moment dans la journée pendant lequel il y ait le moins de monde possible. A moins bien entendu que vous soyez exhibitionnistes mais attention, c’est interdit par la loi ! Vous pourriez ainsi vous faire embarquer par la police. Ne comptez donc pas faire vos ébats en pleine journée, au moins d’août, sur l’une des principales plages de la Côte d’Azur ou de Bretagne ! Aussi, il va falloir éviter certains moments dans la journée pendant lesquels vous pourriez vous retrouver avec des promeneurs. A moins que vous n’ayez trouver une plage difficile d’accès, éventuellement avec des dunes pour vous y cacher (mais attention aux voyeurs).

De même, évitez de le faire en pleine journée en midi et 16 heures en plein été, au moment où les UV sont au maximum … ce serait quand même dommage de se prendre des coups de soleil sur les parties intimes…

Aussi, le meilleur moment pour baiser sur une plage reste la fin de journée quand la nuit commence à tomber, voire en pleine nuit. Personne ne vous verra (ils vous entendront peut-être mais ça c’est un autre sujet !!). Un moment qui pourrait en plus être parfaitement romantique avec le bruit de la mer comme fond sonore.

Si jamais vous avez envie de faire l’amour à la plage en pleine journée, dans ce cas essayer de trouver une position dans laquelle vous serez les plus discrets possibles. Vous pouvez par exemple essayer de vous cacher en partie à l’aide d’un parasol, en étant installé le plus haut possible sur la plage (pour éviter d’avoir du monde au-dessus de vous. Vous pouvez simuler une sieste en réalisant des mouvements ultra légers.  

N’oubliez pas votre serviette de plage !

Baiser à la plage c’est bien mais il y a quand même un élément qui peut rendre ce moment fort désagréable, le sable ! Et il est fortement déconseillé de faire l’amour sur une plage de galets, à moins que vous ne vouliez vous casser le dos et les genoux ! En effet, le sable peut vite devenir problématique, les grains pouvant squatter vos parties intimes, à l’instar du gland, la région vulvaire voire l’anus. Cela peut irriter, gratter et être source de démangeaisons si le sable arrive à rentrer dans vos parties.

Aussi, pour votre confort, n’hésitez pas à embarquer avec vous une serviette de plage. Voire même un drap de plage, suffisamment grand pour vous permettre de faire toutes les positions souhaitées, sans avoir à le remettre en place à chaque fois !

Baiser à la plage simplement

Comme nous l’avons vu plus haut, faire l’amour à la plage peut vite devenir problématique entre le sable, éventuellement les galets, voire la serviette à remettre. Il va ainsi falloir éviter de trop bouger. Prenez une position qui soit la plus simple possible, tout en vous donnant du plaisir bien entendu. Évitez de faire l’amour comme des fous en enchainant toutes les 20 secondes des positions différentes.

N'hésitez pas à utiliser des sextoys pour justement éviter les changements de positionnement

baiser à la plage_edited.jpg

Les conseils bien baiser à la plage

Évitez les poils pubiens !

 

Nous l'avons vu plus haut, le sable peut vite devenir problématique ! Aussi, pour évitez qu'il ne s'incruste trop, il est conseillé de supprimer toutes les zones dans lesquels il pourrait se mettre, et en particulier les poils pubiens. Avant de faire l'amour à la plage, il sera donc utile de faire une épilation des parties intimes et notamment une épilation du maillot et une épilation des testicules (voire même une épilation du SIF si vous envisagez la sodomie).

Pour ce faire, vous ave plusieurs possibilités. Soit utilisez une tondeuse, à l'instar des deux produits ci-dessous que je vous conseille.

tondeuse one blade 2.webp

4 sabots barbe (1, 2, 3 & 5 mm) + sabot corps et système de protection pour les zones sensibles. Efficacité sans irritation ni coupure

tondeuse 1.jpg

Lames auto affûtées pour tondre en tout confort et obtenir un style impeccable

L'outil de protection préserve les zones les plus sensibles de votre corps

Soit utiliser des produits de rasage. Il est conseillé d'utiliser des produits adaptés pour le corps.

gillette body.jpg

Conçu pour raser le corps masculin. Tête arrondie pour un maximum de confort. Trois bandes lubrifiantes pour une douceur maximum. Manche ergonomique antidérapant.

gel rasage Nivea.jpg

Le gel de rasage anti-irritation permet un rasage facile des poils du corps sans irritation.

Convient pour la douche.

Soit utiliser une crème dépilatoire pour homme, ce qui vous permettra d'avoir une peau parfaitement lisse pour le plus grand plaisir de votre partenaire !

Veet Men.jpg

La Crème Dépilatoire Veet Homme peut être utilisée sur le torse et l'ensemble du corps* *Torse, Dos, Aisselles, Aine, Bras, Jambes

no hair crew.jpg

Crème dépilatoire haut de gamme pour les zones intimes: aine, pubis et fesses

​​

Utilisez des sextoys pour baiser à la plage

 

Nous l'avons également vu plus haut, si vous décidez de faire l'amour à plage il va falloir être discret. Aussi, plutôt que de faire une pénétration classique, pourquoi ne pas utiliser un sextoy ? Au moins, vous ne seriez pas collés l'un à l'autre mais vous pourriez quand même donner du plaisir ç votre partenaire. Pour ce faire, voici les sextoys parfaits !

Le cockring pour faire l'amour à la plage

 

Le cockring est un sextoy masculin qui se positionne à la base du pénis. Il offre plusieurs avantages : il permet d'avoir un plus gros pénis et il retarde l'éjaculation. Idéal pour les mecs ! Ainsi, pourquoi ne pas mettre un cockring sur le sexe de votre partenaire et lui faire une masturbation ? Voici notre sélection de cockrings 1er prix que nous vous conseillons.

cockring lot.jpg

Si vous voulez un cockring plus poussé, alors je vous conseille le cockring Bond qui a la particularité d'être vibrant !

20210830_110905_compress86.jpg
20210830_110734_compress67.jpg

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le Cockring Bond de We-Vibe :

Le gros point fort de ce cockring réside dans son ouverture qui permet une mise en place autour du pénis (ou autour des testicules) très facile. Et ce quelle que soit la taille du pénis. La télécommande qui est fournie avec permet de jouer avec les différents modes de vibrations simplement. La forme allongée de ce cockring permet également d'appuyer sur le périnée pour encore plus de sensations. Un très bon cockring pour un moment solo lors d'une masturbation ou lors d'un rapport avec son/sa partenaire.

Le plug anal pour baiser à la plage

Un autre sextoy pour homme que vous pourriez utiliser pour baiser à la plage est un plug anal. Idéal si vous ou votre partenaire êtes un adepte de la pénétration anale. Avec un tel sextoy, votre partenaire pourrait se mettre allongé sur le côté pas très loin de vous et vous, vous lui introduisez calmement un plug. Ni vu ni connu, vos voisins de plage ne savent pas que vous faites l'amour !

Voici notre sélection de plug (cliquez sur l'image pour y accéder).

plug anal débutant 1.webp

Un vibromasseur pour la plage

Si vous voulez faire plaisir à madame avec un sextoy relativement discret, alors je vous conseille d'opter pour un petit vibromasseur. Comme pour le plug anal, vous pouvez l'utiliser en mettant un peu de distance entre vous et votre partenaire, de sorte à ce que vos voisins ne vous prennent pas en flagrant délit de plaisir !!

Voici notre sélection de vibromasseur (cliquez sur l'image pour y accéder).

vibromasseur.png

Plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine ?

Vous pouvez retrouvez tous nos articles sur la sexualité masculine ici.  Nous vous invitons également à vous abonner à notre compte Instagram Faistoimale. Vous trouverez notamment en stories à la une du contenu qui parle de ce sujet. Si vous n'avez pas Instagram, le compte existe aussi sur Facebook ! Bonne découverte !

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles sexy