top of page

Tips & Information

Cheap sex toy: our selection of 1st price sex toys for men

You want to treat yourself with sex toys for men but you don't want to put a big budget on these toys. Then you are on the right page! Through this article, I will make you my small selection of cheap sex toys for men (and only for men, yes we are still on a blog called Le Male Français).

 

Already, you have passed an important milestone, that of buying a sex toy. It may be trivial, but for a lot of guys, it's not an easy decision to make. And then there is always the fear of buying a sex toy online: what will the postman, or even your family, your girlfriend or your boyfriend, think if they come across the package? Well don't worry, today all online sex toy shops send anonymized shipment, meaning that the name of the shop does not appear on the package (but a company name in which any mention related to the sex toy and pleasure is absent).

 

Of course, if you need advice on male sexuality , I advise you to read all my dedicated articles on this subject:

 

Articles on male sexuality: discover the advice blog on sexuality and sex toys .

Come on, now make way for cheap sex toys for men. Here is my selection of products to please you at low prices!

A cheap sex toy to enlarge the penis: the 1st price cock ring

I'm going to start by talking about a sex toy that I love, the cock ring . Also called cock ring or penis ring. The cock ring is a ring that is placed at the base of the penis. It can also integrate scholarships.

What is the cock ring used for? Several things, and that's why it's very interesting:

  • on the one hand, the cock ring will cut off the blood flow in your penis. Also, your erect penis will expand and you will have a bigger penis . It will be more exciting for you and your partner: if you masturbate alone, you will have a bigger penis in your hand, which will excite you more. If you are with your partner, as part of a blowjob you will offer him a bigger penis, the same for penetration, especially for anal penetration where your partner can take more pleasure.

  • on the other hand, since you will be more aroused, you will most certainly have a bigger ejaculation .

  • finally, the cockring is ideal for guys who have premature ejaculation , it can indeed help to retain longer.

You will understand, the cock ring is a sex toy that I advise you to have. In addition, since it is small in size, it does not take up any space at all and can be stashed away very easily.

Here below is the pack of 3 cheap cock rings that I advise you to have. Just click on the image below to enjoy!

cockring lot.jpg

A cheap sex toy to masturbate with

 

Masturbation is an act that guys do almost every day. Ah, you feel less alone there! I got this information by questioning my community on Instagram.

 

Article to read: how often do men masturbate?

 

As masturbation is the sexual act most performed by guys, you can sometimes get tired of it: concretely jerking off in a hurry every day to empty yourself (yes sorry to talk like that but it's a observation), we can quickly fall into a certain routine. Well, there are sex toys that will give you new sensations for your masturbation, masturbators . So the best known brand is Fleshlight but the products have a certain price, from 59€ (but it's super quality).

Discover here my selection of Fleshlight masturbators

However, there are cheap masturbators. Concretely, the masturbator is a sex toy in which you will put your penis. These products, generally sheaths that imitate the skin, contain textures, pimples, etc. which will give you sensations when you make the back and forth movements specific to masturbation. If you've never used one, great! It really changes hands.

Masturbators can be relatively expensive sex toys because some offer vibrations or even heat to give you even more pleasure. Here below is my selection of several cheap sex toys for your masturbation.

 

First of all, I recommend the Tenga eggs. These are cheap sex toys at less than 8€ which have the exact shape of an egg. Perfect for staying discreet. They have a very stretchy texture that allows you to apply it all over your erect penis while you masturbate.

oeuf 1.jpg
oeuf 2.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Wavy

7,90€

oeuf 3.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Spider

7,90€

oeuf 4.jpg

Tenga Masturbator

Egg Crater

7,90€

 

sextoy pas cher.jpg

For masturbation, I also recommend this disposable masturbator like eggs (one or two uses max). It's still from the Tenga brand, which is one of the specialist brands for quality masturbators. Unlike eggs, with this masturbator you will integrate your entire erect penis.

image.png

Opinion of Jonathan - Le Male Français on the Original Vacuum Cup masturbator:

If you want a mix between a basic masturbator such as Tenga eggs and more elaborate vibrating masturbators, then this Original Vacuum Cup masturbator from Tenga is for you. It's a disposable masturbator (well, several uses are possible) but which offers a relatively thick texture in which you can insert your whole penis. Very pleasant textures inside to have very nice sensations during masturbation. And above all the deep throat effect is really very well done!!  

Discover anal pleasure with a cheap sex toy

 

I will now move on to a subject oh so taboo among guys and yet it shouldn't be taboo at all, anal pleasure. Why is it taboo?

 

  • Because the anus and rectum are not places where culturally male pleasure is associated. And yet the prostate, our own G-spot, is in the rectum. You should know that some guys take more pleasure in being tickled by the prostate than during masturbation followed by ejaculation! Yes yes.

  • Another point that repels some guys from starting an anal initiation is the fear of being associated with the gay community. Completely stupid in my opinion, why deprive yourself of a certain pleasure for this reason... Getting penetrated is not going to change your sexual orientation (and you should know that a large number of women are ready to put their finger in the anus of their guy....).

  • Finally, the fear of having pain and that it is not clean are other reasons that can be repulsive. But with a good dilation of the anus and an enema (or a bowel movement just before) no risk.

I can therefore only advise you to try to discover the prostate orgasm , through an ideal sex toy for this, the prostate stimulator . You also have another sex toy dedicated to the anus, the anal plug , but it will allow you to have the feeling of having a full anus and not to tickle the prostate.

Come on, here is my selection of cheap sex toys to allow you to touch your prostate and therefore have fun. These are fine objects that fit easily through the anus (they are the size of a slightly larger finger). Of course, always apply a lubricant. Another tip, you can also use it when you take your bath or shower.

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Apollo Curved Prostate Probe Prostate Stimulator

12,90€

Here is my selection of cheap sex toys for men. I hope this article has been of some help to you, in any case do not hesitate to give me your ideas for cheap sex toys by sending me a message.

 

If you want to have more advice on male sexuality, I advise you to subscribe to my Instagram account Faistoimale which only talks about that!! If you don't have an Instagram account, find us also on Facebook .

faistoimale instagram.jpg

The latest articles

Sources of inspiration

bottom of page

Conseils & Informations

Sextoy pas cher : notre sélection de sextoys 1er prix pour homme

Vous avez envie de vous faire plaisir avec des sextoys pour homme mais vous n'avez pas envie de mettre un gros budget sur ces jouets. Alors vous êtes sur la bonne page ! A travers cet article, je vais vous faire ma petite sélection de sextoys pas cher pour homme (et uniquement pour les hommes, oui nous sommes quand même sur un blog qui s'appelle Le Mâle Français).

 

Déjà, vous avez passé un cap important, celui d'acheter un sextoy. Cela peut-être banal, mais pour un grand nombre de mecs, ce n'est pas une décision facile à prendre. Et puis il y a toujours la peur d'acheter un sextoy en ligne : que vont penser le facteur, voire votre famille, votre nana ou votre mec s'ils tombent sur le colis ? Et bien rassurez-vous, aujourd'hui toutes les boutiques en lignes de sextoys font une expédition anonymisée, à savoir que le nom de la boutique n'apparait pas sur le colis (mais un nom de société dans lequel toute mention liée au sextoy et au plaisir est absente).

 

Bien entendu, si vous avez besoin de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseil de lire tous mes articles dédiés sur ce sujet :

 

Articles sur la sexualité masculine : découvrez le blog de conseils sur la sexualité et les sextoys.

Allez, désormais place au sextoys pas cher pour homme. Voici ma sélection de produits pour vous faire plaisir à petites prix !

Un sextoy pas cher pour agrandir le pénis : le cockring 1er prix

Je vais commencer par parler d'un sextoy que j'adore, le cockring. Également appelé anneau pénien ou anneau pour pénis. Le cockring est un anneau qui se place à la base du pénis. Il peut également intégrer les bourses.

A quoi sert le cockring ? A plusieurs choses, et c'est en ça qu'il est très intéressant :

  • d'une part, le cockring va couper le flux sanguin dans votre verge. Aussi, votre pénis en érection va prendre de la largeur et vous aurez ainsi un plus gros pénis. Cela sera plus excitant pour vous et votre partenaire : si vous faites une masturbation seul, vous aurez un plus gros pénis en main ce qui va plus vous exciter. Si vous êtes avec votre partenaire, dans le cadre d'une fellation vous allez lui proposer un plus gros pénis, idem pour une pénétration, notamment pour une pénétration anale où votre partenaire pourra prendre plus de plaisir.

  • d'autre part, étant donné que vous serez plus excité, vous allez très certainement avoir une plus grosse éjaculation.

  • enfin, le cockring est idéal pour les mecs qui ont une éjaculation précoce, cela peut en effet permettre de retenir plus longtemps.

Vous l'aurez compris, le cockring est un sextoy que je vous conseille d'avoir. En plus, étant donné qu'il est de petite taille, il ne prend pas du tout de place et peut être planqué très facilement.

Voici ci-dessous le pack de 3 cockrings pas cher que je vous conseille d'avoir. Vous n'avez qu'à cliquer sur l'image ci-dessous pour vous faire plaisir !

cockring lot.jpg

Un sextoy pas cher pour vous masturber

 

La masturbation est un acte que font les mecs presque tous les jours. Ah vous vous sentez moins seuls là ! J'ai eu cette information en questionnant ma communauté sur Instagram.

 

Article à lire : à quelle fréquence les hommes se masturbent-ils ?

 

Comme la masturbation est l'acte sexuel le plus réalisé par les mecs, tu peux parfois t'en lasser : concrètement se branler à la va-vite tous les jours pour te vider (oui désolé de parler de cette façon mais c'est un constat), on peut vite tomber dans une certaine routine. Et bien il existe des sextoys qui vont te donner de nouvelles sensations pour ta masturbation, les masturbateurs. Alors la marque la plus connue est Fleshlight mais les produits ont un certains prix, à partir de 59€ (mais c'est de la super qualité).

Découvrez ici ma sélection de masturbateurs Fleshlight

Toutefois, il existe des masturbateurs pas chers. Le masturbateur concrètement est un sextoy dans lequel tu vas mettre ton pénis. Ces produits, généralement des gaines qui imitent la peau, renferme des textures, des picots, etc. qui vont te donner des sensations quand tu vas faire les mouvements de va-et-vient propres à la masturbation. Si vous n'en avez jamais utilisé, c'est génial ! Cela change vraiment de la main.

Les masturbateurs peuvent être des sextoys relativement chers car certains proposent des vibrations, voire de la chaleur pour te donner encore plus de plaisir. Voici ci-dessous ma sélection de plusieurs sextoys pas chers pour votre masturbation.

 

Tout d'abord, je vous conseille les œufs Tenga. Ce sont des sextoys pas chers à moins de 8€ qui ont exactement la forme d'un œuf. Parfait donc pour rester discret. Ils ont une texture très extensible qui vous permet de l'appliquer sur tout votre pénis en érection pendant que vous vous masturbez.

oeuf 1.jpg
oeuf 2.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Wavy

7,90€

oeuf 3.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Spider

7,90€

oeuf 4.jpg

Masturbateur Tenga

Egg Crater

7,90€

 

sextoy pas cher.jpg

Pour la masturbation, je vous conseille également ce masturbateur jetable comme les œufs (une ou deux utilisations max). C'est toujours de la marque Tenga qui est l'une des marques spécialistes des masturbateurs de qualité. A la différence des œufs, avec ce masturbateur vous allez intégrer tout votre pénis en érection.

image.png

Avis de Jonathan - Le Mâle Français sur le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup :

Si vous voulez un mix entre un masturbateur de base type les oeufs Tenga et les masturbateurs plus élaborés à vibrations, alors ce masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup de Tenga est fait pour vous. C'est un masturbateur jetable (bon, plusieurs utilisations sont possibles) mais qui offre une texture relativement épaisse dans laquelle tu peux insérer tout ton pénis. Des textures à l'intérieur très agréables pour avoir de très belles sensations lors de la masturbation. Et surtout l'effet gorge profonde est vraiment très bien fait !!  

Découvrez le plaisir anal avec un sextoy pas cher

 

Je vais maintenant passer sur un sujet ô combien tabou chez les mecs et pourtant cela ne devrait pas l'être du tout, le plaisir anal. Pourquoi est-ce tabou ?

 

  • Parce que l'anus et le rectum ne sont pas des endroits où culturellement le plaisir masculin est associé. Et pourtant la prostate, notre point G à nous, est dans le rectum. Il faut savoir que certains mecs prennent plus de plaisir en étant titillé de la prostate que lors d'une masturbation suivie d'une éjaculation ! Oui oui.

  • Autre point qui repousse certains mecs à commencer une initiation anale, la peur d'être associés à la communauté gay. Complètement stupide à mon sens, pourquoi se priver d'un certains plaisir pour cette raison ... Vous faire pénétrer ne va pas changer votre orientation sexuelle (et il faut savoir qu'un grand nombre de femmes sont prêtes à mettre un doigt dans l'anus de leur mec....).

  • Enfin, la peur d'avoir mal et que ce ne soit pas propre sont d'autres raisons qui peuvent rebuter. Mais avec un bonne dilatation de l'anus et un lavement (ou aller à la selle juste avant) aucun risque.

Je ne peux donc que vous conseiller de tenter découvrir l'orgasme prostatique, à travers un sextoy idéal pour cela, le stimulateur prostatique. Vous avez également un autre sextoy dédié à l'anus, le plug anal, mais il va plus vous permettre d'avoir la sensation d'avoir un anus remplis et non de titiller la prostate.

Allez, voici ma sélection de sextoys pas cher pour vous permettre de toucher votre prostate et donc d'avoir du plaisir. Ce sont des objets fins qui rentrent facilement par l'anus (ils sont de la taille d'un doigts un peu plus gros). Bien entendu, appliquez systématiquement un lubrifiant. Autre conseil, vous pouvez aussi l'utiliser quand vous prenez votre bain ou une douche.

stimulateur prostatique 1.jpg

Stimulateur Prostatique Apollo Curved Prostate Probe

12,90€

stimulateur prostatique 2.jpg

Stimulateur Prostatique Apollo Curved Prostate Probe

12,90€

Voici pour ma sélection des sextoys pas chers pour les hommes. J'espère que cet article vous aura été d'une certaine aide, dans tous les cas n'hésitez pas à me donner vos idées de sextoys pas chers en m'envoyant un message.

 

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de conseils sur la sexualité masculine, je vous conseille de vous abonner à mon compte Instagram Faistoimale qui ne parle que de ça !! Si vous n'avez pas de compte Instagram, retrouve-nous également sur Facebook.

faistoimale instagram.jpg

Les derniers articles

Sources d'inspiration